Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,625,022 followers
1,199 following
15,162 tweets
Jack (@jack)
2
2,188,610 followers
625 following
5,671 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,739,693 followers
1,680 following
7,385 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,607 followers
1,710 following
12,442 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,468,894 followers
802 following
33,593 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,957 followers
246 following
1,799 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
20,990 followers
734 following
10,035 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,395,250 followers
1,492 following
38,542 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
234,594 followers
13,278 following
51,975 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
65,324 followers
2,877 following
20,139 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
503,216 followers
2,029 following
45,599 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,144 followers
894 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
409,916 followers
4,303 following
6,765 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
14
65,670 followers
3,323 following
88,890 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
31,213 followers
1,237 following
4,691 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,338 followers
525 following
5,957 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
12,459 followers
1,109 following
3,196 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
12,217 followers
2,484 following
18,492 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
214,997 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,412 followers
386 following
14 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous