Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
41,284,900 followers
134,798 following
4,550 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,016,862 followers
31,225 following
5,304 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
WOOO! New album Sparks being released soon and our @MiMu_gloves are on @Kickstarter! #GloveIsTheAnswer https://t.co/5jvNRLLAN6
3
2,967,681 followers
6,644 following
51,226 tweets
Questlove Jenkins (@questlove)
your favorite twitterer's favorite music snob.
4
33,785 followers
686 following
3,250 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,708,639 followers
208 following
593 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
876,001 followers
973 following
15,943 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Tech conference tourist. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
2,969,420 followers
336 following
14,102 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
36,852,105 followers
403,837 following
3,628 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,342,034 followers
401 following
4,088 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
=w=
10
1,480,785 followers
1,264 following
4,044 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://t.co/zatuEdCD2d http://t.co/1wgJ7Jhbl2
11
4,515,883 followers
3,728 following
94,149 tweets
Soulja Boy Tell 'Em (@souljaboy)
Super Dope https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/super-dope/id863241714
12
4,640,691 followers
723 following
9,901 tweets
Lily Allen (@lilyallen)
Respect my Hustle #SHEEZUS
13
40,336,547 followers
129 following
2,184 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
14
11,664,845 followers
174 following
4,443 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,634,310 followers
1,612 following
24,599 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS
16
7,403,081 followers
16 following
11,029 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
204,558 followers
219 following
2,958 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
12,186,826 followers
2,111 following
3,439 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out on 19 May. Pre-order from iTunes at http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 or on CD at http://t.co/HzG7j2fRxk
19
5,360,001 followers
37 following
2,693 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news.
20
2,568,260 followers
40 following
587 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous