Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
4,044 followers
266 following
2,846 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
218,445 followers
2,738 following
20,973 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
135,298 followers
631 following
4,517 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. Helped build Pandora.
24
27,694 followers
1,364 following
3,752 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
44,524 followers
1,511 following
940 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,546 followers
918 following
12,874 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
49,318 followers
511 following
1,297 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
28
33,857 followers
132 following
2,716 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2 under two
29
390,780 followers
42,869 following
66,011 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
24,006 followers
700 following
16,128 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop, Upcoming․org. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
66,440 followers
740 following
9,732 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress...
32
672,830 followers
8 following
31,746 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Tweeting since 2006 and lucky enough to be working in the games industry. On the Xbox team since 2003 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
39,858 followers
237 following
27,972 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Improving government technology at @dobtco.
34
1,940 followers
137 following
103 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
288,345 followers
766 following
29,132 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
494,201 followers
2,211 following
57,972 tweets
Anil Dash (@anildash)
Cofounder of @thinkup & @activateinc and blogger at http://t.co/Ytws16sDrz since 1999. Reach me at anil@dashes.com or 646 833-8659. I love NYC & the funk.
37
32,860 followers
586 following
4,171 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
96,086 followers
496 following
5,987 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
23,029 followers
4,136 following
69,565 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
14,722 followers
448 following
5,813 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20