Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
3,981 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
230,006 followers
2,784 following
22,421 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
141,668 followers
657 following
4,605 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
24
28,485 followers
1,391 following
3,799 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
46,686 followers
3,087 following
954 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,841 followers
978 following
14,052 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
51,666 followers
651 following
1,703 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
28
32,933 followers
131 following
2,786 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2
29
414,252 followers
43,666 following
66,673 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
25,825 followers
770 following
18,285 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
69,623 followers
808 following
10,501 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
32
711,352 followers
9 following
33,737 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Trying not to waste your time w/ my tweets. Working on the Xbox team since 2003 & tweeting since 2006 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
40,590 followers
193 following
28,889 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
2,113 followers
131 following
103 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
308,713 followers
815 following
32,687 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
508,593 followers
2,615 following
68,882 tweets
Anil Dash (@anildash)
Cofounder @thinkup & @activateinc • Writer @Medium & @Wired • Blog: http://t.co/uTrAMLLsx1 • anil@dashes.com • 646 833-8659 • Still learning.
37
33,904 followers
657 following
4,457 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
100,780 followers
608 following
7,581 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
23,959 followers
4,770 following
75,294 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
15,090 followers
449 following
6,174 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20