• j e p h •

qccast by • j e p h •

View all lists by • j e p h •
1
33,991 followers
12 following
372 tweets
Marten Reed (@martenreed)
I like indie rock and play guitar a lot.
2
32,842 followers
12 following
493 tweets
Faye Whitaker (@fayewhitaker)
I will fucking destroy you
3
37,512 followers
15 following
545 tweets
Hannelore (@hanneloreEC)
I am a young lady who is concerned about many things.
4
31,750 followers
11 following
282 tweets
Dora Bianchi (@dorabianchi)
I run Coffee of Doom and make a damn fine latte.
5
24,283 followers
3 following
29 tweets
Sven Bianchi (@svenbianchi)
I write the songs that make the whole world cringe.
6
24,940 followers
8 following
122 tweets
Penelope Gaines (@penelopegaines)
I enjoy reading (good stuff and trashy stuff) and I work at the meanest coffee shop in town.
7
27,380 followers
9 following
194 tweets
Pintsize (@pintsize0101)
ffffffffffffffffffFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
8
21,832 followers
7 following
29 tweets
XxSexyRavenxX (@XxSexyRavenxX)
I'm single! for now, lol ^^;
9
21,511 followers
1 following
853 tweets
Yelling Bird (@yelling_bird)
SKULLFUCKING YOUR DEAD GRANDMOTHER LIKE IT'S A FRIDAY AT STAPLES
10
23,661 followers
8 following
137 tweets
tai rannosaurus (@tai_fighter)
Librarian by day, librarian by night as well
11
27,486 followers
8 following
411 tweets
Marigold Farmer (@marigoldfarmer)
yaoi zone
12
15,243 followers
5 following
22 tweets
Cosette Hurlbut (@cosetteisclumsy)
College student, probably not as smart as she thinks she is
Show previous 20 Show next 20