Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
2,012,323 followers
40,147 following
10,772 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Download No Sound Without Silence: Itunes: http://t.co/PNlZVOV3j9
22
42,231,948 followers
133,983 following
5,482 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
179,595 followers
45,316 following
5,714 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,620 followers
1,350 following
11,740 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
97,757 followers
4,869 following
1,579 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out 4/15. Pre-order here: http://t.co/FQWPlP9sjW
26
598,324 followers
301 following
14,143 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,322,618 followers
1,314 following
7,693 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. resident of the jet propulsion laboratory. http://t.co/DJyaHVoupI
28
2,034,881 followers
31,091 following
5,634 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October. I'm off on my first non working holiday since I was 21! Hello Croatia + Montenegro. Tweet ya later!
29
9,305 followers
87 following
8,933 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,282 followers
150 following
1,549 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
2,058,023 followers
9,725 following
5,019 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://t.co/w7T0YihEdh
32
605,830 followers
4,736 following
989 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
33
404,514 followers
897 following
4,179 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://t.co/JUbyzKd6XQ. Follow the band: @jacobyshaddix x @jerryhorton x @tobinesperance x @tpsmurd
34
17,729 followers
665 following
9,064 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
New Album 'Lead to Light' out NOW! Get it on iTunes: http://t.co/BhfC89fhoE
35
3,119,340 followers
7,135 following
52,854 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
36
2,871,000 followers
116,519 following
3,295 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
10 Year Anniversary Futures Tour. Get tickets now at http://t.co/Qd886DsTBY
37
1,512,749 followers
367,304 following
136,437 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC, Vice President of Browsify Corp. Singer/Actor/Serial Entrepreneur
38
33,893 followers
715 following
3,439 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,608,129 followers
524 following
2,756 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
73,052 followers
212 following
836 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20