Robert Scoble

twitter-tools-and-devs by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Twitter's top developers, companies, team members, and more. All Twitter, all the time.
21
35,120 followers
2,795 following
9,520 tweets
Shareaholic (@Shareaholic)
Shareaholic helps you amplify your content & create conversations, across the web. For support http://t.co/i0vkIbAqNv We're hiring, too! https://t.co/pQk3rxOoFE
22
283,583 followers
2,514 following
25,111 tweets
Ryan Sarver (@rsarver)
Partner at @redpointvc. Investor in @secretly. Ex-Twitter. Partner at @AltaCAsf. Over-the-hill hockey player. @devon's lesser half, creator of @milosarver
23
33,039 followers
42,942 following
294 tweets
Dave Troy (@twittervision)
Home of Twittervision on Twitter
24
2,435 followers
1,237 following
21,999 tweets
Kevin Makice (@kmakice)
Informatics Ph.D. candidate at Indiana University / Occasional GeekDad / Wrote a Twitter book / Wrote a Digital Fluency book
25
6,269 followers
4,069 following
6,730 tweets
Adam Loving (@adamloving)
Social media marketing hacker. Inventor of @twibes and @LinksyME. Great Dane owner. Bike rider. #viral #gamification #smm #developer
26
8,153 followers
1,744 following
11,172 tweets
Greg Galant (@gregory)
CEO of @Sawhorse Media, makers of @MuckRack and @ShortyAwards. Creator of @VentureVoice. Member of @Twitter's first name club. More at http://t.co/RePhthCMB6
27
71,675 followers
3,846 following
29,687 tweets
Lee Odden (@leeodden)
CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
28
3,023 followers
1,787 following
10,611 tweets
Evan Prodromou (@evanpro)
Totally committed to major independence.
29
292,585 followers
485 following
9,583 tweets
Doug Bowman (@stop)
Designer, speaker, father, Disney fan. Always thirsty. Previously led design teams at Twitter, Google, and Wired.
30
4,234 followers
223 following
6,784 tweets
Dusty Reagan (@DustyReagan)
Indie developer, serial entrepreneur, and sometimes author. Creator of http://t.co/mbRHn5T39j.
31
23,063 followers
53 following
11,634 tweets
Dustin Diaz (@ded)
@Expa. Creator of @OpenLikes. Formerly Eng at @Medium, @Twitter, @Google, @Change, @Yahoo.
32
294,888 followers
361 following
14,652 tweets
doug williams (@dougw)
Collector of books, corks, vinyl, ticket stubs, race bibs and successful landings.
33
7,423 followers
671 following
3,941 tweets
Ming Yeow (@mingyeow)
Builder. Dailymus.es and @MrTweet
34
3,586 followers
2,580 following
66,869 tweets
Andy Badera (@andrewbadera)
KD9AUS. Tech Consultant & Evangelist. Innovator. Food pornographer. Bicyclist. CTYer/Geek/Autodidact. Freethinker. Friend of Dog & Cat. Reader. ♥ BBQ, Scotch
35
36,981 followers
1,560 following
20,319 tweets
Josh Elman (@joshelman)
Product Guy. I have worked on Twitter, Facebook Connect, Zazzle, LinkedIn, RealPlayer. Partner at Greylock, looking for crazy new things.
36
2,044 followers
1,565 following
20,760 tweets
Fred Brunel (@fbrunel)
Consultant. CTO. Entrepreneur. Product Builder. iOS Guru. Shapeshifter.
37
1,571 followers
1,093 following
1,047 tweets
Snipurl (@snipurl)
Playing with Twitter to share new features/updates to Snipurl, and to see people's publicly shared URLs for our own Interesting Snips.
38
54,242 followers
1,211 following
8,559 tweets
Marcel Molina (@noradio)
Engineer in Twitter's Core Services group. http://t.co/uH660dOlXx Past: liberal arts; @rails core; @37signals; http://t.co/IRHL3UFPHX; http://t.co/b3moTpGiGV
39
37,806 followers
2,074 following
13,549 tweets
Kevin Weil (@kevinweil)
VP of Product for Revenue at Twitter. Former big data engineer. Digital advertising, ultra-marathons, particle physics, diet mountain dew, hadoop, lolcats.
40
2,712 followers
839 following
740 tweets
twittown (@twittown)
Social Media, Social Apps, Smartphones and Mobile Apps
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20