Verified Accounts

entertainment by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
2,703,890 followers
360 following
49,769 tweets
Wil Wheaton (@wilw)
I'm just this guy, you know?
2
11,528,349 followers
2,476 following
20,075 tweets
Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)
tweet me your best #puffpuffpasstuesdays pix ! http://t.co/PZ984sPsFD
3
1,130,533 followers
1,000 following
2,440 tweets
Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)
New album #Paula available on iTunes now: http://t.co/IBys4puoRh - Let's change the world one soul song at a time. I Love u @paulapattonxo & Julian Fuego
4
6,420,492 followers
250 following
6,782 tweets
Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)
Actor and Producer - Follow on Instagram at http://t.co/EJ1gD81kbT.
5
4,052,112 followers
0 following
6,861 tweets
Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
I'm on tour. Check http://t.co/yfYsPbi1SC for tickets. Bye.
6
411,206 followers
1,019 following
6,265 tweets
Diablo Cody (@diablocody)
Don't want to end up a cartoon in a cartoon graveyard.
7
1,312,441 followers
61 following
864 tweets
jerrytrainor (@jerrytrainor)
The student has become the teacher...of farting!
8
1,995,341 followers
111 following
31,850 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
9
821,147 followers
5,498 following
27,634 tweets
Aubrey O'Day (@AubreyODay)
Celebrity Apprentice, Making The Band, Danity Kane, Broadway, Playboy, Peepshow, & All About Aubrey on Oxygen! For Bookings contact Aubreybooking@gmail.com
10
1,271,085 followers
303 following
4,743 tweets
Paula Deen (@Paula_Deen)
Cooking and family are the greatest gifts. Love and Best Dishes, y'all!
11
7,242,333 followers
51,420 following
20,085 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
12
1,166,930 followers
272 following
8,452 tweets
Adam Savage (@donttrythis)
I play a scientist on TV. Obsessive maker of things. Host of Mythbusters on the Discovery Channel.
13
1,439,247 followers
10 following
14,141 tweets
Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner)
Editor-in-Chief @Playboy Magazine
14
31,038,917 followers
39,345 following
9,200 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
15
12,803,981 followers
561 following
9,349 tweets
Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)
The day will happen whether or not you get up. - John Ciardi
16
751,439 followers
18,594 following
10,042 tweets
Cesar Millan (@cesarmillan)
I rehabilitate dogs. I train people. I hope that I can be an inspiration to everyone out there who is trying to live their dream.
17
6,850,748 followers
1 following
3,318 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
18
325,469 followers
48,794 following
13,692 tweets
Margaret Cho (@margaretcho)
On the road with my new tour, MOTHER! You can also find me on Facebook at http://t.co/hkcmsKXf4m and YouTube at http://t.co/Nqxim2clIK.
19
38,679,949 followers
401,980 following
3,732 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous