Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
3,982 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
230,871 followers
2,803 following
22,527 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
142,021 followers
676 following
4,606 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
24
28,578 followers
1,390 following
3,800 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
46,971 followers
3,248 following
954 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,872 followers
971 following
14,166 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
51,972 followers
653 following
1,725 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
28
32,840 followers
132 following
2,803 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2
29
416,158 followers
44,259 following
66,706 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
26,568 followers
787 following
18,995 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
69,847 followers
808 following
10,601 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
32
713,561 followers
8 following
33,907 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Trying not to waste your time w/ my tweets. Working on the Xbox team since 2003 & tweeting since 2006 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
40,680 followers
197 following
29,021 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
2,146 followers
131 following
103 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
311,901 followers
822 following
33,555 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
510,636 followers
2,648 following
69,859 tweets
ଅନିଲ (@anildash)
Cofounder @thinkup & @activateinc • Writer @Medium & @Wired • Blog: http://dashes.com • anil@dashes.com • 646 833-8659 • Follow @anildash_ebooks instead.
37
33,971 followers
661 following
4,470 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
101,372 followers
623 following
8,026 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
24,075 followers
4,845 following
75,785 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
15,137 followers
450 following
6,228 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh