YahooAdBuzz

power-150 by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
21
16,135 followers
966 following
20,935 tweets
Shel Holtz (@shelholtz)
Communications. Technology. Jam music. Family. Life is good.
22
16,781 followers
2,188 following
31,595 tweets
John Furrier (@furrier)
Cofounder CrowdChat Platform; Founder CEO SiliconANGLE Network. In Silicon Valley Run Media Co, Data Science Startup; Social Video webTV http://t.co/fu8wg5CcAT
23
8,465 followers
4,555 following
16,388 tweets
Mike Sansone (@mikesansone)
#SmallBusiness Dev - I help small business in building a better presence online & offline. Blog at http://t.co/xiFjFB4Di6 Also follow @smallbiztracks
24
105,834 followers
25,380 following
44,395 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://ihearofsherlock.com, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
25
25,440 followers
6,786 following
12,849 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
26
4,818 followers
409 following
6,316 tweets
Andy Wibbels (@andymatic)
Dir of Marketing @Lucidworks in SF. Author of Blogwild. Gay Hoosier Taurus INFJ ex-playwright pianist gymbunny.
27
30,143 followers
124 following
46,550 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. Described as the Indiana Jones of Reputation Management. P/T travel photog
28
154,287 followers
430 following
17,300 tweets
Jeremy Schoemaker (@shoemoney)
Hi - I am Jeremy Schoemaker. Husband, Father, Author, Blogger, Managing Partner Of ShoeMoney Capital
29
11,006 followers
6,525 following
25,067 tweets
Paull Young (@paullyoung)
Pontificating Prince of the Positive. Director of Digital @charitywater.
30
12,586 followers
1,976 following
13,819 tweets
Paul Dunay (@PaulDunay)
Financial Services Marketing Leader for PwC, Author, Blogger, Public Speaker and Award-Winning B2B Marketing Expert
31
21,218 followers
704 following
4,597 tweets
Zac Johnson (@zacjohnson)
Zac Johnson... the Entrepreneur, Internet Marketing, Blogger and Super Affiliate by Day, Super Hero at Night!
32
11,471 followers
8,223 following
21,781 tweets
Jay Ehret (@JayEhret)
Marketing Educationist, Crafter of Marketing Plans, Smeller of Roses, Dean of Marketing Know-How at http://t.co/zDpOWDotPh
33
13,401 followers
2,136 following
4,519 tweets
John Bell (@jbell99)
I run Enterprise Digital Marketing at Travelers. These are my POVs and not those of my employer
34
36,907 followers
23,610 following
16,010 tweets
Krishna De (@KrishnaDe)
Content marketing, social media, personal branding and online reputation commentator, speaker, author, podcaster, Hangouts coach, food blogger & mum of 3 girls
35
271,001 followers
15,263 following
10,008 tweets
Forrester Research (@forrester)
Forrester Research, Inc. is an independent research company that provides pragmatic and forward-thinking advice to global leaders in business and technology.
36
29,380 followers
2,506 following
61,264 tweets
shel israel (@shelisrael)
Author. Speaker. Nice Guy.
37
246,393 followers
119,654 following
45,143 tweets
Ann Handley (@MarketingProfs)
Head of Content here at ‘Profs. I'm waging a war on mediocrity in content. http://t.co/Mb27bXCPGQ
38
18,081 followers
5,155 following
43,383 tweets
Dave Fleet (@davefleet)
Senior Vice President at Edelman; blogger; running nut; bookworm; gamer; Brit-nadian. Opinions are mine, not my employer's.
39
11,006 followers
12,073 following
11,259 tweets
Brian Wallace (@nowsourcing)
Infographics. Dataviz. Founder of @NowSourcing, Collective Thoughts (@collectivet). Occasional writer @Mashable.com, husband, and father.
40
32,724 followers
1,156 following
15,924 tweets
Shama Hyder (@Shama)
Founder @MarketingZen. Columnist @ Forbes. Keynote Speaker. Best Selling Author. TV Correspondent.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20