Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
1
11,172 followers
659 following
8,600 tweets
Mary Hodder (@MaryHodder)
I'm twittering about my imaginary cats.
2
19,134 followers
1,712 following
38,875 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
3
5,798 followers
396 following
69,242 tweets
Suw (@Suw)
Author, technologist, bookbinder. Founded Ada Lovelace Day. Owned by @Grabbity & @SirMewton.
4
40,581 followers
873 following
26,014 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
5
42,321 followers
1,947 following
17,130 tweets
CEO at Hammock, the customer media & content company (http://t.co/ZwxtlSMI), Creator-helper at http://t.co/e8CmyJLf (@smallbusiness).
6
87,159 followers
8,162 following
29,343 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
21,354 followers
7,810 following
34,186 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
8
102,210 followers
1,977 following
184,097 tweets
Andy Carvin (@acarvin)
Real-time news DJ & occasional journalist, but *not* a social media guru. Author of the book Distant Witness. NPR alum, now at First Look Media.
9
6,435 followers
935 following
3,561 tweets
Scott Karp (@scottkarp)
Co-founder & CEO of Publish2. Coffee lover. Optimist. Skeptic. Slow learner. We choose to do these things because they are hard.
10
56,876 followers
3,290 following
119,525 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
11
9,187 followers
1,046 following
18,160 tweets
Steve Hall (@stevehall)
Advertising professional. Writer. Photographer. Publisher of @adrants.
12
4,189,830 followers
2,764 following
110,442 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
13
21,328 followers
1,852 following
61,483 tweets
dwight silverman (@dsilverman)
Techblogger, social media manager @ Houston Chronicle | http://t.co/cMF9DzsPbA. Cord cutter. TWiT panelist. Computer book author. Pizza lover. Kitten owner.
14
74,500 followers
4,649 following
128,258 tweets
Anthony De Rosa (@AntDeRosa)
Editor-In-Chief @Circa. NYU Adjunct Journalism Professor. Tip line: 678-HEY-SOUP / anthony@cir.ca / PGP: http://t.co/6NDNV9VlMm / I use OTR chat encryption
15
24,884 followers
614 following
6,753 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
16
69,173 followers
6,476 following
37,478 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
17
8,126 followers
1,134 following
7,157 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile @BBGgov building tech for emerging markets, @NPPAImmersion cofounder & @GoRoost advisor. B4: @ONA board @RJI fellow @STLToday @PBPost @TCPalm
18
32,314 followers
1,296 following
4,965 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
19
2,107 followers
191 following
5,501 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And long-suffering Raiders fan)
20
47,473 followers
5,139 following
22,432 tweets
Jennifer 8. Lee (@jenny8lee)
Co-founder of @rooster (by @plympton) Also: @upworthy, @generaltsomovie, @newsdiffs, @hackshackers. Past: @nytimes, fortune cookies. jenny@jennifer8lee.com
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous