Robert Scoble

web-innovators by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who've made an extraordinary contribution to the Web.
21
109,944 followers
1,007 following
2,780 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
22
24,228 followers
5,555 following
36,118 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you all.
23
11,610 followers
386 following
2,518 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
24
207,820 followers
421 following
733 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
1,404 followers
381 following
13 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
26
6,963 followers
1,933 following
20,086 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
27
69,010 followers
1,144 following
7,448 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
139,287 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
29
4,497 followers
1,739 following
2,022 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
30
8,768 followers
971 following
13,725 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
31
25,518 followers
756 following
17,761 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
32
68,589 followers
784 following
10,211 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
33
40,416 followers
181 following
28,599 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
11,087 followers
87 following
184 tweets
Aaron Patzer (@apatzer)
Founder of Da Vinci, http://t.co/GClYiVMfIa. Angel in @prismskylabs, @doubledutch. Teach at @founding
35
99,081 followers
573 following
6,933 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
36
23,629 followers
4,493 following
72,973 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
37
900 followers
400 following
999 tweets
Mark Birbeck (@markbirbeck)
38
12,674 followers
394 following
3,491 tweets
Brad Fitzpatrick (@bradfitz)
hacker, traveler, runner, optimist
39
1,466,251 followers
557 following
9,599 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at Google Ventures. Board member at the Tony Hawk Foundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
40
4,390 followers
956 following
6,882 tweets
raanan bar-cohen (@raanan)
General Partner @ Resolute Ventures: http://t.co/c7BOvkSLUS. Previously at @Automattic, Dow Jones and Time Warner. Advisor to a a few fun startups.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20