Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
352,348 followers
903 following
10,853 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
37,526 followers
32,945 following
13,190 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,878 followers
489 following
13,447 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator, Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
24
230,243 followers
199 following
8,359 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
30,347 followers
123 following
47,118 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. P/T travel photographer & serve on the @RaleighRescue BOD.
26
331,322 followers
1,265 following
44,165 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
256,713 followers
26 following
53,275 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading global voice on emerging technologies. We aim to humanize technology and provide deep insight on disruptive companies, people and trends.
28
21,300 followers
353 following
2,129 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
23,470 followers
3,963 following
23,212 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
30
38,783 followers
492 following
15,065 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
31
32,148 followers
672 following
32,650 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://t.co/OPPu0x7v (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
32
6,995 followers
4,271 following
13,763 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
33
56,891 followers
8,464 following
49,050 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable. Mike Elgan says I'm a media pundit. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. Opinions are my own.
34
12,096 followers
1,720 following
9,477 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, published Sept 30 by @BasicBooks! Pre-order here: http://t.co/7VFoWoyfVU
35
109,552 followers
34,627 following
3,274 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/Q2dYGVLQ6b, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. EVP of Video at http://t.co/FIHT5oKgGR
36
140,737 followers
1,523 following
57,670 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
37
4,621 followers
869 following
6,264 tweets
Mike Fruchter (@fruchter)
Mike Fruchter is Director of Digital Strategy at Pierson Grant Public Relations. Tweets and opinions expressed here are his and do not represent his employer.
38
83,760 followers
392 following
8,911 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
39
18,314 followers
172 following
1,575 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
40
13,276 followers
2,772 following
4,865 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
I've led 4 lives: musician, national TV director, microfamous author @Mashable & @Gizmodo, now I consult & write books about tech & inexplicable peculiarities.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20