Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
116,364 followers
869 following
49,677 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
297,006 followers
945 following
15,629 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
455,044 followers
218 following
15,075 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,999,368 followers
112 following
32,876 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,212,442 followers
24 following
938 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Blue Smoke available NOW on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
608,065 followers
4,737 following
996 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
7
33,882 followers
716 following
3,447 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,966,982 followers
254 following
21,232 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill' #SaveSciFi
9
7,507,239 followers
51,392 following
20,318 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
32,456,543 followers
39,294 following
9,332 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,761,344 followers
211 following
607 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,830,331 followers
41 following
765 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
3,103,363 followers
340 following
15,022 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,947,890 followers
1 following
3,386 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,852,256 followers
527 following
11,210 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
16
4,652,244 followers
836 following
104,298 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
#SODMG 4 Life | https://t.co/iPSZI8T5Yd | @blvdsupply | http://t.co/IHhHGVXO8B |
17
4,831,646 followers
864 following
11,264 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
YAH YAH TOUR EH?
18
2,480,827 followers
874 following
4,704 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,840,074 followers
733 following
7,505 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,473,223 followers
609 following
2,566 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh