CNN International

davos by CNN International

View all lists by CNN International
Davos 2012
1
97,802 followers
1,072 following
4,445 tweets
danah boyd (@zephoria)
social media scholar, youth researcher & advocate | Microsoft Research, NYU Media Culture & Communication, Harvard Berkman Center | zephoria@zephoria.org
2
96,031 followers
496 following
5,974 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
3
3,571 followers
327 following
869 tweets
Trip Adler (@tripadler)
CEO of Scribd
4
2,103 followers
448 following
1,722 tweets
Marcel Reichart (@MarcelReichart)
EVP Digital Development at Bertelsmann, Berlin, DLD Conference Co-Founder
5
13,704 followers
4,949 following
190 tweets
Jim Breyer (@jimihendrixlive)
so many passions: investing;social entrepreneurship;venture philanthropy; education innovation; film; art; laughter and smiles...
6
3,442 followers
1,472 following
5,894 tweets
Jeremy Hillman (@jeremyhillman)
Director of External Communications at the Gates Foundation. Profile picture isn't really me but the views expressed here are all mine
7
2,062 followers
900 following
2,300 tweets
Eben Bayer (@ebenbayer)
Founder of @ecovative. Dreaming with biology. Magic chickens. Off-grid living. Made in VT.
8
33,220 followers
861 following
4,164 tweets
Hu Yong (@huyong)
new media critic
9
204 followers
329 following
570 tweets
waldorff (@waldorff)
A strong voice for quality public services all around the world. Former General Secretary of PSI, Public Services International.
10
7,061 followers
497 following
1,316 tweets
Hannah Jones (@hjones_nike)
VP of Sustainable Biz & Innovation for Nike Inc; Mum of 2, type 3 diabetic (= mum to type 1 diabetic). Sustainability = worlds greatest innovation challenge!
11
61,789 followers
338 following
286 tweets
Drew Houston (@drewhouston)
Founder/CEO of Dropbox
12
223,193 followers
299 following
3,806 tweets
William H. Saito (@whsaito)
Educator, author, columnist, speaker and 内閣府参与 who advises and/or invests in entrepreneurs, governments and innovative companies in #Japan & globally. 齋藤ウィリアム浩幸
13
5,247 followers
224 following
413 tweets
Brad Smith (@BradSmi)
Microsoft Executive Vice President and General Counsel
14
1,625 followers
466 following
401 tweets
Ying Chan (@yingworld)
The University of Hong Kong
15
4,880 followers
652 following
1,467 tweets
Bob Lord (@rwlord)
CEO of @AOLPlatforms. Former Fish, Author of Converge (http://www.convergebook.com/)
16
1,457,397 followers
267 following
13,569 tweets
Padmasree (@Padmasree)
Chief Technology and Strategy Officer for Cisco. Investments and M&A. Love art, photography, Haiku and food :) Passionate about helping women in tech
17
6,034 followers
325 following
2,544 tweets
aroncramer (@aroncramer)
President and CEO of BSR, and co-author of Sustainable Excellence.
18
1,220 followers
14 following
193 tweets
Jonas Prising (@JonasPrising)
ManpowerGroup President
19
14,784 followers
69 following
398 tweets
George Colony (@gcolony)
CEO, Forrester Research
20
1,652 followers
280 following
912 tweets
Tasso Argyros (@targyros)
I enjoy building new software products & creating new markets. Opinions expressed here are mine alone.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous