Robert Scoble

tech-video-or-audio-shows by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Audio podcasts and video shows about and from tech industry.
21
670 followers
233 following
5,081 tweets
Chuck La Tournous (@ChuckLaTournous)
Husband, dad, marketer, musician, writer, camper, podcaster. Contributing Editor for The Mac Observer and Publisher of http://t.co/dBoLAK3k
22
298,445 followers
525 following
19,375 tweets
Merlin Mann (@hotdogsladies)
Is there gas in the car?
23
2,495 followers
93 following
681 tweets
Laura Foy (@lfoy)
24
103,549 followers
5,690 following
2,572 tweets
Justin.tv (@justintv)
Official Twitter account for Justin.tv for tweets about awesome goings on in Justin.tv!
25
7,651 followers
1,104 following
18,493 tweets
tim shey (@moth)
director & chief enthusiast @youtube next lab, co-founder @nextnew.
26
134,643 followers
2,027 following
77,467 tweets
Chris Pirillo (@ChrisPirillo)
Geek Culture Cultivator & Lifestyle Enabler. Educator, Entertainer, Entrepreneur. http://t.co/rb0sJGSlI6 http://t.co/wAkOxpSD6H chris@pirillo.com
27
95,389 followers
8,153 following
29,315 tweets
amber mac (@ambermac)
TV host (CTV), Bestselling Author, Speaker (@TheLavinAgency), Entrepreneur (@KonnektNow), Blogger (@FastCompany), Host (TWiT.tv), Partner (@lilbeanandgreen)
28
56,875 followers
1,990 following
4,956 tweets
Liz Gannes (@lizgannes)
I write for Re/code (the team formerly known as AllThingsD). My last name rhymes with braaains.
29
11,452 followers
1,241 following
10,214 tweets
Adam Christianson (@maccast)
A Mac guy with a few friends and a podcast.
30
211,674 followers
899 following
15,566 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
31
32,559 followers
441 following
6,485 tweets
David Prager (@dlprager)
I am my own doppleganger
32
11,599 followers
639 following
35,491 tweets
Ron Richards (@ronxo)
Likes: comics, music, tech, food, the Mets + you. Yodels enthusiast Works: Dir. of Business Dev. @ImageComics, Co-Host of @Androidshow, Co-Founder of @iFanboy
33
80,996 followers
602 following
13,218 tweets
Sarah Lane (@sarahlane)
I do it for the hood. Also: Tech News Tonight, iFive for the iPhone, iPad Today, & The Social Hour on TWiT. Formerly everywhere else. Catwoman.
34
6,754 followers
2,046 following
16,651 tweets
1Tim Street (@1timstreet)
Connecting Brands Technology & Content - Digital Show Runner - Strategy Branded Entertainment Transmedia YouTube Web Video Mobile VFX #IAWTV
35
4,869 followers
223 following
12,128 tweets
Conor Kilpatrick (@cskilpatrick)
Host, iFanboy Pick of the Week Podcast, Founder/Creative Director, http://t.co/RRBRov7HKL.
36
2,173 followers
50 following
1,843 tweets
Doug Kaye (@dougkaye)
podcasting pioneer; aspiring photographer; programmer; pilot (inactive)
37
3,474 followers
1,953 following
4,146 tweets
Andy Walker (@andywalker)
ebusiness & content strategist, Tech expert, TV personality, Author of the forthcoming 2014 book Super You (Pearson) http://t.co/mRklBbaYNl
38
79,466 followers
56 following
17,216 tweets
Ryan Block (@ryan)
Fighter of entropy. Lover of atoms + electrons. Master photobomber. Sic transit gloria.
39
807 followers
338 following
7,983 tweets
Gordon (@gordonstrainart)
I'm your huckleberry.
40
24,469 followers
311 following
5,791 tweets
Scott Simpson (@scottsimpson)
Kind Liar
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20