Robert Scoble

twitter-tools-and-devs by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Twitter's top developers, companies, team members, and more. All Twitter, all the time.
21
30,910 followers
2,785 following
8,614 tweets
Shareaholic (@Shareaholic)
Shareaholic helps you amplify your content & create conversations, across the web. For support http://t.co/i0vkIbAqNv We're hiring, too! https://t.co/pQk3rxOoFE
22
283,021 followers
2,384 following
23,390 tweets
Ryan Sarver (@rsarver)
Partner at @redpointvc. Previously, Director of Platform at Twitter. Partner at @AltaCAsf. DET/BOS export. Over-the-hill hockey player. @devon's lesser half
23
33,560 followers
43,087 following
294 tweets
Dave Troy (@twittervision)
Home of Twittervision on Twitter
24
2,390 followers
1,171 following
21,560 tweets
Kevin Makice (@kmakice)
Informatics Ph.D. candidate at Indiana University / Occasional GeekDad / Wrote a Twitter book / Wrote a Digital Fluency book
25
6,265 followers
4,063 following
6,652 tweets
Adam Loving (@adamloving)
Social media marketing hacker. Inventor of @twibes and @LinksyME. Great Dane owner. Bike rider. #viral #gamification #smm #developer
26
7,830 followers
1,646 following
10,653 tweets
Greg Galant (@gregory)
CEO of @Sawhorse Media, makers of @MuckRack and @ShortyAwards. Creator of @VentureVoice. Member of @Twitter's first name club. More at http://t.co/RePhthCMB6
27
66,859 followers
3,723 following
28,311 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie
28
2,987 followers
1,712 following
9,758 tweets
Evan Prodromou (@evanpro)
I wanna make it with you.
29
286,898 followers
497 following
8,870 tweets
Doug Bowman (@stop)
Designer, speaker, father, Disney fan, creative director at Twitter. Always thirsty. Previously at Google, Stopdesign, and Wired.
30
4,214 followers
217 following
6,708 tweets
Dusty Reagan (@DustyReagan)
Indie developer, serial entrepreneur, and sometimes author.
31
22,689 followers
70 following
10,670 tweets
Dustin Diaz (@ded)
Building future at @Expa. Formerly @Medium, @Twitter, @Google, @Change, @Yahoo.
32
296,218 followers
723 following
14,197 tweets
doug williams (@dougw)
impatient and curious
33
7,524 followers
671 following
3,941 tweets
Ming Yeow (@mingyeow)
Builder. Dailymus.es and @MrTweet
34
3,573 followers
2,556 following
65,298 tweets
Andy Badera (@andrewbadera)
KD9AUS. Tech Consultant & Evangelist. Innovator. Food pornographer. Bicyclist. CTYer/Geek/Autodidact. Freethinker. Friend of Dog & Cat. Reader. ♥ BBQ, Scotch
35
33,433 followers
1,504 following
18,800 tweets
Josh Elman (@joshelman)
Product Guy. I have worked on Twitter, Facebook Connect, Zazzle, LinkedIn, RealPlayer. Partner at Greylock, looking for crazy new things.
36
2,011 followers
1,606 following
20,292 tweets
Fred Brunel (@fbrunel)
Consultant CTO. Entrepreneur.
37
1,585 followers
1,094 following
1,047 tweets
Snipurl (@snipurl)
Playing with Twitter to share new features/updates to Snipurl, and to see people's publicly shared URLs for our own Interesting Snips.
38
54,385 followers
1,125 following
8,434 tweets
Marcel Molina (@noradio)
Engineer on Twitter's Timeline Service team. http://t.co/l43j15GWTO Past: liberal arts; @rails core; @37signals; http://t.co/UetR47Ibr4; http://t.co/pngt73C50G
39
35,008 followers
1,995 following
12,949 tweets
Kevin Weil (@kevinweil)
VP of Product for Revenue at Twitter. Former big data engineer. Digital advertising, ultra-marathons, particle physics, diet mountain dew, hadoop, lolcats.
40
2,757 followers
840 following
740 tweets
twittown (@twittown)
Social Media, Social Apps, Smartphones and Mobile Apps
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20