Mashable

mashable-staff-24 by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from Mashable staff.
1
42,639 followers
404 following
9,192 tweets
Tamar Weinberg (@tamar)
mom. author. professional hustler.
2
15,417 followers
567 following
6,506 tweets
Emily Price (@Emily)
@Engadget Editor, Craft Beer Aficionado, @ProjectGlass Explorer and Enthusiast. Likes: smartphones, apps, startups, and you.
3
2,596 followers
804 following
6,533 tweets
Brie Manakul (@Brie)
Revenue Operations @mashable, previously @nickelodeontv. NYC. From the city of fountains, Kansas City. Probably out for a run.
4
7,274 followers
1,024 following
1,799 tweets
Stan Schroeder (@franticnews)
European Editor at http://t.co/8BIr4j4vl7
5
3,971,401 followers
2,745 following
102,085 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
6
66,073 followers
6,226 following
35,247 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
7
2,946 followers
1,084 following
3,549 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, technology user, urban explorer, marketing & events for @mashable
8
4,824 followers
1,439 following
21,082 tweets
Chelsea Stark (@chelseabot)
@Mashable's Games Reporter | @Studio20NYU Alum | Geek Extraordinaire
9
16,837 followers
2,339 following
6,641 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
10
38,377 followers
440 following
14,777 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
49,386 followers
7,093 following
40,651 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable and a media-pundit in training. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. @christina on http://App.net
12
1,344 followers
337 following
2,225 tweets
Chris Heald (@cheald)
Father, husband, entrepreneur, Rubyist, web developer, gamer, geek. Chief Architect @Mashable. Professional heightologist.
13
10,185 followers
1,550 following
7,565 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
14
62,538 followers
871 following
2,732 tweets
Pete Cashmore (@petecashmore)
CEO and Founder of http://t.co/XlFrQdve. Professional account is @mashable
15
11,598 followers
1,800 following
4,983 tweets
Sharon Feder (@Sharonfeder)
Chief Digital Officer at Rachael Ray, dog lover, foodie. Formerly @Mashable.
16
1,917 followers
612 following
3,054 tweets
Adam Berberich (@adamberberich)
I do internet @Mashable. Father of two sons and two pugs. Definitely not a masochist.
17
9,884 followers
1,384 following
7,809 tweets
Stacy Martinet (@stacymartinet)
CMO @mashable. Former @nytimes. @nywici Board Member. Fan of the West Wing & hobbies that involve gravity. I think fish are funny.
18
7,976 followers
443 following
3,059 tweets
Josh Catone (@catone)
Content & Community Manager @feedly, formerly: @mashable, @rww, @sitepointdotcom. Also, cofounder @thefluffpo. Goonies never say die.
19
3,462 followers
341 following
4,038 tweets
Robyn Peterson (@robynpeterson)
A dad, long-time @TheMisfits fan, and CTO at Mashable...and believer in the Oxford comma but only for Twitter bios.
20
3,652 followers
2,663 following
1,748 tweets
Chris Phillips (@chrisphillips25)
VP of Design @Mashable. Musician. Classic Movie lover.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous