Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,602,753 followers
1,161 following
14,848 tweets
Jack Dorsey (@jack)
2
2,172,489 followers
620 following
5,647 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,735,454 followers
1,674 following
7,349 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,548 followers
1,704 following
12,307 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,461,958 followers
790 following
32,974 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,895 followers
236 following
1,791 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
20,955 followers
862 following
9,938 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,389,271 followers
1,470 following
38,201 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
229,164 followers
13,136 following
51,176 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
64,350 followers
2,834 following
19,804 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
497,282 followers
2,031 following
44,798 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,156 followers
893 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
406,315 followers
4,152 following
6,581 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
14
65,672 followers
3,293 following
87,351 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
30,964 followers
1,218 following
4,619 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,113 followers
525 following
5,930 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
11,089 followers
1,037 following
2,864 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
11,814 followers
2,475 following
17,098 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
207,820 followers
421 following
733 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,405 followers
381 following
13 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous