Robert Scoble

programmers by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Programmers/developers I follow and like.
21
2,282 followers
408 following
24,319 tweets
Jeffrey McManus (@jeffreymcmanus)
Clever boy.
22
11,635 followers
388 following
2,519 tweets
Jyri Engeström (@jyri)
Ditto and Jaiku founder
23
1,675 followers
384 following
23,583 tweets
Claus Dahl (@Claus)
Hacks, Reads, Walks, Tweets. Available for hire.
24
1,413 followers
386 following
12 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
25
24,457 followers
854 following
43,159 tweets
Mike Rundle (@flyosity)
I'm a designer and software engineer. Author of Motion Design for iOS (http://t.co/I9iLRwrDBh) Big fan of animation, CSS3, golf, dogs and my family.
26
6,968 followers
758 following
13,790 tweets
Andre Torrez (@torrez)
I ❤️ @amberdawn. I have two kids. I work at @SlackHQ! I also had something to do with @MLKSHK.
27
69,294 followers
1,148 following
7,463 tweets
Cofounder: #indieweb/@IndieWebCamp @microformats #barcamp. #selfdogfood: @Falcon @CASSISjs. @Mozilla: @W3CAB @CSSWG. #fightfortheusers & aspiring runner.
28
33,708 followers
395 following
21,404 tweets
Jon Hicks (@Hicksdesign)
Gentleman graphic designer, Whovian, cheese enthusiast and cyclist. One half of Hicksdesign with my wife @hicksleigh, based in the Cotswolds, UK.
29
2,075 followers
2,000 following
12,230 tweets
Danny Ayers (@danja)
Semantic Web enthusiast; noisemaker; Net Whisperer
30
8,387 followers
569 following
26,899 tweets
Drew McLellan (@drewm)
Lead developer on Perch CMS and publisher of @24ways. Occasional music and conference photographer. Chasing the gruppetto.
31
141,060 followers
655 following
4,603 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
32
13,658 followers
1,434 following
7,235 tweets
Simon Willison (@simonw)
Co-founder of http://t.co/VnZKfPFXOm
33
17,812 followers
854 following
56,840 tweets
Tom Coates (@tomcoates)
The personal Twitter account of Tom Coates, co-founder of @productclub: a new product development and invention company. Prev: Brickhouse, Fire Eagle, BBC
34
6,514 followers
819 following
11,329 tweets
Matt Biddulph (@mattb)
Currently: Product Club. Previously: BBC, Dopplr, Nokia.
35
4,602 followers
260 following
5,831 tweets
Garrett Dimon (@garrettdimon)
Husband. Father. Ankle recovery specialist. Also made a simple issue tracking application, @sifterapp.
36
428,760 followers
227 following
7,782 tweets
Mike Krieger (@mikeyk)
co-founder @ instagram. brasileiro by birth, now in SF.
37
46,442 followers
3,078 following
952 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
38
8,823 followers
972 following
13,979 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
39
38,508 followers
1,284 following
86,632 tweets
Mozilla Developer Evangelist - all things open web, HTML5, writing and working together. #nofilter
40
54,763 followers
861 following
19,337 tweets
Ryan Carson (@ryancarson)
Co-Founder and CEO of online school @treehouse. I'm a Father, entrepreneur, weight lifter and film fanatic - http://t.co/pT5z5UvFVR
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20