Mashable

marketing by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Marketers sharing their tips and reads on the industry.
1
46,549 followers
46,841 following
51,490 tweets
Wayne Sutton (@waynesutton)
General Partner at @BUILDUPvc a global impact firm designed to connect, mentor and educate technology entrepreneurs. Follow me on https://t.co/upsJ1Vq5DB
2
287,480 followers
462 following
145,163 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://OwnerMag.com More? http://hbway.com/c . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
3
166,655 followers
302 following
28,710 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder http://t.co/VCsQWNCogr, evangelist http://t.co/Euzg51vGLh, and publisher http://t.co/l6L2FhMTSq. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
4
226,531 followers
2,746 following
21,984 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
5
152,440 followers
17,143 following
52,140 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
6
87,220 followers
8,172 following
29,374 tweets
Steve Rubel (@steverubel)
Chief Content Strategist for Edelman (@EdelmanPR), AdAge columnist, LinkedIn Influencer and avid sports fan.
7
505,679 followers
39,917 following
88,125 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
8
75,734 followers
54,499 following
36,573 tweets
Christopher Penn (@cspenn)
VP Marketing Technology @shiftcomm, ninja, PodCamp cofounder, Marketing Over Coffee cohost, speaker, bestselling author, Buddhist. More: http://t.co/AMOsoidtNO
9
5,661 followers
1,661 following
6,852 tweets
Rick Burnes (@rickburnes)
Live in Boston, work at HubSpot.
10
90,887 followers
333 following
17,969 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
11
96,951 followers
456 following
4,059 tweets
Charlene Li (@charleneli)
Founder, Altimeter Group. Author, Open Leadership. Co-author, Groundswell. Spouse, mom, daughter, sister.
12
70,493 followers
3,816 following
29,385 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
13
105,887 followers
25,365 following
44,441 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
14
21,694 followers
21,963 following
13,234 tweets
Stephanie Agresta (@stephagresta)
Global Director of Digital @MSL_GROUP. Wife to @chrismccaffrey, Mom to Dillon & Chloe, Strategist, Author, Speaker!
15
134,662 followers
102,375 following
53,921 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Makes things happen from scratch. Homesteady. Inbound Evangelist @HubSpot. Priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies
16
71,786 followers
4,629 following
19,352 tweets
Dan Zarrella (@danzarrella)
HubSpot's Social Media Scientist.
17
17,796 followers
2,545 following
7,438 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
18
38,679 followers
473 following
14,965 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
19
1,067,940 followers
7,138 following
114,851 tweets
Gary Vaynerchuk (@garyvee)
Family 1st! but after that, Businessman. Just a dude who Loves the Hustle, People & the @NYJets. CEO of @vaynermedia. Tasted wine for years at @winelibrary
20
32,006 followers
6,012 following
6,943 tweets
Rohit Bhargava (@rohitbhargava)
I help others be more influential. I listen before talking. I write books to inspire more humanity in business. And I deliver non-obvious keynote presentations.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous