Mashable

journalism by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Journalists interested in the future of news media.
1
13,015 followers
607 following
86,175 tweets
Jacob Harris (@harrisj)
I am a Senior Software Architect and news hacker at the New York Times.
2
21,447 followers
7,846 following
34,347 tweets
Paul Bradshaw (@paulbradshaw)
Writer @ojblog @helpmeinvestig8 @ojhandbook #scrapingforjournos #djheist. Online & data journalism @bcumedia @cityjournalism & freelance. PGP: Contact page
3
57,453 followers
3,310 following
121,906 tweets
Mathew Ingram (@mathewi)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom. I have been the ninth caller and have won the weekend passes. I am an expert in stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru.
4
6,562 followers
2,101 following
30,489 tweets
Ryan Sholin (@ryansholin)
Director, Portfolio Management at Gannett Digital. I make/do/talk about journalism things. Also: Soccer, parenting, light trolling.
5
8,150 followers
1,137 following
7,182 tweets
Will Sullivan (@Journerdism)
Director of Mobile @BBGgov building tech for emerging markets, @NPPAImmersion cofounder & @GoRoost advisor. B4: @ONA board @RJI fellow @STLToday @PBPost @TCPalm
6
2,105 followers
190 following
5,532 tweets
Ken Sands (@kensands)
Online GM, Chronicle of Higher Education and Chronicle of Philanthropy -- (And long-suffering Raiders fan)
7
163,686 followers
641 following
21,572 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
8
1,358,772 followers
1,137 following
14,920 tweets
John Dickerson (@jdickerson)
Political Director CBS/Political correspondent Slate. Author of On Her Trail. Articles, appearances posted at @johndickerson
9
2,087 followers
611 following
5,746 tweets
Nathan Gibbs (@nathangibbs)
General Manager of KACU. Assistant Professor at @ACUedu. Fan of the outdoors, photography, traveling.
10
38,754 followers
481 following
14,998 tweets
Adam Ostrow (@adamostrow)
Chief Strategy Officer at Mashable ... lover of @kendallostrow, media, tech, entrepreneurship and sport.
11
598,210 followers
585 following
7,273 tweets
Walt Mossberg (@waltmossberg)
Co-Executive Editor, reviewer and columnist for Re/code. Find us at http://t.co/trFjw6z5Lc. Email me at walt@recode.net.
12
31,657 followers
655 following
31,850 tweets
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor)
Bio and disclosures: http://dangillmor.com/about (photo by Joi Ito). Retweets mean I thought you should see this; usually that's an endorsement, sometimes not.
13
3,952 followers
1,638 following
21,300 tweets
Leslie-Jean Thornton (@ljthornton)
Journalism professor: evolving newsrooms & reports; new media practice & consequences. @ Cronkite School, Arizona State University
14
112,615 followers
1,483 following
37,459 tweets
Poynter (@Poynter)
School for journalism & democracy, with tweets by @abeaujon, @kristenhare, @samkirkla & @sliss33
15
12,404 followers
2,426 following
10,734 tweets
Victor Hernandez (@ToTheVictor)
Hanging around the intersection of tech and journalism | News Futurist @CNN | home: San Diego | work: Atlanta | victor.hernandez@turner.com
16
1,516,382 followers
1,738 following
6,350 tweets
David Pogue (@Pogue)
Tech columnist, Yahoo; PBS NOVA host; Missing Manuals creator, dad of 3!
17
46,088 followers
2,916 following
20,570 tweets
Liz Heron (@lheron)
I oversee News Partnerships at @Facebook. New mom, Brooklynite. Priors: @WSJ, @NYTimes, @WashingtonPost. lizheron[@]http://t.co/OPx2oTKls7
18
7,576 followers
1,067 following
4,377 tweets
Matt Thompson (@mthomps)
Director of Vertical Initiatives (and Mischief) for NPR. Board member for Center for Public Integrity. Adjunct faculty at American University.
19
7,039 followers
6,197 following
29,225 tweets
Kevin Sablan (@ksablan)
I blog at http://t.co/cT6xmxxOvl and I previously wrote a business column for the O.C. Register, where I created @OCRegister.
20
139,598 followers
1,517 following
57,128 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous