Robert Scoble

tech-video-or-audio-shows by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Audio podcasts and video shows about and from tech industry.
21
673 followers
235 following
5,126 tweets
Chuck La Tournous (@ChuckLaTournous)
Husband, dad, marketer, musician, writer, camper, podcaster. Contributing Editor for The Mac Observer and Publisher of http://t.co/dBoLAK3k
22
304,214 followers
522 following
20,448 tweets
Merlin Mann (@hotdogsladies)
Is there gas in the car?
23
2,461 followers
98 following
687 tweets
Laura Foy (@lfoy)
24
102,885 followers
5,672 following
2,590 tweets
Justin.tv (@justintv)
Official Twitter account for Justin.tv for tweets about awesome goings on in Justin.tv!
25
7,810 followers
1,144 following
18,769 tweets
tim shey (@moth)
director, development @youtube spaces (aka next lab), cofounder @nextnew.
26
135,162 followers
2,135 following
82,312 tweets
Chris Pirillo (@ChrisPirillo)
Geek Culture Cultivator & Lifestyle Enabler. Educator, Entertainer, Entrepreneur. http://t.co/rb0sJGSlI6 http://t.co/wAkOxpSD6H chris@pirillo.com
27
96,886 followers
8,665 following
30,669 tweets
amber mac (@ambermac)
TV host, Bestselling Author, Speaker (@TheLavinAgency), Entrepreneur (@KonnektNow), Blogger (@FastCompany), Host (TWiT.tv), Executive Producer (@nextmedianow)
28
61,854 followers
2,090 following
5,238 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
29
11,590 followers
1,249 following
10,453 tweets
Adam Christianson (@maccast)
A Mac guy with a few friends and a podcast.
30
214,159 followers
928 following
16,020 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
31
32,498 followers
459 following
6,720 tweets
David Prager (@dlprager)
I am my own doppleganger
32
12,040 followers
644 following
37,170 tweets
Ron Richards (@ronxo)
Likes: comics, music, tech, food, the Mets + you. Yodels enthusiast Works: Dir. of Business Dev. @ImageComics, Co-Host of @Androidshow, Co-Founder of @iFanboy
33
83,023 followers
626 following
13,825 tweets
Sarah Lane (@sarahlane)
All up on that WiFi. Also: Tech News Tonight, iFive for the iPhone, iPad Today, The Social Hour, and RedditUP on TWiT. Formerly everywhere else. Catwoman.
34
6,929 followers
1,565 following
17,122 tweets
1TimStreet (@1timstreet)
Have you seen my new #ShortFilm Channel on YouTube? #ProducersGuild #Hitchcock #TwilightZone #IndieFilm
35
5,009 followers
237 following
12,564 tweets
Conor Kilpatrick (@cskilpatrick)
Host, iFanboy Pick of the Week Podcast, Founder/Creative Director, http://iFanboy.com.
36
2,169 followers
50 following
1,845 tweets
Doug Kaye (@dougkaye)
podcasting pioneer; aspiring photographer; programmer; pilot (inactive)
37
3,474 followers
1,960 following
4,262 tweets
Andy Walker (@andywalker)
ebusiness & content strategist, Tech expert, TV personality, Author of the forthcoming 2014 book Super You (Pearson) http://t.co/mRklBbaYNl
38
83,050 followers
61 following
18,258 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
39
798 followers
341 following
8,048 tweets
Gordon (@gordonstrainart)
I'm your huckleberry.
40
24,682 followers
327 following
5,963 tweets
Scott Simpson (@scottsimpson)
Kind Liar
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20