Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
2,020,586 followers
40,186 following
10,899 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Download No Sound Without Silence: Itunes: http://t.co/PNlZVOV3j9
22
42,364,933 followers
133,939 following
5,676 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
179,595 followers
45,316 following
5,714 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,619 followers
1,349 following
11,746 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
98,336 followers
4,865 following
1,589 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out Now. Buy here: http://t.co/HmtWG7Xrgk
26
601,854 followers
301 following
14,237 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,323,342 followers
1,338 following
7,743 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. resident of the jet propulsion laboratory. http://t.co/DJyaHVoupI
28
2,034,138 followers
31,087 following
5,660 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October... meanwhile...I'm preparing for biggest craziest journey of all, Motherhood! here i come!
29
9,326 followers
94 following
9,203 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,282 followers
150 following
1,549 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
2,065,700 followers
9,726 following
5,034 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://t.co/w7T0YihEdh
32
608,065 followers
4,737 following
996 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
33
406,611 followers
901 following
4,192 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://t.co/JUbyzKd6XQ. Follow the band: @jacobyshaddix x @jerryhorton x @tobinesperance x @tpsmurd
34
17,729 followers
665 following
9,064 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
New Album 'Lead to Light' out NOW! Get it on iTunes: http://t.co/BhfC89fhoE
35
3,128,355 followers
7,148 following
52,976 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
36
2,870,844 followers
116,471 following
3,302 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
10 Year Anniversary Futures Tour. Get tickets now at http://t.co/Qd886DsTBY
37
1,504,466 followers
369,313 following
136,816 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC, Vice President of Browsify Corp. Singer/Actor/Serial Entrepreneur
38
33,882 followers
716 following
3,447 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,620,224 followers
524 following
2,779 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
73,113 followers
212 following
836 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh