Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
349,627 followers
897 following
10,806 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
37,362 followers
32,968 following
13,147 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,839 followers
486 following
13,412 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator, Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
24
228,075 followers
200 following
8,277 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
30,235 followers
124 following
46,905 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
26
326,978 followers
1,263 following
42,882 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
253,012 followers
26 following
52,469 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading global voice on emerging technologies. We aim to humanize technology and provide deep insight on disruptive companies, people and trends.
28
21,293 followers
347 following
2,092 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
23,478 followers
3,932 following
23,122 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
30
38,776 followers
489 following
15,031 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
31
31,767 followers
659 following
32,245 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
32
6,979 followers
4,259 following
13,751 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
33
54,942 followers
8,211 following
46,952 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable. Mike Elgan says I'm a media pundit. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. Opinions are my own.
34
11,707 followers
1,695 following
9,171 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
35
109,418 followers
34,636 following
3,269 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/Q2dYGVLQ6b, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. EVP of Video at http://t.co/FIHT5oKgGR
36
140,138 followers
1,520 following
57,301 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
37
4,604 followers
856 following
6,253 tweets
Mike Fruchter (@fruchter)
Mike Fruchter is Director of Digital Strategy at Pierson Grant Public Relations. Tweets and opinions expressed here are his and do not represent his employer.
38
83,293 followers
389 following
8,793 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
39
18,325 followers
171 following
1,575 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
40
13,145 followers
2,670 following
4,619 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
I've led 4 lives: musician, national TV director, microfamous author @Mashable, @Gizmodo; now I consult & write books about tech & inexplicable peculiarities.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20