Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
21
28,742 followers
996 following
49,245 tweets
Patrick LaForge (@palafo)
Editor for News Presentation, The New York Times. http://t.co/zF0AJvWCux
22
1,394,121 followers
201 following
3,008 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Author. (Latest: Future Perfect.) TV host. (How We Got To Now, on PBS/BBC soon.) Startup creator. (FEED, outside.in.) Dad. (Three boys.) Husband. (One wife.)
23
8,966 followers
637 following
9,994 tweets
Mindy McAdams (@macloo)
Online journalism professor, University of Florida. Rides a Vespa. Travels everywhere. http://t.co/NO3Rimugsi
24
1,788,479 followers
1,233 following
30,536 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
25
163,686 followers
641 following
21,572 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
26
21,344 followers
2,445 following
7,868 tweets
Doc Searls (@dsearls)
Author of The Intention Economy, co-author of The Cluetrain Manifesto, variously connected with stuff at Harvard, NYU and UCSB.
27
22,667 followers
8,733 following
24,768 tweets
Monica Guzman (@moniguzman)
Journalist & tech philosopher. Columnist @SeattleTimes @GeekWire. Pres @SPJWash. Emcee @IgniteSea. Board @Poynter. Seattle is my muse. moni@moniguzman.com
28
23,483 followers
3,930 following
23,084 tweets
JD Lasica ☼ (@jdlasica)
Entrepreneur | Cruiseable co-founder ♥ | Social media strategist, author, speaker, journalist, photographer | Founder of http://t.co/12wGYBp5xO & @socialbrite
29
1,358,772 followers
1,137 following
14,920 tweets
John Dickerson (@jdickerson)
Political Director CBS/Political correspondent Slate. Author of On Her Trail. Articles, appearances posted at @johndickerson
30
21,906 followers
999 following
26,822 tweets
Jason Pontin (@jason_pontin)
I'm editor in chief and publisher of MIT Technology Review @techreview
31
7,982 followers
1,371 following
30,468 tweets
Amy Gahran (@agahran)
Media consultant, info-provocateur, journalist, semi-geek
32
38,766 followers
484 following
15,007 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
33
598,587 followers
585 following
7,284 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/trFjw6z5Lc. Email me at walt@recode.net.
34
961,768 followers
1,010 following
58,615 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
35
24,322 followers
2,844 following
26,690 tweets
Mark Glaser (@mediatwit)
Executive editor of PBS MediaShift and Idea Lab; writer, editor, dad, singer, ridiculous-maker.
36
311,860 followers
447 following
3,066 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Free Alaa. Again. http://t.co/Ger84JZz13
37
31,711 followers
658 following
32,090 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
38
15,752 followers
1,422 following
10,076 tweets
David Cohn (@Digidave)
Chief Content Officer @Circa (http://www.cir.ca). I'm not saying I invented crowdfunding, but I was there. Also, I love you.
39
27,210 followers
25,942 following
38,878 tweets
Linda Thomas (@TheNewsChick)
Starbucks managing editor for Online News and Content Strategy. I'm always interested in customer and partner stories. Email: newstips@starbucks.com
40
26,992 followers
2,675 following
4,663 tweets
Emily Steel (@emilysteel)
I write about the TV business at the New York Times. Views are mine.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20