Main Menu


This question was answered on 17th of October 2011, 04:26 AM

Revoking Access

Posted by — 16th of October 2011, 12:23 PM

Just a question about the answer given in all the 'delete my account' threads - if I were to revoke access to The Visitor Widget is it possible to put it back again? I see that when I revoke access to other apps they disappear from the page so I want to know if this is possible. Thanks.

Richard Kraaijenhagen

Posted on 17th of October 2011, 04:26 AM


When you revoke access, you can always give access later by logging in on Twitter Counter. Twitter will then ask you to allow or deny access to your account.



Add a Comment

Please login in order to leave a comment.

Check your own Twitter Stats for Free!