Mashable

mashable-staff-24 by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets from Mashable staff.
1
42,505 followers
411 following
9,890 tweets
Tamar Weinberg (@tamar)
mom. author. professional hustler.
2
17,737 followers
600 following
6,765 tweets
Emily Price (@Emily)
Tech Reporter-at-Large, Craft Beer Aficionado, Power Napper Likes: smartphones, apps, startups, IPAs and you.
3
3,007 followers
876 following
7,637 tweets
Brie Manakul (@Brie)
Revenue Operations @mashable, previously @nickelodeontv. NYC. From the city of fountains, Kansas City. Probably out for a run.
4
7,463 followers
1,035 following
1,831 tweets
Stan Schroeder (@franticnews)
European Editor at http://t.co/8BIr4j4vl7
5
4,328,848 followers
2,773 following
113,831 tweets
Mashable (@mashable)
News, resources, inspiration and fun for the connected generation. Tweets by @mashable staff.
6
70,083 followers
6,577 following
38,263 tweets
Lance Ulanoff (@LanceUlanoff)
Chief Correspondent and Editor-at-Large of Mashable, tech expert, social media commentator, amateur cartoonist and robotics fan.
7
3,280 followers
1,229 following
3,715 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, digital enthusiast, urban explorer, traveler at heart & director of creative services for @mashable
8
5,538 followers
1,548 following
22,287 tweets
Chelsea Stark (@chelseabot)
@Mashable's Games Reporter | @Studio20NYU Alum | Geek Extraordinaire
9
18,117 followers
2,570 following
7,634 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
10
38,778 followers
489 following
15,031 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
54,942 followers
8,211 following
46,952 tweets
Christina Warren (@film_girl)
I'm the Senior Tech Analyst at Mashable. Mike Elgan says I'm a media pundit. I'm obsessed with media and technology. I rule. Opinions are my own.
12
1,414 followers
337 following
2,233 tweets
Chris Heald (@cheald)
Father, husband, entrepreneur, Rubyist, web developer, gamer, geek. Chief Architect @Mashable. Professional heightologist.
13
11,707 followers
1,695 following
9,171 tweets
Chris Taylor (@FutureBoy)
Deputy Editor @Mashable. Likes: Future, past and everything in between. Author, How Star Wars Conquered the Universe, coming this fall from @BasicBooks.
14
64,234 followers
872 following
2,852 tweets
Pete Cashmore (@petecashmore)
CEO and Founder of http://t.co/XlFrQdve. Professional account is @mashable
15
11,951 followers
1,837 following
5,124 tweets
Sharon Feder (@Sharonfeder)
Chief Digital Officer at Rachael Ray, dog lover, foodie. Formerly @Mashable.
16
2,155 followers
562 following
3,249 tweets
Adam Berberich (@adamberberich)
I do internet @Mashable.
17
10,735 followers
1,474 following
8,359 tweets
Stacy Martinet (@stacymartinet)
CMO @mashable. Former @nytimes. @nywici Board Member. Fan of the West Wing & hobbies that involve gravity. I think fish are funny.
18
8,088 followers
448 following
3,123 tweets
Josh Catone (@catone)
Content & Community Manager @feedly, formerly: @mashable, @rww, @sitepointdotcom. Also, cofounder @thefluffpo. Goonies never say die.
19
3,865 followers
376 following
4,305 tweets
Robyn Peterson (@robynpeterson)
A dad, long-time @TheMisfits fan, and CTO at Mashable...and believer in the Oxford comma but only for Twitter bios.
20
3,835 followers
2,680 following
1,769 tweets
Chris Phillips (@chrisphillips25)
VP of Design @Mashable. Musician. Classic Movie lover.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous