Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
42,041,982 followers
134,029 following
5,298 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,033,441 followers
31,102 following
5,627 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October. I'm off on my first non working holiday since I was 21! Hello Croatia + Montenegro. Tweet ya later!
3
3,097,241 followers
7,073 following
52,699 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
4
33,882 followers
713 following
3,429 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,755,365 followers
213 following
603 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
877,730 followers
1,009 following
16,094 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Startup angel investor. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
3,085,951 followers
337 following
14,881 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
38,686,981 followers
401,974 following
3,732 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,406,280 followers
423 following
4,313 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
Album Pre-order http://t.co/w7dYDdO7kN Get the single Back To The Shack on iTunes http://t.co/bNKXeO11kC
10
1,495,330 followers
1,286 following
4,460 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://t.co/rYEG9dCm10 http://t.co/1wgJ7Jhbl2
11
4,606,416 followers
129 following
102,718 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
SODMG | RichGang | Universal | BLVD Supply | Bookings: @ceomiamimike • Download my app http://t.co/lWiNP6iKKv @souljaapp
12
4,800,597 followers
851 following
11,122 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
13
43,254,878 followers
134 following
2,356 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Born in 1989.
14
12,269,682 followers
176 following
4,641 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,890,759 followers
1,627 following
26,616 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS LISTEN TO THE #TAKETHATTAKETHAT SUPERPACK CLICK - http://t.co/z84kWYvQ2q
16
7,511,716 followers
16 following
11,464 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
207,964 followers
218 following
2,974 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
12,970,661 followers
2,124 following
4,163 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out now. Download http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 / CD http://t.co/Vof0QXrfTa / Vinyl http://t.co/HZKfR4SYgD
19
5,508,079 followers
37 following
3,012 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news. 'YES!' available now: http://t.co/yYA6qba8uv
20
2,637,265 followers
39 following
590 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous