Robert Scoble

programmers by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Programmers/developers I follow and like.
21
2,324 followers
408 following
24,319 tweets
Jeffrey McManus (@jeffreymcmanus)
Clever boy.
22
11,580 followers
383 following
2,510 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
23
1,607 followers
353 following
22,241 tweets
Claus Dahl (@Claus)
Hacks, Reads, Walks, Tweets. Available for hire.
24
1,402 followers
372 following
6 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
25
23,753 followers
802 following
40,532 tweets
Mike Rundle (@flyosity)
I'm a designer and software engineer. My car has a UIKIT.H license plate. I made Interesting for iPhone. Big fan of animation, CSS3, golf, dogs and my family.
26
6,826 followers
741 following
12,965 tweets
@torrez (@torrez)
I’m not a business man, I am a terrible, business—man.
27
68,543 followers
1,115 following
7,342 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
33,174 followers
384 following
20,982 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman designer, icon artist and cyclist. One half of the creative partnership Hicksdesign, based in the Cotswolds, UK. @theiconhandbook is now available!
29
2,032 followers
1,999 following
12,184 tweets
Danny Ayers (@danja)
Semantic Web enthusiast; noisemaker; Net Whisperer
30
8,291 followers
487 following
25,501 tweets
Drew McLellan (@drewm)
Lead developer on Perch CMS and publisher of @24ways. Occasional music and conference photographer. Chasing the gruppetto.
31
135,298 followers
631 following
4,517 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. Helped build Pandora.
32
13,522 followers
1,392 following
7,083 tweets
Simon Willison (@simonw)
Co-founder of http://t.co/VnZKfPFXOm
33
17,480 followers
804 following
52,142 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of Product Club: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
34
6,398 followers
796 following
10,841 tweets
Matt Biddulph (@mattb)
Currently: Product Club. Previously: BBC, Dopplr, Nokia.
35
4,600 followers
245 following
5,494 tweets
Garrett Dimon (@garrettdimon)
Created @sifterapp. Wrote http://t.co/H9f8FqovRr.
36
428,532 followers
277 following
7,659 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
37
44,524 followers
1,511 following
940 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
38
8,546 followers
918 following
12,874 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
39
35,645 followers
1,237 following
81,256 tweets
ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ Mozilla Developer Evangelist - all things open web, HTML5, writing and working together. #nofilter
40
52,465 followers
799 following
18,993 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20