Robert Scoble

twitter-tools-and-devs by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Twitter's top developers, companies, team members, and more. All Twitter, all the time.
21
35,658 followers
2,795 following
9,584 tweets
Shareaholic (@Shareaholic)
Shareaholic helps you amplify your content & create conversations, across the web. For support http://t.co/i0vkIbAqNv We're hiring, too! https://t.co/pQk3rxOoFE
22
283,695 followers
2,521 following
25,266 tweets
Ryan Sarver (@rsarver)
Partner at @redpointvc. Investor in @secretly. Ex-Twitter. Partner at @AltaCAsf. Over-the-hill hockey player. @devon's lesser half, creator of @milosarver
23
32,998 followers
42,916 following
294 tweets
Dave Troy (@twittervision)
Home of Twittervision on Twitter
24
2,437 followers
1,239 following
22,021 tweets
Kevin Makice (@kmakice)
Informatics Ph.D. candidate at Indiana University / Occasional GeekDad / Wrote a Twitter book / Wrote a Digital Fluency book
25
6,269 followers
4,069 following
6,730 tweets
Adam Loving (@adamloving)
Social media marketing hacker. Inventor of @twibes and @LinksyME. Great Dane owner. Bike rider. #viral #gamification #smm #developer
26
8,159 followers
1,747 following
11,202 tweets
Greg Galant (@gregory)
CEO of @Sawhorse Media, makers of @MuckRack and @ShortyAwards. Creator of @VentureVoice. Member of @Twitter's first name club. More at http://t.co/RePhthCMB6
27
72,115 followers
3,865 following
29,840 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
28
3,023 followers
1,787 following
10,611 tweets
Evan Prodromou (@evanpro)
Totally committed to major independence.
29
293,087 followers
485 following
9,693 tweets
Doug Bowman (@stop)
Designer, speaker, father, Disney fan. Always thirsty. Previously led design teams at Twitter, Google, and Wired.
30
4,244 followers
224 following
6,800 tweets
Dusty Reagan (@DustyReagan)
Indie developer, serial entrepreneur, and sometimes author. Creator of http://t.co/mbRHn5T39j.
31
23,063 followers
53 following
11,634 tweets
Dustin Diaz (@ded)
@Expa. Creator of @OpenLikes. Formerly Eng at @Medium, @Twitter, @Google, @Change, @Yahoo.
32
294,776 followers
367 following
14,719 tweets
doug williams (@dougw)
Collector of books, corks, vinyl, ticket stubs, race bibs and successful landings.
33
7,403 followers
671 following
3,941 tweets
Ming Yeow (@mingyeow)
Builder. Dailymus.es and @MrTweet
34
3,588 followers
2,582 following
67,082 tweets
Andy Badera (@andrewbadera)
KD9AUS. Tech Consultant & Evangelist. Innovator. Food pornographer. Bicyclist. CTYer/Geek/Autodidact. Freethinker. Friend of Dog & Cat. Reader. ♥ BBQ, Scotch
35
37,332 followers
1,566 following
20,473 tweets
Josh Elman (@joshelman)
Product Guy. I have worked on Twitter, Facebook Connect, Zazzle, LinkedIn, RealPlayer. Partner at Greylock, looking for crazy new things.
36
2,045 followers
1,556 following
20,861 tweets
Fred Brunel (@fbrunel)
Consultant. CTO. Entrepreneur. Product Builder. iOS Guru. Shapeshifter.
37
1,571 followers
1,093 following
1,047 tweets
Snipurl (@snipurl)
Playing with Twitter to share new features/updates to Snipurl, and to see people's publicly shared URLs for our own Interesting Snips.
38
54,235 followers
1,220 following
8,567 tweets
Marcel Molina (@noradio)
Engineer in Twitter's Core Services group. http://vine.co/marcel Past: liberal arts; @rails core; @37signals; http://project.ioni.st; http://simons-rock.edu
39
37,903 followers
2,076 following
13,583 tweets
Kevin Weil (@kevinweil)
VP of Product for Revenue at Twitter. Former big data engineer. Digital advertising, ultra-marathons, particle physics, diet mountain dew, hadoop, lolcats.
40
2,708 followers
839 following
740 tweets
twittown (@twittown)
Social Media, Social Apps, Smartphones and Mobile Apps
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20