We start recording your mentions and RT's so you can see when, how often and who interacts with you.
See how your Twitter efforts paid off from the moment we've been tracking your followers, following and tweets.
Monitor relevant keywords and hashtags for your brand, your interests or your competitors.
Complete statistics in .csv to import in Excel, Google Docs etc.
Compare the followers, friends and tweets of your own Twitter account against your competitors.
Add and easily switch between up to 100 different users/accounts that will have full access to all Pro features.
Get a weekly PDF report in your inbox, which you can download at any time. Easy to print and share.
Total personalization! Pick the colors you want to display graphs on your PDF reports and compare page.
Plans start at only $17 per month. Pay yearly and we give you 2 free months on any plan.
For custom plans, please contact us.
Your statistics will be ready within 24 hours after signing up.
With the Premium plan, you can compare yourself with up to 10 other accounts. With the Pro or Pro Branded plan you can compare up to 30 accounts at once.
To compare more accounts, please contact us.
With the Free plan your stats are updated, on average, once every other day. With a Premium or Pro plan your stats are updated every hour.
We'd hate to see you go! If you'd want to cancel your subscription, you can easily do so anytime on the Settings Page. After cancelation, you won't be billed again.
If you have any feedback for us, please let us know!
Once you sign up for a Premium or Pro plan, you gain access to the historical data of your account’s followers, following and tweets ever since we started tracking your account. Upon becoming a Premium or Pro user, we start recording your premium stats as well, so that in the future you’ll have access to more detailed historical stats, from this point on.
Since free accounts are tracked only on an irregular basis, there might be gaps in the available data. The good thing is that when it comes to evaluating your account, you can always look at the main trend per period.
You will always get an invoice mailed to you after you've signed up. If you would like to add a name, address and VAT number on your invoice, you can do so during the sign up process.
When you Upgrade we will charge you for the days left of this month, minus the amount you have already paid, and you will have access to the new features immediately.
Your subscription will be downgraded. You can make use of your current subscription for the rest of the month. On the next payment date your new subscription will take effect and you will lose access to any features that aren't part of your new plan.