YahooAdBuzz

media by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
415,239 followers
44,243 following
66,692 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
2
7,984 followers
3,255 following
27,428 tweets
irina slutsky (@irinaslutsky)
psych student @IntegralEd (CIIS) and taxi driver. for real.
3
58,339 followers
940 following
38,110 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
4
64,789 followers
2,120 following
5,341 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
5
3,920,712 followers
897 following
81,129 tweets
TechCrunch (@TechCrunch)
Breaking Technology News And Opinions From TechCrunch
6
86,558 followers
353 following
9,395 tweets
David Cohen (@davidcohen)
Founder and Managing Partner at Techstars. Investor in hundreds of Amazing Startups. Geeky to the bone.
7
216,079 followers
3 following
87,142 tweets
Techmeme (@Techmeme)
The essential tech news of the moment. Technology's news site of record. Not for dummies.
8
33,856 followers
1,295 following
25,127 tweets
VP Comms & Chief Arya Stark Lookalike, @true_x_media. I write stuff & climb mountains. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton. Caterpillar the cat's pet human.
9
403,315 followers
5,586 following
59,627 tweets
Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)
Founding Editor, @MarketingLand & @SEngineLand, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search.
10
30,247 followers
1,728 following
31,414 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
11
5,036,213 followers
1,043 following
108,240 tweets
Reuters Top News (@Reuters)
Top and breaking news, pictures, and videos from Reuters.
12
1,388,089 followers
3,893 following
85,955 tweets
Fast Company (@FastCompany)
Official Twitter feed for the Fast Company business media brand; inspiring readers to think beyond traditional boundaries & create the future of business.
13
6,853 followers
1,129 following
5,675 tweets
Rachel Metz (@rachelmetz)
MIT Technology Review senior mobile editor in silicon valley. former AP. cyclist. a legend in her own mind. pitch @ rachel.metz@technologyreview.com
14
18,278 followers
2,588 following
7,806 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
15
970,412 followers
1,019 following
59,885 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
16
5,783 followers
891 following
1,309 tweets
Nancy Blair (@NanSanFran)
Technology Editor at USA Today
17
110,911 followers
633 following
33,647 tweets
Henry Blodget (@hblodget)
Hello! I'm the founder, editor, and CEO of Business Insider. Thanks for following me!
18
9,463 followers
2,000 following
22,261 tweets
Staci D Kramer (@sdkstl)
Staci D. Kramer writes about media, tech, sports & life in 140-character bursts here, longer at Trust But Verify. She's the former editor of paidContent.
19
13,168 followers
5,689 following
5,620 tweets
jeffersongraham (@jeffersongraham)
USA TODAY Tech columnist; Talking Tech host--USA TODAY + Gannett TV; photographer/jazz guitarist
20
24,784 followers
1,057 following
4,400 tweets
Jessi Hempel (@jessiwrites)
I write about the business of technology for WIRED. I want to know what people do on the web. https://t.co/0ajnZ2sJAk
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous