Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
1
11,216 followers
651 following
8,577 tweets
Mary Hodder (@MaryHodder)
I'm twittering about my imaginary cats.
2
18,940 followers
1,861 following
37,960 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, edgling. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
3
5,816 followers
396 following
67,245 tweets
Suw (@Suw)
Author, technologist, bookbinder. Founded Ada Lovelace Day. Owned by @Grabbity & @SirMewton.
4
39,300 followers
841 following
25,536 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
5
41,628 followers
1,923 following
16,942 tweets
CEO at Hammock, the customer media & content company (http://t.co/ZwxtlSMI), Creator-helper at http://t.co/e8CmyJLf (@smallbusiness).
6
86,066 followers
7,831 following
28,656 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
20,733 followers
7,662 following
33,336 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
8
101,683 followers
1,944 following
181,486 tweets
Andy Carvin (@acarvin)
Real-time news DJ & occasional journalist, but *not* a social media guru. Author of the book Distant Witness. NPR alum, now at First Look Media.
9
6,479 followers
894 following
3,547 tweets
Scott Karp (@scottkarp)
Co-founder & CEO of Publish2. Coffee lover. Optimist. Skeptic. Slow learner. We choose to do these things because they are hard.
10
54,420 followers
3,246 following
109,649 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
11
9,141 followers
1,026 following
17,603 tweets
Steve Hall (@stevehall)
Advertising professional. Writer. Photographer. Publisher of @adrants.
12
3,965,626 followers
2,745 following
101,868 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
13
20,944 followers
1,825 following
60,027 tweets
dwight silverman (@dsilverman)
Techblogger, social media manager @ Houston Chronicle | http://chron.com. Cord cutter. TWiT panelist. Computer book author. Pizza lover. Kitten owner.
14
71,579 followers
4,627 following
124,067 tweets
Anthony De Rosa (@AntDeRosa)
Editor-In-Chief @Circa. NYU Adjunct Journalism Professor. Tip line: 678-HEY-SOUP / anthony@cir.ca / PGP: http://goo.gl/fwyzdh / I use OTR chat encryption
15
24,502 followers
592 following
6,581 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
16
66,073 followers
6,226 following
35,247 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
17
7,869 followers
1,110 following
6,880 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile for @BBGgov. @NPPAImmersion Co-Founder. Former @ONA Board member. Shipping beats talking. How are you changing the world today?
18
31,626 followers
1,270 following
4,798 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
19
2,077 followers
197 following
5,278 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And Go Ducks!)
20
46,460 followers
4,988 following
21,786 tweets
Jennifer 8. Lee (@jenny8lee)
Co-founder of @rooster (by @plympton) Also: @upworthy, @generaltsomovie, @newsdiffs, @hackshackers. Past: @nytimes, fortune cookies. jenny@jennifer8lee.com
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous