Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
1
79,817 followers
2,249 following
3,038 tweets
Josh Kopelman (@joshk)
VC. Father. Geek
2
6,846 followers
1,349 following
10,319 tweets
Chris Fralic (@chrisfralic)
VC @FirstRound and BD always. Paying too much attention to Twitter since June 2006
3
18,876 followers
365 following
2,376 tweets
Jon Callaghan (@jcal7)
Early stage VC, True guy, dad, pilot
4
16,460 followers
394 following
2,041 tweets
Rob Hayes (@robhayes)
5
412,863 followers
4,389 following
6,900 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
6
196,647 followers
2,642 following
55,329 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
7
218,267 followers
439 following
753 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
8
51,695 followers
651 following
1,706 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
9
852 followers
476 following
384 tweets
Marco Boerries (@t3killer)
CEO & Founder NumberFour AG
10
58,285 followers
939 following
38,029 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
11
5,533 followers
626 following
13,459 tweets
Ian Sherr (@iansherr)
Senior reporter @cnet / @cbs, cover social networking, video games and more. Former @wsj, @reuters, @afp. All DMs accepted.
12
119,319 followers
613 following
50,490 tweets
Loic Le Meur (@loic)
LeWeb. Loves kitesurfing and running!
13
159,921 followers
500 following
20,098 tweets
John Lilly (@johnolilly)
Partner @ Greylock, former CEO @ Mozilla, dad, husband, son, nerd
14
64,789 followers
2,120 following
5,341 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
15
45,027 followers
412 following
84,967 tweets
Jason Snell (@jsnell)
I write and talk and stuff. I write at @bleedsixcolors and podcast at @theincomparable and @_relayfm. Former @Macworld guy. Husband, parent, primate.
16
81,448 followers
588 following
4,571 tweets
Steven Levy (@StevenLevy)
I'm writing as fast as I can.
17
9,690 followers
266 following
6,592 tweets
Don MacAskill (@DonMacAskill)
Co-Founder, CEO & Chief Geek @SmugMug & Camera Awesome. Leia, Logan, and Audrey's Papa. Lover of Liz.
18
48,531 followers
1,865 following
9,344 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
19
48,754 followers
3,656 following
9,331 tweets
Gabe Rivera (@gaberivera)
I run Techmeme. Sometimes I tweet what I mean. Sometimes I tweet the opposite. Retweets are endorphins.
20
34,273 followers
215 following
2,399 tweets
Andrew Mason (@andrewmason)
co-founder of @detour, formerly CEO/founder of @groupon
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous