Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
112,108 followers
819 following
47,230 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
298,057 followers
912 following
15,379 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
440,118 followers
216 following
13,589 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,976,960 followers
104 following
29,027 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,006,172 followers
22 following
772 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Pre-order Blue Smoke on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS #BlueSmokeWorldTour on sale now! http://t.co/z0pe4iyjWY http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
530,160 followers
3,987 following
903 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith Tickets for #soul2soul in Vegas are here: http://t.co/3p66gJI0W6
7
33,785 followers
686 following
3,250 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,828,430 followers
191 following
15,373 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill'
9
6,736,651 followers
51,451 following
19,030 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
28,604,681 followers
46,459 following
8,751 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,708,639 followers
208 following
593 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,683,485 followers
41 following
755 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
2,969,420 followers
336 following
14,102 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,248,876 followers
1 following
3,013 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,870,403 followers
479 following
10,777 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Bike mechanic @brokespokesf.
16
4,516,023 followers
3,802 following
94,415 tweets
Soulja Boy Tell 'Em (@souljaboy)
Super Dope https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/super-dope/id863241714
17
4,642,375 followers
723 following
9,902 tweets
Lily Allen (@lilyallen)
Respect my Hustle #SHEEZUS
18
2,415,251 followers
860 following
4,520 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,277,867 followers
1,060 following
7,298 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,470,856 followers
607 following
2,540 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous