Verified Accounts

media by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
319,108 followers
1,455 following
7,774 tweets
Khoi Vinh (@khoi)
Co-founder of Mixel.cc, blogger at http://t.co/YZFHE1SaSF, former design director at http://t.co/cRbt3E3VSR.
2
3,956,453 followers
2,745 following
101,668 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
3
16,552 followers
4,499 following
21,646 tweets
Ray Wert (@raywert)
I used to peddle car porn at @Jalopnik. Now I peddle sponsored car porn at @TinyToyCar. Also, Will Ferrell nicknamed me Dinosaur Shit.
4
45,951 followers
4,676 following
12,365 tweets
Peter Hamby (@PeterHambyCNN)
CNN National Political Reporter. RVA native. Cowbell player in LCD Soundsystem. I wrote this: http://t.co/z1IZvmTE4V
5
941,464 followers
958 following
53,171 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Longtime Disgruntled Housewife
6
59,534 followers
1,845 following
31,209 tweets
Ben Parr (@benparr)
I'm an investor, author, columnist & whiskey lover. | Co-founder: @DominateFund; Author: @Captivology (HarperCollins/2015). Alum: Mashable, CNET.
7
8,211 followers
3,750 following
9,099 tweets
Martina Stewart (@MMStewartCNN)
I have a passion for politics, skin care, tech, and hard news. Am a bit of a nerd. Work for @CNN & @CNNbrk. Producer/Writer for @CNNPolitics. -M
8
207,415 followers
366 following
14,632 tweets
Julia Allison (@JuliaAllison)
A curious girl in a curious world.
9
16,639 followers
7,719 following
1,139 tweets
Nico Pitney (@nicopitney)
Head of product @HuffingtonPost, formerly managing editor, DC bureau chief. Recently traveled the world for 6.5 months - http://t.co/Wg1Ate8p
10
46,484 followers
351 following
16,686 tweets
Catherine Rampell (@crampell)
Opinion columnist at @washingtonpost. Previously wrote about economics (and theater) for @nytimes.
11
126,811 followers
73,351 following
29,940 tweets
Andrew Malcolm (@AHMalcolm)
Political news & commentary from Andrew Malcolm of Investor's Business Daily. (formerly Top of the Ticket @ latimestot)
12
224,101 followers
3,471 following
56,044 tweets
Brian Stelter (@brianstelter)
CNN's senior media correspondent and host of @CNNReliable. Former @nytimes reporter. Wrote the NYT bestseller Top of the Morning. Email: bstelter@gmail.com
13
207,420 followers
1,602 following
29,205 tweets
Octavia Nasr (@octavianasr)
Founder @BridgesMediaC - Columnist - Public Speaker. Previously CNN Sr Editor of Middle East Affairs; Co-Creator of network's original newsgathering SM strategy
14
30,984 followers
1,538 following
8,270 tweets
Danielle Dellorto (@DanielleCNN)
Senior Producer for @DrSanjayGupta. Writer/Reporter @CNN. First on scene for breaking news around the world. Smart. Witty. Zealous.
15
4,938,807 followers
144 following
16,256 tweets
Anderson Cooper (@andersoncooper)
Personal tweets by Anderson Cooper. Anchor of @AC360, weeknights at 8p/ET & #AC360Later, 10pm/ET monday thru thursday
16
36,377 followers
39 following
1,796 tweets
Jack Cafferty (@jackcafferty)
Jack Cafferty sounds off hourly on the Situation Room on the stories crossing his radar.
17
40,798 followers
2,054 following
3,828 tweets
sarahaines (@sarahaines)
Correspondent for ABC News.
18
30,821 followers
2,721 following
7,372 tweets
Michael Falcone (@michaelpfalcone)
ABC News Deputy Political Director & Political Reporter.
19
133,826 followers
12,758 following
13,081 tweets
Rick Sanchez (@RickSanchezTV)
FOX News Contributor & Host of The Rick Sanchez Show online & @WIOD. Journalist, author & news anchor dedicated to family, friends, & truth. RTs ≠ endorsements.
20
593,854 followers
247 following
6,145 tweets
oliviamunn (@oliviamunn)
Olivia Munn: vigilante super hero, novelty pen collector and your mom.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous