Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
194,510 followers
2,566 following
54,453 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
22
24,210 followers
5,645 following
36,363 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you!
23
13,002 followers
2,642 following
4,714 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @highway1io; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
19,176 followers
1,666 following
39,014 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
290,467 followers
476 following
146,484 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Courses: http://t.co/2SfoeJJk7R . contact: http://t.co/yPzm8UafDb
26
25,174 followers
2,284 following
134,785 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. guy at @eyeem, formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and excited for space travel.
27
403,671 followers
4,375 following
39,889 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.
28
1,691,163 followers
999 following
29,979 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
New media / TV host and writer. Slayer of vampires. @swordandlaser & @vaginalfantasy #SFGiants
29
167,628 followers
317 following
28,915 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/JupME5qEwx, evangelist http://t.co/CneW78Tuyj, and publisher http://t.co/xWLRbi9qcB. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
30
41,886 followers
1,846 following
43,846 tweets
mat honan (@mat)
Senior writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,043 followers
347 following
5,104 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
13,171 followers
4,801 following
14,481 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Sr. Product Manager @Adobe: @brackets, Coding for Design; Proprietor of @ballardbeerblog; @kirabrady's biggest fan. ❧“Benedicto: May your trails be crooked…”
33
228,431 followers
2,769 following
22,242 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
34
5,761 followers
674 following
10,351 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,952 followers
2,068 following
13,028 tweets
debs (@debs)
Co-founder @yxyy @tummelvision | Founder, @ILEquestrian | Living at intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
43,252 followers
237 following
9,988 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
140,609 followers
656 following
4,598 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
38
7,366 followers
5,991 following
12,142 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
Startup guy @DomainSkate, Writer, Professor. A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
22,928 followers
5,526 following
29,824 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd helping people find clarity and get control over their work lives. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
9,222 followers
4,038 following
19,812 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do #socialmedia #ent2.0 #hr #marketing #blogging #writing #management
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20