Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
192,323 followers
2,406 following
52,907 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
22
24,232 followers
5,538 following
36,080 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Webdev advocate, troublemaker, take literally at your own risk. I'm on medical leave so I might be slow in responses. I love you all.
23
12,989 followers
2,625 following
4,704 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @ http://t.co/hboI1cr4JN; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
19,135 followers
1,712 following
38,852 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
286,829 followers
456 following
144,757 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://t.co/xRdRelN9xt More? http://t.co/L0FE4CDNm9 . contact: http://t.co/IelyNOaIN8
26
25,068 followers
2,084 following
131,042 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. guy at @eyeem, advisor @convo formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and excited for space travel.
27
403,273 followers
4,218 following
39,359 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.
28
1,689,035 followers
988 following
29,476 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
New media / TV host and writer. Slayer of vampires. @swordandlaser & @vaginalfantasy #SFGiants
29
166,300 followers
296 following
28,662 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder http://t.co/VCsQWNCogr, evangelist http://t.co/Euzg51vGLh, and publisher http://t.co/l6L2FhMTSq. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
30
40,436 followers
1,698 following
43,094 tweets
mat honan (@mat)
Senior writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,043 followers
347 following
5,104 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
13,109 followers
4,802 following
14,282 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Sr. Product Manager @Adobe: @brackets, Coding for Design; Proprietor of @ballardbeerblog; @kirabrady's biggest fan. ❧“Benedicto: May your trails be crooked…”
33
225,967 followers
2,736 following
21,918 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
34
5,698 followers
668 following
10,277 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,956 followers
2,048 following
12,954 tweets
debs (@debs)
Founder, @ILEquestrian | Co-founder @yxyy & @tummelvision | At intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
42,532 followers
222 following
9,924 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
139,215 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
38
7,368 followers
5,964 following
12,069 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
Startup guy @DomainSkate, Writer, Professor. A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
22,869 followers
5,423 following
29,735 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd helping people find clarity and get control over their work lives. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
9,190 followers
4,034 following
19,695 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20