Robert Scoble

programmers by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Programmers/developers I follow and like.
21
2,287 followers
408 following
24,319 tweets
Jeffrey McManus (@jeffreymcmanus)
Clever boy.
22
11,610 followers
386 following
2,518 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
23
1,675 followers
371 following
23,235 tweets
Claus Dahl (@Claus)
Hacks, Reads, Walks, Tweets. Available for hire.
24
1,405 followers
381 following
13 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
25
24,214 followers
831 following
42,337 tweets
Mike Rundle (@flyosity)
I'm a designer and software engineer. My car has a UIKIT.H license plate. I made Interesting for iPhone. Big fan of animation, CSS3, golf, dogs and my family.
26
6,951 followers
748 following
13,604 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also made part of @MLKSHK. Womp womp.
27
69,010 followers
1,144 following
7,448 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
33,657 followers
390 following
21,342 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman graphic designer, Whovian, cheese enthusiast and cyclist. One half of Hicksdesign with my wife @hicksleigh, based in the Cotswolds, UK.
29
2,048 followers
2,001 following
12,200 tweets
Danny Ayers (@danja)
Semantic Web enthusiast; noisemaker; Net Whisperer
30
8,380 followers
555 following
26,407 tweets
Drew McLellan (@drewm)
Lead developer on Perch CMS and publisher of @24ways. Occasional music and conference photographer. Chasing the gruppetto.
31
139,287 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
32
13,612 followers
1,428 following
7,205 tweets
Simon Willison (@simonw)
Co-founder of http://t.co/VnZKfPFXOm
33
17,716 followers
842 following
55,463 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of @productclub: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
34
6,476 followers
812 following
11,223 tweets
Matt Biddulph (@mattb)
Currently: Product Club. Previously: BBC, Dopplr, Nokia.
35
4,584 followers
260 following
5,660 tweets
Garrett Dimon (@garrettdimon)
Husband. Father. Ankle recovery specialist. Also made a simple issue tracking application, @sifterapp.
36
428,451 followers
223 following
7,771 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
37
46,020 followers
3,070 following
951 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
38
8,772 followers
972 following
13,770 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
39
37,922 followers
1,269 following
85,018 tweets
ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ Mozilla Developer Evangelist - all things open web, HTML5, writing and working together. #nofilter
40
54,400 followers
842 following
19,281 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20