Verified Accounts

entertainment by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
2,669,013 followers
356 following
48,797 tweets
Wil Wheaton (@wilw)
I'm just this guy, you know?
2
11,471,802 followers
2,515 following
19,012 tweets
Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)
tweet me your best #puffpuffpasstuesdays pix ! http://t.co/PZ984sPsFD
3
1,124,760 followers
1,007 following
2,435 tweets
Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)
New album #Paula available on iTunes now: http://t.co/IBys4puoRh - Let's change the world one soul song at a time. I Love u @paulapattonxo & Julian Fuego
4
6,316,413 followers
248 following
6,764 tweets
Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)
Actor and Producer - Follow on Instagram at http://t.co/EJ1gD81kbT.
5
3,952,442 followers
0 following
6,755 tweets
Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
I'm on tour. Check http://t.co/yfYsPbi1SC for tickets. Bye.
6
408,939 followers
1,002 following
6,191 tweets
Diablo Cody (@diablocody)
Don't want to end up a cartoon in a cartoon graveyard.
7
659,272 followers
83 following
16,189 tweets
Gene Simmons (@genesimmons)
8
1,266,947 followers
61 following
860 tweets
jerrytrainor (@jerrytrainor)
The student has become the teacher...of farting!
9
1,988,621 followers
111 following
31,065 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
10
824,261 followers
5,514 following
27,534 tweets
Aubrey O'Day (@AubreyODay)
Celebrity Apprentice, Making The Band, Danity Kane, Broadway, Playboy, Peepshow, & All About Aubrey on Oxygen! For Bookings contact Aubreybooking@gmail.com
11
1,262,441 followers
303 following
4,668 tweets
Paula Deen (@Paula_Deen)
Cooking and family are the greatest gifts. Love and Best Dishes, y'all!
12
7,074,294 followers
51,441 following
20,023 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
13
1,152,061 followers
261 following
8,195 tweets
Adam Savage (@donttrythis)
I play a scientist on TV. Obsessive maker of things. Host of Mythbusters on the Discovery Channel.
14
1,437,193 followers
10 following
14,129 tweets
Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner)
Editor-in-Chief @Playboy Magazine
15
29,978,744 followers
40,056 following
9,104 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
16
12,727,661 followers
556 following
9,257 tweets
Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)
The day will happen whether or not you get up. - John Ciardi
17
746,452 followers
18,609 following
9,825 tweets
Cesar Millan (@cesarmillan)
I rehabilitate dogs. I train people.
18
6,740,194 followers
1 following
3,285 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
19
318,822 followers
46,216 following
13,386 tweets
Margaret Cho (@margaretcho)
On the road with my new tour, MOTHER! You can also find me on Facebook at http://t.co/hkcmsKXf4m and YouTube at http://t.co/Nqxim2clIK.
20
38,249,056 followers
402,469 following
3,692 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous