Verified Accounts

media by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
325,716 followers
1,520 following
9,203 tweets
Khoi Vinh (@khoi)
VP UX @trywildcard, blogger @subtraction, former design director @nytimes
2
4,330,715 followers
2,773 following
113,842 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
3
17,259 followers
4,673 following
22,376 tweets
Ray Wert (@raywert)
I used to peddle car porn at @Jalopnik. Now I peddle sponsored car porn at @TinyToyCar. Also, Will Ferrell nicknamed me Dinosaur Shit.
4
47,636 followers
4,808 following
13,165 tweets
Peter Hamby (@PeterHambyCNN)
CNN National Political Reporter. RVA native. Cowbell player in LCD Soundsystem. I wrote this: http://t.co/z1IZvmTE4V
5
965,634 followers
1,013 following
59,390 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
6
62,191 followers
1,947 following
33,751 tweets
Ben Parr (@benparr)
I'm an investor, writer, scuba diver & breakfast chef. Author: @Captivology (2015); Managing Partner: @DominateFund; Columnist: @Inc. Contributor: @CNBC, @ETNow
7
8,638 followers
3,810 following
9,300 tweets
Martina Stewart (@MMStewartNews)
I have a passion for politics, skin care, tech, and hard news. Am a bit of a nerd. Homepage Editor for @washingtonpost. Used to work for @CNN. -M
8
201,884 followers
370 following
14,637 tweets
Julia Allison (@JuliaAllison)
A curious girl in a curious world.
9
16,599 followers
7,170 following
1,148 tweets
Nico Pitney (@nicopitney)
Head of product @HuffingtonPost, formerly managing editor, DC bureau chief. Recently traveled the world for 6.5 months - http://t.co/Wg1Ate8p
10
48,357 followers
368 following
17,743 tweets
Catherine Rampell (@crampell)
Opinion columnist at @washingtonpost. Previously wrote about economics (and theater) for @nytimes.
11
134,337 followers
82,079 following
33,205 tweets
Andrew Malcolm (@AHMalcolm)
Political news & commentary from Andrew Malcolm of Investor's Business Daily. (formerly Top of the Ticket @ latimestot)
12
235,730 followers
3,666 following
61,404 tweets
Brian Stelter (@brianstelter)
CNN's senior media correspondent and host of @CNNReliable. Former @nytimes reporter. Wrote the NYT bestseller Top of the Morning. Email: bstelter@gmail.com
13
223,546 followers
1,621 following
30,197 tweets
Octavia Nasr (@octavianasr)
Founder @BridgesMediaC - Columnist - Public Speaker. Previously CNN Sr Editor of Middle East Affairs; Co-Creator of network's original newsgathering SM strategy
14
33,062 followers
1,574 following
8,407 tweets
Danielle Dellorto (@DanielleCNN)
Senior Producer for @DrSanjayGupta. Writer/Reporter @CNN. First on scene for breaking news around the world. Smart. Witty. Zealous.
15
5,211,745 followers
189 following
16,654 tweets
Anderson Cooper (@andersoncooper)
Personal tweets by Anderson Cooper. Anchor of @AC360, weeknights at 8p/ET & #AC360Later, 10pm/ET monday thru thursday
16
35,773 followers
38 following
1,796 tweets
Jack Cafferty (@jackcafferty)
Jack Cafferty sounds off hourly on the Situation Room on the stories crossing his radar.
17
44,104 followers
2,117 following
4,135 tweets
sarahaines (@sarahaines)
Correspondent for ABC News.
18
31,786 followers
2,745 following
7,533 tweets
Michael Falcone (@michaelpfalcone)
ABC News Senior Washington Editor, Digital
19
132,881 followers
12,777 following
13,734 tweets
Rick Sanchez (@RickSanchezTV)
FOX News Contributor & Host of The Rick Sanchez Show online & @WIOD. Journalist, author & news anchor dedicated to family, friends, & truth. RTs ≠ endorsements.
20
617,842 followers
284 following
6,346 tweets
oliviamunn (@oliviamunn)
Olivia Munn: vigilante super hero, novelty pen collector and your mom.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous