YahooAdBuzz

influencers by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
293,558 followers
484 following
147,826 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
NYT Bestselling author & leading authority on owning the game you most want to win. Courses: http://t.co/2SfoeJJk7R . contact: http://t.co/yPzm8UafDb
2
169,032 followers
298 following
29,265 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/VCsQWNTrir, evangelist http://t.co/KxFFtFJuTg, and publisher http://t.co/8QRWjkao6h. Habitual new media entrepreneur.
3
154,552 followers
17,467 following
53,770 tweets
Jeremiah Owyang (@jowyang)
Founder of http://t.co/JuZCtoyZ6c
4
511,899 followers
39,986 following
88,645 tweets
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver)
Dreamer, Entrepreneur, Early-Stage Investor. Helped shape the worldwide market acceptance of VoIP; Chairman Zula; Producer #140conf. Lost 124+ pounds #Wheatfree
5
92,506 followers
361 following
18,362 tweets
John Jantsch (@ducttape)
Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
6
106,469 followers
25,264 following
45,038 tweets
Scott Monty (@ScottMonty)
Executive VP of Strategy @SHIFTcomm. Husband, dad, editor & co-host of http://t.co/dTvVmOMh88, generally nice guy. Originally from Boston.
7
1,393,739 followers
204 following
3,051 tweets
Steven Johnson (@stevenbjohnson)
Author. (Latest: Future Perfect.) TV host. (How We Got To Now, on PBS/BBC soon.) Startup creator. (FEED, outside.in.) Dad. (Three boys.) Husband. (One wife.)
8
1,802,634 followers
1,247 following
30,953 tweets
Tim O'Reilly (@timoreilly)
Founder and CEO, O'Reilly Media. Watching the alpha geeks, sharing their stories, helping the future unfold.
9
164,431 followers
653 following
21,900 tweets
Peter Shankman (@petershankman)
Dad, husband, author, angel investor, marketer, TEDx speaker, @Dell Entrepreneur-in-Residence, NASA advisor, HARO Founder. Ironman. Skydiver.
10
135,558 followers
102,374 following
54,576 tweets
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio)
MPDG x Viking Warrior. Deeply silly. Fierce optimist. Makes things happen from scratch. NEW Twitter for @Dummies ships 11/14 fka CEO @oneforty. Homesteady.
11
80,483 followers
1,205 following
17,760 tweets
Joel Comm (@joelcomm)
Serial Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker, Consultant, 84 Klout score, Size 10 shoe
12
315,995 followers
469 following
3,119 tweets
Clay Shirky (@cshirky)
Free Alaa. Again. http://t.co/Ger84JZz13
13
1,426,218 followers
107,450 following
131,713 tweets
Guy Kawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)
Mantra: I empower people. Chief evangelist of Canva. https://t.co/u8Ec658pDq. Author of twelve books. Former chief evangelist of Apple.
14
313,216 followers
158,771 following
77,612 tweets
Mari Smith (@MariSmith)
Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪
15
66,807 followers
498 following
57,076 tweets
Jim MacMillan (@JimMacMillan)
Now: Editor @GunCrisisNews, Assistant Director @CPIJournalism & Treasurer @PenPencilClub. Roots: @WarNewsRadio @MUConvergence @DartCenter @PhillyDailyNews & @AP
16
97,016 followers
105,346 following
39,806 tweets
Trey Pennington (@treypennington)
Be the HERO! Conquer marketing clutter with story. Be heard. Be shared. I'll help you discover, develop & deliver your amazing story.
17
141,118 followers
1,527 following
57,959 tweets
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis)
@BuzzMachine blogger and j-school prof; author of Public Parts, What Would Google Do?
18
636,803 followers
664 following
7,596 tweets
Tim Ferriss (@tferriss)
Author of three #1 NYT/WSJ bestsellers, The 4-Hour Workweek/Body/Chef. Japanophile, bear claw lover, tech investor (http://t.co/fXBWSzCOrx)
19
40,372 followers
31,487 following
111,611 tweets
Kristi Colvin  (@KrisColvin)
Kemah is my Kona. #triathlete #SKC #design
20
228,535 followers
1,155 following
68,528 tweets
umair haque (@umairh)
Author, economist, human.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh