Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
1
78,111 followers
2,234 following
3,017 tweets
Josh Kopelman (@joshk)
VC. Father. Geek
2
6,497 followers
1,328 following
10,099 tweets
Chris Fralic (@chrisfralic)
VC @FirstRound and BD always. Paying too much attention to Twitter since June 2006
3
18,606 followers
363 following
2,351 tweets
Jon Callaghan (@jcal7)
Early stage VC, True guy, dad, pilot
4
16,422 followers
391 following
2,022 tweets
Rob Hayes (@robhayes)
5
406,455 followers
4,153 following
6,582 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
6
193,037 followers
2,442 following
53,386 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
7
209,160 followers
421 following
737 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
8
50,941 followers
581 following
1,585 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
9
818 followers
472 following
373 tweets
Marco Boerries (@t3killer)
CEO & Founder NumberFour AG
10
57,331 followers
926 following
36,988 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
11
5,391 followers
604 following
13,014 tweets
Ian Sherr (@iansherr)
Senior reporter @cnet, covering social networking, videogames, and more. Formerly @wsj, @reuters, @afp. Say hello: ian.sherr@cnet.com
12
119,024 followers
608 following
50,450 tweets
Loic Le Meur (@loic)
LeWeb. Loves kitesurfing and running!
13
157,272 followers
488 following
19,455 tweets
John Lilly (@johnolilly)
Partner @ Greylock, former CEO @ Mozilla, dad, husband, son, nerd
14
62,374 followers
2,097 following
5,248 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
15
42,026 followers
398 following
81,996 tweets
Jason Snell (@jsnell)
I write and talk and stuff. Editorial director for @Macworld @TechHive @PCWorld @agreenbot. Podcaster at @theincomparable. Husband, parent, primate.
16
79,874 followers
578 following
4,489 tweets
Steven Levy (@StevenLevy)
I'm writing as fast as I can.
17
9,695 followers
256 following
6,502 tweets
Don MacAskill (@DonMacAskill)
Co-Founder, CEO & Chief Geek @SmugMug & Camera Awesome. Leia, Logan, and Audrey's Papa. Lover of Liz.
18
48,056 followers
1,850 following
9,217 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
19
47,902 followers
3,580 following
9,044 tweets
Gabe Rivera (@gaberivera)
I run Techmeme. Sometimes I tweet what I mean. Sometimes I tweet the opposite. Retweets are endorphins.
20
33,640 followers
197 following
2,204 tweets
Andrew Mason (@andrewmason)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous