Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
21
21,796,154 followers
296 following
11,183 tweets
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights available NOW!!! Download here - http://t.co/Bu0BEt0U3J AND come see me on tour!!! #NEONLIGHTSTOUR
22
96,132 followers
112 following
2,297 tweets
Kaiser Chiefs (@KaiserChiefs)
‘Education, Education & War’ is out now. Download on iTunes: http://t.co/1rdWOGbhWG Available on CD/Vinyl/Digital here: http://t.co/5FvVfCq3qk
23
52,328,790 followers
137 following
5,490 tweets
Katy Perry (@katyperry)
LET THE LIGHT IN. PRISM. OUT NOW!
24
2,614,206 followers
362 following
8,424 tweets
Mark Hoppus (@markhoppus)
Duke of Weasletown
25
3,223,394 followers
353 following
2,530 tweets
Al Yankovic (@alyankovic)
You know... the Eat It guy.
26
406,851 followers
347 following
18,082 tweets
Rob Thomas (@ThisIsRobThomas)
songwriter / bad ass mc
27
1,399,488 followers
6,160 following
2,276 tweets
Bon Jovi (@BonJovi)
2013 BECAUSE WE CAN The World Tour - Completed! 102 unforgettable shows Thanks to you! You make it possible.
28
17,690,856 followers
0 following
334 tweets
Marshall Mathers (@Eminem)
Go BERZERK http://t.co/EF3mZKQCFi
29
228,899 followers
77,163 following
8,386 tweets
Collective Soul (@CollectiveSoul)
The Official Twitter Page for the Band Collective Soul
30
1,848,783 followers
5,920 following
829 tweets
Depeche Mode (@depechemode)
From beginnings in Basildon, Essex, to the Universe, Depeche Mode have been creating their brand of music for 30 years.
31
31,795,147 followers
71 following
2,243 tweets
Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake)
Official Twitter Account of Justin Timberlake
32
2,869,358 followers
130 following
394 tweets
Ashlee Simpson (@ashleesimpson)
this is the only official ashlee simpson twitter. click your heels three times and think of me...chick-a-boom
33
23,188,255 followers
315 following
5,361 tweets
P!nk (@Pink)
it's all happening
34
18,744,891 followers
479 following
4,729 tweets
Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)
Passionate about my work, in love with my family and dedicated to spreading light. It's contagious!;-)
35
805,524 followers
1 following
5,264 tweets
benjamin folds (@BenFolds)
i play piano
36
24,851,644 followers
136 following
2,653 tweets
Shakira (@shakira)
New album Shakira out now! / El nuevo álbum Shakira ya disponible en iTunes http://t.co/2hjhcJE9fk / CD http://t.co/HFzQPvOUyQ
37
3,262,206 followers
19 following
1,056 tweets
Green Day (@GreenDay)
The Official #GreenDay Twitter account. Facebook: http://t.co/mAdTthEm. YouTube: http://t.co/deBasNhn.
38
12,530 followers
2 following
143 tweets
the bravery (@thebravery)
Stir The Blood
39
34,876,127 followers
999 following
8,822 tweets
Rihanna (@rihanna)
WHAT NOW on VEVO! CLICK here to WATCH ---http://t.co/50E2BOIVLZ, new album out now worldwide http://t.co/viJ3ar3xOm
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20