Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
1
11,157 followers
661 following
8,612 tweets
Mary Hodder (@MaryHodder)
I'm twittering about my imaginary cats.
2
19,277 followers
1,671 following
39,206 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
3
5,799 followers
414 following
72,111 tweets
Suw (@Suw)
Author, social technologist, bookbinder. Founded Ada Lovelace Day. Owned by @Grabbity & @SirMewton.
4
41,201 followers
887 following
26,425 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
5
42,456 followers
1,949 following
17,214 tweets
CEO at Hammock, the customer media & content company (http://t.co/ZwxtlSMI), Creator-helper at http://t.co/e8CmyJLf (@smallbusiness).
6
87,757 followers
8,381 following
29,744 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
21,503 followers
7,862 following
34,470 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
8
103,266 followers
2,008 following
187,780 tweets
Andy Carvin (@acarvin)
Real-time news DJ & occasional journalist, but *not* a social media guru. Author of the book Distant Witness. NPR alum, now at First Look Media.
9
6,425 followers
941 following
3,567 tweets
Scott Karp (@scottkarp)
Co-founder & CEO of Publish2. Coffee lover. Optimist. Skeptic. Slow learner. We choose to do these things because they are hard.
10
58,070 followers
3,327 following
123,872 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
11
9,218 followers
1,051 following
18,433 tweets
Steve Hall (@stevehall)
Advertising professional. Writer. Photographer. Publisher of @adrants.
12
4,434,172 followers
2,774 following
115,252 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
13
21,545 followers
1,871 following
62,818 tweets
dwight silverman (@dsilverman)
Techblogger, social media manager @ Houston Chronicle | http://t.co/cMF9DzsPbA. Cord cutter. TWiT panelist. Computer book author. Pizza lover. Kitten owner.
14
77,346 followers
4,828 following
131,682 tweets
Anthony De Rosa (@AntDeRosa)
Editor-In-Chief @Circa / NYU Adjunct Journalism Professor / 678-HEY-SOUP / anthony@cir.ca / PGP: http://t.co/LCcuSNwFBp / Photo by Lauren Kallen
15
25,088 followers
625 following
6,872 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
16
70,929 followers
6,597 following
38,595 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
17
8,188 followers
1,135 following
7,223 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile @BBGgov building tech for emerging markets, @NPPAImmersion cofounder & @GoRoost advisor. B4: @ONA board @RJI fellow @STLToday @PBPost @TCPalm
18
32,624 followers
1,303 following
5,071 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
19
2,104 followers
195 following
5,608 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And long-suffering Raiders fan)
20
48,236 followers
5,415 following
23,293 tweets
Jennifer 8. Lee (@jenny8lee)
Co-founder of @rooster (by @plympton) Also: @upworthy, @generaltsomovie, @newsdiffs, @hackshackers. Past: @nytimes, fortune cookies. jenny@jennifer8lee.com
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous