YahooAdBuzz

media by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
411,400 followers
43,548 following
66,631 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
2
7,987 followers
3,246 following
27,428 tweets
irina slutsky (@irinaslutsky)
psych student @IntegralEd (CIIS) and taxi driver. for real.
3
57,958 followers
937 following
37,656 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
4
64,042 followers
2,113 following
5,328 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
5
3,808,173 followers
875 following
79,392 tweets
TechCrunch (@TechCrunch)
Breaking Technology News And Opinions From TechCrunch
6
84,879 followers
353 following
9,353 tweets
David Cohen (@davidcohen)
Founder and Managing Partner at Techstars. Investor in hundreds of Amazing Startups. Geeky to the bone.
7
213,546 followers
3 following
86,401 tweets
Techmeme (@Techmeme)
The essential tech news of the moment. Technology's news site of record. Not for dummies.
8
33,861 followers
1,287 following
24,916 tweets
VP Comms & Chief Arya Stark Lookalike, @true_x_media. I write stuff & climb mountains. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton. Caterpillar the cat's pet human.
9
398,224 followers
5,535 following
58,744 tweets
Danny Sullivan (@dannysullivan)
Founding Editor, @MarketingLand & @SEngineLand, covering Google, Facebook, Twitter, SEO, SEM & all things digital marketing, search marketing and search.
10
30,083 followers
1,718 following
31,123 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
11
4,884,285 followers
1,042 following
107,134 tweets
Reuters Top News (@Reuters)
Top and breaking news, pictures, and videos from Reuters.
12
1,292,768 followers
3,892 following
83,855 tweets
Fast Company (@FastCompany)
Official Twitter feed for the Fast Company business media brand; inspiring readers to think beyond traditional boundaries & create the future of business.
13
6,771 followers
1,122 following
5,565 tweets
Rachel Metz (@rachelmetz)
MIT Technology Review senior mobile editor in silicon valley. former AP. cyclist. a legend in her own mind. pitch @ rachel.metz@technologyreview.com
14
18,123 followers
2,570 following
7,634 tweets
Todd Wasserman (@ToddWasserman)
Mashable business editor http://t.co/6d5JloCNYv. Played Joe the Policeman in the What's Going Down episode of That's My Mama. Todd at Mashable dot com
15
965,634 followers
1,013 following
59,390 tweets
Kara Swisher (@karaswisher)
@Recode Co-Executive Editor and Vaguely Suspicious Character
16
5,634 followers
876 following
1,241 tweets
Nancy Blair (@NanSanFran)
Technology Editor at USA Today
17
109,785 followers
627 following
33,300 tweets
Henry Blodget (@hblodget)
Hello! I'm the founder, editor, and CEO of Business Insider. Thanks for following me!
18
9,318 followers
1,956 following
21,333 tweets
Staci D Kramer (@sdkstl)
Staci D. Kramer, the former editor of paidContent, blogs about journalism, technology, sports and life at Trust But Verify.
19
12,958 followers
5,670 following
5,484 tweets
jeffersongraham (@jeffersongraham)
USA TODAY Tech columnist; Talking Tech host--USA TODAY + Gannett TV; photographer/jazz guitarist
20
24,579 followers
1,036 following
4,316 tweets
Jessi Hempel (@jessiwrites)
I write about the business of technology for WIRED. I want to know what people do on the web. https://t.co/0ajnZ2sJAk
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous