YahooAdBuzz

agencies by YahooAdBuzz

View all lists by YahooAdBuzz
1
3,138 followers
985 following
7,509 tweets
Chad Stoller (@cstoller)
superfragilistic, most of the time. building brands and making you want them for over 20 years! lets go mets, please.
2
62,167 followers
3,394 following
6,025 tweets
Big Spaceship (@bigspaceship)
Digital agency in DUMBO. Tweets from a different crew member each week.
3
25,826 followers
6,909 following
13,185 tweets
David Berkowitz (@dberkowitz)
CMO at agency @MRY. Contributing writer to @adage, blogger since 04, speaker at 200+ events globally. The closest @caseynewton came to meeting The Man at #sxsw
4
18,632 followers
4,697 following
46,327 tweets
Ian Schafer (@ischafer)
Founder/CEO, @DeepFocus. Co-Founder @HungryFanApp. Dad. @InvisibleObama for a bit. @Mets fan. Subscribe to my newsletter: http://t.co/tnDI458bFR
5
30,182 followers
1,724 following
31,313 tweets
Brian Morrissey (@bmorrissey)
Editor in Chief at Digiday, marathon runner, cheeseburger connoisseur
6
60,630 followers
4,052 following
8,682 tweets
DigitasLBi U.S. (@Digitas)
DigitasLBi is a leading global digital agency network.
7
9,689 followers
5,169 following
33,176 tweets
Ben Kunz (@benkunz)
VP at Mediassociates. Tech columnist at Digiday. Predicted iPad in Businessweek. Believes we are living in the future. Deeper thoughts at http://t.co/k4296oNU9S
8
187,906 followers
13,293 following
9,751 tweets
Ogilvy & Mather (@Ogilvy)
Official twitter feed of Ogilvy & Mather.
9
11,362 followers
2,237 following
12,679 tweets
Richard Ting (@flytip)
EVP, Global ECD at R/GA. Co-founder, @rgaaccelerator. Lover of design/tech/mobile/social/sports/sneakers/beats. Zen buddhist. Husband to @chloalo + 2x dad.
10
7,496 followers
708 following
3,242 tweets
T3 (The Think Tank) (@T3thinktank)
A technology-fueled creative agency founded by @GayGaddis in 1989
11
4,053 followers
1,739 following
13,689 tweets
Diana Hong (@dddiana)
Good vibrations.
12
9,520 followers
466 following
821 tweets
modernista (@modernista)
Modernista! is not for everyone. Is it for you?
13
2,768 followers
579 following
8,549 tweets
Doug Chavez (@dougchavez)
Global Head of Marketing Research & Content @Kenshoo. Digital brand marketer at the intersection of media+technology. Culture | Business | Food | Cycling
14
29,473 followers
558 following
62,754 tweets
Cindy Gallop (@cindygallop)
I like to blow shit up. I am the Michael Bay of business.
15
135 followers
97 following
432 tweets
mediatavern (@mediatavern)
Good ideas are always on tap!
16
91,527 followers
1,282 following
5,194 tweets
TBWA Worldwide (@TBWA)
Top 10 Global Advertising Agency that holds Disruption® at its core to develop business-changing ideas for the brands it works with.
17
33,996 followers
15,472 following
8,327 tweets
Shiv Singh (@shivsingh)
SVP Global Brand & Marketing Transformation, Visa Inc. Marketer & author of Social Media Marketing for Dummies.
18
7,558 followers
952 following
2,761 tweets
Shane Steele (@shanesteele)
Global traveler & marketer @Airbnb @Twitter @Yahoo @CocaCola @SapientNitro. Hiker, biker, yogi, volleyball spiker. East coaster living the California dream.
19
26,940 followers
4,633 following
7,311 tweets
john winsor (@jtwinsor)
CEO of Victors & Spoils - Chief Innovation Officer of Havas - Author, Baked In/Spark - Speaker on Co-Creation/Open Innovation - Climber, Surfer - Boulder, CO
20
3,343 followers
919 following
5,223 tweets
Daniel Stein (@danielstein)
I am the ceo of evb. I enjoy cycling, spending time with my family, and revolutionizing marketing.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous