Verified Accounts

olympians by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
1,591 followers
353 following
1,234 tweets
Ryan Blais (@airblais)
ex-Dare Devil, Social Media enthusiast, love Science! Dog named Dmitri...
2
19,142 followers
12,813 following
3,413 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
3
1,704 followers
85 following
335 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
851 followers
249 following
384 tweets
Chris Moffat (@cmoffat)
5
9,532 followers
1,153 following
4,437 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
6
2,403 followers
113 following
138 tweets
Scott Macartney (@smacartney)
US Ski Team- Alpine speed skier specializing in DH and SG. World Cup Dreams Foundation
7
2,714 followers
84 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
8
9,112 followers
476 following
3,238 tweets
Steven Nyman (@BelieveinSteven)
Skier-world traveler
9
28,938 followers
7 following
39 tweets
Patrik Elias (@pelias)
Left Wing for the New Jersey Devils
10
1,421,393 followers
28 following
1,034 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
11
820 followers
163 following
3,749 tweets
Chris Needham (@CYNeedham)
Boston Sports Commentator. Mail gets delivered to me on Sunday.
12
832,536 followers
67 following
601 tweets
Alex Ovechkin (@ovi8)
Official Twitter page of Alex Ovechkin. Proud Captain of the Washington Capitals.
13
1,354 followers
267 following
111 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
14
138,683 followers
364 following
9,733 tweets
Jennie Finch (@JennieFinch)
Dreaming & Believing on & off the field!
15
744 followers
279 following
854 tweets
Sean Crooks (@SeanCrooks)
@UCalgary
16
8,125 followers
123 following
3,015 tweets
Devon Kershaw (@devonkershaw)
17
12,076 followers
53 following
2,171 tweets
alex harvey (@alex_harvey)
working on it
18
7,662 followers
396 following
3,197 tweets
Chandra Crawford (@ChandraCrawford)
Canadian Olympic Gold Medalist, Founder of @FastandFemale, Motivational Speaker, Business Student
19
1,519 followers
380 following
1,993 tweets
Drew Goldsack (@Goldsack)
My opinions are like kittens...I'm givin' 'em away! -Olympic Skier turned Film Producer-
20
779 followers
77 following
1,156 tweets
Dave Nighbor (@DaveNighbor)
Creative Director and Designer at 9 Lives Design
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous