Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
41,676,865 followers
134,276 following
4,947 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,026,349 followers
31,124 following
5,487 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
The day has arrived!! Sparks is being released 18th August! Hurrah! Plus... My only show this year (bump priorities!) @RoundhouseLDN the week after! #happyHeap
3
3,055,533 followers
6,979 following
52,271 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
4
33,819 followers
695 following
3,397 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,741,099 followers
213 following
600 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
878,234 followers
1,007 following
16,069 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Tech conference tourist. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
3,049,602 followers
339 following
14,610 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
38,213,338 followers
402,512 following
3,689 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,386,950 followers
418 following
4,255 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
Album Pre-order http://t.co/w7dYDdO7kN Get the single Back To The Shack on iTunes http://t.co/bNKXeO11kC
10
1,490,728 followers
1,269 following
4,323 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://t.co/rYEG9dCm10 http://t.co/1wgJ7Jhbl2
11
4,582,403 followers
708 following
100,702 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
King Soulja 3 July 29 https://t.co/Xoyb9piNTX -- Bookings: @ericaprc -- #SODMG #RichGang On Tour ✈️
12
4,773,078 followers
812 following
10,979 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
13
42,119,975 followers
130 following
2,270 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
14
12,063,813 followers
174 following
4,589 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,817,838 followers
1,623 following
26,082 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS LISTEN TO THE #TAKETHATTAKETHAT SUPERPACK CLICK - http://t.co/z84kWYvQ2q
16
7,454,096 followers
16 following
11,353 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
207,291 followers
218 following
2,974 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
12,729,571 followers
2,123 following
4,114 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out now! iTunes http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 / CD http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3cd / Vinyl http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3vinyl
19
5,466,841 followers
37 following
2,979 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news. 'YES!' available now: http://t.co/yYA6qba8uv
20
2,618,626 followers
39 following
590 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous