Robert Scoble

tech-news-people by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
The journalists who make tech and media news. Mostly pros, but a few bloggers too who do great work.
21
411,353 followers
43,548 following
66,631 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
22
87,779 followers
9,481 following
43,065 tweets
Mike Butcher (@mikebutcher)
Editor-At-Large @TechCrunch Co-founder @TechHub @Coadec @TheEuropas http://t.co/OfZdufxE http://t.co/m99PgeIn http://t.co/S4NlQMB2kS http://t.co/8nDjVgazFS
23
54,753 followers
861 following
19,335 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
24
303,817 followers
811 following
32,101 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
25
9,510 followers
771 following
63,361 tweets
David Chartier (@chartier)
Content Strategist, Writer, Tech Distiller. I help companies tell their stories. Contribute around the web, run @FinerTech, marketing for @1Password.
26
16,475 followers
1,444 following
26,619 tweets
Kevin C. Tofel (@KevinCTofel)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom where I cover mobile technology, wearable devices and the wireless industry. I also run; every day.
27
4,962 followers
851 following
28,576 tweets
Founding Editor for @SiliconANGLE, creator & Executive Producer for @theCube. Owner of http://t.co/ds9LZW1DSO.
28
8,647 followers
2,012 following
31,539 tweets
CenterNetworks (@centernetworks)
CenterNetworks is a blog about tech topics including startups, ecommerce, social media and other tech stuff. Founded by @allenstern
29
7,160 followers
1,477 following
13,648 tweets
Robert Andrews (@RobertAndrews)
Reporting media & tech. Ex @paidContent/@Gigaom editor. Writes for @GdnMediaNetwork, others. Analysing for @InformaTM, @eMarketer. @claritypr content director.
30
89,012 followers
6,897 following
21,712 tweets
Tim Bradshaw (@tim)
SF tech reporter @FinancialTimes, covering Apple, mobile, games & more. Transplant from London. tim.bradshaw@ft.com (Views = mine, retweets ≠ endorsements)
31
40,936 followers
878 following
26,292 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
32
57,958 followers
937 following
37,656 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
33
3,879 followers
712 following
6,610 tweets
Joe Wilcox (@joewilcox)
writer, journalist, storyteller
34
83,731 followers
947 following
29,220 tweets
Tom Merritt (@acedtect)
Host of http://t.co/4tygPqv7WM, Sword and Laser, Current Geek, Cordkillers and more. Coffee achiever
35
36,949 followers
9,397 following
41,273 tweets
Robin Wauters (@robinwauters)
Founding editor of Tech.eu (follow us @tech_eu) . Formerly European Editor @TheNextWeb and senior reporter @TechCrunch. Citation always needed.
36
19,904 followers
1,552 following
6,299 tweets
Josh Lowensohn (@Josh)
Reporter @ The Verge, and frequent photographer. You'll see my latest from both on here.
37
43,247 followers
217 following
39,909 tweets
John Siracusa (@siracusa)
38
10,960 followers
577 following
6,560 tweets
Jason Chen (@diskopo)
Gizmodo - Lifehacker - Now StoryBundle. Wearing #28. Nostalgic.
39
150,006 followers
999 following
36,815 tweets
MG Siegler (@parislemon)
GP @GoogleVentures. Columnist @TechCrunch. A man of few words. Except when writing.
40
1,472,744 followers
568 following
9,677 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Husband of @summertomato, Co-founder at @north___. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20