Mashable

marketing by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Marketers sharing their tips and reads on the industry.
1
46,064 followers
45,981 following
50,753 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
Founder at @PitchTo & @StudentVC , Celebrity Mentor for #att28days team #28daysODALC . A Wall Street Journal Start-Up Guru, Tech Journalist
2
276,313 followers
422 following
140,365 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Publisher, Owner Magazine ( http://t.co/wmRbE08IQK ) More? http://t.co/oJI9Ssy7wh . contact: http://t.co/CZ3uwGfxzh
3
162,540 followers
285 following
27,733 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder @copyblogger, host @newrainmaker, and producer @yourboulder. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
4
219,108 followers
2,741 following
21,037 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
5
147,786 followers
16,691 following
49,547 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Chief Catalyst, Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
6
86,091 followers
7,835 following
28,670 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
502,614 followers
39,817 following
87,547 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
8
73,946 followers
51,468 following
35,794 tweets
Christopher Penn (@cspenn)
VP Marketing Technology @shiftcomm, ninja, PodCamp cofounder, Marketing Over Coffee cohost, speaker, author, marketing professor. More: http://t.co/MZRpMW1D
9
5,555 followers
1,556 following
6,709 tweets
Rick Burnes (@rickburnes)
Live in Boston, work at HubSpot.
10
88,312 followers
313 following
17,254 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
11
95,453 followers
443 following
3,897 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
12
67,000 followers
3,722 following
28,367 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie
13
104,547 followers
25,426 following
43,494 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Global digital communications at Ford Motor Company, husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
14
21,542 followers
21,859 following
13,149 tweets
Stephanie Agresta (@stephagresta)
Global Director of Digital @MSL_GROUP. Dedicated to building the #nextgenagency. Wife to @chrismccaffrey, Mom to Dillon & Chloe, Strategist, Author, Speaker!
15
134,039 followers
102,332 following
53,294 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.
16
70,481 followers
4,582 following
19,165 tweets
Dan Zarrella (@danzarrella)
HubSpot's Social Media Scientist.
17
16,837 followers
2,339 following
6,641 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
18
38,377 followers
440 following
14,777 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
19
1,050,803 followers
7,006 following
110,629 tweets
Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee)
Family 1st! but after that, Businessman. Just a dude that Loves the Hustle, People & the @NYJets. CEO of @vaynermedia. Tasted wine for years at @winelibrary
20
31,589 followers
5,901 following
6,760 tweets
Rohit Bhargava (@rohitbhargava)
I share marketing advice. I listen first, then talk. I write books on creating human businesses & deliver non-obvious keynotes. And I'm an occasional Professor.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous