YahooAdBuzz

media by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
409,456 followers
43,523 following
66,567 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
2
7,998 followers
3,246 following
27,428 tweets
irina slutsky (@irinaslutsky)
psych student @IntegralEd (CIIS) and taxi driver. for real.
3
57,688 followers
937 following
37,351 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
4
63,366 followers
2,112 following
5,325 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
5
3,771,071 followers
872 following
78,570 tweets
TechCrunch (@TechCrunch)
Breaking Technology News And Opinions From TechCrunch
6
84,110 followers
353 following
9,322 tweets
David Cohen (@davidcohen)
Founder and Managing Partner at Techstars. Investor in hundres of Amazing Startups. Geeky to the bone.
7
212,209 followers
3 following
86,145 tweets
Techmeme (@Techmeme)
The essential tech news of the moment. Technology's news site of record. Not for dummies.
8
33,888 followers
1,281 following
24,759 tweets
VP Comms & Chief Arya Stark Lookalike, @true_x_media. I write stuff & climb mountains. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton. Caterpillar the cat's pet human.
9
396,064 followers
5,515 following
58,459 tweets
Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)
Founding Editor, @MarketingLand & @SEngineLand, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search.
10
30,035 followers
1,715 following
31,016 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
11
4,815,924 followers
1,042 following
106,626 tweets
Reuters Top News (@Reuters)
Top and breaking news, pictures, and videos from Reuters.
12
1,246,993 followers
3,893 following
83,050 tweets
Fast Company (@FastCompany)
Official Twitter feed for the Fast Company business media brand; inspiring readers to think beyond traditional boundaries & create the future of business.
13
6,739 followers
1,116 following
5,500 tweets
Rachel Metz (@rachelmetz)
MIT technology review senior IT editor in silicon valley. former AP. cyclist. a legend in her own mind. pitch @ rachel.metz@technologyreview.com
14
18,014 followers
2,565 following
7,605 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
15
961,768 followers
1,010 following
58,615 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
16
5,484 followers
856 following
1,189 tweets
Nancy Blair (@NanSanFran)
Technology Editor at USA Today
17
109,001 followers
624 following
32,985 tweets
Henry Blodget (@hblodget)
Hello! I'm the founder, editor, and CEO of Business Insider. Thanks for following me!
18
9,295 followers
1,945 following
20,942 tweets
Staci D Kramer (@sdkstl)
Staci D. Kramer, the former editor of paidContent, blogs about journalism, technology, sports and life at Trust But Verify.
19
12,857 followers
5,668 following
5,374 tweets
jeffersongraham (@jeffersongraham)
USA TODAY Tech columnist; Talking Tech host--USA TODAY + Gannett TV; photographer/jazz guitarist
20
24,438 followers
1,026 following
4,305 tweets
Jessi Hempel (@jessiwrites)
I write about the Internet for Fortune Magazine. I co-chair the Brainstorm Tech Conf. in Aspen. I want to know what people do on the web. http://t.co/lI9xvLHv7p
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous