Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
196,957 followers
2,661 following
55,528 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://angel.co/jason ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
22
24,319 followers
5,726 following
36,715 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Advocate for Open Web, US Medical Reform. Medical Marijuana. Love. I'm seriously ill, a born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk.
23
13,105 followers
2,649 following
4,727 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @highway1io; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
19,295 followers
1,672 following
39,234 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
292,782 followers
480 following
147,531 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
NYT Bestselling author & leading authority on owning the game you most want to win. Courses: http://t.co/2SfoeJJk7R . contact: http://t.co/yPzm8UafDb
26
25,252 followers
2,432 following
138,174 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. guy at @eyeem, formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @thenextweb @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and excited for space travel.
27
403,902 followers
4,376 following
40,194 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches, data, & social media for nonprofit learning and impact. Instructional designer, teacher, walker, and magic marker lover!
28
1,694,050 followers
1,004 following
30,469 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
New media / TV host and writer. Slayer of vampires. @swordandlaser & @vaginalfantasy #SFGiants
29
168,525 followers
296 following
29,188 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/VCsQWNTrir, evangelist http://t.co/KxFFtFJuTg, and publisher http://t.co/8QRWjkao6h. Habitual new media entrepreneur.
30
42,718 followers
1,933 following
44,479 tweets
mat honan (@mat)
Senior staff writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,031 followers
347 following
5,120 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
13,219 followers
4,804 following
14,582 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Sr. Product Manager @Adobe: @brackets, Coding for Design; Proprietor of @ballardbeerblog; @kirabrady's biggest fan. ❧“Benedicto: May your trails be crooked…”
33
230,510 followers
2,791 following
22,452 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
34
5,861 followers
683 following
10,452 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,938 followers
2,073 following
13,072 tweets
debs (@debs)
Co-founder @yxyy @tummelvision | Founder, @ILEquestrian | Living at intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
44,283 followers
243 following
10,036 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
141,972 followers
675 following
4,606 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
38
7,411 followers
6,028 following
12,204 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
Startup guy @DomainSkate, Writer, Professor. A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
23,028 followers
5,601 following
29,938 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd helping people find clarity and get control over their work lives. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
9,278 followers
4,045 following
19,967 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do #socialmedia #ent2.0 #hr #marketing #blogging #writing #management
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20