YahooAdBuzz

influencers by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
275,621 followers
418 following
140,051 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Publisher, Owner Magazine ( http://t.co/wmRbE08IQK ) More? http://t.co/oJI9Ssy7wh . contact: http://t.co/CZ3uwGfxzh
2
162,285 followers
282 following
27,673 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder @copyblogger, host @newrainmaker, and producer @yourboulder. Exploring the interection of media and marketing.
3
147,406 followers
16,664 following
49,386 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Chief Catalyst, Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
4
502,327 followers
39,769 following
87,480 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
5
88,224 followers
313 following
17,213 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
6
104,496 followers
25,441 following
43,436 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Global digital communications at Ford Motor Company, husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
7
1,401,044 followers
190 following
2,842 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Writer. (eight books, most recently Future Perfect.) Web site creator (three companies, most recently outside.in.) Dad (three boys.)
8
1,763,588 followers
1,202 following
29,592 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
9
162,454 followers
612 following
20,455 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
10
133,960 followers
102,357 following
53,270 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.
11
79,992 followers
1,051 following
17,085 tweets
Joel Comm (@joelcomm)
I Connect the Social Media Dots
12
304,118 followers
449 following
2,917 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Bald. Unreliable. Easily distracte
13
1,399,555 followers
107,713 following
126,084 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq
14
280,177 followers
147,083 following
75,400 tweets
Mari Smith (@MariSmith)
Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪
15
68,061 followers
395 following
54,295 tweets
Jim MacMillan (@JimMacMillan)
Now: Editor @GunCrisisNews, Assistant Director @CPIJournalism & Treasurer @PenPencilClub. Roots: @WarNewsRadio @MUConvergence @DartCenter @PhillyDailyNews & @AP
16
98,452 followers
105,704 following
39,806 tweets
Trey Pennington (@treypennington)
Be the HERO! Conquer marketing clutter with story. Be heard. Be shared. I'll help you discover, develop & deliver your amazing story.
17
135,911 followers
1,445 following
53,481 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
18
486,182 followers
547 following
5,887 tweets
Tim Ferriss (@tferriss)
Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef. Japanophile, tea drinker, tango world record holder, language learning fanatic.
19
40,598 followers
31,287 following
109,931 tweets
Kristi Colvin  (@KrisColvin)
User experience consultant & full-time mischief maker. Social provocateur, digital gladiatrix and work in progress. Principal @freshid #MLS #SKC
20
222,451 followers
1,133 following
65,817 tweets
umair haque (@umairh)
Author. Thinker. Economist. Lord of Darkness. Call me Scooter.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous