YahooAdBuzz

media by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
406,367 followers
43,437 following
66,325 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
2
7,999 followers
3,240 following
27,430 tweets
irina slutsky (@irinaslutsky)
psych student @IntegralEd (CIIS) and taxi driver. for real.
3
57,273 followers
925 following
36,955 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
4
62,374 followers
2,097 following
5,248 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
5
3,711,182 followers
863 following
76,087 tweets
TechCrunch (@TechCrunch)
Breaking Technology News And Opinions From TechCrunch
6
82,301 followers
353 following
9,300 tweets
David Cohen (@davidcohen)
Founder/CEO of Techstars. Investor 200+ Amazing Startups. Geeky to the bone.
7
209,577 followers
3 following
85,385 tweets
Techmeme (@Techmeme)
The essential tech news of the moment. Technology's news site of record. Not for dummies.
8
33,882 followers
1,266 following
24,443 tweets
VP Comms, @true_x_media. Startup advisory type. I write stuff too. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton; outdoorsy lady; been told I look like Arya Stark all grown up.
9
392,637 followers
5,424 following
57,672 tweets
Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)
Founding Editor, @MarketingLand & @SEngineLand, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search.
10
29,721 followers
1,707 following
30,544 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
11
4,697,986 followers
1,039 following
105,337 tweets
Reuters Top News (@Reuters)
Top and breaking news, pictures, and videos from Reuters.
12
1,167,078 followers
3,890 following
80,976 tweets
Fast Company (@FastCompany)
Official Twitter feed for the Fast Company business media brand; inspiring readers to think beyond traditional boundaries & create the future of business.
13
6,603 followers
1,102 following
5,401 tweets
Rachel Metz (@rachelmetz)
MIT technology review senior IT editor in silicon valley. former AP. cyclist. a legend in her own mind. pitch @ rachel.metz@technologyreview.com
14
17,796 followers
2,545 following
7,438 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
15
957,978 followers
1,007 following
57,952 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
16
5,484 followers
856 following
1,189 tweets
Nancy Blair (@NanSanFran)
Technology Editor at USA Today
17
107,817 followers
614 following
32,550 tweets
Henry Blodget (@hblodget)
Hello! I'm the founder, editor, and CEO of Business Insider. Thanks for following me!
18
9,000 followers
1,910 following
20,034 tweets
Staci D Kramer (@sdkstl)
Staci D. Kramer, the former editor of paidContent, blogs about journalism, technology, sports and life at Trust But Verify.
19
12,671 followers
5,655 following
5,167 tweets
jeffersongraham (@jeffersongraham)
USA TODAY Tech columnist; Talking Tech host--USA TODAY + Gannett TV; photographer/jazz guitarist
20
23,839 followers
998 following
4,269 tweets
Jessi Hempel (@jessiwrites)
I write about the Internet for Fortune Magazine. I co-chair the Brainstorm Tech Conf. in Aspen. I want to know what people do on the web. http://t.co/lI9xvLHv7p
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous