Mashable

journalism by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Journalists interested in the future of news media.
1
12,229 followers
563 following
77,556 tweets
Jacob Harris (@harrisj)
I am a Senior Software Architect and news hacker at the New York Times.
2
20,733 followers
7,662 following
33,336 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
3
54,485 followers
3,257 following
110,134 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
4
6,563 followers
1,979 following
27,672 tweets
Ryan Sholin (@ryansholin)
Director, Portfolio Management at Gannett Digital. I make/do/talk about cool things for journalism. Also: Soccer, parenting, light trolling.
5
7,869 followers
1,110 following
6,880 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile for @BBGgov. @NPPAImmersion Co-Founder. Former @ONA Board member. Shipping beats talking. How are you changing the world today?
6
2,077 followers
197 following
5,278 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And Go Ducks!)
7
162,560 followers
616 following
20,593 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
8
1,362,087 followers
1,047 following
14,513 tweets
John Dickerson (@jdickerson)
Political Director CBS/Political correspondent Slate. Articles, appearances posted at @johndickerson
9
2,099 followers
591 following
5,716 tweets
Nathan Gibbs (@nathangibbs)
General Manager of KACU. Assistant Professor at @ACUedu. Fan of the outdoors, photography, traveling.
10
38,368 followers
437 following
14,763 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
570,952 followers
556 following
6,041 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH. Email me at walt@recode.net.
12
30,495 followers
620 following
29,280 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
13
3,883 followers
1,599 following
20,770 tweets
Leslie-Jean Thornton (@ljthornton)
Journalism professor: evolving newsrooms & reports; new media practice & consequences. @ Cronkite School, Arizona State University
14
106,343 followers
1,436 following
36,292 tweets
Poynter (@Poynter)
School for journalism & democracy, with tweets by @abeaujon, @kristenhare, @samkirkla & @sandraoshiro
15
11,804 followers
2,627 following
10,450 tweets
Victor Hernandez (@ToTheVictor)
Hanging around the intersection of tech and journalism | News Futurist @CNN | home: San Diego | work: Atlanta | victor.hernandez@turner.com
16
1,507,336 followers
1,699 following
6,158 tweets
David Pogue (@Pogue)
Tech columnist, Yahoo; PBS NOVA host; Missing Manuals creator, dad of 3!
17
44,775 followers
2,847 following
20,318 tweets
Liz Heron (@lheron)
Now: Emerging Media Editor at @WSJ. Soon: News partnerships at @Facebook. New mom, Brooklynite. Priors: @NYTimes, WashPost.
18
7,192 followers
1,027 following
4,181 tweets
Matt Thompson (@mthomps)
Manager of Digital Initiatives (and Mischief) for NPR. Board member for Center for Public Integrity. Adjunct faculty at American University.
19
6,873 followers
6,013 following
28,121 tweets
Kevin Sablan (@ksablan)
I write Status Update, a column for @OCRegister. My tweets, usually about journalism, are mine, not my employer's. I used to blog at http://AlmightyLink.com
20
136,052 followers
1,446 following
53,537 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous