Hi, too bad you stop using our service. If you would like to share the problems you're experiencing we gladly will look for a possible solution.
Unfortunately we do not formally "delete" accounts from Twitter Counter, since the data is publicly available through Twitter and can be entered again anytime. To stop using Twitter Counter you can stop visiting the website, or even revoke access to The Visitor Widget (our app) via the Twitter settings.
If you have a subscription to our Pro Twitter Stats you can cancel at 'settings' or if you are a Featured user you can cancel through your Featured User report page.