Mashable

sxswi by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
SXSWi speakers and attendees to stay in the know on the latest.
1
12,281 followers
1,003 following
18,578 tweets
Buzz Andersen (@buzz)
Tech industry veteran (Apple, Square, Tumblr), old school indie Mac/iOS developer (PodWorks, Birdfeed), maker of apps at @bkcc, husband to @meowrey.
2
46,011 followers
45,875 following
50,691 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
Founder at @PitchTo & @StudentVC , Celebrity Mentor for #att28days team #28daysODALC . A Wall Street Journal Start-Up Guru, Tech Journalist
3
3,792 followers
749 following
7,345 tweets
Holger Luedorf (@Holger)
bizdev at foursquare. my thoughts on music at
4
7,110 followers
842 following
21,176 tweets
Andrew Crow (@AndrewCrow)
Global Director of Brand & Design at GE. Designer, strategist, speaker, and bassist. I like to poke things with sticks.
5
62,861 followers
2,768 following
19,397 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. #godfather (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc) Not the actor.
6
18,344 followers
215 following
2,845 tweets
Sam Altman (@sama)
@ycombinator
7
2,292 followers
931 following
3,383 tweets
Trei Brundrett (@clockwerks)
Platisher Prophet. chief product officer for Vox Media, publisher of SB Nation, The Verge, Polygon, Curbed, Eater, Racked and http://t.co/hH5hVMv0KR; Astros fan
8
398,063 followers
2,197 following
6,085 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Board @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, @SFMOMA
9
186,621 followers
1,910 following
48,861 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor // Writer // Dad // Trouble maker
10
498 followers
331 following
717 tweets
Reno Marioni (@renoSFO)
Director, Crowd Mapping Product Management & Strategy, HERE, a Nokia business #heremaps
11
108,552 followers
938 following
2,664 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
12
24,198 followers
5,470 following
35,859 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Webdev advocate, troublemaker, take literally at your own risk. I'm on medical leave so I might be slow in responses. I love you all.
13
6,090 followers
179 following
14,317 tweets
Divya Manian (@nimbu)
Armchair anarchist • Cheerful Pessimist
14
4,560 followers
1,268 following
13,626 tweets
David Parmet (@davidparmet)
Public Relations guy by day. Photography, ham radio and astronomy geek about town.
15
8,384 followers
430 following
27,324 tweets
Alex Rainert (@arainert)
Making things that help people be better. Head of Design at http://t.co/sEZ9poTpan. Husband. Father. Easy laugh.
16
188,249 followers
406 following
657 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
17
43,162 followers
15,732 following
96,526 tweets
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman)
Working every day to leave the world better than I found it. Author of Content Rules and Amazing Things Will Happen. Nicest Guy On the Internet
18
13,120 followers
432 following
12,246 tweets
Co-founder + CEO of @lastguide
19
428,532 followers
277 following
7,659 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
20
13,806 followers
1,270 following
16,448 tweets
Micki Krimmel (@Mickipedia)
I just say what we're all thinking. @creativedistrct @angelcityderby
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous