Verified Accounts

olympians by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
1,577 followers
353 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
2
19,248 followers
12,688 following
3,342 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete. Advocare Leadership Team http://t.co/qpKgif9Ev4
3
1,728 followers
85 following
332 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
850 followers
248 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
5
9,489 followers
1,167 following
4,030 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
6
2,429 followers
112 following
135 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
7
2,759 followers
65 following
316 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
I am an Olympic Speed Skater. I travel to schools to talk about Anti-Bullying and try to encourage that as much as I can through faith, media & life.
8
8,971 followers
477 following
3,098 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
9
29,006 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
10
1,407,937 followers
32 following
932 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
11
814 followers
142 following
3,536 tweets
Chris Needham (@CYNeedham)
Boston Sports Commentator. Mail gets delivered to me on Sunday.
12
747,618 followers
67 following
527 tweets
Alex Ovechkin (@ovi8)
Official Twitter page of Alex Ovechkin. Proud Captain of the Washington Capitals.
13
1,355 followers
259 following
110 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
14
130,728 followers
356 following
9,176 tweets
Jennie Finch (@JennieFinch)
Dreaming & Believing on & off the field!
15
758 followers
277 following
851 tweets
Sean Crooks (@SeanCrooks)
@UCalgary
16
8,044 followers
118 following
2,915 tweets
Devon Kershaw (@devonkershaw)
17
12,038 followers
50 following
2,113 tweets
alex harvey (@alex_harvey)
Working on it
18
7,454 followers
455 following
2,938 tweets
Chandra Crawford (@ChandraCrawford)
Canadian Olympic Gold Medalist and Founder of @FastandFemale
19
1,475 followers
346 following
1,929 tweets
Drew Goldsack (@Goldsack)
My opinions are like kittens...I'm givin' 'em away! -Olympic Skier turned Film Producer-
20
653 followers
58 following
1,140 tweets
DaveNighbor.com (@DaveNighbor)
Designer at 9lives, UI Graphic Design at D2L, and full time student at York / Sheridan Program of Design.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous