Sebastiao do Carmo

mutual-friends by Sebastiao do Carmo

View all lists by Sebastiao do Carmo
A self-updating list of people who are followed by the people I follow (generated by @formulists)
21
37,592 followers
364 following
25,372 tweets
Igor Thiago ;D (@IgorTiago_h)
Falocêntrico e nudista :)
22
30,805,041 followers
39,362 following
9,186 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
23
61,693 followers
243 following
25,801 tweets
SaladaCultural (@saladacultural)
Cinema de Graça em todo o Brasil. Cadastre-se http://t.co/jfIMUxaoaP
24
38,588,383 followers
402,082 following
3,733 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
25
43,013,034 followers
134 following
2,341 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
26
12,236,910 followers
175 following
4,633 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
27
3,638,656 followers
218 following
21,816 tweets
Tiago Leifert (@TiagoLeifert)
Sol com chuvas isoladas.
28
6,298,846 followers
201 following
18,068 tweets
Rafinha Bastos (@rafinhabastos)
Facebook: http://t.co/6xaCUzFoeY Google Plus: http://t.co/Q0EHh5hCPH
29
16,371,161 followers
721 following
8,469 tweets
ashton kutcher (@aplusk)
I make stuff, actually I make up stuff, stories mostly, collaborations of thoughts, dreams, and actions. Thats me.
30
63,078 followers
3,171 following
7,243 tweets
NeideEvaCosta (@NeideCosta)
A CIÊNCIA SEM RELIGIÃO É PARALÍTICA. A RELIGIÃO SEM CIÊNCIA É CEGA. DEUS JEOVÁ FEZ A EVA DAS CÉLULAS TRONCO DA COSTELA DE ADÃO.
31
15,127,633 followers
76 following
5,509 tweets
Me. I Am Mariah (@MariahCarey)
Citizen of the World Dahhhling! | Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse Out Now!!!! http://t.co/dilEuBmiRr
32
5,910,882 followers
645 following
217,896 tweets
Perez Hilton (@PerezHilton)
Perez Hilton is a proud dad! He is also the creator and writer of one of the most famous websites in the world. And he loves music and musicals - a lot!
33
406,199 followers
214 following
369 tweets
Julian Perretta (@julianperretta)
New album coming soon. Thanks for following!
34
6,196 followers
247 following
773 tweets
Gabriel Alexandre (@gabrielsoueu)
Pai de três meninas, diretor de escola, cético, viciado em gadgets, metido a engraçado e fã de ficção científica.
35
5,788,283 followers
324 following
21,604 tweets
Marco Luque (@marcoluque)
Guerreiro da Paz, Mensageiro da Alegria...
36
1,315,547 followers
824 following
52,635 tweets
PC Siqueira (@pecesiqueira)
Fiz uns vídeos e me fodi. CONTATO: pcsiqueiracontato@gmail.com
37
24,146,598 followers
305 following
12,012 tweets
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights, & my new single Really Don't Care available NOW!!! Download here - http://t.co/ydguDHMvx6 #DEMIWORLDTOUR tix on sale now!
38
56,033,207 followers
155 following
6,037 tweets
KATY PERRY (@katyperry)
CURRENTLY✨BEAMING✨ON THE PRISMATIC WORLD TOUR 2014!
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20