I see your old twitter account is still active, so I updated your photo. Unfortunately, due technical limitations, we are unable to delete your profile. However, nobody has access to your information which isn't already public on your twitter profile.
Revoking permissions will stop giving us access to your twitter profile and -if you turned turned this on- send you notifications. Revoking access via https://twitter.com/settings/applications will close our connection with your account.
Enjoy your weekend,