Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
42,277,597 followers
133,953 following
5,527 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,035,161 followers
31,090 following
5,638 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
#SPARKS is out most places and everywhere by 6th October. I'm off on my first non working holiday since I was 21! Hello Croatia + Montenegro. Tweet ya later!
3
3,124,009 followers
7,137 following
52,878 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
4
33,893 followers
715 following
3,439 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,760,788 followers
211 following
605 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
877,557 followers
1,009 following
16,098 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Startup angel investor. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
3,099,532 followers
338 following
14,998 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
38,942,471 followers
401,682 following
3,764 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,420,374 followers
433 following
4,351 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
Preorder #EWBAITE on iTunes & get 2 Instant Tracks http://t.co/DI3DKApClU
10
1,497,468 followers
1,292 following
4,499 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://t.co/rYEG9dCm10 http://t.co/1wgJ7Jhbl2
11
4,621,941 followers
771 following
104,050 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
Download http://t.co/lWiNP6iKKv • #LHHH @vh1 @lovehiphopvh1 @nianriley
12
4,822,143 followers
862 following
11,218 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
13
44,157,622 followers
135 following
2,401 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Born in 1989.
14
12,334,046 followers
177 following
4,665 tweets
AshleyTisdaleFrench (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,935,842 followers
1,633 following
26,867 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS LISTEN TO THE #TAKETHATTAKETHAT SUPERPACK CLICK - http://t.co/z84kWYvQ2q
16
7,515,605 followers
16 following
11,498 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
208,213 followers
218 following
2,975 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
13,096,637 followers
2,123 following
4,230 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out now. Download http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 / CD http://t.co/Vof0QXrfTa / Vinyl http://t.co/HZKfR4SYgD
19
5,529,472 followers
37 following
3,044 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news. 'YES!' available now: http://t.co/yYA6qba8uv
20
2,636,570 followers
39 following
590 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh