Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
21
12 followers
35 following
0 tweets
Mark B. Johnson (@markbjohnson)
22
52,574 followers
386 following
1,852 tweets
David Hornik (@davidhornik)
David Hornik is an investor at August Capital, the author of VentureBlog, & the executive producer of The Lobby Conference.
23
19,596 followers
1,305 following
8,904 tweets
Arik Hesseldahl (@ahess247)
Senior Editor and Enterprise Dude for @Recode. Formerly: AllThingsD, BusinessWeek & Forbes. Oregonian in New York. Columbia grad. Jazz obsessive.
24
459 followers
249 following
433 tweets
Jorge Espinel (@JEspinel)
25
57,819 followers
3,998 following
34,776 tweets
Shervin Pishevar (@shervin)
VC @Sherpa, Advisor & Board Observer @Uber. Investor @Uber, @MachineZone, @WarbyParker, @Munchery, @Tumblr, @Fab. Co-Founder @Webs,SGN,WebOS.Crown Fellow 2014.
26
549 followers
350 following
818 tweets
Joshua Weinberg (@joshuaw)
Father, Photographer, Tour Guide, Launch Consultant
27
101 followers
71 following
377 tweets
Kurt Piersol (@KurtP)
Software Researcher, Witch
28
413 followers
330 following
282 tweets
Craig Forman (@cforman)
Media, Telecom, Internet guy. Before managing billion-dlr P&Ls was a WSJ foreign correspondent. Still has a trenchcoat.
29
205 followers
584 following
664 tweets
David Gold (@dgold105)
Australian tech entrepreneur. RT/Follow not endorsement.
30
65,817 followers
6,206 following
35,115 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
31
1,074 followers
451 following
2,502 tweets
Bob Frankston (@BobFrankston)
http://t.co/wCYhfQsj
32
5,029 followers
1,372 following
1,981 tweets
Christoph Dernbach (@CDernbach)
Journalist, technology expert, Managing Editor @ dpa-Netzwelt, Public Key: http://t.co/SBRK5iVHVf
33
2,472 followers
811 following
28,917 tweets
Allison Sheridan (@podfeet)
A technology geek podcaster with an EVER so slight Macintosh bias!
34
5,996 followers
4,783 following
2,332 tweets
phil barrett (@phryl)
Mobile Evangelist & Digital & Ecommerce Marketer. Opinions are my own!
35
9,747 followers
733 following
6,029 tweets
Larry Magid (@larrymagid)
Tech journalist & internet safety activist
36
1,762,913 followers
1,202 following
29,578 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
37
1,222 followers
1,257 following
5,272 tweets
Pete Wootton (@petewootton)
SVP at Waggener Edstrom Communications; work with Microsoft and other clients. Music nut.
38
1,863 followers
198 following
65 tweets
Gus Tai (@gustai)
An optimistic realist (or was that an accidental tourist?)
39
18,526 followers
956 following
2,688 tweets
Jim Louderback (@jlouderb)
GM Discovery Digital Networks, formerly CEO, Revision3 -- Internet television pioneer.
40
847 followers
385 following
415 tweets
Chris Moore (@Moorski)
Partner with Redpoint Ventures @redpointvc
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20