Verified Accounts

media by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
326,512 followers
1,538 following
9,430 tweets
Khoi Vinh (@khoi)
VP UX @trywildcard, blogger @subtraction, former design director @nytimes
2
4,482,508 followers
2,773 following
115,943 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
3
17,448 followers
4,715 following
22,514 tweets
Ray Wert (@raywert)
I used to peddle car porn at @Jalopnik. Now I peddle sponsored car porn at @TinyToyCar. Also, Will Ferrell nicknamed me Dinosaur Shit.
4
48,114 followers
4,843 following
13,345 tweets
Peter Hamby (@PeterHambyCNN)
CNN National Political Reporter. RVA native. Cowbell player in LCD Soundsystem. I wrote this: http://t.co/z1IZvnaH6V
5
971,322 followers
1,021 following
59,992 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
6
62,334 followers
1,972 following
34,199 tweets
Ben Parr (@benparr)
I'm an investor, writer, scuba diver & breakfast chef. Author: @Captivology (2015); Managing Partner: @DominateFund; Columnist: @Inc. Contributor: @CNBC, @ETNow
7
8,706 followers
3,809 following
9,394 tweets
Martina Stewart (@MMStewartNews)
I have a passion for politics, skin care, tech, and hard news. Am a bit of a nerd. Homepage Editor for @washingtonpost. Used to work for @CNN. -M
8
200,733 followers
370 following
14,637 tweets
Julia Allison (@JuliaAllison)
A curious girl in a curious world.
9
16,601 followers
7,165 following
1,148 tweets
Nico Pitney (@nicopitney)
Head of product @HuffingtonPost, formerly managing editor, DC bureau chief. Recently traveled the world for 6.5 months - http://t.co/Wg1Ate8p
10
48,665 followers
373 following
18,087 tweets
Catherine Rampell (@crampell)
Opinion columnist at @washingtonpost. Previously wrote about economics (and theater) for @nytimes.
11
135,906 followers
84,025 following
33,872 tweets
Andrew Malcolm (@AHMalcolm)
Political news & commentary from Andrew Malcolm of Investor's Business Daily. (formerly Top of the Ticket @ latimestot)
12
239,581 followers
3,694 following
62,604 tweets
Brian Stelter (@brianstelter)
CNN's senior media correspondent and host of @CNNReliable. Former @nytimes reporter. Wrote the NYT bestseller Top of the Morning. Email: bstelter@gmail.com
13
232,568 followers
1,628 following
30,275 tweets
Octavia Nasr (@octavianasr)
Founder @BridgesMediaC - Columnist - Public Speaker. Previously CNN Sr Editor of Middle East Affairs; Co-Creator of network's original newsgathering SM strategy
14
33,103 followers
1,579 following
8,419 tweets
Danielle Dellorto (@DanielleCNN)
Senior Producer for @DrSanjayGupta. Writer/Reporter @CNN. First on scene for breaking news around the world. Smart. Witty. Zealous.
15
5,256,479 followers
192 following
16,699 tweets
Anderson Cooper (@andersoncooper)
Personal tweets by Anderson Cooper. Anchor of @AC360, weeknights at 8p/ET & #AC360Later, 10pm/ET monday thru thursday
16
35,731 followers
39 following
1,796 tweets
Jack Cafferty (@jackcafferty)
Jack Cafferty sounds off hourly on the Situation Room on the stories crossing his radar.
17
44,396 followers
2,123 following
4,157 tweets
sarahaines (@sarahaines)
Correspondent for ABC News.
18
31,901 followers
2,750 following
7,552 tweets
Michael Falcone (@michaelpfalcone)
ABC News Senior Washington Editor, Digital
19
132,856 followers
12,777 following
13,770 tweets
Rick Sanchez (@RickSanchezTV)
FOX News Contributor & Host of The Rick Sanchez Show online & @WIOD. Journalist, author & news anchor dedicated to family, friends, & truth. RTs ≠ endorsements.
20
621,287 followers
285 following
6,383 tweets
oliviamunn (@oliviamunn)
Olivia Munn: vigilante super hero, novelty pen collector and your mom.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh