Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
21
3,986 followers
269 following
2,837 tweets
Avner Ronen (@avneron)
spend my days working on boxee, spend my nights dreaming of boxee
22
228,848 followers
2,772 following
22,268 tweets
Brian Solis (@briansolis)
http://t.co/NTX8aUxFon
23
141,060 followers
655 following
4,603 tweets
Tom Conrad (@tconrad)
Music, Tech, TV, @kate8. 10 years as CTO and co-creator of Pandora.
24
28,469 followers
1,389 following
3,799 tweets
Nick Denton (@nicknotned)
Futurist
25
46,444 followers
3,223 following
952 tweets
Bradley Horowitz (@elatable)
VP Product, Google+
26
8,823 followers
972 following
13,979 tweets
Avi Bryant (@avibryant)
I like working for small companies from small islands. Currently @stripe.
27
51,423 followers
610 following
1,661 tweets
mark pincus (@markpinc)
Chairman and founder, zynga. Investor (fb, twitter, brightmail). Father of two amazing girls and one cute little boy.
28
32,960 followers
129 following
2,785 tweets
Auren Hoffman (@auren)
CEO of @LiveRamp. lover of non-obvious ideas. dad of 2
29
411,472 followers
43,546 following
66,634 tweets
Robert Scoble (@Scobleizer)
@Rackspace's Startup Liaison Officer, who grew up in Silicon Valley, brings you technology news, videos, and opinions.
30
25,793 followers
768 following
18,211 tweets
Andy Baio (@waxpancake)
I make web stuff. @waxy, @xoxo, @upcomingorg, @playfic, @supercutorg, Kind of Bloop. Helped build @kickstarter. P.S. I love you.
31
69,268 followers
800 following
10,393 tweets
Matt Mullenweg (@photomatt)
@WordPress, @Automattic, @Jetpack, @Akismet, @SimplenoteApp, @Cloudup, @VaultPress... Let's work together: http://t.co/4eFwfVkOEw
32
707,737 followers
9 following
33,568 tweets
Larry Hryb (@majornelson)
Trying not to waste your time w/ my tweets. Working on the Xbox team since 2003 & tweeting since 2006 - Married to @thehappygirl - Need help? Ask @XboxSupport
33
40,557 followers
194 following
28,829 tweets
Alex Payne (@al3x)
Programmer, writer, secular humanist, vegan. Helped start @Twitter, @Simple, @EmergingLangs.
34
1,951 followers
129 following
102 tweets
Kevin Lynch (@kevinlynch)
Apple
35
303,817 followers
811 following
32,101 tweets
John Gruber (@gruber)
Adult language. Nudity. Violence.
36
506,066 followers
2,573 following
67,863 tweets
Anil Dash (@anildash)
Cofounder @thinkup & @activateinc • Writer @Medium & @Wired • Blog: http://t.co/5p9HDW0Gpa • anil@dashes.com • 646 833-8659 • Last blogger standing.
37
33,803 followers
655 following
4,441 tweets
Chris DiBona (@cdibona)
Googler, Open Source Dude, Dad
38
100,100 followers
598 following
7,398 tweets
Jimmy Wales (@jimmy_wales)
You know, the @Wikipedia and @Wikia guy. Free speech activist, entrepreneur.
39
23,877 followers
4,711 following
74,328 tweets
Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks)
Reading your thoughts. if you write them first.
40
15,055 followers
449 following
6,163 tweets
Gina Bianchini (@ginab)
Passionate about all things Community, Education, Mightybell, Ning. Occasional Athlete, Pop Culture Connoisseur and California Native.
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20