Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
115,888 followers
861 following
49,328 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
297,095 followers
925 following
15,573 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
453,644 followers
217 following
14,804 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,995,341 followers
111 following
31,850 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,165,012 followers
24 following
930 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Blue Smoke available NOW on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
594,322 followers
3,973 following
968 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
7
33,887 followers
713 following
3,429 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,943,753 followers
244 following
20,409 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill' #SaveSciFi
9
7,241,416 followers
51,420 following
20,085 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
31,038,917 followers
39,345 following
9,200 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,754,741 followers
213 following
603 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,769,711 followers
41 following
763 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
3,085,290 followers
337 following
14,880 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,850,488 followers
1 following
3,317 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,857,386 followers
524 following
11,149 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
16
4,605,949 followers
104 following
102,677 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
SODMG | RichGang | Universal | BLVD Supply | Bookings: @ceomiamimike • Download my app http://t.co/lWiNP6iKKv @souljaapp
17
4,799,718 followers
851 following
11,122 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
18
2,467,729 followers
874 following
4,671 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,710,519 followers
734 following
7,477 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,473,107 followers
607 following
2,554 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous