Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
345,233 followers
889 following
10,703 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
37,139 followers
33,002 following
13,113 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,750 followers
478 following
13,282 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator. Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up!
24
225,779 followers
210 following
8,104 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
30,152 followers
124 following
46,597 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
26
323,680 followers
1,257 following
41,218 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
246,230 followers
25 following
51,255 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading global voice on emerging technologies. We aim to humanize technology and provide deep insight on disruptive companies, people and trends.
28
21,285 followers
341 following
2,038 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
23,481 followers
3,928 following
23,006 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
30
38,679 followers
473 following
14,965 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
31
31,439 followers
644 following
31,289 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
32
6,944 followers
4,227 following
13,703 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
33
53,696 followers
7,785 following
44,822 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable and a media-pundit in training. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. @christina on http://App.net
34
11,295 followers
1,653 following
8,820 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
35
108,303 followers
34,657 following
3,257 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/Q2dYGVLQ6b, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. EVP of Video at http://t.co/FIHT5oKgGR
36
139,049 followers
1,504 following
56,331 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
37
4,549 followers
805 following
6,212 tweets
Mike Fruchter (@fruchter)
Mike Fruchter is Director of Digital Strategy at Pierson Grant Public Relations. Tweets and opinions expressed here are his and do not represent his employer.
38
82,873 followers
380 following
8,678 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
39
18,369 followers
171 following
1,572 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
40
12,883 followers
2,377 following
4,215 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
I've led 4 lives: musician, national TV director, microfamous author @Mashable, @Gizmodo; now I consult & write books about tech & inexplicable peculiarities.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20