Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
21
11,648,622 followers
174 following
4,438 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
22
1,326,282 followers
173 following
10,715 tweets
Toni Braxton (@tonibraxton)
Mother First! Singer/Actress/Entertainer/Chef/Sister/Daughter/ - Toni
23
790,640 followers
0 following
344 tweets
Neil Diamond (@NeilDiamond)
This is the official Neil Diamond Twitter page. All Tweets are from Neil Diamond personally.
24
15,959,411 followers
716 following
8,328 tweets
ashton kutcher (@aplusk)
I make stuff, actually I make up stuff, stories mostly, collaborations of thoughts, dreams, and actions. Thats me.
25
14,988,142 followers
74 following
5,005 tweets
Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey)
Citizen of the World Dahhhling!
26
5,366,216 followers
260 following
5,044 tweets
Demi Moore (@justdemi)
27
7,685,221 followers
282 following
5,337 tweets
Russell Brand (@rustyrockets)
28
3,831,645 followers
460 following
13,859 tweets
RainnWilson (@rainnwilson)
I am an actor and a writer and I co-created @SoulPancake and my son, Walter.
29
510,431 followers
41,823 following
5,549 tweets
David Hasselhoff (@DavidHasselhoff)
For All Professional Inquiries Please Contact My Management Company: Panacea Entertainment info@panacea-ent.com
30
3,454,185 followers
130 following
26,257 tweets
Wyclef Jean (@wyclef)
The Official and only Wyclef Twitter Page
31
21,787,824 followers
296 following
11,182 tweets
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights available NOW!!! Download here - http://t.co/Bu0BEt0U3J AND come see me on tour!!! #NEONLIGHTSTOUR
32
52,316,636 followers
136 following
5,490 tweets
Katy Perry (@katyperry)
LET THE LIGHT IN. PRISM. OUT NOW!
33
3,616,957 followers
5,379 following
9,066 tweets
Tony Hawk (@tonyhawk)
professional skateboarder, dad, videogame character, ceo, kid chauffeur, global hopscotcher, food glutton & public skatepark defender. I'm old; get over it.
34
2,614,206 followers
362 following
8,424 tweets
Mark Hoppus (@markhoppus)
Duke of Weasletown
35
1,866,394 followers
531 following
8,409 tweets
Tom Felton (@TomFelton)
http://t.co/UTEiQpOTy1
36
2,079,336 followers
29 following
2,131 tweets
David Spade (@DavidSpade)
37
17,688,190 followers
0 following
334 tweets
Marshall Mathers (@Eminem)
Go BERZERK http://t.co/EF3mZKQCFi
38
12,465,075 followers
273 following
4,089 tweets
LeBron James (@KingJames)
EST. AKRON - ST.V/M Class of '03 http://t.co/IneJylUd1m #IPROMISE
39
19,444,537 followers
1,292 following
3,183 tweets
Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
The Official Selena Gomez Twitter Page. New album STARS DANCE available on iTunes - http://t.co/AIF1Isw3LG
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20