CNN International

davos by CNN International

View all lists by CNN International
Davos 2012
1
101,400 followers
1,082 following
4,689 tweets
danah boyd (@zephoria)
social media scholar, youth researcher & advocate | Microsoft Research, Data & Society, Harvard's Berkman Center | zephoria@zephoria.org
2
99,185 followers
576 following
7,004 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
3
3,631 followers
336 following
890 tweets
Trip Adler (@tripadler)
CEO of Scribd
4
2,122 followers
448 following
1,722 tweets
Marcel Reichart (@MarcelReichart)
EVP Digital Development at Bertelsmann, Berlin, DLD Conference Co-Founder
5
13,635 followers
5,948 following
210 tweets
Jim Breyer (@jimihendrixlive)
technology/media/global investing;social entrepreneurship;venture philanthropy; education innovation; china; film; art; laughter and smiles...
6
3,585 followers
1,556 following
6,270 tweets
Jeremy Hillman (@jeremyhillman)
Director of External Communications at the Gates Foundation. Profile picture isn't really me but the views expressed here are all mine
7
2,194 followers
1,005 following
2,508 tweets
Eben Bayer (@ebenbayer)
Founder of @ecovative. Dreaming with biology. Magic chickens. Off-grid living. Made in VT.
8
35,455 followers
879 following
4,283 tweets
Hu Yong (@huyong)
new media critic
9
217 followers
408 following
619 tweets
waldorff (@waldorff)
A strong voice for quality public services all around the world. Former General Secretary of PSI, Public Services International.
10
7,630 followers
526 following
1,439 tweets
Hannah Jones (@hjones_nike)
CSO & VP innovation Accelerator for Nike Inc; Mum of 2, type 3 diabetic (= mum to type 1 diabetic). Sustainability = worlds greatest innovation challenge!
11
74,611 followers
344 following
295 tweets
Drew Houston (@drewhouston)
Founder/CEO of Dropbox
12
574,364 followers
336 following
4,054 tweets
William H. Saito (@whsaito)
Educator, author, columnist, speaker and 内閣府参与 who advises and/or invests in entrepreneurs, governments and innovative companies in #Japan & globally. 齋藤ウィリアム浩幸
13
5,989 followers
257 following
493 tweets
Brad Smith (@BradSmi)
Microsoft Executive Vice President and General Counsel
14
1,864 followers
573 following
563 tweets
Ying Chan (@yingworld)
The University of Hong Kong
15
5,079 followers
651 following
1,573 tweets
Bob Lord (@rwlord)
CEO of @AOLPlatforms. Former Fish, Author of Converge (http://t.co/FMzGgMcUsQ)
16
1,462,845 followers
279 following
14,164 tweets
Padmasree (@Padmasree)
Chief Technology and Strategy Officer for Cisco. Investments and M&A. Love art, photography, Haiku and food :) Passionate about helping women in tech
17
6,423 followers
364 following
2,733 tweets
aroncramer (@aroncramer)
President and CEO of BSR, and co-author of Sustainable Excellence.
18
1,569 followers
63 following
221 tweets
Jonas Prising (@JonasPrising)
ManpowerGroup CEO
19
14,861 followers
72 following
409 tweets
George Colony (@gcolony)
CEO, Forrester Research
20
1,680 followers
280 following
941 tweets
Tasso Argyros (@targyros)
Entrepreneur, Investor, Advisor. Founder of @asterdata and @dataelite
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous