Mashable

sxswi by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
SXSWi speakers and attendees to stay in the know on the latest.
1
12,744 followers
1,002 following
20,570 tweets
Buzz Andersen (@buzz)
Tech industry veteran (Apple, Square, Tumblr), old school indie Mac/iOS developer (PodWorks, Birdfeed), maker of apps at @bkcc, husband to @meowrey.
2
47,085 followers
47,765 following
52,000 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/3cF3bEDJez
3
3,963 followers
748 following
8,062 tweets
Holger Luedorf (@Holger)
Business @Postmates. Alum of @Foursquare, @Yahoo & @TMobile
4
7,564 followers
965 following
22,664 tweets
Andrew Crow (@AndrewCrow)
Head of Design at Uber. Former Global Director of Brand & Design for GE. Designer, strategist, speaker, and bassist. I like to poke things with sticks.
5
65,874 followers
2,903 following
20,316 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
6
30,682 followers
157 following
3,417 tweets
Sam Altman (@sama)
@ycombinator
7
2,746 followers
1,113 following
4,691 tweets
Trei Brundrett (@clockwerks)
Platisher Prophet. chief product officer for Vox Media, publisher of SB Nation, The Verge, Polygon, Curbed, Eater, Racked and http://t.co/hH5hVMv0KR; Astros fan
8
413,068 followers
4,396 following
6,910 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
9
196,647 followers
2,642 following
55,329 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
10
522 followers
341 following
728 tweets
Reno Marioni (@renoSFO)
Director, Product & Strategy, HERE
11
110,934 followers
1,053 following
2,812 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
12
24,319 followers
5,726 following
36,715 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Advocate for Open Web, US Medical Reform. Medical Marijuana. Love. I'm seriously ill, a born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk.
13
5,983 followers
178 following
14,316 tweets
Divya Manian (@nimbu)
Armchair anarchist • Cheerful Pessimist
14
4,548 followers
1,337 following
13,736 tweets
David Parmet (@davidparmet)
Photography, ham radio and astronomy geek about town.
15
8,519 followers
403 following
29,504 tweets
Alex Rainert (@arainert)
Making things that help people be better. Head of Design at http://www.projectfla.com. Former Head of Product @foursquare. Husband. Father. Easy laugh.
16
218,267 followers
439 following
753 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
17
44,657 followers
16,721 following
102,430 tweets
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman)
I capture and share experiences for a living. I do this from my keyboard, behind my camera and on stages around the world. There are never enough days...
18
13,747 followers
505 following
13,252 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
19
429,601 followers
230 following
7,819 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
20
13,773 followers
1,370 following
16,712 tweets
Micki Krimmel (@Mickipedia)
Work and work out. I like startups, stories, crossfit, and @angelcityderby
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous