Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
21
28,294 followers
920 following
46,395 tweets
Patrick LaForge (@palafo)
Editor for News Presentation, The New York Times. http://t.co/zF0AJvWCux
22
1,401,150 followers
190 following
2,841 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Writer. (eight books, most recently Future Perfect.) Web site creator (three companies, most recently outside.in.) Dad (three boys.)
23
8,830 followers
609 following
9,523 tweets
Mindy McAdams (@macloo)
Online journalism professor, University of Florida. Rides a Vespa. Travels everywhere. http://t.co/6WZqawj3Vz
24
1,762,913 followers
1,202 following
29,578 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
25
162,454 followers
612 following
20,455 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
26
20,942 followers
2,364 following
7,425 tweets
Doc Searls (@dsearls)
Author of The Intention Economy, co-author of The Cluetrain Manifesto, variously connected with stuff at Harvard, NYU and UCSB.
27
22,864 followers
3,866 following
22,504 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
28
1,362,346 followers
1,046 following
14,478 tweets
John Dickerson (@jdickerson)
Political Director CBS/Political correspondent Slate. Articles, appearances posted at @johndickerson
29
20,888 followers
986 following
24,616 tweets
Jason Pontin (@jason_pontin)
I'm editor in chief and publisher of MIT Technology Review @techreview
30
8,004 followers
1,370 following
30,439 tweets
Amy Gahran (@agahran)
Media consultant, info-provocateur, journalist, semi-geek
31
38,325 followers
437 following
14,761 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
32
569,191 followers
554 following
5,946 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH. Email me at walt@recode.net.
33
940,834 followers
933 following
52,771 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Longtime Disgruntled Housewife
34
23,680 followers
2,607 following
22,990 tweets
Mark Glaser (@mediatwit)
Executive editor of PBS MediaShift and Idea Lab; writer, editor, dad, singer, ridiculous-maker.
35
304,118 followers
449 following
2,917 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Bald. Unreliable. Easily distracte
36
30,402 followers
617 following
28,924 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
37
15,441 followers
1,452 following
9,401 tweets
David Cohn (@Digidave)
Chief Content Officer @Circa (http://t.co/goa3R0Z6JY). I'm not saying I invented crowdfunding, but I was there. Help where I can. Also, I love you.
38
26,739 followers
25,676 following
37,886 tweets
Linda Thomas (@TheNewsChick)
Starbucks managing editor for Online News and Content Strategy. I'm always interested in customer and partner stories. Email: newstips@starbucks.com
39
24,031 followers
2,440 following
4,286 tweets
Emily Steel (@emilysteel)
I write about media and marketing at the Financial Times. WSJ alum. Tar Heel. Views are my own. emily.steel@ft.com
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20