Robert Scoble

tech-video-or-audio-shows by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Audio podcasts and video shows about and from tech industry.
21
673 followers
235 following
5,126 tweets
Chuck La Tournous (@ChuckLaTournous)
Husband, dad, marketer, musician, writer, camper, podcaster. Contributing Editor for The Mac Observer and Publisher of http://t.co/dBoLAK3k
22
307,370 followers
518 following
20,838 tweets
Merlin Mann (@hotdogsladies)
Is there gas in the car?
23
2,447 followers
98 following
687 tweets
Laura Foy (@lfoy)
24
102,531 followers
5,669 following
2,591 tweets
Justin.tv (@justintv)
Official Twitter account for Justin.tv for tweets about awesome goings on in Justin.tv!
25
7,871 followers
1,197 following
18,993 tweets
tim shey (@moth)
director, development @youtube spaces
26
136,026 followers
2,140 following
83,793 tweets
Chris Pirillo (@ChrisPirillo)
Geek Culture Cultivator & Lifestyle Enabler. Educator, Entertainer, Entrepreneur. http://t.co/rb0sJGSlI6 http://t.co/wAkOxpSD6H chris@pirillo.com
27
97,451 followers
8,845 following
31,051 tweets
amber mac (@ambermac)
TV host, Bestselling Author, Speaker (@TheLavinAgency), Entrepreneur (@KonnektNow), Blogger (@FastCompany), Host (TWiT.tv), Executive Producer (@nextmedianow)
28
64,042 followers
2,113 following
5,328 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
29
11,662 followers
1,271 following
10,680 tweets
Adam Christianson (@maccast)
A Mac guy with a few friends and a podcast.
30
215,581 followers
939 following
16,234 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
31
32,442 followers
472 following
6,792 tweets
David Prager (@dlprager)
I am my own doppleganger
32
12,143 followers
648 following
37,648 tweets
Ron Richards (@ronxo)
Likes: comics, music, tech, food, the Mets + you. Yodels enthusiast Works: Dir. of Business Dev. @ImageComics, Co-Host of @Androidshow, Co-Founder of @iFanboy
33
83,412 followers
635 following
13,939 tweets
Sarah Lane (@sarahlane)
Lollipop Gangsterism. Also: Tech News 2Night, iFive for the iPhone, iPad Today, The Social Hour, and RedditUP on TWiT. Formerly everywhere else.
34
7,050 followers
2,038 following
17,362 tweets
Tim Street (@1timstreet)
Writer Producer Director YouTuber -New #ShortFilm Channel featuring Shorts that end w a twist #TƧIWT #ProducersGuild #IAWTV#IndieFilm #TwilightZone #Hitchcock
35
5,090 followers
241 following
12,648 tweets
Conor Kilpatrick (@cskilpatrick)
Host, iFanboy Pick of the Week Podcast, Founder/Creative Director, http://t.co/RRBRov7HKL.
36
2,191 followers
50 following
1,857 tweets
Doug Kaye (@dougkaye)
podcasting pioneer; aspiring photographer; programmer; pilot (inactive)
37
3,479 followers
1,964 following
4,269 tweets
Andy Walker (@andywalker)
ebusiness & content strategist, Tech expert, TV personality, Author of the forthcoming 2014 book Super You (Pearson) http://t.co/mRklBbaYNl
38
83,538 followers
62 following
18,767 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
39
798 followers
341 following
8,048 tweets
Gordon (@gordonstrainart)
I'm your huckleberry.
40
24,713 followers
333 following
6,021 tweets
Scott Simpson (@scottsimpson)
Kind Liar
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20