Robert Scoble

tech-news-people by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
The journalists who make tech and media news. Mostly pros, but a few bloggers too who do great work.
21
415,438 followers
44,246 following
66,693 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
22
89,403 followers
9,491 following
43,632 tweets
Mike Butcher (@mikebutcher)
Editor-At-Large @TechCrunch Co-founder @TechHub @Coadec @TheEuropas http://t.co/OfZdufxE http://t.co/m99PgeIn http://t.co/S4NlQMB2kS http://t.co/8nDjVgazFS
23
54,861 followers
865 following
19,384 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
24
310,397 followers
819 following
33,120 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
25
9,620 followers
778 following
64,097 tweets
David Chartier (@chartier)
Content Strategist for @1Password and for hire. Writer, Tech Distiller. I help companies tell their stories. Contribute around the web, run @FinerTech.
26
16,711 followers
1,446 following
26,730 tweets
Kevin C. Tofel (@KevinCTofel)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom where I cover mobile technology, wearable devices and the wireless industry. I also run; every day.
27
4,978 followers
855 following
28,606 tweets
Founding Editor for @SiliconANGLE, creator & Executive Producer for @theCube. Owner of http://t.co/ds9LZW1DSO.
28
8,632 followers
2,012 following
31,539 tweets
CenterNetworks (@centernetworks)
CenterNetworks is a blog about tech topics including startups, ecommerce, social media and other tech stuff. Founded by @allenstern
29
7,171 followers
1,476 following
13,653 tweets
Robert Andrews (@RobertAndrews)
Reporting media & tech. Ex @paidContent/@Gigaom editor. Writes for @GdnMediaNetwork, others. Analysing for @InformaTM, @eMarketer. @claritypr content director.
30
89,796 followers
6,906 following
21,996 tweets
Tim Bradshaw (@tim)
SF tech reporter @FinancialTimes, covering Apple, mobile, games & more. Transplant from London. tim.bradshaw@ft.com (Views = mine, retweets ≠ endorsements)
31
41,201 followers
887 following
26,425 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
32
58,384 followers
940 following
38,141 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
33
3,887 followers
715 following
6,766 tweets
Joe Wilcox (@joewilcox)
writer, journalist, storyteller
34
84,126 followers
949 following
29,428 tweets
Tom Merritt (@acedtect)
Host of http://t.co/4tygPqv7WM, Sword and Laser, Current Geek, Cordkillers and more. Coffee achiever
35
37,264 followers
9,487 following
41,803 tweets
Robin Wauters (@robinwauters)
Founding editor of Tech.eu (follow us @tech_eu) . Formerly European Editor @TheNextWeb and senior reporter @TechCrunch. Citation always needed.
36
20,150 followers
1,570 following
6,407 tweets
Josh Lowensohn (@Josh)
Reporter @ The Verge, and frequent photographer. You'll see my latest from both on here.
37
44,487 followers
220 following
40,614 tweets
John Siracusa (@siracusa)
38
10,942 followers
579 following
6,699 tweets
Jason Chen (@diskopo)
Gizmodo - Lifehacker - Now StoryBundle. Wearing #28. Nostalgic.
39
150,949 followers
999 following
37,216 tweets
MG Siegler (@parislemon)
GP @GoogleVentures. Columnist @TechCrunch. A man of few words. Except when writing.
40
1,479,368 followers
589 following
9,779 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Co-founder at @tiinyapp. Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THF. Back in the day, founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh