Verified Accounts

sports by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
11,412 followers
745 following
12,541 tweets
Grete Eliassen (@GRETEGIRL)
Skier and it's Grete like Feta. I like to jump off things.
2
1,577 followers
353 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
3
19,265 followers
12,691 following
3,341 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete. Advocare Leadership Team http://t.co/qpKgif9Ev4
4
338 followers
22 following
225 tweets
nikilanik (@nikilanik)
Professional GT Race Driver promoting the message of Human Rights to kids.
5
1,728 followers
85 following
332 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
6
850 followers
248 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
7
9,489 followers
1,167 following
4,030 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
8
2,429 followers
112 following
135 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
9
15,230 followers
626 following
47,892 tweets
Michael Schlact (@michael_schlact)
Follower of Jesus. Professional Baseball Player. Husband to @jillian_schlact.
10
2,759 followers
65 following
316 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
I am an Olympic Speed Skater. I travel to schools to talk about Anti-Bullying and try to encourage that as much as I can through faith, media & life.
11
1,649,892 followers
227 following
3,037 tweets
Chris Bosh (@chrisbosh)
The coolest dude alive
12
128,483 followers
635 following
4,867 tweets
Cj Spiller (@CJSPILLER)
My family is the most important thing to me. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has blessed me with many things. Luke12:48
13
5,157 followers
1,092 following
24,577 tweets
Ben Wright (@BenWrightATL)
I used to work for a hockey team and I used to live in Canada (not in that order). Now I work at Georgia Tech College of Engineering and run @GaTechEngineers.
14
8,971 followers
477 following
3,098 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
15
29,006 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
16
3,872,325 followers
476 following
10,751 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Bike mechanic @brokespokesf.
17
1,407,475 followers
32 following
932 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
18
8,267,075 followers
1,054 following
7,291 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
19
1,008,955 followers
185 following
953 tweets
DerekFisher (@derekfisher)
Point Guard Instagram: DerekLFisher
20
155,296 followers
195 following
3,805 tweets
Levi Leipheimer (@LeviLeipheimer)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous