Verified Accounts

media by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
323,963 followers
1,504 following
8,881 tweets
Khoi Vinh (@khoi)
VP UX @trywildcard, blogger @subtraction, former design director @nytimes
2
4,188,071 followers
2,764 following
110,378 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
3
17,025 followers
4,628 following
22,255 tweets
Ray Wert (@raywert)
I used to peddle car porn at @Jalopnik. Now I peddle sponsored car porn at @TinyToyCar. Also, Will Ferrell nicknamed me Dinosaur Shit.
4
47,236 followers
4,762 following
12,938 tweets
Peter Hamby (@PeterHambyCNN)
CNN National Political Reporter. RVA native. Cowbell player in LCD Soundsystem. I wrote this: http://goo.gl/EA65AF
5
957,978 followers
1,007 following
57,952 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
6
62,079 followers
1,935 following
33,413 tweets
Ben Parr (@benparr)
I'm an investor, writer, scuba diver & breakfast chef. Author: @Captivology (2015); Managing Partner: @DominateFund; Columnist: @Inc. Contributor: @CNBC, @ETNow
7
8,461 followers
3,800 following
9,108 tweets
Martina Stewart (@MMStewartNews)
I have a passion for politics, skin care, tech, and hard news. Am a bit of a nerd. Used to work for @CNN, @CNNbrk, @CNNPolitics, @PoliticalTicker, @AC360. -M
8
202,490 followers
370 following
14,636 tweets
Julia Allison (@JuliaAllison)
A curious girl in a curious world.
9
16,624 followers
7,191 following
1,146 tweets
Nico Pitney (@nicopitney)
Head of product @HuffingtonPost, formerly managing editor, DC bureau chief. Recently traveled the world for 6.5 months - http://t.co/Wg1Ate8p
10
48,110 followers
363 following
17,571 tweets
Catherine Rampell (@crampell)
Opinion columnist at @washingtonpost. Previously wrote about economics (and theater) for @nytimes.
11
131,644 followers
79,360 following
32,233 tweets
Andrew Malcolm (@AHMalcolm)
Political news & commentary from Andrew Malcolm of Investor's Business Daily. (formerly Top of the Ticket @ latimestot)
12
231,391 followers
3,579 following
59,348 tweets
Brian Stelter (@brianstelter)
CNN's senior media correspondent and host of @CNNReliable. Former @nytimes reporter. Wrote the NYT bestseller Top of the Morning. Email: bstelter@gmail.com
13
216,946 followers
1,596 following
29,852 tweets
Octavia Nasr (@octavianasr)
Founder @BridgesMediaC - Columnist - Public Speaker. Previously CNN Sr Editor of Middle East Affairs; Co-Creator of network's original newsgathering SM strategy
14
32,160 followers
1,567 following
8,374 tweets
Danielle Dellorto (@DanielleCNN)
Senior Producer for @DrSanjayGupta. Writer/Reporter @CNN. First on scene for breaking news around the world. Smart. Witty. Zealous.
15
5,131,527 followers
178 following
16,549 tweets
Anderson Cooper (@andersoncooper)
Personal tweets by Anderson Cooper. Anchor of @AC360, weeknights at 8p/ET & #AC360Later, 10pm/ET monday thru thursday
16
35,946 followers
39 following
1,796 tweets
Jack Cafferty (@jackcafferty)
Jack Cafferty sounds off hourly on the Situation Room on the stories crossing his radar.
17
43,152 followers
2,104 following
4,060 tweets
sarahaines (@sarahaines)
Correspondent for ABC News.
18
31,552 followers
2,742 following
7,502 tweets
Michael Falcone (@michaelpfalcone)
ABC News Senior Washington Editor, Digital
19
133,034 followers
12,785 following
13,657 tweets
Rick Sanchez (@RickSanchezTV)
FOX News Contributor & Host of The Rick Sanchez Show online & @WIOD. Journalist, author & news anchor dedicated to family, friends, & truth. RTs ≠ endorsements.
20
611,565 followers
278 following
6,301 tweets
oliviamunn (@oliviamunn)
Olivia Munn: vigilante super hero, novelty pen collector and your mom.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous