CNN International

davos by CNN International

View all lists by CNN International
Davos 2012
1
102,726 followers
1,090 following
4,749 tweets
danah boyd (@zephoria)
social media scholar, youth researcher & advocate | Microsoft Research, Data & Society, Harvard's Berkman Center | zephoria@zephoria.org
2
100,780 followers
608 following
7,581 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
3
3,661 followers
350 following
893 tweets
Trip Adler (@tripadler)
CEO of Scribd
4
2,108 followers
448 following
1,722 tweets
Marcel Reichart (@MarcelReichart)
EVP Digital Development at Bertelsmann, Berlin, DLD Conference Co-Founder
5
13,570 followers
6,001 following
217 tweets
Jim Breyer (@jimihendrixlive)
technology/media/global investing;social entrepreneurship;venture philanthropy; education innovation; china; film; art; laughter and smiles...
6
3,650 followers
1,623 following
6,358 tweets
Jeremy Hillman (@jeremyhillman)
Director of Corporate Communications at the World Bank Group. Profile picture isn't really me but the views expressed here are all mine
7
2,231 followers
1,017 following
2,530 tweets
Eben Bayer (@ebenbayer)
Founder of @ecovative. Dreaming with biology. Magic chickens. Off-grid living. Made in VT.
8
36,514 followers
880 following
4,285 tweets
Hu Yong (@huyong)
new media critic
9
223 followers
438 following
627 tweets
waldorff (@waldorff)
A strong voice for quality public services all around the world. Former General Secretary of PSI, Public Services International.
10
8,000 followers
529 following
1,474 tweets
Hannah Jones (@hjones_nike)
CSO & VP innovation Accelerator for Nike Inc; Mum of 2, type 3 diabetic (= mum to type 1 diabetic). Sustainability = worlds greatest innovation challenge!
11
80,081 followers
344 following
299 tweets
Drew Houston (@drewhouston)
Founder/CEO of Dropbox
12
677,324 followers
341 following
4,105 tweets
William H. Saito (@whsaito)
Educator, author, columnist, speaker and 内閣府参与 who advises and/or invests in entrepreneurs, governments and innovative companies in #Japan & globally. 齋藤ウィリアム浩幸
13
6,253 followers
265 following
517 tweets
Brad Smith (@BradSmi)
Microsoft Executive Vice President and General Counsel
14
2,098 followers
681 following
730 tweets
Ying Chan (@yingworld)
The University of Hong Kong
15
5,154 followers
662 following
1,593 tweets
Bob Lord (@rwlord)
CEO of @AOLPlatforms. Former Fish, Author of Converge (http://t.co/FMzGgMcUsQ)
16
1,473,142 followers
278 following
14,421 tweets
Padmasree (@Padmasree)
Chief Technology and Strategy Officer for Cisco. Investments and M&A. Love art, photography, Haiku and food :) Passionate about helping women in tech
17
6,543 followers
378 following
2,790 tweets
aroncramer (@aroncramer)
President and CEO of BSR, and co-author of Sustainable Excellence.
18
1,776 followers
63 following
230 tweets
Jonas Prising (@JonasPrising)
ManpowerGroup CEO
19
14,905 followers
72 following
415 tweets
George Colony (@gcolony)
CEO, Forrester Research
20
1,723 followers
279 following
967 tweets
Tasso Argyros (@targyros)
Entrepreneur, Investor, Advisor. Founder of @asterdata and @dataelite
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous