Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
1
37,608 followers
424 following
1,831 tweets
Jeffrey Veen (@veen)
CEO and co-founder of Typekit. VP - Products at Adobe.
2
64,789 followers
2,858 following
20,024 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://nyti.ms/lJ6Kdj). Not the actor.
3
7,586 followers
395 following
6,489 tweets
Brian Oberkirch (@brianoberkirch)
Professional daydreamer. Chaotic good.
4
82,194 followers
450 following
10,501 tweets
Dan Cederholm (@simplebits)
Co-Founder of Dribbble. Designer, author & speaker at SimpleBits. Likes ampersands & banjos.
5
8,943 followers
664 following
51,221 tweets
Alex Hillman (@alexhillman)
Somewhere between jackass and badass. Peoplewatcher. Placemaker. Honest. Fearless Leader @IndyHall. Teacher @30x500. Collaborator @groupbuzzio. Writer. JFDI.
6
22,568 followers
1,182 following
12,638 tweets
Emily Chang (@emilychang)
Creative director + principal scientist @Adobe. Designer + co-founder @Ideacodes. Surfer, minimalist, modernist. Likes robots + oceans. Married to @maxkiesler.
7
156,225 followers
490 following
19,087 tweets
Jeremy Keith (@adactio)
An Irish web developer working with @Clearleft curating @dConstruct, playing music with @SalterCane, and guy behind the curtain of @Huffduffer & @SessionUpdates
8
33,712 followers
391 following
21,396 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman graphic designer, Whovian, cheese enthusiast and cyclist. One half of Hicksdesign with my wife @hicksleigh, based in the Cotswolds, UK.
9
6,651 followers
394 following
21,768 tweets
Patrick Haney (@notasausage)
Patrick Haney is not a sausage. He’s a native Buffalonian, former Bostonian, soon-to-be Rochesterian and designer/developer at @Hanerino.
10
17,786 followers
854 following
56,210 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of @productclub: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
11
43,602 followers
478 following
28,579 tweets
Snook (@snookca)
Hi.
12
36,148 followers
149 following
35,982 tweets
Paul Boag (@boagworld)
A dad, blogger, author, speaker, christian, husband, entrepreneur, boss, geek, optimist, web designer, digital strategist, podcaster, futurist.
13
54,625 followers
852 following
19,314 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
14
48,326 followers
823 following
17,252 tweets
Cameron Moll (@cameronmoll)
Founder of @authenticjobs, and maker of @typestructures. Designer, Speaker, Author, Philanthropist, Father of 5, LDS.
15
233,273 followers
341 following
25,464 tweets
Abduzeedo (@abduzeedo)
Abducted by design
16
330,310 followers
2,507 following
36,259 tweets
Jeffrey Zeldman (@zeldman)
Founder, Happy Cog studios. Author, Designing With Web Standards. Publisher, A List Apart, A Book Apart. Co-founder, An Event Apart. Host, Big Web Show.
17
16,332 followers
420 following
17,792 tweets
Mike Davidson (@mikeindustries)
VP of Design at Twitter. If you're good enough, we're always hiring.
18
4,512 followers
370 following
29,470 tweets
Bryan Veloso '14 (@bryanveloso)
@avalonstar. @twitch platform designer. @hello_base co-creator. @iceymoon's husband. Lover of Japan & Hello! Project. JRPG and VGM addict. Powered by fandom.
19
26,848 followers
568 following
32,661 tweets
Paul Stamatiou (@Stammy)
Designer @Twitter. Y Combinator, @GeorgiaTech alum. Runner, photographer, Texas born Greek. Got my 15min in my own Nike ad.
20
29,319 followers
328 following
4,365 tweets
Daniel Burka (@dburka)
Design partner at Google Ventures. Co-founder of Milk Inc. Ex-creative director at Digg. CSS. Design. UX. Climbing. Cycling. Chilaquiles mmm.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous