Verified Accounts

sports by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
11,653 followers
839 following
12,807 tweets
Grete Eliassen (@GRETEGIRL)
Skier and it's Grete like Feta. I like to jump off things.
2
1,592 followers
353 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
3
19,142 followers
12,810 following
3,413 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
4
337 followers
22 following
225 tweets
nikilanik (@nikilanik)
Professional GT Race Driver promoting the message of Human Rights to kids.
5
1,707 followers
85 following
335 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
6
853 followers
249 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
7
9,526 followers
1,152 following
4,433 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
8
2,404 followers
113 following
138 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
9
15,480 followers
758 following
49,258 tweets
Michael Schlact (@michael_schlact)
Follower of Jesus. Coach. Former Professional Baseball Player. Married to @jillian_schlact.
10
2,717 followers
84 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
11
1,858,642 followers
222 following
3,062 tweets
Chris Bosh (@chrisbosh)
The coolest dude alive
12
140,637 followers
698 following
5,385 tweets
Cj Spiller (@CJSPILLER)
My family is the most important thing to me. My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ has blessed me with many things. Luke12:48
13
5,123 followers
1,097 following
25,571 tweets
Ben Wright (@BenWrightATL)
I used to work for a hockey team and I used to live in Canada (not in that order). Now I work at Georgia Tech College of Engineering and run @GaTechEngineers.
14
9,107 followers
477 following
3,234 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
15
28,938 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
16
3,858,785 followers
518 following
11,123 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
17
1,421,125 followers
28 following
1,033 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
18
8,663,456 followers
815 following
7,461 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
19
1,044,993 followers
186 following
961 tweets
DerekFisher (@derekfisher)
Head Coach, New York Knicks
20
157,340 followers
193 following
3,872 tweets
Levi Leipheimer (@LeviLeipheimer)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous