Mashable

mashable-staff-24 by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from Mashable staff.
1
42,603 followers
411 following
9,717 tweets
Tamar Weinberg (@tamar)
mom. author. professional hustler.
2
17,133 followers
587 following
6,689 tweets
Emily Price (@Emily)
Tech Reporter-at-Large, Craft Beer Aficionado, Power Napper Likes: smartphones, apps, startups, IPAs and you.
3
2,894 followers
854 following
7,322 tweets
Brie Manakul (@Brie)
Revenue Operations @mashable, previously @nickelodeontv. NYC. From the city of fountains, Kansas City. Probably out for a run.
4
7,455 followers
1,033 following
1,821 tweets
Stan Schroeder (@franticnews)
European Editor at http://t.co/8BIr4j4vl7
5
4,183,307 followers
2,764 following
110,254 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
6
69,031 followers
6,465 following
37,410 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
7
3,209 followers
1,176 following
3,670 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, digital enthusiast, urban explorer, traveler at heart & director of creative services for @mashable
8
5,315 followers
1,518 following
21,901 tweets
Chelsea Stark (@chelseabot)
@Mashable's Games Reporter | @Studio20NYU Alum | Geek Extraordinaire
9
17,770 followers
2,543 following
7,402 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
10
38,684 followers
473 following
14,957 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
53,303 followers
7,741 following
44,510 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable and a media-pundit in training. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. @christina on http://App.net
12
1,407 followers
339 following
2,229 tweets
Chris Heald (@cheald)
Father, husband, entrepreneur, Rubyist, web developer, gamer, geek. Chief Architect @Mashable. Professional heightologist.
13
11,282 followers
1,653 following
8,807 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
14
63,736 followers
872 following
2,848 tweets
Pete Cashmore (@petecashmore)
CEO and Founder of http://t.co/XlFrQdve. Professional account is @mashable
15
11,891 followers
1,825 following
5,084 tweets
Sharon Feder (@Sharonfeder)
Chief Digital Officer at Rachael Ray, dog lover, foodie. Formerly @Mashable.
16
2,108 followers
702 following
3,187 tweets
Adam Berberich (@adamberberich)
I do internet @Mashable.
17
10,593 followers
1,461 following
8,275 tweets
Stacy Martinet (@stacymartinet)
CMO @mashable. Former @nytimes. @nywici Board Member. Fan of the West Wing & hobbies that involve gravity. I think fish are funny.
18
8,074 followers
447 following
3,108 tweets
Josh Catone (@catone)
Content & Community Manager @feedly, formerly: @mashable, @rww, @sitepointdotcom. Also, cofounder @thefluffpo. Goonies never say die.
19
3,783 followers
377 following
4,229 tweets
Robyn Peterson (@robynpeterson)
A dad, long-time @TheMisfits fan, and CTO at Mashable...and believer in the Oxford comma but only for Twitter bios.
20
3,807 followers
2,680 following
1,762 tweets
Chris Phillips (@chrisphillips25)
VP of Design @Mashable. Musician. Classic Movie lover.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous