Robert Scoble

web-innovators by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who've made an extraordinary contribution to the Web.
21
108,552 followers
938 following
2,664 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
22
24,198 followers
5,470 following
35,859 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Webdev advocate, troublemaker, take literally at your own risk. I'm on medical leave so I might be slow in responses. I love you all.
23
11,580 followers
383 following
2,510 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
24
188,249 followers
406 following
657 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
1,402 followers
372 following
6 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
26
6,781 followers
1,919 following
19,827 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud Stuff @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
27
68,543 followers
1,115 following
7,342 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
135,298 followers
631 following
4,517 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. Helped build Pandora.
29
4,382 followers
1,582 following
1,970 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
30
8,546 followers
918 following
12,874 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
31
24,006 followers
700 following
16,128 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop, Upcoming․org. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
32
66,440 followers
740 following
9,732 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress...
33
39,858 followers
237 following
27,972 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Improving government technology at @dobtco.
34
11,045 followers
75 following
180 tweets
Aaron Patzer (@apatzer)
Founder of http://t.co/xN6jssfuOv, Swift PRT, New Stealth Co
35
96,060 followers
496 following
5,980 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
36
23,016 followers
4,120 following
69,411 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
37
906 followers
400 following
998 tweets
Mark Birbeck (@markbirbeck)
38
11,607 followers
375 following
2,967 tweets
Brad Fitzpatrick (@bradfitz)
hacker, traveler, runner, optimist
39
1,454,306 followers
541 following
9,439 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THawkFoundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
40
4,122 followers
725 following
6,457 tweets
raanan bar-cohen (@raanan)
I run corp dev & partnerships at @Automattic / @WordPressdotcom. Advisor at @SigFigInsights and @TrueVentures. Formerly at Dow Jones and Time Warner.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20