Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
115,401 followers
849 following
48,818 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
297,366 followers
922 following
15,516 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
451,527 followers
218 following
14,311 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,988,621 followers
111 following
31,065 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,110,198 followers
22 following
917 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Blue Smoke available NOW on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS #BlueSmokeWorldTour on sale now! http://t.co/z0pe4iyjWY http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
581,064 followers
3,969 following
953 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith Tickets for #soul2soul in Vegas are here: http://t.co/3p66gJI0W6
7
33,819 followers
695 following
3,397 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,903,485 followers
219 following
18,399 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill' #SaveSciFi
9
7,049,368 followers
51,447 following
19,980 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
29,795,594 followers
41,854 following
9,096 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,741,099 followers
213 following
600 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,737,846 followers
41 following
760 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
3,048,313 followers
338 following
14,607 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,720,931 followers
1 following
3,267 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,860,307 followers
504 following
11,029 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
16
4,575,027 followers
605 following
100,477 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
#TeamSoulja King Soulja 3 July 29 https://t.co/Xoyb9piNTX -- Bookings: @ericaprc -- #SODMG #RichGang On Tour ✈️
17
4,771,662 followers
812 following
10,947 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
18
2,452,099 followers
870 following
4,643 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,574,912 followers
812 following
7,410 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,471,841 followers
606 following
2,548 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous