Robert Scoble

tech-company-executives by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Executives of Tech Companies (both big and small). Should be a C-level exec to get on this list.
21
39,338 followers
525 following
5,957 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
22
12,459 followers
1,109 following
3,196 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
23
110,678 followers
1,054 following
2,807 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
24
214,997 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
7,020 followers
1,936 following
20,182 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
26
3,988 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
27
15,319 followers
2,324 following
66,464 tweets
Pat (@patphelan)
Sleep, Eat, Sell, Repeat CEO @trustev
28
1,345 followers
433 following
4,523 tweets
Mark Hall (@markhall)
Work @showyouapp, proud resident of San Francisco, politics junkie raised in DC. that's rod laver fyi.
29
2,384 followers
624 following
31,994 tweets
Michael D. Ivey (@ivey)
Software Engineer, Riot Games (Riot SeitanBBQ) I am no angel. irl feminist.
30
6,968 followers
758 following
13,790 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also had something to do with @MLKSHK.
31
12,634 followers
3,177 following
15,473 tweets
Mark Bao (@markbao)
Technology, strategy, and behavioral science. Interest area: human behavior in complex systems. Developer. Nomadic. 22. @Columbia.
32
141,060 followers
655 following
4,603 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
33
1,907 followers
411 following
3,259 tweets
Greg Stein (@gstein)
Open Source Hacker
34
13,705 followers
501 following
13,168 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
35
4,519 followers
1,781 following
2,043 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
36
46,440 followers
3,223 following
952 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
37
51,423 followers
610 following
1,661 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
38
69,268 followers
800 following
10,393 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
39
54,763 followers
861 following
19,337 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
40
3,138 followers
169 following
16,337 tweets
Scott Watermasysk (@scottw)
Husband, Father, BootStrapper, Co-founder of KickoffLabs, curator of BootStrapped Weekly,
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20