Mashable

sxswi by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
SXSWi speakers and attendees to stay in the know on the latest.
1
12,662 followers
1,000 following
20,258 tweets
Buzz Andersen (@buzz)
Tech industry veteran (Apple, Square, Tumblr), old school indie Mac/iOS developer (PodWorks, Birdfeed), maker of apps at @bkcc, husband to @meowrey.
2
46,769 followers
47,279 following
51,749 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/upsJ1Vq5DB
3
3,936 followers
731 following
7,961 tweets
Holger Luedorf (@Holger)
Business @Postmates. Alum of @Foursquare, @Yahoo & @TMobile
4
7,375 followers
927 following
22,296 tweets
Andrew Crow (@AndrewCrow)
Head of Design at Uber. Former Global Director of Brand & Design for GE. Designer, strategist, speaker, and bassist. I like to poke things with sticks.
5
64,872 followers
2,869 following
20,118 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
6
28,369 followers
152 following
3,227 tweets
Sam Altman (@sama)
@ycombinator
7
2,592 followers
1,076 following
4,420 tweets
Trei Brundrett (@clockwerks)
Platisher Prophet. chief product officer for Vox Media, publisher of SB Nation, The Verge, Polygon, Curbed, Eater, Racked and http://t.co/hH5hVMv0KR; Astros fan
8
408,537 followers
4,208 following
6,736 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
9
194,177 followers
2,537 following
54,184 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
10
519 followers
340 following
725 tweets
Reno Marioni (@renoSFO)
Director, Community Mapping HERE, a Nokia business #heremaps
11
110,379 followers
1,040 following
2,793 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
12
24,234 followers
5,597 following
36,261 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you all.
13
6,000 followers
179 following
14,317 tweets
Divya Manian (@nimbu)
Armchair anarchist • Cheerful Pessimist
14
4,538 followers
1,327 following
13,713 tweets
David Parmet (@davidparmet)
Photography, ham radio and astronomy geek about town.
15
8,486 followers
432 following
28,992 tweets
Alex Rainert (@arainert)
Making things that help people be better. Head of Design at http://t.co/sEZ9poTpan. Former Head of Product @foursquare. Husband. Father. Easy laugh.
16
213,195 followers
435 following
746 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
17
44,319 followers
16,433 following
100,994 tweets
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman)
Storyteller for hire. Working every day to leave the world better than I found it. Author of Content Rules and Amazing Things Will Happen.
18
13,653 followers
496 following
13,130 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
19
428,760 followers
227 following
7,782 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
20
13,776 followers
1,346 following
16,654 tweets
Micki Krimmel (@Mickipedia)
Work and work out. I like startups, stories, crossfit, and @angelcityderby
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous