Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
329,077 followers
860 following
10,330 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
36,525 followers
33,077 following
12,897 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,463 followers
455 following
12,987 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Wife, Mommy, Reporter, Host, Student, Pontificator
24
220,702 followers
232 following
7,405 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
29,869 followers
123 following
45,456 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur and author of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. Part time travel photog.
26
316,134 followers
1,227 following
35,467 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
222,879 followers
46 following
47,334 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading independent voice on emerging technologies and the disruption of media.
28
21,294 followers
331 following
1,958 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
38,368 followers
437 following
14,763 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
30
30,402 followers
617 following
28,924 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
31
6,808 followers
4,227 following
13,276 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
32
49,218 followers
7,072 following
40,481 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable and a media-pundit in training. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. @christina on http://t.co/CKvptx4TDI
33
10,119 followers
1,543 following
7,509 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
34
104,254 followers
34,669 following
3,163 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/hlJPTM88, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. EVP of Video at http://t.co/eaA6erlm
35
135,897 followers
1,445 following
53,439 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
36
81,157 followers
375 following
8,407 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
37
18,460 followers
167 following
1,564 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
38
12,367 followers
2,298 following
3,616 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
I've led 3 lives: musician, national TV director and microfamous author. Now I write books and posts about tech, media, blogging and inexplicable peculiarities.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20