Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,600,494 followers
1,159 following
14,834 tweets
Jack Dorsey (@jack)
2
2,170,033 followers
620 following
5,640 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,734,860 followers
1,672 following
7,346 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,549 followers
1,704 following
12,293 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,460,765 followers
789 following
32,871 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,888 followers
235 following
1,790 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
20,945 followers
861 following
9,915 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Palo Alto native with growing family.
8
1,388,338 followers
1,468 following
38,145 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
227,678 followers
13,079 following
50,953 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
64,199 followers
2,827 following
19,749 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://nyti.ms/lJ6Kdj). Not the actor.
11
496,120 followers
2,031 following
44,591 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,165 followers
893 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
405,506 followers
4,099 following
6,551 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
14
65,672 followers
3,288 following
87,140 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
30,893 followers
1,213 following
4,590 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,097 followers
526 following
5,919 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
11,027 followers
1,033 following
2,831 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
11,724 followers
2,455 following
16,775 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
207,040 followers
420 following
728 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,401 followers
380 following
12 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous