Mashable

sxswi by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
SXSWi speakers and attendees to stay in the know on the latest.
1
12,607 followers
1,001 following
20,022 tweets
Buzz Andersen (@buzz)
Tech industry veteran (Apple, Square, Tumblr), old school indie Mac/iOS developer (PodWorks, Birdfeed), maker of apps at @bkcc, husband to @meowrey.
2
46,549 followers
46,841 following
51,490 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/upsJ1Vq5DB
3
3,907 followers
813 following
7,840 tweets
Holger Luedorf (@Holger)
Business @Postmates. Alum of @Foursquare, @Yahoo & @TMobile
4
7,273 followers
902 following
22,029 tweets
Andrew Crow (@AndrewCrow)
Global Director of Brand & Design at GE. Designer, strategist, speaker, and bassist. I like to poke things with sticks.
5
64,234 followers
2,828 following
19,762 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
6
24,961 followers
234 following
3,144 tweets
Sam Altman (@sama)
@ycombinator
7
2,536 followers
1,030 following
4,125 tweets
Trei Brundrett (@clockwerks)
Platisher Prophet. chief product officer for Vox Media, publisher of SB Nation, The Verge, Polygon, Curbed, Eater, Racked and http://Vox.com; Astros fan
8
405,987 followers
4,139 following
6,568 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
9
192,821 followers
2,426 following
53,266 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
10
514 followers
340 following
725 tweets
Reno Marioni (@renoSFO)
Director, Community Mapping HERE, a Nokia business #heremaps
11
109,944 followers
1,007 following
2,780 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
12
24,228 followers
5,555 following
36,118 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you all.
13
6,020 followers
180 following
14,316 tweets
Divya Manian (@nimbu)
Armchair anarchist • Cheerful Pessimist
14
4,557 followers
1,316 following
13,702 tweets
David Parmet (@davidparmet)
Public Relations guy by day. Photography, ham radio and astronomy geek about town.
15
8,446 followers
434 following
28,680 tweets
Alex Rainert (@arainert)
Making things that help people be better. Head of Design at http://t.co/sEZ9poTpan. Former Head of Product @foursquare. Husband. Father. Easy laugh.
16
207,820 followers
421 following
733 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
17
44,153 followers
16,267 following
100,341 tweets
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman)
Storyteller for hire. Working every day to leave the world better than I found it. Author of Content Rules and Amazing Things Will Happen.
18
13,627 followers
488 following
12,979 tweets
Building the @lastguide company from an outpost in the TL | FB alum | Gowalla 4eva
19
428,451 followers
223 following
7,771 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
20
13,791 followers
1,337 following
16,597 tweets
Micki Krimmel (@Mickipedia)
Work and work out. I like startups and @angelcityderby
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous