Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
192,821 followers
2,426 following
53,266 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
22
24,228 followers
5,555 following
36,118 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you all.
23
12,982 followers
2,626 following
4,709 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @ http://t.co/hboI1cr4JN; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
19,134 followers
1,712 following
38,875 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
287,347 followers
460 following
145,074 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8
26
25,079 followers
2,101 following
131,499 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. guy at @eyeem, advisor @convo formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and excited for space travel.
27
403,338 followers
4,276 following
39,445 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.
28
1,689,189 followers
988 following
29,509 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
New media / TV host and writer. Slayer of vampires. @swordandlaser & @vaginalfantasy #SFGiants
29
166,546 followers
301 following
28,697 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder http://t.co/VCsQWNCogr, evangelist http://t.co/Euzg51vGLh, and publisher http://t.co/l6L2FhMTSq. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
30
40,574 followers
1,721 following
43,211 tweets
mat honan (@mat)
Senior writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,043 followers
347 following
5,104 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
13,115 followers
4,800 following
14,333 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Sr. Product Manager @Adobe: @brackets, Coding for Design; Proprietor of @ballardbeerblog; @kirabrady's biggest fan. ❧“Benedicto: May your trails be crooked…”
33
226,323 followers
2,743 following
21,962 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
34
5,703 followers
668 following
10,280 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,951 followers
2,050 following
12,976 tweets
debs (@debs)
Founder, @ILEquestrian | Co-founder @yxyy & @tummelvision | At intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
42,532 followers
222 following
9,924 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
139,287 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
38
7,366 followers
5,963 following
12,075 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
Startup guy @DomainSkate, Writer, Professor. A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
22,861 followers
5,435 following
29,752 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd helping people find clarity and get control over their work lives. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
9,202 followers
4,035 following
19,711 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20