Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,643,528 followers
1,211 following
15,214 tweets
Jack (@jack)
2
2,205,517 followers
638 following
5,680 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,741,855 followers
1,684 following
7,405 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,626 followers
1,718 following
12,463 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,474,860 followers
809 following
33,791 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,967 followers
252 following
1,803 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
21,015 followers
736 following
10,079 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,400,130 followers
1,512 following
38,712 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
236,708 followers
13,345 following
52,273 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
65,820 followers
2,902 following
20,308 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
507,489 followers
2,029 following
45,952 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,138 followers
896 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
412,387 followers
4,370 following
6,865 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
14
65,768 followers
3,339 following
89,733 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
31,302 followers
1,243 following
4,728 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,447 followers
527 following
5,974 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
12,647 followers
1,140 following
3,264 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
12,350 followers
2,505 following
19,152 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
217,790 followers
439 following
750 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,414 followers
388 following
15 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous