Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
3,982 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
230,556 followers
2,795 following
22,468 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
142,021 followers
676 following
4,606 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
24
28,556 followers
1,391 following
3,800 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
46,804 followers
3,247 following
954 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,851 followers
972 following
14,096 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
51,788 followers
653 following
1,713 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
28
32,868 followers
134 following
2,796 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2
29
415,530 followers
44,246 following
66,693 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
26,290 followers
779 following
18,745 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
69,787 followers
807 following
10,585 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
32
712,606 followers
8 following
33,803 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Trying not to waste your time w/ my tweets. Working on the Xbox team since 2003 & tweeting since 2006 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
40,664 followers
200 following
28,986 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
2,138 followers
131 following
103 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
310,831 followers
821 following
33,269 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
509,776 followers
2,632 following
69,395 tweets
Anil Dash (@anildash)
Cofounder @thinkup & @activateinc • Writer @Medium & @Wired • Blog: http://t.co/uTrAMLLsx1 • anil@dashes.com • 646 833-8659 • Cofounder of @malcolmdash
37
33,971 followers
661 following
4,470 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
100,968 followers
608 following
7,607 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
24,008 followers
4,809 following
75,566 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
15,105 followers
449 following
6,191 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20
Suggested Users • Refresh