Robert Scoble

tech-news-people by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
The journalists who make tech and media news. Mostly pros, but a few bloggers too who do great work.
21
391,734 followers
42,884 following
66,027 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
22
78,805 followers
9,120 following
40,438 tweets
Mike Butcher (@mikebutcher)
Editor-At-Large @TechCrunch Co-founder @TechHub @Coadec @TheEuropas http://t.co/OfZdufxE http://t.co/m99PgeIn http://t.co/S4NlQMB2kS http://t.co/8nDjVgazFS
23
52,465 followers
799 following
18,993 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
24
288,345 followers
766 following
29,132 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
25
9,272 followers
759 following
60,774 tweets
David Chartier (@chartier)
Content Strategist, Writer, Tech Distiller. I run http://FinerTech.com, contribute to @Macworld @Wirecutter @MacObserver. Herald for http://1Password.com.
26
15,291 followers
1,400 following
25,759 tweets
Kevin C. Tofel (@KevinCTofel)
I'm a senior writer at Gigaom where I cover mobile technology, wearable devices and the wireless industry. I also run; every day.
27
4,947 followers
873 following
28,328 tweets
Founding Editor for @SiliconANGLE, creator & Executive Producer for @theCube. Owner of http://t.co/ds9LZW1DSO.
28
8,798 followers
2,013 following
31,539 tweets
CenterNetworks (@centernetworks)
CenterNetworks is a blog about tech topics including startups, ecommerce, social media and other tech stuff. Founded by @allenstern
29
7,090 followers
1,399 following
13,312 tweets
Robert Andrews (@RobertAndrews)
Senior editor, international, for GigaOm/paidContent (ex); reporting on and analysing media and technology businesses.
30
80,010 followers
6,689 following
20,701 tweets
Tim Bradshaw (@tim)
SF tech reporter @FinancialTimes, covering Apple, mobile, games & more. Transplant from London. tim.bradshaw@ft.com (Views = mine, retweets ≠ endorsements)
31
39,300 followers
841 following
25,536 tweets
Jemima Kiss (@jemimakiss)
Head of technology at the Guardian / child wrangler. PGP: 0XF87DA69E
32
54,622 followers
907 following
34,951 tweets
Peter Kafka (@pkafka)
Verbose, concise. Monkey via @andybyday
33
3,804 followers
862 following
6,227 tweets
Joe Wilcox (@joewilcox)
writer, journalist, storyteller
34
79,913 followers
904 following
26,916 tweets
Tom Merritt (@acedtect)
Host of http://t.co/4tygPqv7WM, Sword and Laser, Current Geek, Cordkillers and more. Coffee achiever
35
35,688 followers
9,024 following
38,234 tweets
Robin Wauters (@robinwauters)
Founding editor of Tech.eu (follow us @tech_eu) . Formerly European Editor @TheNextWeb and senior reporter @TechCrunch. Citation always needed.
36
18,934 followers
1,456 following
5,936 tweets
Josh Lowensohn (@Josh)
The other Josh @ The Verge, and frequent photographer. You'll see my latest from both on here.
37
39,049 followers
204 following
36,345 tweets
John Siracusa (@siracusa)
38
10,934 followers
522 following
5,310 tweets
Jason Chen (@diskopo)
Gizmodo - Lifehacker - Now StoryBundle. Wearing #28. John Travolta calls me Julian Creez.
39
143,848 followers
954 following
34,908 tweets
MG Siegler (@parislemon)
Partner @GoogleVentures. A man of few words. Except when writing.
40
1,455,146 followers
540 following
9,449 tweets
Kevin Rose (@kevinrose)
Partner at @GoogleVentures. Board member at @THawkFoundation. Founder of @digg, @revision3. Husband of @summertomato :)
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20