Mashable

tech by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Experts and sources to keep up with the latest in tech.
21
48,354 followers
1,864 following
9,277 tweets
Rafe Needleman (@Rafe)
Editorial Director of Yahoo Tech, Geek Dad, Skeptic
22
55,663 followers
14,138 following
34,325 tweets
Marshall Kirkpatrick (@marshallk)
CEO @GetLittleBird: learning and building technology that helps other people learn from and do business with smart, cutting edge people online in any field.
23
41,175 followers
7,597 following
21,468 tweets
Frank Gruber (@FrankGruber)
CEO & Cofounder @TechCocktail tech startup news & events - http://t.co/vQYyuKGMyL Author of Startup Mixology published by Wiley. http://t.co/898b9SDzVN
24
97,065 followers
458 following
4,093 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
25
83,561 followers
62 following
18,821 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
26
52,914 followers
1,167 following
43,250 tweets
Barry Schwartz (@rustybrick)
Search Geek
27
321,902 followers
1,191 following
9,314 tweets
Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)
Co-founder of @ThinkUp. Co-mom of small human. Co-host of This Week in Google and @AndroidShow.
28
349,661 followers
897 following
10,806 tweets
Fred Wilson (@fredwilson)
I am a VC
29
37,371 followers
32,959 following
13,151 tweets
✎ Andrew Warner (@AndrewWarner)
I run Mixergy, a site where founders help each other by telling their stories and teaching what they do best.
30
54,839 followers
486 following
13,412 tweets
Natali Morris (@natalimorris)
Broadcaster, Avid Reader, Pontificator, Other half to @claytonmorris, Mother of two children who I love dearly and try very hard not to screw up.
31
25,036 followers
625 following
6,846 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
32
228,695 followers
200 following
8,299 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
33
32,556 followers
336 following
10,602 tweets
Peter Rojas (@peterrojas)
Stop me before I start another gadget site.
34
277,749 followers
308 following
84,861 tweets
Paul Kedrosky (@pkedrosky)
Dad, investor & lapsed golf course maintenance guy. Previously enigmatic.
35
32,535 followers
1,305 following
5,047 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
36
30,240 followers
124 following
46,914 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
37
1,791,658 followers
1,238 following
30,635 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
38
140,863 followers
956 following
16,271 tweets
Chris Dixon (@cdixon)
programming, philosophy, history, internet, startups, investing
39
327,528 followers
1,263 following
42,985 tweets
Cory Doctorow (@doctorow)
Writer, blogger, activist. If you want a reply, use email. Blog suggestions here: http://t.co/dhx94e3OIg 0BC4 700A 06E2 072D 3A77 F8E2 9026 DBBE 1FC2 37AF
40
368,992 followers
370 following
23,983 tweets
Matt Cutts (@mattcutts)
I'm the head of the webspam team at Google. (Currently on leave)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20