Mashable

music by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Musicians on Twitter.
1
41,938,784 followers
134,105 following
5,210 tweets
Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
2
2,030,804 followers
31,110 following
5,583 tweets
Imogen Heap (@imogenheap)
The day has arrived!! Sparks is being released 18th August! Hurrah! Plus... My only show this year (bump priorities!) @RoundhouseLDN the week after! #happyHeap
3
3,084,502 followers
7,049 following
52,602 tweets
Questlove Gomez (@questlove)
never a teacher, always a student. the correct answer is always PB&J.--oh i do have 15 actual jobs #BlueCollar1Percenter.
4
33,810 followers
692 following
3,405 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
5
1,751,349 followers
212 following
602 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
6
877,873 followers
1,007 following
16,075 tweets
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire)
Platinum & grammy award winning recording artist. Tech conference tourist. Professional sports trash talker. Knowledge seeker. Boss. Booking@chamillionaire.com
7
3,078,234 followers
339 following
14,816 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
8
38,519,485 followers
402,146 following
3,725 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
9
1,400,342 followers
421 following
4,303 tweets
weezer (@Weezer)
Album Pre-order http://t.co/w7dYDdO7kN Get the single Back To The Shack on iTunes http://t.co/bNKXeO11kC
10
1,494,133 followers
1,267 following
4,440 tweets
Pete Yorn (@peteyorn)
http://t.co/rYEG9dCm10 http://t.co/1wgJ7Jhbl2
11
4,601,830 followers
1,991 following
102,325 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
Mr. Pretty Boy Swag • Rapper/Producer/CEO/Actor/Model • King Soulja 3 https://t.co/y3lIazjlAv - #sodmg #richgang #blvdsupply
12
4,791,035 followers
844 following
11,081 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
13
42,814,751 followers
133 following
2,323 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
14
12,211,793 followers
173 following
4,626 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
15
9,866,962 followers
1,628 following
26,453 tweets
Diddy (@iamdiddy)
KING COMBS LISTEN TO THE #TAKETHATTAKETHAT SUPERPACK CLICK - http://t.co/z84kWYvQ2q
16
7,473,937 followers
16 following
11,422 tweets
50cent (@50cent)
It's the kid 50 Cent | G-Unit -- for booking: Cara Lewis @ CAA – Clewisgroup@CAA.com
17
207,801 followers
218 following
2,974 tweets
Keane (@keaneofficial)
Keane's official Twitter page. The Best of Keane is out NOW - get it from Amazon at http://t.co/3NflwUmAhQ or iTunes at http://t.co/rkOBpyQsHY
18
12,897,155 followers
2,124 following
4,150 tweets
Coldplay (@coldplay)
New album, Ghost Stories, out now. Download http://t.co/EDLr3GMZL3 / CD http://t.co/Vof0QXrfTa / Vinyl http://t.co/HZKfR4SYgD
19
5,495,264 followers
37 following
2,996 tweets
Jason Mraz (@jason_mraz)
The Official Jason Mraz You Very Much Twitter Account. Follow @MrazTeam for the latest news. 'YES!' available now: http://t.co/yYA6qba8uv
20
2,632,398 followers
39 following
590 tweets
The Killers (@thekillers)
The one and ONLY official Killers Twitter. Featuring musings from: Brandon, Dave, Mark, and Ronnie.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous