YahooAdBuzz

agencies by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
3,122 followers
921 following
7,380 tweets
Chad Stoller (@cstoller)
superfragilistic, most of the time. building brands and making you want them for over 20 years! lets go mets, please.
2
59,560 followers
3,357 following
5,529 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO, Brooklyn. This week's tweets come from UX person + chocoholic @dabneydoni.
3
24,670 followers
6,096 following
12,450 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
4
18,046 followers
4,444 following
43,515 tweets
Ian Schafer (@ischafer)
Founder/CEO, @DeepFocus. Co-Founder @HungryFanApp. Dad. @InvisibleObama for a bit. @Mets fan. Subscribe to my newsletter: http://ians.ch/ianmail
5
28,140 followers
1,656 following
29,375 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
6
56,939 followers
3,855 following
8,154 tweets
DigitasLBi (@Digitas)
DigitasLBi is a leading global digital agency network.
7
9,554 followers
4,933 following
32,066 tweets
Ben Kunz (@benkunz)
VP at Mediassociates. Tech columnist at Digiday. Predicted iPad in Businessweek. Believes we are living in the future.
8
163,107 followers
13,291 following
8,173 tweets
Ogilvy & Mather (@Ogilvy)
Official twitter feed of Ogilvy & Mather.
9
11,066 followers
2,169 following
12,265 tweets
Richard Ting (@flytip)
EVP, Global ECD at R/GA. Co-founder, @rgaaccelerator. Positive thinker. Lover of design/tech/mobile/social/sports/sneakers/beats. Husband to @chloalo + 2x dad.
10
7,166 followers
683 following
2,774 tweets
T3 (The Think Tank) (@T3thinktank)
A technology-fueled creative agency.
11
4,050 followers
1,823 following
13,559 tweets
Diana Hong (@dddiana)
Chief Creative Officer at CREATETHE GROUP, aspiring horticulturist, dancer, whistler, hand clapper, snowboarder, craftmaker & pie taster.
12
9,660 followers
466 following
821 tweets
modernista (@modernista)
Modernista! is not for everyone. Is it for you?
13
2,583 followers
542 following
8,111 tweets
Doug Chavez (@dougchavez)
Digital brand marketer at the intersection of media+technology. Culture | Business | Food | Cycling
14
26,730 followers
521 following
54,323 tweets
Cindy Gallop (@cindygallop)
I like to blow shit up. I am the Michael Bay of business.
15
135 followers
97 following
432 tweets
mediatavern (@mediatavern)
Good ideas are always on tap!
16
83,748 followers
1,208 following
4,738 tweets
TBWA Worldwide (@TBWA)
Top 10 Global Advertising Agency that holds Disruption® at its core to develop business-changing ideas for the brands it works with.
17
33,321 followers
15,282 following
7,945 tweets
Shiv Singh (@shivsingh)
SVP Global Brand & Marketing Transformation, Visa Inc. Marketer & author of Social Media Marketing for Dummies. Father of two awesome boys
18
7,461 followers
908 following
2,689 tweets
Shane Steele (@shanesteele)
Marketing consultant @Airbnb. Formerly @ Twitter, Yahoo, Coca-Cola, Sapient. Hiker, yogi, pro-volleyball wannabie. East coaster living the California dream.
19
27,039 followers
4,588 following
7,108 tweets
john winsor (@jtwinsor)
CEO of Victors & Spoils - Chief Innovation Officer of Havas - Author, Baked In/Spark - Speaker on Co-Creation/Open Innovation - Climber, Surfer - Boulder, CO
20
3,319 followers
891 following
5,196 tweets
Daniel Stein (@danielstein)
I am the ceo of evb. I enjoy cycling, spending time with my family, and revolutionizing marketing.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous