Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
42,366,851 followers
133,937 following
5,676 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,034,138 followers
31,087 following
5,660 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October... meanwhile...I'm preparing for biggest craziest journey of all, Motherhood! here i come!
3
3,129,256 followers
7,150 following
52,991 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
4
33,882 followers
716 following
3,447 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,761,344 followers
211 following
607 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
877,471 followers
1,012 following
16,113 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Startup angel investor. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
3,103,363 followers
340 following
15,022 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
39,019,723 followers
401,559 following
3,785 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,427,766 followers
433 following
4,380 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
Preorder #EWBAITE on iTunes & get 2 Instant Tracks http://t.co/DI3DKApClU
10
1,497,165 followers
1,298 following
4,529 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://Peteyorn.com http://theolmsmusic.com
11
4,652,244 followers
836 following
104,298 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
#SODMG 4 Life | https://t.co/iPSZI8T5Yd | @blvdsupply | http://t.co/IHhHGVXO8B |
12
4,832,152 followers
865 following
11,267 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
YAH YAH TOUR EH?
13
44,667,759 followers
135 following
2,415 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Born in 1989.
14
12,349,181 followers
176 following
4,708 tweets
AshleyTisdaleFrench (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,958,672 followers
1,634 following
26,963 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS LISTEN TO THE #TAKETHATTAKETHAT SUPERPACK CLICK - http://t.co/z84kWYvQ2q
16
7,520,763 followers
16 following
11,506 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
208,249 followers
218 following
2,976 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
13,140,640 followers
2,124 following
4,242 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out now. Download http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 / CD http://t.co/Vof0QXrfTa / Vinyl http://t.co/HZKfR4SYgD
19
5,539,880 followers
37 following
3,053 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news. 'YES!' available now: http://t.co/yYA6qba8uv
20
2,636,118 followers
39 following
590 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh