Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
353,507 followers
904 following
10,873 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
37,552 followers
32,933 following
13,205 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,874 followers
491 following
13,474 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator, Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
24
232,376 followers
200 following
8,465 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
30,385 followers
124 following
47,231 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. P/T travel photographer & serve on the @RaleighRescue BOD.
26
333,080 followers
1,269 following
44,642 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
259,157 followers
26 following
53,836 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading global voice on emerging technologies. We aim to humanize technology and provide deep insight on disruptive companies, people and trends.
28
21,306 followers
356 following
2,137 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
General Partner, Center Electric. Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
23,480 followers
3,963 following
23,248 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
30
38,837 followers
494 following
15,081 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
31
32,234 followers
678 following
32,910 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
32
7,012 followers
4,282 following
13,774 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
33
57,325 followers
8,550 following
49,928 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable. Mike Elgan says I'm a media pundit. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. Opinions are my own.
34
12,338 followers
1,733 following
9,620 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, out now from @BasicBooks! Learn more and order here: http://t.co/7VFoWoyfVU
35
110,056 followers
34,623 following
3,293 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/Q2dYGVLQ6b, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. President of Buzzfeed Motion Pictures
36
141,133 followers
1,527 following
57,963 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
37
4,626 followers
878 following
6,268 tweets
Mike Fruchter (@fruchter)
Mike Fruchter is Director of Digital Strategy at Pierson Grant Public Relations. Tweets and opinions expressed here are his and do not represent his employer.
38
83,988 followers
393 following
8,949 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
39
18,313 followers
172 following
1,576 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
40
13,354 followers
2,778 following
5,043 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
My 4 lives: musician, national TV director, microfamous author @Mashable & @Gizmodo, and now world's happiest consultant
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh