Robert Scoble

tech-video-or-audio-shows by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Audio podcasts and video shows about and from tech industry.
21
673 followers
235 following
5,126 tweets
Chuck La Tournous (@ChuckLaTournous)
Husband, dad, marketer, musician, writer, camper, podcaster. Contributing Editor for The Mac Observer and Publisher of http://t.co/dBoLAK3k
22
309,446 followers
517 following
21,314 tweets
Merlin Mann (@hotdogsladies)
Is there gas in the car?
23
2,444 followers
99 following
687 tweets
Laura Foy (@lfoy)
24
102,272 followers
5,666 following
2,591 tweets
Justin.tv (@justintv)
Official Twitter account for Justin.tv for tweets about awesome goings on in Justin.tv!
25
7,910 followers
1,210 following
19,100 tweets
tim shey (@moth)
26
137,416 followers
2,153 following
84,471 tweets
Chris Pirillo (@ChrisPirillo)
Geek Culture Cultivator & Lifestyle Enabler. Educator, Entertainer, Entrepreneur. http://ChrisPirillo.com/ http://youtube.com/ChrisPirillo chris@pirillo.com
27
97,831 followers
9,062 following
31,394 tweets
amber mac (@ambermac)
TV host, Bestselling Author, Speaker (@TheLavinAgency), Entrepreneur (@KonnektNow), Blogger (@FastCompany), Host (TWiT.tv), Executive Producer (@nextmedianow)
28
64,789 followers
2,120 following
5,341 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code. My last name rhymes with braaains.
29
11,747 followers
1,274 following
10,907 tweets
Adam Christianson (@maccast)
A Mac guy with a few friends and a podcast.
30
216,357 followers
946 following
16,338 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
31
32,416 followers
475 following
6,823 tweets
David Prager (@dlprager)
I am my own doppleganger
32
12,183 followers
648 following
37,784 tweets
Ron Richards (@ronxo)
Likes: comics, music, tech, food, the Mets + you. Yodels enthusiast Works: Dir. of Business Dev. @ImageComics, Co-Host of @Androidshow, Co-Founder of @iFanboy
33
84,114 followers
617 following
14,153 tweets
Sarah Lane (@sarahlane)
Lollipop Gangsterism. Also: Tech News 2Night, iFive for the iPhone, iPad Today, The Social Hour, and RedditUP on TWiT. Formerly everywhere else.
34
7,089 followers
2,100 following
17,469 tweets
Tim Street (@1timstreet)
Writer Producer Director YouTuber -New #ShortFilm Channel featuring Shorts that end w a twist #TƧIWT #ProducersGuild #IAWTV#IndieFilm #TwilightZone #Hitchcock
35
5,090 followers
241 following
12,648 tweets
Conor Kilpatrick (@cskilpatrick)
Host, iFanboy Pick of the Week Podcast, Founder/Creative Director, http://t.co/RRBRov7HKL.
36
2,191 followers
50 following
1,857 tweets
Doug Kaye (@dougkaye)
podcasting pioneer; aspiring photographer; programmer; pilot (inactive)
37
3,479 followers
1,964 following
4,269 tweets
Andy Walker (@andywalker)
ebusiness & content strategist, Tech expert, TV personality, Author of the forthcoming 2014 book Super You (Pearson) http://t.co/mRklBbaYNl
38
83,712 followers
66 following
19,102 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Product at Aol. Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria mundi.
39
792 followers
346 following
8,131 tweets
Gordon (@gordonstrainart)
I'm your huckleberry.
40
24,732 followers
335 following
6,038 tweets
Scott Simpson (@scottsimpson)
Kind Liar
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20