Mashable

tech by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Experts and sources to keep up with the latest in tech.
21
48,056 followers
1,850 following
9,217 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
22
55,373 followers
14,035 following
33,994 tweets
Marshall Kirkpatrick (@marshallk)
CEO of @GetLittleBird: helping companies discover the future, as it emerges from the intersections between smart people online. First, in marketing & sales.
23
40,933 followers
7,501 following
21,334 tweets
Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)
CEO & Cofounder @TechCocktail tech startup news & events - http://t.co/vQYyuKGMyL Author of Startup Mixology - http://t.co/898b9SDzVN
24
96,951 followers
456 following
4,059 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
25
83,294 followers
63 following
18,397 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
26
51,795 followers
1,159 following
42,162 tweets
Barry Schwartz (@rustybrick)
Search Geek
27
319,417 followers
1,171 following
9,235 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
28
345,271 followers
889 following
10,703 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
29
37,139 followers
33,002 following
13,113 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
30
54,750 followers
478 following
13,282 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator. Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up!
31
24,884 followers
614 following
6,753 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
32
225,779 followers
210 following
8,104 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
33
32,543 followers
339 following
10,555 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
34
276,009 followers
302 following
83,556 tweets
Paul Kedrosky (@pkedrosky)
Dad, investor & lapsed golf course maintenance guy. Previously enigmatic.
35
32,314 followers
1,296 following
4,965 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
36
30,152 followers
124 following
46,597 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
37
1,782,073 followers
1,226 following
30,374 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
38
136,284 followers
922 following
15,895 tweets
Chris Dixon (@cdixon)
programming, philosophy, history, internet, startups, investing
39
323,680 followers
1,257 following
41,218 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
40
360,774 followers
365 following
23,874 tweets
Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)
I'm the head of the webspam team at Google. (Currently on leave)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20