Twitter

d9 by Twitter

View all lists by Twitter
D9 attendees with a Twitter account
1
79,290 followers
2,249 following
3,036 tweets
Josh Kopelman (@joshk)
VC. Father. Geek
2
6,694 followers
1,342 following
10,235 tweets
Chris Fralic (@chrisfralic)
VC @FirstRound and BD always. Paying too much attention to Twitter since June 2006
3
18,779 followers
363 following
2,365 tweets
Jon Callaghan (@jcal7)
Early stage VC, True guy, dad, pilot
4
16,475 followers
393 following
2,035 tweets
Rob Hayes (@robhayes)
5
409,887 followers
4,303 following
6,764 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
6
194,945 followers
2,581 following
54,666 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
7
214,997 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
8
51,423 followers
610 following
1,661 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
9
842 followers
472 following
379 tweets
Marco Boerries (@t3killer)
CEO & Founder NumberFour AG
10
57,958 followers
937 following
37,656 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
11
5,479 followers
618 following
13,305 tweets
Ian Sherr (@iansherr)
Senior reporter @cnet, cover social networking, video games and more. Former @wsj, @reuters, @afp. All DMs accepted.
12
119,202 followers
609 following
50,462 tweets
Loic Le Meur (@loic)
LeWeb. Loves kitesurfing and running!
13
159,153 followers
493 following
19,843 tweets
John Lilly (@johnolilly)
Partner @ Greylock, former CEO @ Mozilla, dad, husband, son, nerd
14
64,147 followers
2,115 following
5,329 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
15
42,590 followers
404 following
83,813 tweets
Jason Snell (@jsnell)
I write and talk and stuff. Editorial director for @Macworld @TechHive @PCWorld @agreenbot. Podcaster at @theincomparable. Husband, parent, primate.
16
80,946 followers
584 following
4,526 tweets
Steven Levy (@StevenLevy)
I'm writing as fast as I can.
17
9,692 followers
263 following
6,550 tweets
Don MacAskill (@DonMacAskill)
Co-Founder, CEO & Chief Geek @SmugMug & Camera Awesome. Leia, Logan, and Audrey's Papa. Lover of Liz.
18
48,354 followers
1,864 following
9,277 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
19
48,469 followers
3,624 following
9,228 tweets
Gabe Rivera (@gaberivera)
I run Techmeme. Sometimes I tweet what I mean. Sometimes I tweet the opposite. Retweets are endorphins.
20
34,224 followers
208 following
2,378 tweets
Andrew Mason (@andrewmason)
co-founder of @detour, formerly CEO/founder of @groupon
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous