Robert Scoble

web-innovators by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who've made an extraordinary contribution to the Web.
21
110,678 followers
1,054 following
2,807 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
22
24,218 followers
5,658 following
36,388 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you!
23
11,635 followers
388 following
2,519 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
24
214,997 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
1,412 followers
386 following
14 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
26
7,020 followers
1,936 following
20,182 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
27
69,294 followers
1,148 following
7,463 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
141,060 followers
655 following
4,603 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
29
4,518 followers
1,781 following
2,044 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
30
8,823 followers
972 following
13,979 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
31
25,793 followers
768 following
18,211 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
32
69,268 followers
800 following
10,393 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
33
40,557 followers
194 following
28,829 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
11,079 followers
90 following
186 tweets
Aaron Patzer (@apatzer)
Founder of Da Vinci, http://t.co/GClYiVMfIa. Angel in @prismskylabs, @doubledutch. Teach at @founding
35
100,100 followers
598 following
7,398 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
36
23,877 followers
4,711 following
74,328 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
37
900 followers
400 following
999 tweets
Mark Birbeck (@markbirbeck)
38
12,888 followers
407 following
3,637 tweets
Brad Fitzpatrick (@bradfitz)
hacker, traveler, runner, optimist
39
1,472,927 followers
568 following
9,678 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Husband of @summertomato, Co-founder at @north___. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3.
40
4,439 followers
1,020 following
6,976 tweets
raanan bar-cohen (@raanan)
General Partner @ Resolute Ventures: http://t.co/c7BOvkSLUS. Previously at @Automattic, Dow Jones and Time Warner. Advisor to a a few fun startups.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20