Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
21
57,758 followers
397 following
7,085 tweets
Paul Neave (@neave)
22
143,959 followers
290 following
16,203 tweets
Dave Shea (@mezzoblue)
using Twitter for me, not for you.
23
28,625 followers
627 following
9,597 tweets
Joshua Porter (@bokardo)
Director of UX @HubSpot, Creator of http://t.co/AmHY8m993t
24
2,219 followers
157 following
13,675 tweets
Scrivs (@scrivs)
I run @Emersian. Constantly learning @Drawar and @MakersVault. Want help with something? Don't be afraid to ask me.
25
225,779 followers
210 following
8,104 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
26
3,950 followers
147 following
10,647 tweets
Stuart Robertson (@designmeme)
27
1,132 followers
37 following
646 tweets
Jeremy Baines (@jeremybaines)
Jeremy Baines is a Partner at howard baines - the complete User Experience consultancy
28
102,467 followers
305 following
59,909 tweets
Antonio Lupetti (@woork)
Founder at Rezeer
29
1,011 followers
823 following
4,032 tweets
Andrés Max (@andresmax)
CEO/Founder @ideawareco and @taskware. Passionate about #ux, #design, #apps, #gadgets and #family.
30
2,581 followers
1,885 following
7,491 tweets
Ryan McGovern (@hupajoob)
I'm a creative thriving in the burbs of Chicago, IL with my wife and son. Founder and host of http://t.co/xN0m8NAwAl.
31
22,954 followers
532 following
75,802 tweets
Whitney Hess (@whitneyhess)
Coach, writer & speaker helping leaders mindfully design their products, their companies & themselves. Co-host @DesigningYou. Yogi, hophead, JuBu. Namaste. ॐ☯
32
26,160 followers
204 following
22,639 tweets
Shaun Inman (@shauninman)
Designer & developer of http://haveamint.com & http://feedafever.com, Retro Game Cruncher http://retrogamecrunch.com/, Manufacturer of http://thelastrocket.com
33
27,216 followers
41 following
2,701 tweets
carsonified (@carsonified)
PLEASE NOTE: This account is managed by @Future_Insights. Follow @Future_Insights for news, conferences, and information for web designers and devs.
34
137,153 followers
128 following
16,917 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
35
90,003 followers
95,672 following
196,690 tweets
Calvin Lee (@mayhemstudios)
CEO designer/brand strategist of Mayhem Studios. Twitter addict livin' n breathin' #SocialMedia. Featured: Forbes, Wired, Huff Post, Mashable. Nicest guy in #LA
36
12,690 followers
599 following
26,035 tweets
Jeffrey Kalmikoff (@jeffrey)
Designer of things. Husband. Weirdo. Fan: scary movies, loud music, lists. Helping makers become authors at @BlurbBooks. Past life: @Threadless
37
7,427 followers
384 following
6,665 tweets
Frederick Townes (@w3edge)
Co-founder @placester, Founder @w3edge, Senior Technical Advisor @mashable & Founding CTO, Founded @w3markup
38
23,178 followers
250 following
2,780 tweets
Build Internet (@buildinternet)
The blog of @onemightyroar - home of @robinpowered and @yourather. Focusing on design, development, and the business of digital.
39
105,885 followers
168 following
1,275 tweets
A List Apart (@alistapart)
Since 1998, the design magazine for people who make websites.
40
606 followers
100 following
2,302 tweets
Michael Krapf (@mikeykrapf)
Chief Happiness Officer
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20