Mashable

tech by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Experts and sources to keep up with the latest in tech.
21
48,039 followers
1,850 following
9,216 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
22
55,314 followers
13,981 following
33,851 tweets
Marshall Kirkpatrick (@marshallk)
CEO of @GetLittleBird: discovering the future, as it emerges from the intersections between experts online. First, in B2B marketing & sales.
23
40,849 followers
7,480 following
21,297 tweets
Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)
CEO & Cofounder @TechCocktail tech startup news & events - http://tech.co Author of Startup Mixology - http://startupmixology.tech.co
24
96,868 followers
455 following
4,031 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
25
83,050 followers
61 following
18,258 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
26
51,746 followers
1,159 following
42,132 tweets
Barry Schwartz (@rustybrick)
Search Geek
27
318,859 followers
1,167 following
9,224 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
I make @ThinkUp.
28
344,222 followers
888 following
10,681 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
29
37,060 followers
33,019 following
13,083 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
30
54,750 followers
478 following
13,282 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator. Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up!
31
24,886 followers
614 following
6,753 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
32
225,500 followers
211 following
8,063 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
33
32,434 followers
338 following
10,520 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
34
275,663 followers
300 following
83,133 tweets
Paul Kedrosky (@pkedrosky)
Dad, investor & lapsed golf course maintenance guy. Previously enigmatic.
35
32,314 followers
1,296 following
4,965 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
36
30,140 followers
124 following
46,526 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
37
1,780,558 followers
1,223 following
30,294 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
38
136,284 followers
922 following
15,895 tweets
Chris Dixon (@cdixon)
programming, philosophy, history, internet, startups, investing
39
323,101 followers
1,255 following
40,864 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
40
359,077 followers
365 following
23,858 tweets
Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)
I'm the head of the webspam team at Google. (Currently on leave)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20