Verified Accounts

media by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
326,940 followers
1,539 following
9,501 tweets
Khoi Vinh (@khoi)
VP UX @trywildcard, blogger @subtraction, former design director @nytimes
2
4,529,889 followers
2,775 following
116,795 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
3
17,560 followers
4,741 following
22,570 tweets
Ray Wert (@raywert)
I used to peddle car porn at @Jalopnik. Now I peddle sponsored car porn at @TinyToyCar. Also, Will Ferrell nicknamed me Dinosaur Shit.
4
48,229 followers
4,872 following
13,411 tweets
Peter Hamby (@PeterHambyCNN)
CNN National Political Reporter. RVA native. Cowbell player in LCD Soundsystem. I wrote this: http://t.co/z1IZvnaH6V
5
973,941 followers
1,023 following
60,486 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
6
62,360 followers
1,985 following
34,358 tweets
Ben Parr (@benparr)
I'm an investor, writer & scuba diver. Author, @Captivology (2015) | Co-Founder, @DominateFund | Columnist, Inc | Contributor, CNBC / @ETNow | Alum, Mashable
7
8,763 followers
3,809 following
9,442 tweets
Martina Stewart (@MMStewartNews)
I have a passion for politics, skin care, tech, and hard news. Am a bit of a nerd. Homepage Editor for @washingtonpost. Used to work for @CNN. -M
8
200,571 followers
370 following
14,639 tweets
Julia Allison (@JuliaAllison)
A curious girl in a curious world.
9
16,579 followers
7,163 following
1,148 tweets
Nico Pitney (@nicopitney)
Head of product @HuffingtonPost, formerly managing editor, DC bureau chief. Recently traveled the world for 6.5 months - http://t.co/Wg1Ate8p
10
49,012 followers
378 following
18,327 tweets
Catherine Rampell (@crampell)
Opinion columnist at @washingtonpost. Previously wrote about economics (and theater) for @nytimes.
11
136,245 followers
84,485 following
34,043 tweets
Andrew Malcolm (@AHMalcolm)
Political news & commentary from Andrew Malcolm of Investor's Business Daily. (formerly Top of the Ticket @ latimestot)
12
241,507 followers
3,708 following
62,906 tweets
Brian Stelter (@brianstelter)
CNN's senior media correspondent and host of @CNNReliable. Former @nytimes reporter. Wrote the NYT bestseller Top of the Morning. Email: bstelter@gmail.com
13
235,829 followers
1,627 following
30,293 tweets
Octavia Nasr (@octavianasr)
Founder @BridgesMediaC - Columnist - Public Speaker. Previously CNN Sr Editor of Middle East Affairs; Co-Creator of network's original newsgathering SM strategy
14
33,103 followers
1,579 following
8,419 tweets
Danielle Dellorto (@DanielleCNN)
Senior Producer for @DrSanjayGupta. Writer/Reporter @CNN. First on scene for breaking news around the world. Smart. Witty. Zealous.
15
5,277,052 followers
193 following
16,707 tweets
Anderson Cooper (@andersoncooper)
Personal tweets by Anderson Cooper. Anchor of @AC360, weeknights at 8p/ET & #AC360Later, 10pm/ET monday thru thursday
16
35,663 followers
39 following
1,796 tweets
Jack Cafferty (@jackcafferty)
Jack Cafferty sounds off hourly on the Situation Room on the stories crossing his radar.
17
44,674 followers
2,134 following
4,168 tweets
sarahaines (@sarahaines)
Correspondent for ABC News.
18
31,961 followers
2,755 following
7,565 tweets
Michael Falcone (@michaelpfalcone)
ABC News Senior Washington Editor, Digital
19
132,852 followers
12,778 following
13,776 tweets
Rick Sanchez (@RickSanchezTV)
FOX News Contributor & Host of The Rick Sanchez Show online & @WIOD. Journalist, author & news anchor dedicated to family, friends, & truth. RTs ≠ endorsements.
20
622,935 followers
286 following
6,400 tweets
oliviamunn (@oliviamunn)
Olivia Munn: vigilante super hero, novelty pen collector and your mom.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh