Nokia

nokians by Nokia

View all lists by Nokia
A list of tweeps working at Nokia
21
375 followers
314 following
1,454 tweets
Darryl Feldman (@darrylfeldman)
A Brit in Berlin who likes design thingies.
22
3,605 followers
3,896 following
13,089 tweets
Vincenzo Belpiede (@vincebelpiede)
Global Head of @appsocial the largest social app store @Nokia Lived in 8 countries:ITA-MEX-SRB-SWI-FIN-DEU-CHI now California. These are only my opinions!
23
16,276 followers
1,421 following
1,696 tweets
Marko Ahtisaari (@moia)
Entrepreneur. Designer. Investor.
24
2,365 followers
630 following
11,369 tweets
Carol Chen (@cybette)
#Jolla community bunny, @devaamo cofounder, F/OSS lover, gadget geek, world traveler, pianist, TASO.fi timpanist, adrenaline junkie. Lived in .tw, .sg, .us, .fi
25
290 followers
878 following
32,465 tweets
a. t. (@silpol)
#Wantrepreneur in #CleanTech
26
580 followers
673 following
756 tweets
Carol Soriano (@carolsoriano)
marketing professional with a fascination for technology, and a passion for simple ideas that work. adopted child of finland.
27
51 followers
104 following
299 tweets
Teemu Harju (@tsharju)
Senior Server Developer at Grand Cru.
28
472 followers
255 following
1,816 tweets
Abhinav Khushraj (@akhushraj)
Love to create and try new things!
29
2,357 followers
213 following
20,571 tweets
Chanse Arrington (@chansearrington)
Head of Developer & Content Marketing - Nokia. Texan. Tech Geek. Lover of all things Mobile. Gamer & Sportsman. Creator of http://t.co/YLqrozn1t5
30
123 followers
222 following
720 tweets
Marko Karjalainen (@MarkoOK73)
Product Guy - software, web services, mobile solutions for consumers and enterprises. Sports lover coaching junior floorball team.
31
154 followers
413 following
629 tweets
Paolo Werbrouck (@pwerbrouck)
32
804 followers
289 following
1,044 tweets
Sylvain Querne (@squerne)
disclaimer: everything I express here are my personal opinions only.
33
377 followers
508 following
2,018 tweets
Dinesh Subramaniam (@scorpdin)
Present-day Communicator, Marketer, Branding guy. Future lounge pianist. Director of Communications & Branding (MEA) at @wartsilacorp
34
1,016 followers
1,909 following
15,011 tweets
Luis Orozco (@chivacongelado)
Curious, family man, sports fan. Digital marketer @DigitasLBiMENA. Mexican/Finn. Multilingual private opinions for public consumption.
35
297 followers
775 following
5,087 tweets
The Jamie Burns (@jabba_29)
Web analyst @Nokia. A geek who loves his Lumia, xBox & The Big Bang Theory!!!!
36
324 followers
864 following
3,434 tweets
Jeff Morgan (@jam1401)
An Englishman in California, love to cook real food, home brewer and baker. Researching Pervasive computing making computing ambient, Slowfood evangelist
37
547 followers
226 following
2,106 tweets
Candy with a WHY? (@digitalcandy)
Inquisitive Consumer Gadget Freak that loves mobile apps
38
14 followers
0 following
1 tweets
Julie (@JulesRules)
39
171 followers
87 following
1,734 tweets
Sonja Wilson (@sonjaw)
Mom,wife,fitness addict,director of digital - Nokia. Tweets are my own opinions not of my employer's. http://www.linkedin.com/in/sonjawilson
40
1,235 followers
730 following
733 tweets
Arto Joensuu (@artojoensuu)
A marketing change agent @ http://t.co/Lv7MF6r60D. A father, husband, passionate golfer, writer and crazy Finn. Not necessarily in that order.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20