Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
1
77,973 followers
2,233 following
3,009 tweets
Josh Kopelman (@joshk)
VC. Father. Geek
2
6,394 followers
1,325 following
10,040 tweets
Chris Fralic (@chrisfralic)
VC @FirstRound and BD always. Paying too much attention to Twitter since June 2006
3
18,562 followers
363 following
2,346 tweets
Jon Callaghan (@jcal7)
Early stage VC, True guy, dad, pilot
4
16,425 followers
391 following
2,022 tweets
Rob Hayes (@robhayes)
5
405,627 followers
4,109 following
6,552 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
6
192,325 followers
2,407 following
52,885 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
7
207,316 followers
421 following
732 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
8
50,767 followers
570 following
1,543 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
9
799 followers
472 following
368 tweets
Marco Boerries (@t3killer)
CEO & Founder NumberFour AG
10
57,156 followers
923 following
36,860 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
11
5,364 followers
594 following
12,896 tweets
Ian Sherr (@iansherr)
Senior reporter @cnet, covering social networking, videogames, and more. Formerly @wsj, @reuters, @afp. Say hello: ian.sherr@cnet.com
12
119,021 followers
608 following
50,448 tweets
Loic Le Meur (@loic)
LeWeb. Loves kitesurfing and running!
13
156,825 followers
486 following
19,383 tweets
John Lilly (@johnolilly)
Partner @ Greylock, former CEO @ Mozilla, dad, husband, son, nerd
14
62,374 followers
2,097 following
5,248 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
15
42,026 followers
398 following
81,996 tweets
Jason Snell (@jsnell)
I write and talk and stuff. Editorial director for @Macworld @TechHive @PCWorld @agreenbot. Podcaster at @theincomparable. Husband, parent, primate.
16
79,874 followers
578 following
4,489 tweets
Steven Levy (@StevenLevy)
I'm writing as fast as I can.
17
9,703 followers
257 following
6,501 tweets
Don MacAskill (@DonMacAskill)
Co-Founder, CEO & Chief Geek @SmugMug & Camera Awesome. Leia, Logan, and Audrey's Papa. Lover of Liz.
18
48,056 followers
1,850 following
9,217 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
19
47,782 followers
3,564 following
9,015 tweets
Gabe Rivera (@gaberivera)
I run Techmeme. Sometimes I tweet what I mean. Sometimes I tweet the opposite. Retweets are endorphins.
20
33,640 followers
197 following
2,204 tweets
Andrew Mason (@andrewmason)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous