Robert Scoble

tech-company-executives by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Executives of Tech Companies (both big and small). Should be a C-level exec to get on this list.
21
39,249 followers
525 following
5,950 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
22
12,216 followers
1,071 following
3,071 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
23
110,379 followers
1,040 following
2,793 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
24
212,754 followers
435 following
742 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
6,993 followers
1,937 following
20,165 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
26
3,997 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
27
15,259 followers
2,312 following
66,326 tweets
Pat (@patphelan)
Sleep, Eat, Sell, Repeat CEO @trustev
28
1,345 followers
428 following
4,489 tweets
Mark Hall (@markhall)
Work @showyouapp, proud resident of San Francisco, politics junkie raised in DC. that's rod laver fyi.
29
2,378 followers
622 following
31,870 tweets
Michael D. Ivey (@ivey)
“Dude, Utah is really weird looking.” Software Engineer, Riot Games (Riot SeitanBBQ) Falcon. Warrior. Turban. Producer. Always take @Maestro’s advice
30
6,956 followers
756 following
13,728 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also had something to do with @MLKSHK.
31
12,645 followers
3,171 following
15,380 tweets
Mark Bao (@markbao)
Technology, strategy, and behavioral science. Interest area: human behavior in complex systems. Developer. Nomadic. 22. @Columbia.
32
140,438 followers
656 following
4,597 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
33
1,907 followers
411 following
3,259 tweets
Greg Stein (@gstein)
Open Source Hacker
34
13,653 followers
496 following
13,130 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
35
4,520 followers
1,769 following
2,033 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
36
46,314 followers
3,220 following
952 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
37
51,147 followers
602 following
1,602 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
38
69,032 followers
797 following
10,325 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
39
54,608 followers
851 following
19,312 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
40
3,137 followers
164 following
16,296 tweets
Scott Watermasysk (@scottw)
Husband, Father, BootStrapper, Co-founder of KickoffLabs, curator of BootStrapped Weekly,
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20