YahooAdBuzz

influencers by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
286,829 followers
456 following
144,757 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8
2
166,300 followers
296 following
28,662 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder http://t.co/VCsQWNCogr, evangelist http://t.co/Euzg51vGLh, and publisher http://t.co/l6L2FhMTSq. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
3
152,171 followers
17,108 following
51,980 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
4
505,608 followers
39,917 following
88,114 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
5
90,724 followers
333 following
17,924 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
6
105,765 followers
25,377 following
44,371 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
7
1,395,507 followers
202 following
2,982 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Author. (Latest: Future Perfect.) TV host. (How We Got To Now, on PBS/BBC soon.) Startup creator. (FEED, outside.in.) Dad. (Three boys.) Husband. (One wife.)
8
1,780,676 followers
1,223 following
30,296 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
9
163,619 followers
651 following
21,367 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
10
134,494 followers
102,380 following
53,890 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Makes things happen from scratch. Homesteady. Inbound Evangelist @HubSpot. Priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies
11
80,148 followers
1,179 following
17,560 tweets
Joel Comm (@joelcomm)
Serial Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker, Consultant, 84 Klout score, Size 10 shoe
12
309,985 followers
440 following
3,041 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Free Alaa. Again. http://t.co/Ger84JZz13
13
1,407,680 followers
107,573 following
129,454 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
14
299,324 followers
150,733 following
76,812 tweets
Mari Smith (@MariSmith)
Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪
15
67,284 followers
493 following
56,146 tweets
Jim MacMillan (@JimMacMillan)
Now: Editor @GunCrisisNews, Assistant Director @CPIJournalism & Treasurer @PenPencilClub. Roots: @WarNewsRadio @MUConvergence @DartCenter @PhillyDailyNews & @AP
16
97,618 followers
105,500 following
39,806 tweets
Trey Pennington (@treypennington)
Be the HERO! Conquer marketing clutter with story. Be heard. Be shared. I'll help you discover, develop & deliver your amazing story.
17
138,873 followers
1,503 following
56,164 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
18
508,094 followers
587 following
6,770 tweets
Tim Ferriss (@tferriss)
Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef. Japanophile, bear claw lover, tech investor (http://t.co/fXBWSzCOrx)
19
40,493 followers
31,441 following
110,956 tweets
Kristi Colvin  (@KrisColvin)
User experience designer @freshid /Fangirl of #MLS #SKC / #TriathlonTraining for #myfirsttri http://t.co/ZqrwxGEN6g
20
226,607 followers
1,140 following
67,828 tweets
umair haque (@umairh)
Zero.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous