Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,580,053 followers
1,093 following
14,459 tweets
Jack Dorsey (@jack)
2
2,143,506 followers
596 following
5,505 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,725,925 followers
1,625 following
7,300 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,912 followers
1,668 following
11,776 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,453,101 followers
790 following
31,848 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,707 followers
224 following
1,766 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
20,801 followers
846 following
9,776 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Social, I called it...
8
1,379,636 followers
1,426 following
37,129 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
210,713 followers
12,494 following
48,962 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
62,861 followers
2,768 following
19,397 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. #godfather (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc) Not the actor.
11
485,265 followers
2,052 following
42,144 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
a blog featuring compelling #art, #culture and #technology, run by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale http://t.co/SYI1Ch7oqv
12
6,145 followers
869 following
3,064 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
398,184 followers
2,199 following
6,090 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Board @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, @SFMOMA
14
65,512 followers
3,148 following
82,625 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Bootstrapped blogging at http://t.co/fuxogiHMsn. Latest: http://t.co/8gz1dcN6TJ.
15
30,147 followers
1,093 following
4,207 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
38,456 followers
520 following
5,809 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor. CEO http://t.co/UKkUPqaRyj, makers of http://t.co/4MZL3Sxwdy
17
10,018 followers
899 following
2,267 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Tiny Speck / Slack boss •• Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
11,127 followers
2,265 following
14,202 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
188,249 followers
406 following
657 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,402 followers
372 following
6 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous