Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
2,003,122 followers
39,966 following
10,533 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Pre-order No Sound Without Silence: Itunes: http://t.co/PNlZVPdcxh Amazon: http://t.co/UYAsOtozHv Pre-order Superheroes: http://t.co/LGPG0Jt8OU
22
42,045,320 followers
134,028 following
5,298 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
180,161 followers
45,405 following
5,712 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,624 followers
1,350 following
11,717 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
97,434 followers
4,875 following
1,578 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out 4/15. Pre-order here: http://t.co/FQWPlP9sjW
26
594,071 followers
299 following
14,019 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,321,516 followers
1,286 following
7,609 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. resident of the jet propulsion laboratory. http://t.co/DJyaHVoupI
28
2,033,441 followers
31,102 following
5,627 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October. I'm off on my first non working holiday since I was 21! Hello Croatia + Montenegro. Tweet ya later!
29
9,305 followers
87 following
8,933 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,264 followers
148 following
1,534 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
2,044,354 followers
9,725 following
4,987 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://t.co/w7T0YihEdh
32
594,322 followers
3,973 following
968 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
33
400,553 followers
892 following
4,119 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://t.co/JUbyzKd6XQ. Follow the band: @jacobyshaddix x @jerryhorton x @tobinesperance x @tpsmurd
34
17,620 followers
660 following
9,033 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
New Album 'Lead to Light' out NOW! Get it on iTunes: http://t.co/BhfC89fhoE
35
3,097,241 followers
7,073 following
52,699 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
36
2,868,638 followers
116,573 following
3,274 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
10 Year Anniversary Futures Tour. Get tickets now at http://t.co/Qd886DsTBY
37
1,542,708 followers
364,880 following
135,894 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC, Vice President of Browsify Corp. Singer/Actor/Serial Entrepreneur
38
33,882 followers
713 following
3,429 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,586,517 followers
521 following
2,714 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
72,796 followers
213 following
827 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20