Mashable

celebrity by Mashable

View all lists by Mashable
Celebrities on Twitter.
1
116,202 followers
864 following
49,543 tweets
Robert Llewellyn (@bobbyllew)
Conflicted wet liberal, amateur nerd, every few years Kryten in Red Dwarf. Electric vehicle fan.
2
296,925 followers
942 following
15,620 tweets
Michelle Branch (@michellebranch)
singer/songwriter, mother, backyard chicken farmer, baker, wrecker, lover of the f word, good food, wine and palindromes.
3
455,044 followers
218 following
15,075 tweets
Adam Carolla (@adamcarolla)
Host of the @AdamCarollaShow and @SpikeTv's new show Catch A Contractor. Two time @NYTimes best selling author. Creator and consumer of @Mangria
4
1,998,720 followers
112 following
32,688 tweets
Penn Jillette (@pennjillette)
Help me be a bad bad guy in my movie Director's Cut Make the movie with us - http://t.co/SQ6ebs4UEY Also, Penn & Teller in Vegas and http://t.co/eLLQlq4t09
5
3,202,703 followers
24 following
935 tweets
Dolly Parton (@DollyParton)
Blue Smoke available NOW on iTunes! http://t.co/EwJjLhkXKS http://t.co/O35Itdxp76
6
605,830 followers
4,736 following
989 tweets
Faith Hill (@FaithHill)
Got a question? Simply #AskFaith
7
33,893 followers
715 following
3,439 tweets
Ben Kweller (@benkweller)
American Rocker
8
1,962,634 followers
251 following
21,024 tweets
William Shatner (@WilliamShatner)
Philanthropist, Actor, Producer, Father, Husband, and Grandfather & MBB='My best, Bill' #SaveSciFi
9
7,450,762 followers
51,405 following
20,226 tweets
Stephen Fry (@stephenfry)
British Actor, Writer, Lord of Dance, Prince of Swimwear & Blogger. NEVER reads Direct Messages: Instagram - stephenfryactually
10
32,031,878 followers
39,308 following
9,296 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
11
1,760,788 followers
211 following
605 tweets
Trent Reznor (@trent_reznor)
Nine Inch Nails, How To Destroy Angels and other things.
12
1,825,843 followers
41 following
765 tweets
David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH)
Filmmaker. Born Missoula, MT. Eagle Scout.
13
3,100,155 followers
339 following
15,010 tweets
Pete Wentz (@petewentz)
i headbang in the rock and roll band fall out boy (part time pizza aficionado)
14
6,929,596 followers
1 following
3,373 tweets
Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome)
15
3,853,495 followers
527 following
11,191 tweets
Lance Armstrong (@lancearmstrong)
Life has become immeasurably better since I have been forced to stop taking it seriously. - Hunter S. Thompson
16
4,621,941 followers
771 following
104,050 tweets
Soulja Boy (@souljaboy)
Download http://t.co/lWiNP6iKKv • #LHHH @vh1 @lovehiphopvh1 @nianriley
17
4,823,996 followers
862 following
11,220 tweets
lily (@lilyallen)
Mustard on the beat, Ho.
18
2,476,646 followers
874 following
4,695 tweets
Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins)
The Official Tony Robbins Account
19
8,803,809 followers
732 following
7,498 tweets
SHAQ (@SHAQ)
VERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS
20
1,473,427 followers
607 following
2,564 tweets
rob corddry (@robcorddry)
I am a gentleman
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh