Mashable

tech by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Experts and sources to keep up with the latest in tech.
21
48,531 followers
1,865 following
9,344 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
22
55,967 followers
14,243 following
34,663 tweets
Marshall Kirkpatrick (@marshallk)
CEO @GetLittleBird: A solution that helps companies grow their reach online and capture early market intelligence from the social web.
23
41,211 followers
7,675 following
21,577 tweets
Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)
CEO & Cofounder @TechCocktail tech startup news & events - http://t.co/vQYyuKGMyL Author of Startup Mixology published by Wiley. http://t.co/898b9SDzVN
24
97,387 followers
463 following
4,133 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
25
83,712 followers
66 following
19,102 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
26
53,502 followers
1,170 following
43,594 tweets
Barry Schwartz (@rustybrick)
Search Geek
27
325,371 followers
1,208 following
9,444 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
Co-founder of @ThinkUp. Founder of @Lifehacker. Social justice warrior.
28
352,659 followers
903 following
10,857 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
29
37,526 followers
32,945 following
13,190 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
30
54,875 followers
491 following
13,449 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator, Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
31
25,099 followers
625 following
6,881 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
32
230,243 followers
199 following
8,359 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
33
32,598 followers
338 following
10,645 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
34
279,672 followers
312 following
85,892 tweets
Paul Kedrosky (@pkedrosky)
Dad, investor, skier & lapsed golf course maintenance guy. Previously enigmatic.
35
32,647 followers
1,302 following
5,077 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
36
30,337 followers
123 following
47,121 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. P/T travel photographer & serve on the @RaleighRescue BOD.
37
1,800,191 followers
1,244 following
30,853 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
38
142,722 followers
972 following
16,467 tweets
Chris Dixon (@cdixon)
programming, philosophy, history, internet, startups, investing
39
331,322 followers
1,265 following
44,165 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
40
374,496 followers
376 following
24,175 tweets
Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)
I'm the head of the webspam team at Google. (Currently on leave)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh