Robert Scoble

twitter-tools-and-devs by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Twitter's top developers, companies, team members, and more. All Twitter, all the time.
21
36,544 followers
2,795 following
9,670 tweets
Shareaholic (@Shareaholic)
Shareaholic is a leading all-in-one content amplification & monetization platform. For support http://t.co/i0vkIbAqNv We're hiring, too! https://t.co/pQk3rxOoFE
22
283,805 followers
2,536 following
25,358 tweets
Ryan Sarver (@rsarver)
Partner at @redpointvc. Investor in @secretly. Ex-Twitter. Partner at @AltaCAsf. Over-the-hill hockey player. @devon's lesser half, co-creator of @milosarver
23
32,947 followers
42,902 following
294 tweets
Dave Troy (@twittervision)
Home of Twittervision on Twitter
24
2,441 followers
1,243 following
22,054 tweets
Kevin Makice (@kmakice)
Informatics Ph.D. candidate at Indiana University / Occasional GeekDad / Wrote a Twitter book / Wrote a Digital Fluency book
25
6,276 followers
3,997 following
6,745 tweets
Adam Loving (@adamloving)
Social media marketing hacker. Inventor of @twibes and @LinksyME. Great Dane owner. Bike rider. #viral #gamification #smm #developer
26
8,217 followers
1,762 following
11,256 tweets
Greg Galant (@gregory)
CEO of @Sawhorse Media, makers of @MuckRack and @ShortyAwards. Creator of @VentureVoice. Member of @Twitter's first name club. More at http://t.co/RePhthCMB6
27
72,940 followers
3,900 following
30,022 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
28
3,069 followers
1,846 following
11,005 tweets
Evan Prodromou (@evanpro)
Totally committed to major independence.
29
293,856 followers
487 following
9,760 tweets
Doug Bowman (@stop)
Designer, speaker, father, Disney fan. Always thirsty. Previously led design teams at Twitter, Google, and Wired.
30
4,251 followers
226 following
6,812 tweets
Dusty Reagan (@DustyReagan)
Indie developer, serial entrepreneur, and sometimes author. Creator of http://FriendOrFollow.com.
31
23,076 followers
44 following
11,787 tweets
Dustin Diaz (@ded)
@Expa. Creator of @OpenLikes. Formerly Eng at @Medium, @Twitter, @Google, @Change, @Yahoo.
32
294,649 followers
371 following
14,787 tweets
doug williams (@dougw)
Collector of books, corks, vinyl, ticket stubs, race bibs and successful landings.
33
7,399 followers
671 following
3,941 tweets
Ming Yeow (@mingyeow)
Builder. Dailymus.es and @MrTweet
34
3,588 followers
2,604 following
67,287 tweets
Andy Badera (@andrewbadera)
Consultant & Evangelist. Innovator. Volunteer. Ham. Food pornographer. Bicyclist. CTYer/Geek/Autodidact. Freethinker. Friend of Dog & Cat. Reader. ♥ BBQ, Scotch
35
37,793 followers
1,569 following
20,677 tweets
Josh Elman (@joshelman)
Product Guy. I have worked on Twitter, Facebook Connect, Zazzle, LinkedIn, RealPlayer. Partner at Greylock, looking for crazy new things.
36
2,045 followers
1,556 following
20,861 tweets
Fred Brunel (@fbrunel)
Consultant. CTO. Entrepreneur. Product Builder. iOS Guru. Shapeshifter.
37
1,571 followers
1,093 following
1,047 tweets
Snipurl (@snipurl)
Playing with Twitter to share new features/updates to Snipurl, and to see people's publicly shared URLs for our own Interesting Snips.
38
54,237 followers
1,227 following
8,575 tweets
Marcel Molina (@noradio)
Engineer in Twitter's Core Services group. http://t.co/uH660dOlXx Past: liberal arts; @rails core; @37signals; http://t.co/IRHL3UFPHX; http://t.co/b3moTpGiGV
39
38,571 followers
2,089 following
13,731 tweets
Kevin Weil (@kevinweil)
VP of Product for Revenue at Twitter. Former big data engineer. Digital advertising, ultra-marathons, particle physics, diet mountain dew, hadoop, lolcats.
40
2,704 followers
839 following
740 tweets
twittown (@twittown)
Social Media, Social Apps, Smartphones and Mobile Apps
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh