Robert Scoble

tech-pundits by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Tech Media Pundits: the folks who make tech news interesting.
21
194,945 followers
2,581 following
54,666 tweets
jason (@Jason)
Angel investor (@uber + http://t.co/15aL42LCd2 ) // Writer // Dad // Founder: @Engadget, @Inside.com, @LAUNCH & @twistartups
22
24,218 followers
5,658 following
36,388 tweets
Molly E. Holzschlag (@mollydotcom)
Open Web advocacy, healthcare reform, cats. Born troublemaker. Positively Deviant. Take literally at your own risk. Dealing with a major illness. I love you!
23
13,012 followers
2,643 following
4,715 tweets
brady forrest (@brady)
Hardware incubator @highway1io; Making rockstars @ Ignite
24
19,183 followers
1,668 following
39,046 tweets
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd)
Web anthropologist, futurist, trickster. My focus is the tectonic shift pushing business, media, and society into an unclear and accelerating postnormal era.
25
290,862 followers
482 following
146,730 tweets
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan)
Advisor & business strategist. Courses: http://OwnerMag.com/store . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
26
25,198 followers
2,308 following
135,297 tweets
drew olanoff (@drew)
aspiring dolphin trainer. guy at @eyeem, formerly @yahoo @techcrunch @textplus #BlameDrewsCancer'er and excited for space travel.
27
403,741 followers
4,376 following
39,950 tweets
Beth Kanter (@kanter)
Let's talk about networked approaches & social media for training and capacity building for the nonprofit sector that leverage learning and impact.
28
1,691,554 followers
1,000 following
30,067 tweets
Veronica Belmont (@Veronica)
New media / TV host and writer. Slayer of vampires. @swordandlaser & @vaginalfantasy #SFGiants
29
167,758 followers
316 following
28,961 tweets
Brian Clark (@brianclark)
Founder/CEO http://t.co/VCsQWNTrir, evangelist http://t.co/KxFFtFJuTg, and publisher http://t.co/8QRWjkao6h. Exploring the intersection of media and marketing.
30
41,962 followers
1,859 following
43,927 tweets
mat honan (@mat)
Senior writer at Wired. San Franciscan. Alabama native. Local bystander. Prolific tweeter. Bad at email. Dadcore. Loves you.
31
2,031 followers
347 following
5,117 tweets
Beth (@bethgo)
gadget loving, game playing, movie junkie who reads, skis, and spends far too much time on the internet.
32
13,183 followers
4,803 following
14,508 tweets
Ryan Stewart (@ryanstewart)
Sr. Product Manager @Adobe: @brackets, Coding for Design; Proprietor of @ballardbeerblog; @kirabrady's biggest fan. ❧“Benedicto: May your trails be crooked…”
33
228,798 followers
2,770 following
22,261 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
34
5,779 followers
676 following
10,368 tweets
Gregarious Narain (@gregarious)
Co-Founder of Chute, previously VP Product at Klout, Social Product Hacker at large
35
8,943 followers
2,070 following
13,043 tweets
debs (@debs)
Co-founder @yxyy @tummelvision | Founder, @ILEquestrian | Living at intersection of people, tech, design & horses | Technology changes, humans don't
36
43,664 followers
239 following
10,009 tweets
Bre Pettis (@bre)
CEO - MakerBot
37
141,060 followers
655 following
4,603 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
38
7,366 followers
5,994 following
12,143 tweets
Howard Greenstein (@howardgr)
Startup guy @DomainSkate, Writer, Professor. A man of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by his mystery.
39
22,938 followers
5,544 following
29,840 tweets
Chris Heuer (@chrisheuer)
CEO @GetAlynd helping people find clarity and get control over their work lives. CX/UX Designer. Software Architect. Engagement Strategist. Big Thinker.
40
9,222 followers
4,038 following
19,812 tweets
Euan Semple (@euan)
Helping people understand the web /Author of Organizations Don't Tweet People Do #socialmedia #ent2.0 #hr #marketing #blogging #writing #management
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20