Robert Scoble

tech-news-people by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
The journalists who make tech and media news. Mostly pros, but a few bloggers too who do great work.
21
405,255 followers
43,418 following
66,299 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
22
84,878 followers
9,420 following
42,372 tweets
Mike Butcher (@mikebutcher)
Editor-At-Large @TechCrunch Co-founder @TechHub @Coadec @TheEuropas http://t.co/OfZdufxE http://t.co/m99PgeIn http://t.co/S4NlQMB2kS http://t.co/8nDjVgazFS
23
54,297 followers
836 following
19,257 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
24
298,643 followers
800 following
31,193 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
25
9,428 followers
765 following
62,588 tweets
David Chartier (@chartier)
Content Strategist, Writer, Tech Distiller. I run http://FinerTech.com, contribute to @Macworld @Wirecutter @MacObserver. Herald for http://1Password.com.
26
16,251 followers
1,433 following
26,443 tweets
Kevin C. Tofel (@KevinCTofel)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom where I cover mobile technology, wearable devices and the wireless industry. I also run; every day.
27
4,968 followers
846 following
28,507 tweets
Founding Editor for @SiliconANGLE, creator & Executive Producer for @theCube. Owner of http://t.co/ds9LZW1DSO.
28
8,696 followers
2,012 following
31,539 tweets
CenterNetworks (@centernetworks)
CenterNetworks is a blog about tech topics including startups, ecommerce, social media and other tech stuff. Founded by @allenstern
29
7,156 followers
1,452 following
13,546 tweets
Robert Andrews (@RobertAndrews)
Reporting media & tech. Ex @paidContent/@Gigaom editor. Writes for @GdnMediaNetwork, others. Analysing for @InformaTM, @eMarketer. @claritypr content director.
30
88,508 followers
6,861 following
21,567 tweets
Tim Bradshaw (@tim)
SF tech reporter @FinancialTimes, covering Apple, mobile, games & more. Transplant from London. tim.bradshaw@ft.com (Views = mine, retweets ≠ endorsements)
31
40,505 followers
872 following
25,958 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
32
57,031 followers
921 following
36,771 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
33
3,865 followers
692 following
6,388 tweets
Joe Wilcox (@joewilcox)
writer, journalist, storyteller
34
82,763 followers
935 following
28,448 tweets
Tom Merritt (@acedtect)
Host of http://t.co/4tygPqv7WM, Sword and Laser, Current Geek, Cordkillers and more. Coffee achiever
35
36,526 followers
9,319 following
40,228 tweets
Robin Wauters (@robinwauters)
Founding editor of Tech.eu (follow us @tech_eu) . Formerly European Editor @TheNextWeb and senior reporter @TechCrunch. Citation always needed.
36
19,713 followers
1,528 following
6,209 tweets
Josh Lowensohn (@Josh)
One of three Joshes @ The Verge, and frequent photographer. You'll see my latest from both on here.
37
42,526 followers
215 following
39,094 tweets
John Siracusa (@siracusa)
38
10,986 followers
552 following
6,389 tweets
Jason Chen (@diskopo)
Gizmodo - Lifehacker - Now StoryBundle. Wearing #28. The thing you press X to.
39
148,400 followers
985 following
36,198 tweets
MG Siegler (@parislemon)
Partner @GoogleVentures. A man of few words. Except when writing.
40
1,465,703 followers
555 following
9,587 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at Google Ventures. Board member at the Tony Hawk Foundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20