I am @
How can I do it? Thx.
Unfortunately we do not formally "delete" accounts from Twitter Counter, since the data is publicly available through Twitter and can be entered again anytime. To stop using Twitter Counter you can stop visiting the website, or even revoke access to The Visitor Widget (our app) via the Twitter settings.
If you have a subscription to our Pro Twitter Stats you can cancel at 'settings' or if you are a Featured user you can cancel through your Featured User report page.
i would like to change my account settings with Twitter counter from purchase followers for $65 per month - to alternative plan - how do i do that?
Hi Barry, if you want to upgrade/downgrade your plan you can do so via your Featured User report page, under "Manage Subscriptions".
Your Featured User report page is available via the menu when you've logged in, or via the link sent to you via email.
Please login in order to leave a comment.