Mashable

journalism by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Journalists interested in the future of news media.
1
12,936 followers
599 following
84,806 tweets
Jacob Harris (@harrisj)
I am a Senior Software Architect and news hacker at the New York Times.
2
21,354 followers
7,810 following
34,186 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
3
56,876 followers
3,290 following
119,525 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
4
6,584 followers
2,072 following
30,156 tweets
Ryan Sholin (@ryansholin)
Director, Portfolio Management at Gannett Digital. I make/do/talk about journalism things. Also: Soccer, parenting, light trolling.
5
8,125 followers
1,134 following
7,160 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile @BBGgov building tech for emerging markets, @NPPAImmersion cofounder & @GoRoost advisor. B4: @ONA board @RJI fellow @STLToday @PBPost @TCPalm
6
2,105 followers
197 following
5,502 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And long-suffering Raiders fan)
7
163,632 followers
651 following
21,374 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
8
1,359,147 followers
1,127 following
14,887 tweets
John Dickerson (@jdickerson)
Political Director CBS/Political correspondent Slate. Author of On Her Trail. Articles, appearances posted at @johndickerson
9
2,087 followers
611 following
5,746 tweets
Nathan Gibbs (@nathangibbs)
General Manager of KACU. Assistant Professor at @ACUedu. Fan of the outdoors, photography, traveling.
10
38,679 followers
473 following
14,965 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
591,944 followers
581 following
7,029 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/QtNr5qQEsH. Email me at walt@recode.net.
12
31,439 followers
644 following
31,289 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
13
3,935 followers
1,637 following
21,168 tweets
Leslie-Jean Thornton (@ljthornton)
Journalism professor: evolving newsrooms & reports; new media practice & consequences. @ Cronkite School, Arizona State University
14
110,995 followers
1,483 following
37,178 tweets
Poynter (@Poynter)
School for journalism & democracy, with tweets by @abeaujon, @kristenhare, @samkirkla & @sliss33
15
12,365 followers
2,425 following
10,718 tweets
Victor Hernandez (@ToTheVictor)
Hanging around the intersection of tech and journalism | News Futurist @CNN | home: San Diego | work: Atlanta | victor.hernandez@turner.com
16
1,513,873 followers
1,737 following
6,318 tweets
David Pogue (@Pogue)
Tech columnist, Yahoo; PBS NOVA host; Missing Manuals creator, dad of 3!
17
45,980 followers
2,904 following
20,532 tweets
Liz Heron (@lheron)
I oversee News Partnerships at @Facebook. New mom, Brooklynite. Priors: @WSJ, @NYTimes, @WashingtonPost. lizheron[@]http://fb.com
18
7,525 followers
1,066 following
4,362 tweets
Matt Thompson (@mthomps)
Director of Vertical Initiatives (and Mischief) for NPR. Board member for Center for Public Integrity. Adjunct faculty at American University.
19
6,986 followers
6,132 following
28,947 tweets
Kevin Sablan (@ksablan)
I previously wrote Status Update, a column for @OCRegister. I usually tweet about journalism. I used to blog at http://t.co/YvCiX0tQbQ
20
138,995 followers
1,504 following
56,291 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous