Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,620,092 followers
1,195 following
15,159 tweets
Jack (@jack)
2
2,184,663 followers
624 following
5,663 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,739,159 followers
1,678 following
7,384 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,604 followers
1,710 following
12,442 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,467,541 followers
800 following
33,563 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,951 followers
246 following
1,799 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
21,012 followers
734 following
10,029 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,394,001 followers
1,486 following
38,512 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
234,079 followers
13,270 following
51,938 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
65,229 followers
2,875 following
20,136 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
501,550 followers
2,030 following
45,498 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,147 followers
894 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
409,356 followers
4,253 following
6,759 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
14
65,705 followers
3,321 following
88,709 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
31,204 followers
1,237 following
4,688 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,318 followers
525 following
5,957 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
12,377 followers
1,100 following
3,164 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
12,206 followers
2,480 following
18,404 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
214,400 followers
435 following
748 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,412 followers
386 following
12 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous