Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
4,006 followers
268 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
226,480 followers
2,746 following
21,979 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
139,287 followers
655 following
4,584 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
24
28,369 followers
1,387 following
3,798 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
46,005 followers
3,210 following
951 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,768 followers
971 following
13,725 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
50,788 followers
570 following
1,545 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls.
28
33,190 followers
129 following
2,771 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2
29
406,225 followers
43,435 following
66,322 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
25,518 followers
756 following
17,761 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
68,589 followers
784 following
10,211 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
32
699,048 followers
9 following
32,955 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Treat others as you would like to be treated. Working on the Xbox team since 2003 & tweeting since 2006 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
40,416 followers
181 following
28,599 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
1,952 followers
137 following
103 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
298,993 followers
801 following
31,250 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
501,187 followers
2,460 following
64,620 tweets
Anil Dash (@anildash)
Cofounder @thinkup & @activateinc • Blog at http://dashes.com • anil@dashes.com • 646 833-8659 • The intern who maintains this account has been fired.
37
33,464 followers
631 following
4,351 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
99,105 followers
573 following
6,945 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
23,669 followers
4,506 following
73,102 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
14,975 followers
449 following
6,095 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20