Verified Accounts

entertainment by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
2,566,519 followers
332 following
44,272 tweets
Wil Wheaton (@wilw)
I'm just this guy, you know?
2
11,262,423 followers
2,494 following
16,858 tweets
Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)
Order #7DaysOfFunk now with me n @DamFunk !! http://smarturl.it/7daysoffunk
3
1,067,711 followers
596 following
2,287 tweets
Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)
#BlurredLines the album available now: http://t.co/AZZVyVPuod - Let's change the world one soul song at a time. I Love u @paulapattonxo & Julian Fuego
4
5,930,222 followers
232 following
6,673 tweets
Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)
Actor and Producer - Follow on Instagram at http://t.co/EJ1gD81kbT.
5
3,760,158 followers
332 following
6,612 tweets
Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
I'm on tour. Check http://t.co/yfYsPbi1SC for tickets. Bye.
6
406,394 followers
969 following
6,023 tweets
Diablo Cody (@diablocody)
America or Burst
7
630,154 followers
81 following
13,789 tweets
Gene Simmons (@genesimmons)
8
1,158,882 followers
63 following
843 tweets
jerrytrainor (@jerrytrainor)
The student has become the teacher...of farting!
9
1,976,960 followers
104 following
29,027 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
10
822,861 followers
5,183 following
26,668 tweets
Aubrey O'Day (@AubreyODay)
Celebrity Apprentice, Making The Band, Danity Kane, Broadway, Playboy, Peepshow, & All About Aubrey on Oxygen! For Bookings contact Aubreybooking@gmail.com
11
1,233,391 followers
303 following
4,473 tweets
Paula Deen (@Paula_Deen)
Cooking and family are the greatest gifts. Love and Best Dishes, y'all!
12
6,736,651 followers
51,451 following
19,030 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
13
1,115,780 followers
212 following
7,621 tweets
Adam Savage (@donttrythis)
I play a scientist on TV. Obsessive maker of things. Host of Mythbusters on the Discovery Channel.
14
1,428,218 followers
9 following
14,042 tweets
Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner)
Editor-in-Chief @Playboy Magazine
15
28,529,398 followers
46,459 following
8,733 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
16
12,552,680 followers
523 following
8,864 tweets
Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)
The day will happen whether or not you get up. - John Ciardi
17
727,168 followers
18,653 following
9,058 tweets
Cesar Millan (@cesarmillan)
'Cesar Millan: Love My Pit Bull' airs April 18 at 9pm ET/PT on Nat Geo WILD #ILoveMyPitBull #JuniorMillan
18
6,248,876 followers
1 following
3,013 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
19
299,579 followers
33,740 following
12,123 tweets
Margaret Cho (@margaretcho)
On the road with my new tour, MOTHER! You can also find me on Facebook at http://t.co/hkcmsKXf4m and YouTube at http://t.co/Nqxim2clIK.
20
36,827,110 followers
403,867 following
3,626 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous