YahooAdBuzz

power-150 by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
21
16,163 followers
991 following
21,154 tweets
Shel Holtz (@shelholtz)
Communications. Technology. Jam music. Family. Life is good.
22
17,075 followers
2,580 following
33,132 tweets
John Furrier (@furrier)
Cofounder CrowdChat Platform; Founder CEO SiliconANGLE Network. In Silicon Valley Run Media Co, Data Science Startup; Social Video webTV http://t.co/fu8wg5CcAT
23
8,597 followers
4,727 following
16,811 tweets
Mike Sansone (@mikesansone)
#SmallBusiness Dev - I help small business in building a better presence online & offline. Blog at http://t.co/xiFjFB4Di6 Also follow @smallbiztracks
24
106,325 followers
25,325 following
45,000 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
25
25,826 followers
6,909 following
13,185 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
26
4,866 followers
444 following
6,678 tweets
Andy Wibbels (@andymatic)
Dir of Marketing @Lucidworks in SF. Gay Hoosier Taurus INFJ ex-playwright pianist gymbunny published author. Prev @Mindjet, @GetSatisfaction, @Typepad.
27
30,351 followers
124 following
47,087 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. P/T travel photographer & serve on the @RaleighRescue BOD.
28
153,522 followers
432 following
17,801 tweets
Jeremy Schoemaker (@shoemoney)
Hi - I am Jeremy Schoemaker. Husband, Father, Author, Blogger, Managing Partner Of ShoeMoney Capital
29
11,374 followers
6,841 following
25,542 tweets
Paull Young (@paullyoung)
Pontificating Prince of the Positive. Director of Digital @charitywater.
30
12,719 followers
1,976 following
13,997 tweets
Paul Dunay (@PaulDunay)
Financial Services Marketing Leader for PwC, Author, Blogger, Public Speaker and Award-Winning B2B Marketing Expert
31
21,003 followers
748 following
4,752 tweets
Zac Johnson (@zacjohnson)
Zac Johnson... the Entrepreneur, Internet Marketing, Blogger and Super Affiliate by Day, Super Hero at Night!
32
11,479 followers
8,245 following
21,861 tweets
Jay Ehret (@JayEhret)
Marketing Educationist, Crafter of Marketing Plans, Smeller of Roses, Dean of Marketing Know-How at http://t.co/zDpOWDotPh
33
13,390 followers
2,178 following
4,612 tweets
John Bell (@jbell99)
I run Enterprise Digital Marketing at Travelers. These are my POVs and not those of my employer
34
36,936 followers
23,600 following
16,080 tweets
Krishna De (@KrishnaDe)
Content marketing, social media, personal branding and online reputation commentator, speaker, author, podcaster, Hangouts coach, food blogger & mum of 3 girls
35
278,710 followers
15,261 following
10,318 tweets
Forrester Research (@forrester)
Forrester Research, Inc. is an independent research company that provides pragmatic and forward-thinking advice to global leaders in business and technology.
36
29,347 followers
2,514 following
61,494 tweets
shel israel (@shelisrael)
Author. Speaker. Nice Guy.
37
255,430 followers
120,571 following
46,238 tweets
Ann Handley (@MarketingProfs)
Head of Content here at ‘Profs. I'm waging a war on mediocrity in content. http://www.annhandley.com
38
18,079 followers
5,164 following
43,474 tweets
Dave Fleet (@davefleet)
Senior Vice President at Edelman; blogger; running nut; bookworm; gamer; Brit-nadian. Opinions are mine, not my employer's.
39
11,216 followers
12,023 following
11,539 tweets
Brian Wallace (@nowsourcing)
Infographics scholar and Founder of @NowSourcing. Instigator of #ThinkBig. Occasional writer @Mashable. Husband and father.
40
32,943 followers
1,162 following
16,019 tweets
Shama Hyder (@Shama)
Founder @MarketingZen. Columnist @ Forbes. Keynote Speaker. Best Selling Author. TV Correspondent.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20