YahooAdBuzz

media by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
390,131 followers
42,868 following
66,007 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
2
8,036 followers
2,764 following
27,420 tweets
irina slutsky (@irinaslutsky)
psych student @IntegralEd (CIIS) and taxi driver. for real.
3
54,200 followers
906 following
34,641 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
4
56,875 followers
1,990 following
4,956 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code (the team formerly known as AllThingsD). My last name rhymes with braaains.
5
3,451,693 followers
843 following
71,063 tweets
TechCrunch (@TechCrunch)
Breaking Technology News And Opinions From TechCrunch
6
72,288 followers
352 following
9,068 tweets
David Cohen (@davidcohen)
Founder/CEO of Techstars. Investor 200+ Amazing Startups. Geeky to the bone.
7
195,209 followers
3 following
81,612 tweets
Techmeme (@Techmeme)
The essential tech news of the moment. Technology's news site of record. Not for dummies.
8
33,848 followers
1,218 following
23,167 tweets
VP Comms, @true_x_media. Startup advisory type. I write stuff too. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton; outdoorsy lady; been told I look like Arya Stark all grown up.
9
376,300 followers
4,914 following
53,307 tweets
Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)
Founding Editor, @MarketingLand & @SEngineLand, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search.
10
28,140 followers
1,656 following
29,375 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
11
4,203,237 followers
1,029 following
100,147 tweets
Reuters Top News (@Reuters)
Top and breaking news, pictures, and videos from Reuters.
12
1,046,770 followers
3,857 following
74,590 tweets
Fast Company (@FastCompany)
Official Twitter feed for the Fast Company business media brand; inspiring readers to think beyond traditional boundaries & create the future of business.
13
6,106 followers
1,069 following
5,042 tweets
Rachel Metz (@rachelmetz)
MIT technology review IT editor in silicon valley. former AP. bike-riding, glasses-wearing eyebrow raiser. pitch me @ rachel.metz@technologyreview.com
14
16,837 followers
2,339 following
6,641 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
15
940,834 followers
933 following
52,771 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
Re/code Co-Executive Editor and Longtime Disgruntled Housewife
16
4,976 followers
793 following
1,032 tweets
Nancy Blair (@NanSanFran)
Technology Editor at USA Today
17
101,983 followers
566 following
30,536 tweets
Henry Blodget (@hblodget)
Hello! I'm the founder, editor, and CEO of Business Insider. Thanks for following me!
18
8,719 followers
1,746 following
18,577 tweets
Staci D Kramer (@sdkstl)
Staci D. Kramer, the former editor of paidContent, blogs about journalism, technology, sports and life at Trust But Verify.
19
11,573 followers
5,489 following
4,469 tweets
jeffersongraham (@jeffersongraham)
USA TODAY Tech columnist; Talking Tech host--USA TODAY + Gannett TV; photographer/jazz guitarist
20
22,563 followers
886 following
3,808 tweets
Jessi Hempel (@jessiwrites)
I write about the Internet for Fortune Magazine. I co-chair the Brainstorm Tech Conf. in Aspen. I want to know what people do on the web. http://t.co/lI9xvLHv7p
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous