YahooAdBuzz

agencies by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
3,125 followers
975 following
7,486 tweets
Chad Stoller (@cstoller)
superfragilistic, most of the time. building brands and making you want them for over 20 years! lets go mets, please.
2
61,597 followers
3,384 following
5,893 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week. This week, producer and emoji art director @robtruglia.
3
25,449 followers
6,793 following
12,861 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
4
18,481 followers
4,639 following
45,614 tweets
Ian Schafer (@ischafer)
Founder/CEO, @DeepFocus. Co-Founder @HungryFanApp. Dad. @InvisibleObama for a bit. @Mets fan. Subscribe to my newsletter: http://t.co/tnDI458bFR
5
29,721 followers
1,707 following
30,544 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
6
59,537 followers
4,011 following
8,568 tweets
DigitasLBi U.S. (@Digitas)
DigitasLBi is a leading global digital agency network.
7
9,669 followers
5,103 following
32,880 tweets
Ben Kunz (@benkunz)
VP at Mediassociates. Tech columnist at Digiday. Predicted iPad in Businessweek. Believes we are living in the future. Deeper thoughts at http://t.co/k4296oNU9S
8
182,364 followers
13,313 following
9,634 tweets
Ogilvy & Mather (@Ogilvy)
Official twitter feed of Ogilvy & Mather.
9
11,308 followers
2,233 following
12,628 tweets
Richard Ting (@flytip)
EVP, Global ECD at R/GA. Co-founder, @rgaaccelerator. Lover of design/tech/mobile/social/sports/sneakers/beats. Zen buddhist. Husband to @chloalo + 2x dad.
10
7,397 followers
699 following
3,119 tweets
T3 (The Think Tank) (@T3thinktank)
A technology-fueled creative agency.
11
4,049 followers
1,730 following
13,610 tweets
Diana Hong (@dddiana)
Chief Creative Officer at CREATETHE GROUP, aspiring horticulturist, dancer, whistler, hand clapper, snowboarder, craftmaker & pie taster.
12
9,569 followers
466 following
821 tweets
modernista (@modernista)
Modernista! is not for everyone. Is it for you?
13
2,739 followers
571 following
8,440 tweets
Doug Chavez (@dougchavez)
Global Head of Marketing Research & Content @Kenshoo. Digital brand marketer at the intersection of media+technology. Culture | Business | Food | Cycling
14
28,803 followers
546 following
60,324 tweets
Cindy Gallop (@cindygallop)
I like to blow shit up. I am the Michael Bay of business.
15
135 followers
97 following
432 tweets
mediatavern (@mediatavern)
Good ideas are always on tap!
16
89,390 followers
1,275 following
5,077 tweets
TBWA Worldwide (@TBWA)
Top 10 Global Advertising Agency that holds Disruption® at its core to develop business-changing ideas for the brands it works with.
17
33,810 followers
15,390 following
8,231 tweets
Shiv Singh (@shivsingh)
SVP Global Brand & Marketing Transformation, Visa Inc. Marketer & author of Social Media Marketing for Dummies.
18
7,538 followers
947 following
2,747 tweets
Shane Steele (@shanesteele)
Global traveler & marketer @Airbnb @Twitter @Yahoo @CocaCola @SapientNitro. Hiker, biker, yogi, volleyball spiker. East coaster living the California dream.
19
25,084 followers
4,612 following
7,204 tweets
john winsor (@jtwinsor)
CEO of Victors & Spoils - Chief Innovation Officer of Havas - Author, Baked In/Spark - Speaker on Co-Creation/Open Innovation - Climber, Surfer - Boulder, CO
20
3,335 followers
917 following
5,223 tweets
Daniel Stein (@danielstein)
I am the ceo of evb. I enjoy cycling, spending time with my family, and revolutionizing marketing.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous