Robert Scoble

twitter-tools-and-devs by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Twitter's top developers, companies, team members, and more. All Twitter, all the time.
21
33,908 followers
2,796 following
9,349 tweets
Shareaholic (@Shareaholic)
Shareaholic helps you amplify your content & create conversations, across the web. For support http://t.co/i0vkIbAqNv We're hiring, too! https://t.co/pQk3rxOoFE
22
283,415 followers
2,498 following
24,841 tweets
Ryan Sarver (@rsarver)
Partner at @redpointvc. Investor in @secretly. Ex-Twitter. Partner at @AltaCAsf. Over-the-hill hockey player. @devon's lesser half, creator of @milosarver
23
33,124 followers
42,969 following
294 tweets
Dave Troy (@twittervision)
Home of Twittervision on Twitter
24
2,430 followers
1,222 following
21,921 tweets
Kevin Makice (@kmakice)
Informatics Ph.D. candidate at Indiana University / Occasional GeekDad / Wrote a Twitter book / Wrote a Digital Fluency book
25
6,277 followers
4,059 following
6,704 tweets
Adam Loving (@adamloving)
Social media marketing hacker. Inventor of @twibes and @LinksyME. Great Dane owner. Bike rider. #viral #gamification #smm #developer
26
8,110 followers
1,730 following
11,075 tweets
Greg Galant (@gregory)
CEO of @Sawhorse Media, makers of @MuckRack and @ShortyAwards. Creator of @VentureVoice. Member of @Twitter's first name club. More at http://t.co/RePhthCMB6
27
70,433 followers
3,816 following
29,377 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
28
3,013 followers
1,762 following
10,316 tweets
Evan Prodromou (@evanpro)
Totally committed to major independence.
29
291,177 followers
480 following
9,346 tweets
Doug Bowman (@stop)
Designer, speaker, father, Disney fan. Always thirsty. Previously led design teams at Twitter, Google, and Wired.
30
4,232 followers
220 following
6,761 tweets
Dusty Reagan (@DustyReagan)
Indie developer, serial entrepreneur, and sometimes author. Creator of http://t.co/mbRHn5T39j.
31
23,047 followers
60 following
11,414 tweets
Dustin Diaz (@ded)
@Expa. Creator of @OpenLikes. Formerly Eng at @Medium, @Twitter, @Google, @Change, @Yahoo.
32
295,208 followers
762 following
14,454 tweets
doug williams (@dougw)
Collector of books, corks, vinyl, ticket stubs, race bibs and successful landings.
33
7,448 followers
671 following
3,941 tweets
Ming Yeow (@mingyeow)
Builder. Dailymus.es and @MrTweet
34
3,580 followers
2,567 following
66,278 tweets
Andy Badera (@andrewbadera)
KD9AUS. Tech Consultant & Evangelist. Innovator. Food pornographer. Bicyclist. CTYer/Geek/Autodidact. Freethinker. Friend of Dog & Cat. Reader. ♥ BBQ, Scotch
35
35,927 followers
1,544 following
19,882 tweets
Josh Elman (@joshelman)
Product Guy. I have worked on Twitter, Facebook Connect, Zazzle, LinkedIn, RealPlayer. Partner at Greylock, looking for crazy new things.
36
2,022 followers
1,615 following
20,587 tweets
Fred Brunel (@fbrunel)
Consultant. CTO. Entrepreneur. Product Builder. iOS Guru. Shapeshifter.
37
1,571 followers
1,093 following
1,047 tweets
Snipurl (@snipurl)
Playing with Twitter to share new features/updates to Snipurl, and to see people's publicly shared URLs for our own Interesting Snips.
38
54,302 followers
1,177 following
8,534 tweets
Marcel Molina (@noradio)
Engineer on Twitter's Timeline Service team. http://t.co/l43j15GWTO Past: liberal arts; @rails core; @37signals; http://t.co/UetR47Ibr4; http://t.co/pngt73C50G
39
37,257 followers
2,063 following
13,453 tweets
Kevin Weil (@kevinweil)
VP of Product for Revenue at Twitter. Former big data engineer. Digital advertising, ultra-marathons, particle physics, diet mountain dew, hadoop, lolcats.
40
2,728 followers
840 following
740 tweets
twittown (@twittown)
Social Media, Social Apps, Smartphones and Mobile Apps
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20