Verified Accounts

music by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
21
1,993,766 followers
39,753 following
10,163 tweets
the script (@thescript)
Pre-order No Sound Without Silence: Itunes: http://t.co/PNlZVPdcxh Amazon: http://t.co/UYAsOtozHv Pre-order Superheroes: http://t.co/LGPG0Jt8OU
22
41,702,711 followers
134,243 following
4,989 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
23
181,061 followers
45,575 following
5,704 tweets
Jason Castro (@jasoncastro)
Musician | Singer | Songwriter | American Idol Season 7 Contestant ~ New Album Only A Mountain available everywhere: http://t.co/STDtuzJL
24
4,619 followers
1,350 following
11,710 tweets
thepark (@thepark)
the bay area's most sought after rhythm section. backing friends alice russell, darondo, grillade, mara hruby, wallpaper, happy mayfield, BANKS and...
25
96,130 followers
4,885 following
1,545 tweets
SEVENDUST (@Sevendust)
Time Travelers & Bonfires Out 4/15. Pre-order here: http://t.co/FQWPlP9sjW
26
584,969 followers
291 following
13,706 tweets
Martina McBride (@martinamcbride)
Wife · Mother · Decorator · Cook · PartyThrower · Singer · Producer · Writer · Musician · Whew!
27
1,319,735 followers
1,133 following
7,456 tweets
moby (@thelittleidiot)
bald alien. resident of the jet propulsion laboratory. http://innocents.moby.com/
28
2,027,033 followers
31,118 following
5,504 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
The day has arrived!! Sparks is being released 18th August! Hurrah! Plus... My only show this year (bump priorities!) @RoundhouseLDN the week after! #happyHeap
29
9,331 followers
87 following
8,615 tweets
matthires (@matthires)
Songer/Singwriter/Post-momcore
30
2,263 followers
144 following
1,527 tweets
Mike Retondo (@retondo)
Plain White T's bass player and self-proclaimed 'righteous dude'.
31
2,012,318 followers
9,730 following
4,912 tweets
Keith Urban (@KeithUrban)
The OFFICIAL Keith Urban Twitter Page Get FUSE today! http://t.co/w7T0YihEdh
32
582,164 followers
3,969 following
953 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith Tickets for #soul2soul in Vegas are here: http://t.co/3p66gJI0W6
33
394,327 followers
885 following
4,057 tweets
Papa Roach (@paparoach)
Buy 'The Connection' on iTunes now! https://t.co/JUbyzKd6XQ. Follow the band: @jacobyshaddix x @jerryhorton x @tobinesperance x @tpsmurd
34
17,398 followers
659 following
8,975 tweets
Nico Vega (@nicovega)
New Album 'Lead to Light' out NOW! Get it on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/LeadToLightNV
35
3,061,864 followers
6,991 following
52,354 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
36
2,861,990 followers
116,670 following
3,215 tweets
Jimmy Eat World (@jimmyeatworld)
10 Year Anniversary Futures Tour. Get tickets now at http://t.co/Qd886DsTBY
37
1,552,547 followers
362,109 following
135,312 tweets
Pleasure Ellis (@PleasureEllis)
Founder & CEO of E2 Holdings LLC, Vice President of Browsify Corp. Singer/Actor/Serial Entrepreneur
38
33,819 followers
695 following
3,397 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
39
2,551,627 followers
518 following
2,639 tweets
Pearl Jam (@PearlJam)
Pearl Jam's Official Twitter. Download Lightning Bolt now: http://t.co/gdBG7twcVq
40
72,331 followers
212 following
824 tweets
Rufus Wainwright (@rufuswainwright)
The Official Twitter page of Rufus Wainwright
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20