Sebastiao do Carmo

mutual-friends by Sebastiao do Carmo

View all lists by Sebastiao do Carmo
A self-updating list of people who are followed by the people I follow (generated by @formulists)
21
37,840 followers
394 following
25,376 tweets
Igor Thiago ;D (@IgorTiago_h)
Falocêntrico e nudista :)
22
28,604,681 followers
46,459 following
8,751 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
23
62,148 followers
241 following
25,798 tweets
SaladaCultural (@saladacultural)
Cinema de Graça em todo o Brasil. Cadastre-se http://t.co/jfIMUxaoaP
24
36,875,550 followers
403,789 following
3,628 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
25
40,391,795 followers
129 following
2,186 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
26
11,677,452 followers
174 following
4,449 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
27
2,855,715 followers
212 following
21,025 tweets
Tiago Leifert (@TiagoLeifert)
Sol com chuvas isoladas.
28
6,258,561 followers
148 following
14,307 tweets
Rafinha Bastos (@rafinhabastos)
G+: http://t.co/Q0EHh5hCPH e FB: http://t.co/6xaCUzFoeY Contact outside Brasil: international@rafinhabastos.com.br
29
15,971,161 followers
716 following
8,328 tweets
ashton kutcher (@aplusk)
I make stuff, actually I make up stuff, stories mostly, collaborations of thoughts, dreams, and actions. Thats me.
30
63,539 followers
3,180 following
7,243 tweets
NeideEvaCosta (@NeideCosta)
A CIÊNCIA SEM RELIGIÃO É PARALÍTICA. A RELIGIÃO SEM CIÊNCIA É CEGA. DEUS JEOVÁ FEZ A EVA DAS CÉLULAS TRONCO DA COSTELA DE ADÃO.
31
14,994,390 followers
74 following
5,010 tweets
Mariah Carey (@MariahCarey)
Citizen of the World Dahhhling!
32
5,964,746 followers
591 following
200,597 tweets
Perez Hilton (@PerezHilton)
Perez Hilton is a proud dad! He is also the creator and writer of one of the most famous websites in the world. And he loves music and musicals - a lot!
33
410,427 followers
150 following
333 tweets
Julian Perretta (@julianperretta)
New album. 2014
34
6,225 followers
246 following
738 tweets
Gabriel Alexandre (@gabrielsoueu)
Pai de três meninas, diretor de escola, cético, viciado em gadgets, metido a engraçado e fã de ficção científica.
35
5,523,593 followers
321 following
21,187 tweets
Marco Luque (@marcoluque)
Guerreiro da Paz, Mensageiro da Alegria...
36
1,314,543 followers
761 following
49,573 tweets
PC Siqueira (@pecesiqueira)
Fiz uns vídeos e me fodi. CONTATO: pcsiqueiracontato@gmail.com
37
21,895,708 followers
296 following
11,218 tweets
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights available NOW!!! Download here - http://t.co/Bu0BEt0U3J AND come see me on tour!!! #NEONLIGHTSTOUR
38
52,467,619 followers
137 following
5,515 tweets
Katy Perry (@katyperry)
LET THE LIGHT IN. PRISM. OUT NOW!
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20