Robert Scoble

tech-company-executives by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Executives of Tech Companies (both big and small). Should be a C-level exec to get on this list.
21
38,456 followers
520 following
5,809 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor. CEO http://t.co/UKkUPqaRyj, makers of http://t.co/4MZL3Sxwdy
22
10,018 followers
899 following
2,267 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Tiny Speck / Slack boss •• Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
23
108,552 followers
938 following
2,664 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
24
188,249 followers
406 following
657 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
6,781 followers
1,919 following
19,827 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud Stuff @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
26
4,044 followers
266 following
2,846 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
27
14,711 followers
2,094 following
64,786 tweets
Pat (@patphelan)
CEO @TRUSTEV, from a long line of Citog's
28
1,340 followers
421 following
4,403 tweets
Mark Hall (@markhall)
Work @showyouapp, proud resident of San Francisco, politics junkie raised in DC. that's rod laver fyi.
29
2,314 followers
618 following
30,457 tweets
Michael D. Ivey (@ivey)
“Dude, Utah is really weird looking.” Software Engineer, Riot Games (Riot SeitanBBQ) Falcon. Warrior. Turban. Producer. Always take @Maestro’s advice
30
6,826 followers
741 following
12,965 tweets
@torrez (@torrez)
I’m not a business man, I am a terrible, business—man.
31
12,595 followers
3,121 following
14,945 tweets
Mark Bao (@markbao)
Technology, strategy, and behavioral science. Interest area: human behavior in complex systems. Developer. Nomadic. 21y. @Columbia.
32
135,298 followers
631 following
4,517 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. Helped build Pandora.
33
1,821 followers
409 following
3,236 tweets
Greg Stein (@gstein)
Open Source Hacker
34
13,120 followers
432 following
12,246 tweets
Co-founder + CEO of @lastguide
35
4,382 followers
1,582 following
1,970 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
36
44,524 followers
1,511 following
940 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
37
49,318 followers
511 following
1,297 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
38
66,440 followers
740 following
9,732 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress...
39
52,465 followers
799 following
18,993 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
40
3,127 followers
232 following
16,018 tweets
Scott Watermasysk (@scottw)
Husband, Father, BootStrapper, Co-founder of KickoffLabs, curator of BootStrapped Weekly,
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20