Mashable

web by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Wanna stay up on Web news? This is your list.
21
348,341 followers
893 following
10,767 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
22
37,245 followers
32,980 following
13,129 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
23
54,769 followers
485 following
13,353 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator. Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
24
227,076 followers
208 following
8,236 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
25
30,228 followers
124 following
46,839 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
26
324,965 followers
1,256 following
41,817 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
27
250,951 followers
26 following
52,120 tweets
Gigaom (@gigaom)
Gigaom is the leading global voice on emerging technologies. We aim to humanize technology and provide deep insight on disruptive companies, people and trends.
28
21,291 followers
346 following
2,074 tweets
Jay Adelson (@jayadelson)
Chairman, Founder, Opsmatic
29
23,483 followers
3,930 following
23,084 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
30
38,766 followers
484 following
15,007 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
31
31,711 followers
658 following
32,090 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
32
6,974 followers
4,259 following
13,744 tweets
susanmernit (@susanmernit)
Oakland, hyperlocal, news, tech, digital inclusion http://t.co/SqIAMZOsfx, http://t.co/25ffLXB6jv
33
54,491 followers
7,994 following
45,738 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable. Mike Elgan says I'm a media pundit. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. Opinions are my own.
34
11,589 followers
1,676 following
9,098 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
35
109,031 followers
34,639 following
3,266 tweets
zefrank (@zefrank)
creator of http://t.co/Q2dYGVLQ6b, colorwars, the show, a show, youngmenowme, and many other online play spaces. EVP of Video at http://t.co/FIHT5oKgGR
36
139,661 followers
1,517 following
57,147 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
37
4,586 followers
841 following
6,224 tweets
Mike Fruchter (@fruchter)
Mike Fruchter is Director of Digital Strategy at Pierson Grant Public Relations. Tweets and opinions expressed here are his and do not represent his employer.
38
83,175 followers
382 following
8,747 tweets
Patrick Norton (@patricknorton)
The host of Tekzilla, Patrick Norton is a father of two, husband of one and tech expert to many. Loves the ocean, slow food, and drinks a lot of coffee.
39
18,326 followers
171 following
1,572 tweets
Martin Sargent (@martinsargent)
I am Internet.
40
13,078 followers
2,592 following
4,512 tweets
Charlie White (@charlie_white)
I've led 4 lives: musician, national TV director, microfamous author @Mashable, @Gizmodo; now I consult & write books about tech & inexplicable peculiarities.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20