Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
1,942,907 followers
39,284 following
9,602 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Three young Dubliners took on the world... Buy our new album: #3 HERE: http://smartURL.it/thescript3
22
41,296,529 followers
134,778 following
4,552 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
184,623 followers
45,986 following
5,682 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,591 followers
1,354 following
11,631 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
91,621 followers
4,882 following
1,461 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out 4/15. Pre-order here: http://t.co/FQWPlP9sjW
26
550,423 followers
266 following
12,862 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,316,651 followers
988 following
6,989 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. new album #innocents, http://innocents.moby.com/
28
2,016,862 followers
31,225 following
5,304 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
WOOO! New album Sparks being released soon and our @MiMu_gloves are on @Kickstarter! #GloveIsTheAnswer https://t.co/5jvNRLLAN6
29
8,971 followers
81 following
7,056 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,249 followers
121 following
1,456 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
1,865,996 followers
9,737 following
4,560 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://smarturl.it/FUSEdeluxe
32
530,160 followers
3,987 following
903 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith Tickets for #soul2soul in Vegas are here: http://t.co/3p66gJI0W6
33
374,513 followers
876 following
3,903 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://bitly.com/TheConnectionDeluxe || http://fb.com/paparoach || Follow @jacobyshaddix + @jerryhorton + @tpsmurd
34
16,393 followers
625 following
8,663 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
Get our new single I Believe (Get Over Yourself) on iTunes now: http://smarturl.it/IBelieveNV | New Album Lead to Light out June 10th
35
2,967,681 followers
6,644 following
51,226 tweets
Questlove Jenkins (@questlove)
your favorite twitterer's favorite music snob.
36
2,847,425 followers
117,013 following
3,135 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
Damage Out Now
37
1,230,076 followers
351,660 following
132,660 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC/Singer/Actor/Serial Entreprenuer
38
33,800 followers
687 following
3,269 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,440,380 followers
445 following
2,383 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
69,625 followers
212 following
757 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20