Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
115,738 followers
859 following
49,124 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
297,241 followers
924 following
15,553 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
453,175 followers
217 following
14,714 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,993,491 followers
111 following
31,594 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,144,605 followers
23 following
925 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Blue Smoke available NOW on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
589,837 followers
3,974 following
959 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
7
33,810 followers
692 following
3,405 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,932,168 followers
242 following
19,994 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill' #SaveSciFi
9
7,152,877 followers
51,443 following
20,071 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
30,530,864 followers
39,371 following
9,153 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,750,625 followers
213 following
602 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,752,841 followers
41 following
762 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
3,076,051 followers
339 following
14,807 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,801,575 followers
1 following
3,309 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,858,785 followers
518 following
11,123 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
16
4,600,422 followers
1,921 following
102,236 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
#KingSoulja3 #BlvdSupply #SouljaBoyApp #SODMG #PhantomSmokeHookah #RichGang https://t.co/4KhHe6XJgT - Bookings: @ericaprc
17
4,788,807 followers
845 following
11,075 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
18
2,462,747 followers
873 following
4,661 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,663,456 followers
815 following
7,461 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,472,601 followers
607 following
2,550 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous