Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
21
56,915 followers
336 following
7,039 tweets
Neave (@neave)
22
143,687 followers
293 following
16,455 tweets
Dave Shea (@mezzoblue)
using Twitter for me, not for you.
23
28,920 followers
659 following
9,866 tweets
Joshua Porter (@bokardo)
Founder of What to Wear, a simple/useful daily newsletter: http://whattowear.io
24
2,256 followers
183 following
14,194 tweets
Scrivs (@scrivs)
I run @Emersian. Constantly learning @Drawar and @MakersVault. Want help with something? Don't be afraid to ask me.
25
230,243 followers
199 following
8,359 tweets
Jason Kottke (@jkottke)
Responsible for http://t.co/1jdIZDnL and stellar.io. Irresponsible about everything else.
26
3,925 followers
148 following
10,653 tweets
Stuart Robertson (@designmeme)
27
1,145 followers
37 following
650 tweets
Jeremy Baines (@jeremybaines)
Jeremy Baines is a Partner at howard baines - the complete User Experience consultancy
28
102,285 followers
341 following
60,512 tweets
Antonio Lupetti (@woork)
Founder at Rezeer
29
1,010 followers
826 following
4,066 tweets
Andrés Max (@andresmax)
CEO/Founder @ideawareco and @taskware. Passionate about #ux, #design, #apps, #gadgets and #family.
30
2,577 followers
1,907 following
7,608 tweets
Ryan McGovern (@hupajoob)
I'm a creative thriving in the burbs of Chicago, IL with my wife and son. Founder and host of http://t.co/xN0m8NAwAl.
31
23,291 followers
527 following
76,511 tweets
Whitney Hess (@whitneyhess)
I coach, write & speak on how to mindfully & compassionately design products, companies & you. Co-host @DesigningYou. Locavore, hophead, shucker, yogi. Namaste.
32
26,168 followers
196 following
23,260 tweets
Shaun Inman (@shauninman)
Designer & developer of http://t.co/w5tTiALMIY & http://t.co/QOkkQcBEnD, Retro Game Cruncher http://t.co/Yupn0R6gum, Manufacturer of http://t.co/nIqGIYASPd
33
27,048 followers
42 following
2,728 tweets
carsonified (@carsonified)
PLEASE NOTE: This account is managed by @Future_Insights. Follow @Future_Insights for news, conferences, and information for web designers and devs.
34
139,188 followers
152 following
17,153 tweets
Jason Fried (@jasonfried)
Founder & CEO at Basecamp (formerly known as 37signals). Co-author of Getting Real, REWORK, and REMOTE.
35
90,533 followers
96,272 following
198,293 tweets
Calvin Lee (@mayhemstudios)
CEO designer/brand strategist of Mayhem Studios. Twitter addict livin' n breathin' #SocialMedia. Featured: Forbes, Wired, Huff Post, Mashable. Nicest guy in #LA
36
12,767 followers
626 following
26,747 tweets
Jeffrey Kalmikoff (@jeffrey)
Designer of things. Husband. Total weirdo. Avid fan: scary movies, loud music, lists. Helping Authors be awesome at @BlurbBooks. Past life: @Threadless
37
7,529 followers
391 following
6,670 tweets
Frederick Townes (@w3edge)
Co-founder @placester, Created W3 Total Cache for #WordPress, Former Advisor & Founding CTO @mashable, Founded @w3markup & @w3edge
38
23,363 followers
249 following
2,784 tweets
Build Internet (@buildinternet)
The blog of @onemightyroar - home of @robinpowered and @yourather. Focusing on design, development, and the business of digital.
39
110,547 followers
169 following
1,359 tweets
A List Apart (@alistapart)
Since 1998, the design magazine for people who make websites.
40
625 followers
102 following
2,416 tweets
Michael Krapf (@mikeykrapf)
Chief Happiness Officer
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20