Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
1
37,605 followers
419 following
1,796 tweets
Jeffrey Veen (@veen)
CEO and co-founder of Typekit. VP - Products at Adobe.
2
64,350 followers
2,834 following
19,804 tweets
Chris Messinaâ„¢ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
3
7,602 followers
384 following
6,466 tweets
Brian Oberkirch (@brianoberkirch)
Professional daydreamer. Chaotic good.
4
81,611 followers
442 following
10,462 tweets
Dan Cederholm (@simplebits)
Co-Founder of Dribbble. Designer, author & speaker at SimpleBits. Likes ampersands & banjos.
5
8,880 followers
658 following
50,811 tweets
Alex Hillman (@alexhillman)
Somewhere between jackass and badass. Peoplewatcher. Placemaker. Honest. Fearless Leader @IndyHall. Teacher @30x500. Collaborator @groupbuzzio. Writer. JFDI.
6
22,604 followers
1,182 following
12,566 tweets
Emily Chang (@emilychang)
Creative director + principal scientist @Adobe. Designer + co-founder @Ideacodes. Surfer, minimalist, modernist. Likes robots + oceans. Married to @maxkiesler.
7
156,267 followers
490 following
18,820 tweets
Jeremy Keith (@adactio)
An Irish web developer working with @Clearleft curating @dConstruct, playing music with @SalterCane, and guy behind the curtain of @Huffduffer & @SessionUpdates
8
33,657 followers
390 following
21,342 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman graphic designer, Whovian, cheese enthusiast and cyclist. One half of Hicksdesign with my wife @hicksleigh, based in the Cotswolds, UK.
9
6,652 followers
382 following
21,640 tweets
Patrick Haney (@notasausage)
Patrick Haney is not a sausage. He's a Buffalonian living in Boston, designer at @Hanerino, @AIGABoston board member & event organizer for @RefreshBoston.
10
17,716 followers
844 following
55,430 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of @productclub: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
11
43,255 followers
489 following
28,384 tweets
Snook (@snookca)
Web designer, developer, speaker, writer, and now product manager. I wrote SMACSS. I work at Shopify.
12
35,827 followers
149 following
35,538 tweets
Paul Boag (@boagworld)
A dad, blogger, author, speaker, christian, husband, entrepreneur, boss, geek, optimist, web designer, digital strategist, podcaster, futurist.
13
54,391 followers
841 following
19,278 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
14
48,200 followers
819 following
17,070 tweets
Cameron Moll (@cameronmoll)
Founder of @authenticjobs, and maker of @typestructures. Designer, Speaker, Author, Philanthropist, Husband, Dad, LDS.
15
231,503 followers
338 following
25,276 tweets
Abduzeedo (@abduzeedo)
Abducted by design
16
329,643 followers
2,486 following
36,169 tweets
Jeffrey Zeldman (@zeldman)
Founder, Happy Cog studios. Author, Designing With Web Standards. Publisher, A List Apart, A Book Apart. Co-founder, An Event Apart. Host, Big Web Show.
17
16,332 followers
420 following
17,792 tweets
Mike Davidson (@mikeindustries)
VP of Design at Twitter. If you're good enough, we're always hiring.
18
4,423 followers
364 following
28,888 tweets
Bryan Veloso '14 (@bryanveloso)
@avalonstar. @twitch platform designer. @hello_base co-creator. @iceymoon's husband. Lover of Japan & Hello! Project. JRPG and VGM addict. Powered by fandom.
19
26,620 followers
569 following
32,435 tweets
Paul Stamatiou (@Stammy)
Designer @Twitter. Y Combinator, @GeorgiaTech alum. Runner, photographer, Texas born Greek. Got my 15min in my own Nike ad.
20
29,319 followers
328 following
4,365 tweets
Daniel Burka (@dburka)
Design partner at Google Ventures. Co-founder of Milk Inc. Ex-creative director at Digg. CSS. Design. UX. Climbing. Cycling. Chilaquiles mmm.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous