Robert Scoble

web-innovators by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who've made an extraordinary contribution to the Web.
21
110,934 followers
1,053 following
2,812 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
22
24,319 followers
5,726 following
36,715 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Advocate for Open Web, US Medical Reform. Medical Marijuana. Love. I'm seriously ill, a born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk.
23
11,679 followers
392 following
2,541 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
24
218,697 followers
439 following
753 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
1,417 followers
388 following
15 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
26
7,029 followers
1,940 following
20,227 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
27
69,726 followers
1,152 following
7,486 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
141,972 followers
675 following
4,606 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
29
4,528 followers
1,798 following
2,051 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
30
8,851 followers
972 following
14,096 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
31
26,240 followers
775 following
18,695 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
32
69,758 followers
808 following
10,555 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
33
40,662 followers
199 following
28,971 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
11,080 followers
98 following
192 tweets
Aaron Patzer (@apatzer)
Founder of Da Vinci, http://t.co/GClYiVMfIa. Angel in @prismskylabs, @doubledutch. Teach at @founding
35
100,920 followers
608 following
7,599 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
36
23,968 followers
4,773 following
75,306 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
37
898 followers
400 following
999 tweets
Mark Birbeck (@markbirbeck)
38
12,925 followers
408 following
3,654 tweets
Brad Fitzpatrick (@bradfitz)
hacker, traveler, runner, optimist
39
1,479,228 followers
589 following
9,778 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Co-founder at @tiinyapp. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato.
40
4,468 followers
1,048 following
7,018 tweets
raanan bar-cohen (@raanan)
General Partner @ Resolute Ventures: http://t.co/c7BOvkSLUS. Previously at @Automattic, Dow Jones and Time Warner. Advisor to a a few fun startups.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20