Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
186,711 followers
1,913 following
48,924 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor // Writer // Dad // Trouble maker
22
24,198 followers
5,470 following
35,859 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Webdev advocate, troublemaker, take literally at your own risk. I'm on medical leave so I might be slow in responses. I love you all.
23
12,614 followers
2,578 following
4,597 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @ http://t.co/hboI1cr4JN; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
18,940 followers
1,861 following
37,960 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, edgling. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
276,115 followers
422 following
140,177 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Publisher, Owner Magazine ( http://ownermag.com ) More? http://hbway.com/c . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
26
25,006 followers
1,738 following
121,612 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. director of comms @convo formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and looking forward to living on another planet.
27
402,809 followers
4,165 following
38,335 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.
28
1,684,776 followers
975 following
28,160 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
Internets. TVs. Swords. Lasers. Rotting, stinking zombie corpses. Puppies. #SFGiants
29
162,347 followers
285 following
27,677 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder @copyblogger, host @newrainmaker, and producer @yourboulder. Exploring the interection of media and marketing.
30
36,933 followers
1,470 following
40,849 tweets
Mat Honan (@mat)
Senior writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,050 followers
436 following
5,087 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
12,937 followers
4,781 following
13,881 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Trying to be a bit more analog in a digital world. Product manager for web tools @Adobe, proprietor of @ballardbeerblog, @kirabrady's biggest fan.
33
218,806 followers
2,739 following
21,017 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brian_Solis
34
5,597 followers
665 following
10,149 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,942 followers
1,980 following
12,694 tweets
debs (@debs)
Founder, @ILEquestrian | Co-founder @yxyy & @tummelvision.tv | At intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
36,957 followers
206 following
9,776 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
135,298 followers
631 following
4,517 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. Helped build Pandora.
38
7,288 followers
5,863 following
11,770 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
22,831 followers
5,204 following
29,408 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd Accountability in Collaboration that Improves Performance & Productivity. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
8,976 followers
4,010 following
19,146 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20