Mashable

mashable-staff-24 by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from Mashable staff.
1
42,596 followers
414 following
9,772 tweets
Tamar Weinberg (@tamar)
mom. author. professional hustler.
2
17,255 followers
589 following
6,712 tweets
Emily Price (@Emily)
Tech Reporter-at-Large, Craft Beer Aficionado, Power Napper Likes: smartphones, apps, startups, IPAs and you.
3
2,916 followers
857 following
7,394 tweets
Brie Manakul (@Brie)
Revenue Operations @mashable, previously @nickelodeontv. NYC. From the city of fountains, Kansas City. Probably out for a run.
4
7,450 followers
1,034 following
1,822 tweets
Stan Schroeder (@franticnews)
European Editor at http://t.co/8BIr4j4vl7
5
4,209,325 followers
2,765 following
110,987 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
6
69,303 followers
6,492 following
37,628 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
7
3,209 followers
1,176 following
3,670 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, digital enthusiast, urban explorer, traveler at heart & director of creative services for @mashable
8
5,358 followers
1,527 following
21,997 tweets
Chelsea Stark (@chelseabot)
@Mashable's Games Reporter | @Studio20NYU Alum | Geek Extraordinaire
9
17,857 followers
2,553 following
7,505 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
10
38,687 followers
475 following
14,969 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
53,882 followers
7,797 following
44,987 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable and a media-pundit in training. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. @christina on http://App.net
12
1,404 followers
338 following
2,232 tweets
Chris Heald (@cheald)
Father, husband, entrepreneur, Rubyist, web developer, gamer, geek. Chief Architect @Mashable. Professional heightologist.
13
11,374 followers
1,658 following
8,874 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
14
63,847 followers
872 following
2,850 tweets
Pete Cashmore (@petecashmore)
CEO and Founder of http://t.co/XlFrQdve. Professional account is @mashable
15
11,904 followers
1,827 following
5,087 tweets
Sharon Feder (@Sharonfeder)
Chief Digital Officer at Rachael Ray, dog lover, foodie. Formerly @Mashable.
16
2,115 followers
702 following
3,203 tweets
Adam Berberich (@adamberberich)
I do internet @Mashable.
17
10,633 followers
1,463 following
8,284 tweets
Stacy Martinet (@stacymartinet)
CMO @mashable. Former @nytimes. @nywici Board Member. Fan of the West Wing & hobbies that involve gravity. I think fish are funny.
18
8,073 followers
447 following
3,114 tweets
Josh Catone (@catone)
Content & Community Manager @feedly, formerly: @mashable, @rww, @sitepointdotcom. Also, cofounder @thefluffpo. Goonies never say die.
19
3,813 followers
375 following
4,240 tweets
Robyn Peterson (@robynpeterson)
A dad, long-time @TheMisfits fan, and CTO at Mashable...and believer in the Oxford comma but only for Twitter bios.
20
3,800 followers
2,679 following
1,765 tweets
Chris Phillips (@chrisphillips25)
VP of Design @Mashable. Musician. Classic Movie lover.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous