Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
1
74,273 followers
2,161 following
2,861 tweets
Josh Kopelman (@joshk)
VC. Father. Geek
2
5,521 followers
1,395 following
9,404 tweets
Chris Fralic (@chrisfralic)
VC @FirstRound and BD always. Paying too much attention to Twitter since June 2006
3
17,478 followers
339 following
2,242 tweets
Jon Callaghan (@jcal7)
Early stage VC, True guy, dad, pilot
4
16,291 followers
361 following
1,980 tweets
Rob Hayes (@robhayes)
5
398,063 followers
2,197 following
6,085 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Board @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, @SFMOMA
6
186,621 followers
1,910 following
48,861 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor // Writer // Dad // Trouble maker
7
188,249 followers
406 following
657 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
8
49,318 followers
511 following
1,297 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
9
769 followers
470 following
361 tweets
Marco Boerries (@t3killer)
CEO & Founder NumberFour AG
10
54,200 followers
906 following
34,641 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
11
118,218 followers
587 following
50,146 tweets
Loic Le Meur (@loic)
LeWeb. Loves kitesurfing and running!
12
152,568 followers
428 following
18,778 tweets
John Lilly (@johnolilly)
Partner @ Greylock, former CEO @ Mozilla, dad, husband, son, nerd
13
56,875 followers
1,990 following
4,956 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code (the team formerly known as AllThingsD). My last name rhymes with braaains.
14
40,154 followers
377 following
76,795 tweets
Jason Snell (@jsnell)
I write and talk and stuff. Editorial director for @Macworld/@TechHive/@PCWorld. Host of @theincomparable podcast. Writer, primate, parent.
15
76,958 followers
562 following
4,304 tweets
Steven Levy (@StevenLevy)
I'm writing as fast as I can.
16
47,036 followers
1,830 following
9,002 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
17
46,022 followers
3,407 following
8,563 tweets
Gabe Rivera (@gaberivera)
I run Techmeme. Sometimes I tweet what I mean. Sometimes I tweet the opposite. Retweets are endorphins.
18
33,682 followers
184 following
2,098 tweets
Andrew Mason (@andrewmason)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous