Verified Accounts

sports by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
11,666 followers
842 following
12,819 tweets
Grete Eliassen (@GRETEGIRL)
Skier and it's Grete like Feta. I like to jump off things.
2
1,592 followers
352 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
3
19,119 followers
12,813 following
3,422 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
4
337 followers
22 following
225 tweets
nikilanik (@nikilanik)
Professional GT Race Driver promoting the message of Human Rights to kids.
5
1,698 followers
85 following
335 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
6
845 followers
248 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
7
9,520 followers
1,169 following
4,457 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
8
2,415 followers
113 following
138 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
9
15,379 followers
802 following
49,405 tweets
Michael Schlact (@michael_schlact)
Follower of Jesus. Former Professional Baseball Player. Coach. Married to @jillian_schlact.
10
2,699 followers
84 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
11
1,890,559 followers
223 following
3,094 tweets
Chris Bosh (@chrisbosh)
The coolest dude alive
12
146,442 followers
714 following
5,489 tweets
Cj Spiller (@CJSPILLER)
My family is the most important thing to me. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has blessed me with many things. Luke12:48
13
5,117 followers
1,091 following
25,790 tweets
Ben Wright (@BenWrightATL)
I used to work for a hockey team and I used to live in Canada (not in that order). Now I work at Georgia Tech College of Engineering and run @GaTechEngineers.
14
9,176 followers
482 following
3,256 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
15
28,890 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
16
3,853,850 followers
526 following
11,189 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
17
1,428,759 followers
29 following
1,045 tweets
Shaun White (@shaunwhite)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
18
8,787,469 followers
736 following
7,496 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
19
1,045,141 followers
186 following
961 tweets
DerekFisher (@derekfisher)
Head Coach, New York Knicks
20
157,260 followers
194 following
3,888 tweets
Levi Leipheimer (@LeviLeipheimer)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous