Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
21
15 followers
35 following
0 tweets
Mark B. Johnson (@markbjohnson)
22
54,409 followers
396 following
2,016 tweets
David Hornik (@davidhornik)
David Hornik is an investor at August Capital, the author of VentureBlog, & the executive producer of The Lobby Conference.
23
21,188 followers
1,437 following
10,837 tweets
Arik Hesseldahl (@ahess247)
Senior Editor and Enterprise Dude for @Recode. Formerly: AllThingsD, BusinessWeek & Forbes. Oregonian in New York. Columbia grad. Jazz obsessive. #RCTID
24
469 followers
256 following
440 tweets
Jorge Espinel (@JEspinel)
25
57,145 followers
3,987 following
34,774 tweets
Shervin Pishevar (@shervin)
GP @Sherpa, Advisor & Board Observer @Uber. Investor @Uber, @MachineZone, @WarbyParker, @Munchery, @Tumblr, @Fab. Co-Founder @Webs,SGN,WebOS.Crown Fellow 2014.
26
549 followers
350 following
823 tweets
Joshua Weinberg (@joshuaw)
Father, Photographer, Tour Guide, Launch Consultant
27
103 followers
74 following
379 tweets
Kurt Piersol (@KurtP)
Software Researcher, Witch
28
429 followers
341 following
294 tweets
Craig Forman (@cforman)
Media, Telecom, Internet guy. Before managing billion-dlr P&Ls was a WSJ foreign correspondent. Still has a trenchcoat.
29
240 followers
614 following
749 tweets
David Gold (@dgold105)
Australian tech entrepreneur. RT/Follow not endorsement.
30
71,383 followers
6,630 following
38,923 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
31
1,173 followers
495 following
2,792 tweets
Bob Frankston (@BobFrankston)
http://t.co/wCYhfQsj
32
6,646 followers
1,504 following
2,156 tweets
Christoph Dernbach (@CDernbach)
Journalist, technology expert, Managing Editor @ dpa-Netzwelt, Public Key: http://t.co/SBRK5iVHVf
33
2,649 followers
855 following
30,778 tweets
Allison Sheridan (@podfeet)
A technology geek podcaster with an EVER so slight Macintosh bias!
34
6,031 followers
4,844 following
2,387 tweets
phil barrett (@phryl)
Mobile Evangelist & Digital & Ecommerce Marketer. Opinions are my own!
35
10,357 followers
753 following
6,354 tweets
Larry Magid (@larrymagid)
Tech journalist & internet safety activist
36
1,802,634 followers
1,247 following
30,953 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
37
1,321 followers
1,348 following
5,457 tweets
Pete Wootton (@petewootton)
SVP at Waggener Edstrom Communications; work with Microsoft and other clients. Music nut.
38
1,843 followers
198 following
65 tweets
Gus Tai (@gustai)
An optimistic realist (or was that an accidental tourist?)
39
18,567 followers
980 following
2,745 tweets
Jim Louderback (@jlouderb)
Web video pioneer, former GM Discovery Digital Networks, CEO Revision3 and editor-in-chief PC Magazine.
40
948 followers
421 following
461 tweets
Chris Moore (@Moorski)
Partner with Redpoint Ventures @redpointvc
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh