Mashable

marketing by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Marketers sharing their tips and reads on the industry.
1
47,236 followers
47,955 following
52,170 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/3cF3bEDJez
2
293,632 followers
491 following
147,936 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
NYT Bestselling author & leading authority on owning the game you most want to win. Courses: http://OwnerMag.com/store . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
3
169,029 followers
298 following
29,300 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://copyblogger.com, evangelist http://rainmakerplatform.com, and publisher http://yourboulder.com. Habitual new media entrepreneur.
4
230,941 followers
2,803 following
22,539 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
5
154,581 followers
17,491 following
53,790 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
6
87,982 followers
8,426 following
29,818 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
511,899 followers
39,986 following
88,645 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
8
77,454 followers
58,810 following
37,298 tweets
Christopher Penn (@cspenn)
VP Marketing Technology @shiftcomm, ninja, PodCamp cofounder, Marketing Over Coffee cohost, speaker, bestselling author, Buddhist. More: http://t.co/AMOsoidtNO
9
5,716 followers
1,747 following
7,015 tweets
Rick Burnes (@rickburnes)
Live in Boston, work at HubSpot.
10
92,524 followers
361 following
18,363 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
11
97,529 followers
463 following
4,153 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
12
72,940 followers
3,900 following
30,022 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
13
106,495 followers
25,264 following
45,049 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
14
21,844 followers
22,068 following
13,271 tweets
Stephanie Agresta (@stephagresta)
Global Director of Digital @MSL_GROUP. Wife to @chrismccaffrey, Mom to Dillon & Chloe, Strategist, Author, Speaker!
15
135,558 followers
102,374 following
54,576 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
MPDG x Viking Warrior. Deeply silly. Fierce optimist. Makes things happen from scratch. NEW Twitter for @Dummies ships 11/14 fka CEO @oneforty. Homesteady.
16
72,649 followers
4,701 following
19,539 tweets
Dan Zarrella (@danzarrella)
HubSpot's Social Media Scientist.
17
18,379 followers
2,597 following
7,862 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
18
38,834 followers
495 following
15,085 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
19
1,089,896 followers
7,342 following
119,588 tweets
Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee)
Family 1st! but after that, Businessman. Just a dude who Loves the Hustle, People & the @NYJets. CEO of @vaynermedia. Tasted wine for years at @winelibrary
20
32,258 followers
6,073 following
7,049 tweets
Rohit Bhargava (@rohitbhargava)
I help others be more influential. I listen before talking. I write books to inspire more humanity in business. And I deliver non-obvious keynote presentations.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh