Mashable

marketing by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Marketers sharing their tips and reads on the industry.
1
46,722 followers
47,219 following
51,694 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/upsJ1Vq5DB
2
289,638 followers
474 following
146,112 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://OwnerMag.com More? http://hbway.com/c . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
3
167,418 followers
318 following
28,871 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/JupME5qEwx, evangelist http://t.co/CneW78Tuyj, and publisher http://t.co/xWLRbi9qcB. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
4
227,886 followers
2,764 following
22,182 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
5
153,044 followers
17,266 following
52,733 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
6
87,427 followers
8,276 following
29,567 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
507,174 followers
39,931 following
88,334 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
8
76,120 followers
55,820 following
36,733 tweets
Christopher Penn (@cspenn)
VP Marketing Technology @shiftcomm, ninja, PodCamp cofounder, Marketing Over Coffee cohost, speaker, bestselling author, Buddhist. More: http://cspenn.com/w
9
5,678 followers
1,694 following
6,882 tweets
Rick Burnes (@rickburnes)
Live in Boston, work at HubSpot.
10
91,298 followers
346 following
18,133 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
11
96,986 followers
457 following
4,067 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
12
71,216 followers
3,834 following
29,578 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
13
105,980 followers
25,351 following
44,742 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
14
21,732 followers
22,014 following
13,261 tweets
Stephanie Agresta (@stephagresta)
Global Director of Digital @MSL_GROUP. Wife to @chrismccaffrey, Mom to Dillon & Chloe, Strategist, Author, Speaker!
15
134,887 followers
102,357 following
54,040 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Makes things happen from scratch. Homesteady. Inbound Evangelist @HubSpot. Priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies
16
71,978 followers
4,653 following
19,429 tweets
Dan Zarrella (@danzarrella)
HubSpot's Social Media Scientist.
17
17,969 followers
2,565 following
7,579 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
18
38,754 followers
481 following
14,998 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
19
1,080,447 followers
7,214 following
116,272 tweets
Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee)
Family 1st! but after that, Businessman. Just a dude who Loves the Hustle, People & the @NYJets. CEO of @vaynermedia. Tasted wine for years at @winelibrary
20
32,138 followers
6,019 following
6,968 tweets
Rohit Bhargava (@rohitbhargava)
I help others be more influential. I listen before talking. I write books to inspire more humanity in business. And I deliver non-obvious keynote presentations.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous