Mashable

design by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Tweets and tips from designers.
1
37,282 followers
381 following
1,646 tweets
Jeffrey Veen (@veen)
CEO and co-founder of Typekit. VP - Products at Adobe.
2
62,861 followers
2,768 following
19,397 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. #godfather (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc) Not the actor.
3
7,697 followers
368 following
6,348 tweets
Brian Oberkirch (@brianoberkirch)
Professional daydreamer. Chaotic good.
4
77,819 followers
438 following
10,323 tweets
Dan Cederholm (@simplebits)
Co-Founder of Dribbble. Designer, author & speaker at SimpleBits. Likes ampersands & banjos.
5
8,584 followers
634 following
48,761 tweets
Alex Hillman (@alexknowshtml)
The line between jackass and badass. Skywalker. Peoplewatcher. Placemaker. ❤️. Honest. Armchair anthropologist. Serendiptition. Fearless Leader @IndyHall. JFDI.
6
22,631 followers
1,179 following
12,420 tweets
Emily Chang (@emilychang)
Designer + co-founder @Ideacodes. Now creative director @Adobe. Surfer, minimalist, modernist. Likes robots + oceans. Married to @maxkiesler.
7
155,729 followers
480 following
18,086 tweets
Jeremy Keith (@adactio)
An Irish web developer working with @Clearleft curating @dConstruct, playing music with @SalterCane, and guy behind the curtain of @Huffduffer & @SessionUpdates
8
33,174 followers
384 following
20,982 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman designer, icon artist and cyclist. One half of the creative partnership Hicksdesign, based in the Cotswolds, UK. @theiconhandbook is now available!
9
6,679 followers
376 following
21,249 tweets
Patrick Haney (@notasausage)
Patrick Haney is not a sausage. He's a designer at @Hanerino, @AIGABoston board member, instructor at @CDIABU, and event organizer for @RefreshBoston.
10
17,480 followers
804 following
52,142 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of Product Club: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
11
42,105 followers
479 following
27,833 tweets
Snook (@snookca)
Web designer, developer, speaker, writer, and now product manager. I wrote SMACSS. I work at Shopify.
12
34,305 followers
160 following
34,137 tweets
Paul Boag (@boagworld)
A dad, blogger, author, speaker, christian, husband, entrepreneur, boss, geek, optimist, web designer, digital strategist, podcaster, big mouth, sensitive soul.
13
52,465 followers
799 following
18,993 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
14
47,003 followers
794 following
16,277 tweets
Cameron Moll (@cameronmoll)
Founder of @authenticjobs, and maker of @typestructures. Designer, Speaker, Author, Husband, Dad, LDS.
15
222,854 followers
318 following
24,305 tweets
Abduzeedo (@abduzeedo)
Abducted by design
16
325,953 followers
2,355 following
34,488 tweets
Jeffrey Zeldman (@zeldman)
Founder, Happy Cog studios. Author, Designing With Web Standards. Publisher, A List Apart, A Book Apart. Co-founder, An Event Apart. Host, Big Web Show.
17
15,213 followers
420 following
16,639 tweets
Mike Davidson (@mikeindustries)
VP of Design at Twitter. If you're good enough, we're always hiring.
18
4,268 followers
328 following
27,338 tweets
Bryan Veloso '14 (@bryanveloso)
Designer/Dev Hybrid: @twitch, @revyver, @hello_base. @iceymoon's husband. Lover of Japan, and @HelloProject. JRPG and VGM addict. Powered by fandom.
19
24,558 followers
586 following
30,958 tweets
Paul Stamatiou (@Stammy)
Designer @Twitter, Photos Team. Y Combinator, @GeorgiaTech alum. Runner, photographer, Texas born Greek. Got my 15min in my own Nike ad.
20
27,678 followers
345 following
4,132 tweets
Daniel Burka (@dburka)
Design partner at Google Ventures. Co-founder of Milk Inc. Ex-creative director at Digg. CSS. Design. UX. Climbing. Cycling. Chilaquiles mmm.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous