Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
1
37,737 followers
429 following
1,857 tweets
Jeffrey Veen (@veen)
CEO and co-founder of Typekit. VP - Products at Adobe.
2
65,820 followers
2,902 following
20,308 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
3
7,577 followers
399 following
6,508 tweets
Brian Oberkirch (@brianoberkirch)
Professional daydreamer. Chaotic good.
4
82,900 followers
453 following
10,568 tweets
Dan Cederholm (@simplebits)
Co-Founder of Dribbble. Designer, author & speaker at SimpleBits. Cautious adventurer. Dad in real life. Likes banjos & ampersands.
5
9,003 followers
634 following
51,623 tweets
Alex Hillman (@alexhillman)
Wonder-junkie. Peoplewatcher. Placemaker. Honest. Writer. JFDI.
6
22,568 followers
1,182 following
12,663 tweets
Emily Chang (@emilychang)
Creative director + principal scientist @Adobe. Designer + co-founder @Ideacodes. Surfer, minimalist, modernist. Likes robots + oceans. Married to @maxkiesler.
7
156,388 followers
491 following
19,339 tweets
Jeremy Keith (@adactio)
An Irish web developer working with @Clearleft curating @dConstruct, playing music with @SalterCane, and guy behind the curtain of @Huffduffer & @SessionUpdates
8
33,787 followers
400 following
21,551 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman graphic designer, Whovian, cheese enthusiast and cyclist. One half of Hicksdesign with my wife @hicksleigh, based in the Cotswolds, UK.
9
6,634 followers
324 following
21,834 tweets
Patrick Haney (@notasausage)
Patrick Haney is not a sausage. He’s a native Buffalonian, former Bostonian, current Rochesterian and designer/developer at @Hanerino.
10
17,853 followers
795 following
57,680 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of @productclub: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
11
43,807 followers
480 following
28,841 tweets
Snook (@snookca)
12
36,283 followers
153 following
36,541 tweets
Paul Boag (@boagworld)
Author of Digital Adaptation. Co-Founder of @headscapeltd. Host of the Boagworld Show. Over 20 years of helping organisations manage digital change.
13
54,855 followers
863 following
19,376 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
14
48,532 followers
833 following
17,450 tweets
Cameron Moll (@cameronmoll)
Founder of @authenticjobs, and maker of @typestructures. Designer, Speaker, Author, Father of 5, BYU/LDS.
15
235,264 followers
347 following
25,703 tweets
Abduzeedo (@abduzeedo)
Abducted by design
16
331,508 followers
2,517 following
36,524 tweets
Jeffrey Zeldman (@zeldman)
Founder, Happy Cog studios. Author, Designing With Web Standards. Publisher, A List Apart, A Book Apart. Co-founder, An Event Apart. Host, Big Web Show.
17
17,519 followers
438 following
18,383 tweets
Mike Davidson (@mikeindustries)
VP of Design at Twitter. I have no problem with the right sorts of cheeses.
18
4,594 followers
378 following
30,039 tweets
Bryan Veloso '14 (@bryanveloso)
@twitch broadcaster (@avalonstar) and designer wrench. @hello_base co-creator. @iceymoon's husband. Lover of Japan & Hello! Project. JRPG and VGM addict.
19
27,092 followers
577 following
33,101 tweets
Paul Stamatiou (@Stammy)
Designer. Y Combinator, @GeorgiaTech alum. Runner, photographer, Texas born Greek. Got my 15min in my own Nike ad.
20
30,334 followers
335 following
4,511 tweets
Daniel Burka (@dburka)
Design partner at Google Ventures. Co-founder of Milk Inc. Ex-creative director at Digg. CSS. Design. UX. Climbing. Chilaquiles mmm.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous