Sebastiao do Carmo

mutual-friends by Sebastiao do Carmo

View all lists by Sebastiao do Carmo
A self-updating list of people who are followed by the people I follow (generated by @formulists)
21
37,680 followers
392 following
25,376 tweets
Igor Thiago ;D (@IgorTiago_h)
Falocêntrico e nudista :)
22
29,790,328 followers
41,854 following
9,096 tweets
Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
23
61,781 followers
243 following
25,801 tweets
SaladaCultural (@saladacultural)
Cinema de Graça em todo o Brasil. Cadastre-se http://t.co/jfIMUxaoaP
24
38,183,193 followers
402,562 following
3,688 tweets
Britney Spears (@britneyspears)
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
25
42,042,520 followers
130 following
2,267 tweets
Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
26
12,050,108 followers
174 following
4,586 tweets
Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale)
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
27
3,580,415 followers
218 following
21,668 tweets
Tiago Leifert (@TiagoLeifert)
Sol com chuvas isoladas.
28
6,281,044 followers
181 following
17,491 tweets
Rafinha Bastos (@rafinhabastos)
Facebook: http://t.co/6xaCUzFoeY Google Plus: http://t.co/Q0EHh5hCPH
29
16,270,745 followers
719 following
8,434 tweets
ashton kutcher (@aplusk)
I make stuff, actually I make up stuff, stories mostly, collaborations of thoughts, dreams, and actions. Thats me.
30
63,164 followers
3,172 following
7,243 tweets
NeideEvaCosta (@NeideCosta)
A CIÊNCIA SEM RELIGIÃO É PARALÍTICA. A RELIGIÃO SEM CIÊNCIA É CEGA. DEUS JEOVÁ FEZ A EVA DAS CÉLULAS TRONCO DA COSTELA DE ADÃO.
31
15,072,370 followers
70 following
5,489 tweets
Me. I Am Mariah (@MariahCarey)
Citizen of the World Dahhhling! | Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse Out Now!!!! http://t.co/dilEuBmiRr
32
5,922,111 followers
631 following
212,981 tweets
Perez Hilton (@PerezHilton)
Perez Hilton is a proud dad! He is also the creator and writer of one of the most famous websites in the world. And he loves music and musicals - a lot!
33
407,132 followers
211 following
348 tweets
Julian Perretta (@julianperretta)
My second album, 'Wildfire' coming 2014. Label @cherrytreerec @interscope Mgmt @sergekhalifa (serge.ka@hotmail.fr)
34
6,196 followers
247 following
773 tweets
Gabriel Alexandre (@gabrielsoueu)
Pai de três meninas, diretor de escola, cético, viciado em gadgets, metido a engraçado e fã de ficção científica.
35
5,713,269 followers
322 following
21,494 tweets
Marco Luque (@marcoluque)
Guerreiro da Paz, Mensageiro da Alegria...
36
1,316,916 followers
803 following
51,363 tweets
PC Siqueira (@pecesiqueira)
Fiz uns vídeos e me fodi. CONTATO: pcsiqueiracontato@gmail.com
37
23,493,417 followers
289 following
11,775 tweets
Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights, & my new single Really Don't Care available NOW!!! Download here - http://t.co/ydguDHMvx6 #DEMIWORLDTOUR tix on sale now!
38
54,653,205 followers
149 following
5,811 tweets
KATY PERRY (@katyperry)
CURRENTLY✨BEAMING✨ON THE PRISMATIC WORLD TOUR 2014!
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20