Nokia

nokians by Nokia

View all lists by Nokia
A list of tweeps working at Nokia
21
399 followers
407 following
1,601 tweets
Darryl Feldman (@darrylfeldman)
A Brit in Berlin who likes design thingies.
22
3,739 followers
3,998 following
13,618 tweets
Vincenzo Belpiede (@vincebelpiede)
Building best app to meet new people! Past: Built @appsocial the largest social app store @Nokia Lived in 8 countries:ITA-MEX-SRB-SWI-FIN-DEU-CHI now California
23
17,060 followers
1,811 following
2,256 tweets
Marko Ahtisaari (@moia)
Entrepreneur. Designer. Investor.
24
2,530 followers
667 following
11,982 tweets
Carol Chen (@cybette)
#Jolla community bunny, @devaamo cofounder, F/OSS lover, gadget geek, world traveler, pianist, TASO.fi timpanist, adrenaline junkie. Lived in .tw, .sg, .us, .fi
25
320 followers
913 following
32,921 tweets
a. t. (@silpol)
#Wantrepreneur in #CleanTech
26
613 followers
698 following
777 tweets
Carol Soriano (@carolsoriano)
marketing professional with a fascination for technology, and a passion for simple ideas that work. adopted child of finland, non-hipster in silicon valley.
27
63 followers
148 following
335 tweets
Teemu Harju (@tsharju)
Senior Server Developer at @grandcrugames. Programming is my passion. Erlang, Python, C, C#... excited about Rust.
28
475 followers
256 following
1,820 tweets
Abhinav Khushraj (@akhushraj)
Love to create and try new things!
29
2,417 followers
221 following
20,853 tweets
Chanse Arrington (@chansearrington)
Global Head of Developer Business Tools - Microsoft. Texan. Tech Geek. Lover of all things Mobile. Gamer & Sportsman. Creator of http://t.co/wTiHXyIsq2
30
137 followers
253 following
752 tweets
Marko Karjalainen (@MarkoOK73)
Product Guy - software, web services, mobile solutions for consumers and enterprises. Sports lover coaching junior floorball team.
31
178 followers
457 following
655 tweets
Paolo Werbrouck (@pwerbrouck)
32
816 followers
298 following
1,066 tweets
Sylvain Querne (@squerne)
disclaimer: everything I express here are my personal opinions only.
33
523 followers
640 following
2,896 tweets
Dinesh Subramaniam (@scorpdin)
Present-day Communicator and Marketer. Future lounge pianist. Global Director of Communications & Branding at @wartsilacorp | @ManUtd fan
34
1,067 followers
1,994 following
16,093 tweets
Luis Orozco (@chivacongelado)
Curious, family man, sports fan. Digital marketer @DigitasLBiMENA. Mexican/Finn. Multilingual private opinions for public consumption.
35
334 followers
843 following
5,484 tweets
Jamie Burns (@the_jamie_burns)
Web analyst @Microsoft. A geek who loves his Lumia, xBox, @recklesslovecom & The Big Bang Theory!!!!
36
348 followers
908 following
3,479 tweets
Jeff Morgan (@jam1401)
An Englishman in California, love to cook real food, home brewer and baker. Researching Pervasive computing making computing ambient, Slowfood evangelist
37
557 followers
238 following
2,122 tweets
Candy with a WHY? (@digitalcandy)
Inquisitive Consumer Gadget Freak that loves mobile apps
38
13 followers
0 following
1 tweets
Julie (@JulesRules)
39
1,234 followers
730 following
734 tweets
Arto Joensuu (@artojoensuu)
El comandante @ http://t.co/I2X1Rivati. A father, husband, passionate golfer, wannabe writer and crazy Finn. Not necessarily in that order.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20