Robert Scoble

web-innovators by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who've made an extraordinary contribution to the Web.
21
109,838 followers
995 following
2,767 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
22
24,232 followers
5,538 following
36,080 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Webdev advocate, troublemaker, take literally at your own risk. I'm on medical leave so I might be slow in responses. I love you all.
23
11,617 followers
387 following
2,515 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
24
207,040 followers
420 following
728 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
1,401 followers
380 following
12 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
26
6,915 followers
1,930 following
20,076 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
27
69,016 followers
1,145 following
7,446 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
139,215 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
29
4,484 followers
1,735 following
2,015 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
30
8,761 followers
968 following
13,702 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
31
25,499 followers
754 following
17,732 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
32
68,518 followers
782 following
10,182 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
33
40,416 followers
182 following
28,586 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
11,086 followers
87 following
184 tweets
Aaron Patzer (@apatzer)
Founder of Da Vinci, http://t.co/GClYiVMfIa. Angel in @prismskylabs, @doubledutch. Teach at @founding
35
98,956 followers
568 following
6,857 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
36
23,604 followers
4,487 following
72,898 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
37
900 followers
400 following
999 tweets
Mark Birbeck (@markbirbeck)
38
12,630 followers
393 following
3,461 tweets
Brad Fitzpatrick (@bradfitz)
hacker, traveler, runner, optimist
39
1,465,672 followers
555 following
9,587 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at Google Ventures. Board member at the Tony Hawk Foundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
40
4,377 followers
941 following
6,870 tweets
raanan bar-cohen (@raanan)
General Partner @ Resolute Ventures: http://resolute.vc/. Previously at @Automattic, Dow Jones and Time Warner. Advisor to a a few fun startups.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20