Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
1,997,865 followers
39,841 following
10,447 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Pre-order No Sound Without Silence: Itunes: http://t.co/PNlZVPdcxh Amazon: http://t.co/UYAsOtozHv Pre-order Superheroes: http://t.co/LGPG0Jt8OU
22
41,927,136 followers
134,110 following
5,172 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
180,634 followers
45,509 following
5,705 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,624 followers
1,350 following
11,717 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
96,739 followers
4,882 following
1,559 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out 4/15. Pre-order here: http://t.co/FQWPlP9sjW
26
588,767 followers
295 following
13,775 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,319,763 followers
1,134 following
7,460 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. resident of the jet propulsion laboratory. http://t.co/DJyaHVoupI
28
2,030,421 followers
31,112 following
5,570 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
The day has arrived!! Sparks is being released 18th August! Hurrah! Plus... My only show this year (bump priorities!) @RoundhouseLDN the week after! #happyHeap
29
9,322 followers
87 following
8,690 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,264 followers
148 following
1,534 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
2,032,400 followers
9,728 following
4,954 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://t.co/w7T0YihEdh
32
589,837 followers
3,974 following
959 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
33
399,042 followers
886 following
4,080 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://t.co/JUbyzKd6XQ. Follow the band: @jacobyshaddix x @jerryhorton x @tobinesperance x @tpsmurd
34
17,463 followers
660 following
8,998 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
New Album 'Lead to Light' out NOW! Get it on iTunes: http://t.co/BhfC89fhoE
35
3,080,619 followers
7,039 following
52,563 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
36
2,865,982 followers
116,626 following
3,241 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
10 Year Anniversary Futures Tour. Get tickets now at http://t.co/Qd886DsTBY
37
1,545,179 followers
363,145 following
135,593 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC, Vice President of Browsify Corp. Singer/Actor/Serial Entrepreneur
38
33,810 followers
692 following
3,405 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,569,832 followers
519 following
2,681 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
72,523 followers
213 following
826 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20