YahooAdBuzz

influencers by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
292,413 followers
480 following
147,455 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
NYT Bestselling author & leading authority on owning the game you most want to win. Courses: http://t.co/2SfoeJJk7R . contact: http://t.co/yPzm8UafDb
2
168,402 followers
295 following
29,130 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/VCsQWNTrir, evangelist http://t.co/KxFFtFJuTg, and publisher http://t.co/8QRWjkao6h. Habitual new media entrepreneur.
3
154,167 followers
17,394 following
53,482 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
4
510,548 followers
39,993 following
88,622 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
5
92,153 followers
357 following
18,314 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
6
106,263 followers
25,325 following
44,977 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
7
1,393,713 followers
204 following
3,048 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Author. (Latest: Future Perfect.) TV host. (How We Got To Now, on PBS/BBC soon.) Startup creator. (FEED, outside.in.) Dad. (Three boys.) Husband. (One wife.)
8
1,798,613 followers
1,242 following
30,806 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
9
164,247 followers
646 following
21,839 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
10
135,349 followers
102,367 following
54,416 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
MPDG x Viking Warrior. Deeply silly. Fierce optimist. Makes things happen from scratch. NEW Twitter for @Dummies ships 12/14 fka CEO @oneforty. Homesteady.
11
80,448 followers
1,195 following
17,720 tweets
Joel Comm (@joelcomm)
Serial Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker, Consultant, 84 Klout score, Size 10 shoe
12
314,883 followers
463 following
3,102 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Free Alaa. Again. http://t.co/Ger84JZz13
13
1,425,503 followers
107,469 following
131,363 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
14
311,025 followers
156,654 following
77,512 tweets
Mari Smith (@MariSmith)
Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪
15
66,906 followers
453 following
56,748 tweets
Jim MacMillan (@JimMacMillan)
Now: Editor @GunCrisisNews, Assistant Director @CPIJournalism & Treasurer @PenPencilClub. Roots: @WarNewsRadio @MUConvergence @DartCenter @PhillyDailyNews & @AP
16
97,113 followers
105,372 following
39,806 tweets
Trey Pennington (@treypennington)
Be the HERO! Conquer marketing clutter with story. Be heard. Be shared. I'll help you discover, develop & deliver your amazing story.
17
140,709 followers
1,523 following
57,665 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
18
587,473 followers
647 following
7,453 tweets
Tim Ferriss (@tferriss)
Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef. Japanophile, bear claw lover, tech investor (http://www.angel.co/tim)
19
40,399 followers
31,478 following
111,527 tweets
Kristi Colvin  (@KrisColvin)
User experience designer @freshid /Fangirl of #MLS #SKC / Bonafide #Triathlete!! #GetUpGoGirl http://t.co/Nr9roOdXK6
20
228,478 followers
1,153 following
68,472 tweets
umair haque (@umairh)
Author, economist, human.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous