YahooAdBuzz

influencers by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
289,942 followers
474 following
146,203 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://OwnerMag.com More? http://hbway.com/c . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
2
167,418 followers
318 following
28,871 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/JupME5qEwx, evangelist http://t.co/CneW78Tuyj, and publisher http://t.co/xWLRbi9qcB. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
3
153,079 followers
17,267 following
52,769 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
4
507,390 followers
39,936 following
88,357 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
5
91,328 followers
346 following
18,149 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
6
105,980 followers
25,351 following
44,742 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
7
1,394,262 followers
202 following
3,006 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Author. (Latest: Future Perfect.) TV host. (How We Got To Now, on PBS/BBC soon.) Startup creator. (FEED, outside.in.) Dad. (Three boys.) Husband. (One wife.)
8
1,788,263 followers
1,233 following
30,525 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
9
163,686 followers
641 following
21,572 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
10
134,937 followers
102,359 following
54,065 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Makes things happen from scratch. Homesteady. Inbound Evangelist @HubSpot. Priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies
11
80,245 followers
1,185 following
17,601 tweets
Joel Comm (@joelcomm)
Serial Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker, Consultant, 84 Klout score, Size 10 shoe
12
311,860 followers
447 following
3,066 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Free Alaa. Again. http://t.co/Ger84JZz13
13
1,421,065 followers
107,523 following
130,402 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
14
304,582 followers
150,723 following
77,141 tweets
Mari Smith (@MariSmith)
Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪
15
67,057 followers
434 following
56,439 tweets
Jim MacMillan (@JimMacMillan)
Now: Editor @GunCrisisNews, Assistant Director @CPIJournalism & Treasurer @PenPencilClub. Roots: @WarNewsRadio @MUConvergence @DartCenter @PhillyDailyNews & @AP
16
97,333 followers
105,424 following
39,806 tweets
Trey Pennington (@treypennington)
Be the HERO! Conquer marketing clutter with story. Be heard. Be shared. I'll help you discover, develop & deliver your amazing story.
17
139,651 followers
1,517 following
57,147 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
18
519,101 followers
599 following
7,124 tweets
Tim Ferriss (@tferriss)
Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef. Japanophile, bear claw lover, tech investor (http://t.co/fXBWSzCOrx)
19
40,425 followers
31,466 following
111,369 tweets
Kristi Colvin  (@KrisColvin)
User experience designer @freshid /Fangirl of #MLS #SKC / Bonafide #Triathlete!! #GetUpGoGirl http://t.co/Nr9roOdXK6
20
227,731 followers
1,142 following
68,055 tweets
umair haque (@umairh)
Author, economist, human.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous