Mashable

media by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from journalists and pundits on media news, old and new.
1
11,170 followers
660 following
8,607 tweets
Mary Hodder (@MaryHodder)
I'm twittering about my imaginary cats.
2
19,176 followers
1,666 following
39,014 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
3
5,796 followers
411 following
70,781 tweets
Suw (@Suw)
Author, social technologist, bookbinder. Founded Ada Lovelace Day. Owned by @Grabbity & @SirMewton.
4
40,792 followers
877 following
26,220 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
5
42,423 followers
1,948 following
17,179 tweets
CEO at Hammock, the customer media & content company (http://t.co/ZwxtlSMI), Creator-helper at http://t.co/e8CmyJLf (@smallbusiness).
6
87,421 followers
8,282 following
29,583 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
21,447 followers
7,846 following
34,347 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
8
102,926 followers
1,994 following
186,425 tweets
Andy Carvin (@acarvin)
Real-time news DJ & occasional journalist, but *not* a social media guru. Author of the book Distant Witness. NPR alum, now at First Look Media.
9
6,431 followers
937 following
3,563 tweets
Scott Karp (@scottkarp)
Co-founder & CEO of Publish2. Coffee lover. Optimist. Skeptic. Slow learner. We choose to do these things because they are hard.
10
57,492 followers
3,312 following
122,097 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
11
9,191 followers
1,046 following
18,275 tweets
Steve Hall (@stevehall)
Advertising professional. Writer. Photographer. Publisher of @adrants.
12
4,276,985 followers
2,772 following
112,860 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
13
21,462 followers
1,860 following
62,152 tweets
dwight silverman (@dsilverman)
Techblogger, social media manager @ Houston Chronicle | http://t.co/cMF9DzsPbA. Cord cutter. TWiT panelist. Computer book author. Pizza lover. Kitten owner.
14
75,886 followers
4,758 following
130,265 tweets
Anthony De Rosa (@AntDeRosa)
Editor-In-Chief @Circa / NYU Adjunct Journalism Professor / 678-HEY-SOUP / anthony@cir.ca / PGP: http://goo.gl/vVM0Mc / Photo by Lauren Kallen
15
25,026 followers
621 following
6,807 tweets
David Weinberger (@dweinberger)
I mainly write about the effect of tech on our ideas
16
69,787 followers
6,553 following
38,015 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
17
8,166 followers
1,136 following
7,199 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile @BBGgov building tech for emerging markets, @NPPAImmersion cofounder & @GoRoost advisor. B4: @ONA board @RJI fellow @STLToday @PBPost @TCPalm
18
32,314 followers
1,296 following
4,965 tweets
Dan Farber (@dbfarber)
Former editor/writer at CBS Interactive, bagua zhang, baji, piqua, chang quan
19
2,105 followers
190 following
5,532 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And long-suffering Raiders fan)
20
47,888 followers
5,308 following
22,964 tweets
Jennifer 8. Lee (@jenny8lee)
Co-founder of @rooster (by @plympton) Also: @upworthy, @generaltsomovie, @newsdiffs, @hackshackers. Past: @nytimes, fortune cookies. jenny@jennifer8lee.com
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous