Robert Scoble

tech-company-executives by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Executives of Tech Companies (both big and small). Should be a C-level exec to get on this list.
21
39,556 followers
528 following
6,021 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
22
13,049 followers
1,163 following
3,372 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
23
110,934 followers
1,053 following
2,812 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch. Internet enthusiast, homeschooling mom, entrepreneur, chihuahua wrangler, lover of art, poetry, and literature.
24
221,257 followers
439 following
763 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
7,092 followers
1,953 following
20,288 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
26
3,982 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
27
15,507 followers
2,376 following
66,987 tweets
Pat (@patphelan)
Sleep, Eat, Sell, Repeat CEO @trustev
28
1,348 followers
434 following
4,548 tweets
Mark Hall (@markhall)
Work @showyouapp, proud resident of San Francisco, politics junkie raised in DC. that's rod laver fyi.
29
2,384 followers
624 following
31,994 tweets
Michael D. Ivey (@ivey)
Software Engineer, Riot Games (Riot SeitanBBQ) I am no angel. irl feminist.
30
6,974 followers
759 following
13,908 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also had something to do with @MLKSHK. I care a lot about books.
31
12,618 followers
3,189 following
15,739 tweets
Mark Bao (@markbao)
Technology, strategy, and behavioral science. Interest area: human behavior in complex systems. Developer. Nomadic. 22. @Columbia.
32
142,021 followers
676 following
4,606 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
33
1,936 followers
411 following
3,261 tweets
Greg Stein (@gstein)
Open Source Hacker
34
13,805 followers
509 following
13,314 tweets
co-founder + maker of gradients @lastguide Gowalla & FB alum
35
4,523 followers
1,801 following
2,054 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
36
46,981 followers
3,248 following
954 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
37
51,972 followers
653 following
1,725 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
38
69,952 followers
808 following
10,635 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
39
54,891 followers
870 following
19,412 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
40
3,130 followers
172 following
16,358 tweets
Scott Watermasysk (@scottw)
Husband, Father, BootStrapper, Co-founder of KickoffLabs, curator of BootStrapped Weekly,
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh