Verified Accounts

entertainment by Verified Accounts

View all lists by Verified Accounts
1
2,713,544 followers
361 following
50,278 tweets
Wil Wheaton (@wilw)
I'm just this guy, you know?
2
11,554,458 followers
2,489 following
20,516 tweets
Snoop Dogg (@SnoopDogg)
Tix 2 #gladiatorschool: http://t.co/EQVFktiSGY Sept 19th http://t.co/ORODmb0yhl
3
1,133,313 followers
998 following
2,441 tweets
Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)
New album #Paula available on iTunes now: http://t.co/IBys4puoRh - Let's change the world one soul song at a time. I Love u @paulapattonxo & Julian Fuego
4
6,455,296 followers
252 following
6,787 tweets
Channing Tatum (@channingtatum)
Actor and Producer - Follow on Instagram at http://t.co/EJ1gD81kbT.
5
4,156,286 followers
0 following
6,896 tweets
Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
I'm on tour. Check http://t.co/yfYsPbi1SC for tickets. Bye.
6
412,647 followers
1,035 following
6,319 tweets
Diablo Cody (@diablocody)
Don't want to end up a cartoon in a cartoon graveyard.
7
667,828 followers
84 following
16,770 tweets
Gene Simmons (@genesimmons)
8
1,334,160 followers
61 following
867 tweets
jerrytrainor (@jerrytrainor)
I crush naps!
9
1,998,159 followers
111 following
32,390 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
10
820,311 followers
5,525 following
27,680 tweets
Aubrey O'Day (@AubreyODay)
Celebrity Apprentice, Making The Band, Danity Kane, Broadway, Playboy, Peepshow, & All About Aubrey on Oxygen! For Bookings contact Aubreybooking@gmail.com
11
1,274,067 followers
303 following
4,764 tweets
Paula Deen (@Paula_Deen)
Cooking and family are the greatest gifts. Love and Best Dishes, y'all!
12
7,381,091 followers
51,403 following
20,163 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
13
1,169,265 followers
274 following
8,487 tweets
Adam Savage (@donttrythis)
I play a scientist on TV. Obsessive maker of things. Host of Mythbusters on the Discovery Channel.
14
1,439,182 followers
10 following
14,142 tweets
Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner)
Editor-in-Chief @Playboy Magazine
15
31,680,488 followers
39,323 following
9,262 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
16
12,831,507 followers
565 following
9,414 tweets
Ryan Seacrest (@RyanSeacrest)
The day will happen whether or not you get up. - John Ciardi
17
753,392 followers
18,582 following
10,182 tweets
Cesar Millan (@cesarmillan)
I rehabilitate dogs. I train people. I hope that I can be an inspiration to everyone out there who is trying to live their dream.
18
6,903,605 followers
1 following
3,354 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
19
329,218 followers
50,066 following
13,925 tweets
Margaret Cho (@margaretcho)
On the road with my new tour, MOTHER! You can also find me on Facebook at http://t.co/hkcmsKXf4m and YouTube at http://t.co/Nqxim2clIK.
20
38,865,409 followers
401,777 following
3,763 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous