Robert Scoble

tech-company-executives by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Executives of Tech Companies (both big and small). Should be a C-level exec to get on this list.
21
39,139 followers
525 following
5,932 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
22
11,117 followers
1,043 following
2,881 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
23
109,944 followers
1,007 following
2,780 tweets
Caterina Fake (@Caterina)
Founder, Findery. Cofounder of Flickr and Hunch
24
209,160 followers
421 following
737 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
25
6,967 followers
1,935 following
20,117 tweets
Jason Hoffman (@jasonh)
Datacenter Industrialist. Head of Cloud @ericsson. Founder and former CTO @joyent. The worser half of @mj.
26
4,004 followers
268 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
27
15,180 followers
2,300 following
66,062 tweets
Pat (@patphelan)
Sleep, Eat, Sell, Repeat CEO @trustev
28
1,345 followers
428 following
4,489 tweets
Mark Hall (@markhall)
Work @showyouapp, proud resident of San Francisco, politics junkie raised in DC. that's rod laver fyi.
29
2,363 followers
621 following
31,606 tweets
Michael D. Ivey (@ivey)
“Dude, Utah is really weird looking.” Software Engineer, Riot Games (Riot SeitanBBQ) Falcon. Warrior. Turban. Producer. Always take @Maestro’s advice
30
6,951 followers
748 following
13,604 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also made part of @MLKSHK. Womp womp.
31
12,655 followers
3,173 following
15,333 tweets
Mark Bao (@markbao)
Technology, strategy, and behavioral science. Interest area: human behavior in complex systems. Developer. Nomadic. 22. @Columbia.
32
139,644 followers
655 following
4,588 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
33
1,907 followers
411 following
3,259 tweets
Greg Stein (@gstein)
Open Source Hacker
34
13,627 followers
488 following
12,979 tweets
Building the @lastguide company from an outpost in the TL | FB alum | Gowalla 4eva
35
4,495 followers
1,742 following
2,024 tweets
Scott Raymond (@sco)
Typer, Talker, Swiper, Tapper. Leading mobile engineering at @airbnb. Formerly @facebook & @gowalla.
36
46,038 followers
3,070 following
951 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
37
50,941 followers
581 following
1,585 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
38
68,727 followers
789 following
10,236 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
39
54,406 followers
842 following
19,284 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
40
3,122 followers
163 following
16,276 tweets
Scott Watermasysk (@scottw)
Husband, Father, BootStrapper, Co-founder of KickoffLabs, curator of BootStrapped Weekly,
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20