YahooAdBuzz

agencies by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
3,138 followers
985 following
7,509 tweets
Chad Stoller (@cstoller)
superfragilistic, most of the time. building brands and making you want them for over 20 years! lets go mets, please.
2
62,167 followers
3,394 following
6,025 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week.
3
25,731 followers
6,871 following
13,095 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
4
18,570 followers
4,681 following
46,135 tweets
Ian Schafer (@ischafer)
Founder/CEO, @DeepFocus. Co-Founder @HungryFanApp. Dad. @InvisibleObama for a bit. @Mets fan. Subscribe to my newsletter: http://t.co/tnDI458bFR
5
30,083 followers
1,718 following
31,123 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
6
60,368 followers
4,047 following
8,661 tweets
DigitasLBi U.S. (@Digitas)
DigitasLBi is a leading global digital agency network.
7
9,685 followers
5,158 following
33,121 tweets
Ben Kunz (@benkunz)
VP at Mediassociates. Tech columnist at Digiday. Predicted iPad in Businessweek. Believes we are living in the future. Deeper thoughts at http://t.co/k4296oNU9S
8
186,176 followers
13,300 following
9,714 tweets
Ogilvy & Mather (@Ogilvy)
Official twitter feed of Ogilvy & Mather.
9
11,340 followers
2,235 following
12,665 tweets
Richard Ting (@flytip)
EVP, Global ECD at R/GA. Co-founder, @rgaaccelerator. Lover of design/tech/mobile/social/sports/sneakers/beats. Zen buddhist. Husband to @chloalo + 2x dad.
10
7,484 followers
708 following
3,233 tweets
T3 (The Think Tank) (@T3thinktank)
A technology-fueled creative agency founded by @GayGaddis in 1989
11
4,053 followers
1,739 following
13,689 tweets
Diana Hong (@dddiana)
Good vibrations.
12
9,546 followers
466 following
821 tweets
modernista (@modernista)
Modernista! is not for everyone. Is it for you?
13
2,770 followers
578 following
8,534 tweets
Doug Chavez (@dougchavez)
Global Head of Marketing Research & Content @Kenshoo. Digital brand marketer at the intersection of media+technology. Culture | Business | Food | Cycling
14
29,168 followers
552 following
61,725 tweets
Cindy Gallop (@cindygallop)
I like to blow shit up. I am the Michael Bay of business.
15
135 followers
97 following
432 tweets
mediatavern (@mediatavern)
Good ideas are always on tap!
16
90,805 followers
1,278 following
5,159 tweets
TBWA Worldwide (@TBWA)
Top 10 Global Advertising Agency that holds Disruption® at its core to develop business-changing ideas for the brands it works with.
17
33,957 followers
15,467 following
8,312 tweets
Shiv Singh (@shivsingh)
SVP Global Brand & Marketing Transformation, Visa Inc. Marketer & author of Social Media Marketing for Dummies.
18
7,551 followers
952 following
2,761 tweets
Shane Steele (@shanesteele)
Global traveler & marketer @Airbnb @Twitter @Yahoo @CocaCola @SapientNitro. Hiker, biker, yogi, volleyball spiker. East coaster living the California dream.
19
27,026 followers
4,631 following
7,289 tweets
john winsor (@jtwinsor)
CEO of Victors & Spoils - Chief Innovation Officer of Havas - Author, Baked In/Spark - Speaker on Co-Creation/Open Innovation - Climber, Surfer - Boulder, CO
20
3,335 followers
917 following
5,223 tweets
Daniel Stein (@danielstein)
I am the ceo of evb. I enjoy cycling, spending time with my family, and revolutionizing marketing.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous