Mashable

sxswi by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
SXSWi speakers and attendees to stay in the know on the latest.
1
12,697 followers
1,000 following
20,379 tweets
Buzz Andersen (@buzz)
Tech industry veteran (Apple, Square, Tumblr), old school indie Mac/iOS developer (PodWorks, Birdfeed), maker of apps at @bkcc, husband to @meowrey.
2
46,905 followers
47,462 following
51,815 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/3cF3bEDJez
3
3,946 followers
729 following
8,005 tweets
Holger Luedorf (@Holger)
Business @Postmates. Alum of @Foursquare, @Yahoo & @TMobile
4
7,400 followers
951 following
22,378 tweets
Andrew Crow (@AndrewCrow)
Head of Design at Uber. Former Global Director of Brand & Design for GE. Designer, strategist, speaker, and bassist. I like to poke things with sticks.
5
65,311 followers
2,877 following
20,138 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
6
29,426 followers
152 following
3,349 tweets
Sam Altman (@sama)
@ycombinator
7
2,702 followers
1,101 following
4,553 tweets
Trei Brundrett (@clockwerks)
Platisher Prophet. chief product officer for Vox Media, publisher of SB Nation, The Verge, Polygon, Curbed, Eater, Racked and http://t.co/hH5hVMv0KR; Astros fan
8
409,722 followers
4,296 following
6,763 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
9
194,740 followers
2,577 following
54,556 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
10
519 followers
340 following
725 tweets
Reno Marioni (@renoSFO)
Director, Community Mapping HERE, a Nokia business #heremaps
11
110,629 followers
1,054 following
2,807 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
12
24,218 followers
5,658 following
36,388 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you!
13
5,987 followers
178 following
14,316 tweets
Divya Manian (@nimbu)
Armchair anarchist • Cheerful Pessimist
14
4,540 followers
1,326 following
13,722 tweets
David Parmet (@davidparmet)
Photography, ham radio and astronomy geek about town.
15
8,509 followers
395 following
29,141 tweets
Alex Rainert (@arainert)
Making things that help people be better. Head of Design at http://t.co/sEZ9poTpan. Former Head of Product @foursquare. Husband. Father. Easy laugh.
16
214,868 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
17
44,407 followers
16,543 following
101,438 tweets
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman)
Striving every day to make the world better with anything I create. Author of Content Rules and Amazing Things Will Happen.
18
13,705 followers
501 following
13,168 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
19
428,760 followers
227 following
7,782 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
20
13,786 followers
1,354 following
16,683 tweets
Micki Krimmel (@Mickipedia)
Work and work out. I like startups, stories, crossfit, and @angelcityderby
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous