YahooAdBuzz

power-150 by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
21
16,173 followers
994 following
21,220 tweets
Shel Holtz (@shelholtz)
Communications. Technology. Jam music. Family. Life is good.
22
17,075 followers
2,580 following
33,132 tweets
John Furrier (@furrier)
Cofounder CrowdChat Platform; Founder CEO SiliconANGLE Network. In Silicon Valley Run Media Co, Data Science Startup; Social Video webTV http://t.co/fu8wg5CcAT
23
8,623 followers
4,748 following
16,894 tweets
Mike Sansone (@mikesansone)
#SmallBusiness Dev - I help small business in building a better presence online & offline. Blog at http://t.co/xiFjFB4Di6 Also follow @smallbiztracks
24
106,495 followers
25,264 following
45,049 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
25
26,032 followers
6,939 following
13,306 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
26
4,866 followers
444 following
6,678 tweets
Andy Wibbels (@andymatic)
Dir of Marketing @Lucidworks in SF. Gay Hoosier Taurus INFJ ex-playwright pianist gymbunny published author. Prev @Mindjet, @GetSatisfaction, @Typepad.
27
30,385 followers
124 following
47,231 tweets
Andy Beal (@AndyBeal)
CEO of @Trackur, @Journalate & auth of Repped: 30 Days to a Better Online Reputation. P/T travel photographer & serve on the @RaleighRescue BOD.
28
153,398 followers
432 following
17,875 tweets
Jeremy Schoemaker (@shoemoney)
Hi - I am Jeremy Schoemaker. Husband, Father, Author, Blogger, Managing Partner Of ShoeMoney Capital
29
11,374 followers
6,841 following
25,542 tweets
Paull Young (@paullyoung)
Pontificating Prince of the Positive. Director of Digital @charitywater.
30
12,774 followers
1,975 following
14,057 tweets
Paul Dunay (@PaulDunay)
Financial Services Marketing Leader for PwC, Author, Blogger, Public Speaker and Award-Winning B2B Marketing Expert
31
21,003 followers
748 following
4,752 tweets
Zac Johnson (@zacjohnson)
Zac Johnson... the Entrepreneur, Internet Marketing, Blogger and Super Affiliate by Day, Super Hero at Night!
32
11,479 followers
8,245 following
21,861 tweets
Jay Ehret (@JayEhret)
Marketing Educationist, Crafter of Marketing Plans, Smeller of Roses, Dean of Marketing Know-How at http://t.co/zDpOWDotPh
33
13,398 followers
2,181 following
4,613 tweets
John Bell (@jbell99)
I run Enterprise Digital Marketing at Travelers. These are my POVs and not those of my employer
34
36,961 followers
23,593 following
16,106 tweets
Krishna De (@KrishnaDe)
Content marketing, social media, personal branding and online reputation commentator, speaker, author, podcaster, Hangouts coach, food blogger & mum of 3 girls
35
279,930 followers
15,260 following
10,361 tweets
Forrester Research (@forrester)
Forrester Research, Inc. is an independent research company that provides pragmatic and forward-thinking advice to global leaders in business and technology.
36
29,335 followers
2,514 following
61,515 tweets
shel israel (@shelisrael)
Author. Speaker. Nice Guy.
37
257,089 followers
120,746 following
46,431 tweets
Ann Handley (@MarketingProfs)
Head of Content here at ‘Profs. I'm waging a war on mediocrity in content. http://t.co/Mb27bXCPGQ
38
18,111 followers
5,163 following
43,489 tweets
Dave Fleet (@davefleet)
Senior Vice President at Edelman; blogger; running nut; bookworm; gamer; Brit-nadian. Opinions are mine, not my employer's.
39
11,284 followers
12,177 following
11,569 tweets
Brian Wallace (@nowsourcing)
Infographics scholar and Founder of @NowSourcing. Instigator of #ThinkBig. Occasional writer @Mashable. Husband and father.
40
32,961 followers
1,163 following
16,043 tweets
Shama Hyder (@Shama)
Founder @MarketingZen. Columnist @ Forbes. Keynote Speaker. Best Selling Author. TV Correspondent.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh