Mashable

tech by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Experts and sources to keep up with the latest in tech.
21
47,036 followers
1,830 following
9,002 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
22
54,649 followers
13,614 following
32,986 tweets
Marshall Kirkpatrick (@marshallk)
CEO of @GetLittleBird: A machine for discovering important new people & things on the internet. Some of the biggest companies in the world use it every day.
23
28,417 followers
7,182 following
20,696 tweets
Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)
CEO & Co-founder @TechCocktail tech startup news & events - http://t.co/vQYyuKGMyL Author of Startup Mixology book - http://t.co/jQtYwz9xYJ
24
95,246 followers
443 following
3,884 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
25
79,466 followers
56 following
17,216 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria.
26
48,986 followers
1,147 following
39,906 tweets
Barry Schwartz (@rustybrick)
Search Geek
27
312,381 followers
1,122 following
8,988 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
28
328,811 followers
860 following
10,328 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
29
36,525 followers
33,077 following
12,897 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
30
54,463 followers
455 following
12,987 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Wife, Mommy, Reporter, Host, Student, Pontificator
31
24,499 followers
592 following
6,579 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
32
220,702 followers
232 following
7,405 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
33
32,358 followers
341 following
10,429 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
34
271,371 followers
293 following
79,741 tweets
Paul Kedrosky (@pkedrosky)
Investor & ex-golf course maintenance guy. Previously enigmatic.
35
31,626 followers
1,270 following
4,798 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
36
29,861 followers
123 following
45,439 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur and author of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. Part time travel photog.
37
1,763,139 followers
1,202 following
29,586 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
38
121,814 followers
854 following
15,246 tweets
Chris Dixon (@cdixon)
programming, philosophy, history, internet, startups, investing
39
316,134 followers
1,227 following
35,467 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
40
331,778 followers
358 following
22,842 tweets
Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)
I'm the head of the webspam team at Google.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20