Verified Accounts

sports by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
11,661 followers
839 following
12,785 tweets
Grete Eliassen (@GRETEGIRL)
Skier and it's Grete like Feta. I like to jump off things.
2
1,590 followers
353 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
3
19,181 followers
12,810 following
3,403 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
4
333 followers
22 following
225 tweets
nikilanik (@nikilanik)
Professional GT Race Driver promoting the message of Human Rights to kids.
5
1,703 followers
85 following
334 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
6
850 followers
250 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
7
9,518 followers
1,117 following
4,395 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
8
2,404 followers
113 following
136 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
9
15,489 followers
707 following
49,137 tweets
Michael Schlact (@michael_schlact)
Follower of Jesus. Professional Baseball Player. Married to @jillian_schlact.
10
2,728 followers
83 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
11
1,823,120 followers
224 following
3,050 tweets
Chris Bosh (@chrisbosh)
The coolest dude alive
12
137,365 followers
686 following
5,302 tweets
Cj Spiller (@CJSPILLER)
My family is the most important thing to me. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has blessed me with many things. Luke12:48
13
5,129 followers
1,102 following
25,481 tweets
Ben Wright (@BenWrightATL)
I used to work for a hockey team and I used to live in Canada (not in that order). Now I work at Georgia Tech College of Engineering and run @GaTechEngineers.
14
9,089 followers
479 following
3,205 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
15
28,990 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
16
3,860,184 followers
502 following
11,018 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
17
1,418,834 followers
31 following
1,014 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
18
8,572,053 followers
811 following
7,408 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
19
1,042,689 followers
186 following
961 tweets
DerekFisher (@derekfisher)
Head Coach, New York Knicks
20
156,901 followers
191 following
3,864 tweets
Levi Leipheimer (@LeviLeipheimer)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous