Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,644,848 followers
1,215 following
15,230 tweets
Jack (@jack)
2
2,207,760 followers
639 following
5,682 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,742,345 followers
1,683 following
7,407 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,626 followers
1,718 following
12,463 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,475,903 followers
809 following
33,817 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,978 followers
252 following
1,803 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
21,017 followers
738 following
10,088 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,401,077 followers
1,512 following
38,762 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. I love possibilities, I believe in people & imagineering. More @ http://t.co/AvBTBiv8hn & https://t.co/QJLOprckus
9
237,119 followers
13,361 following
52,348 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
65,874 followers
2,903 following
20,316 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
508,589 followers
2,029 following
46,074 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,140 followers
896 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
412,939 followers
4,389 following
6,900 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
14
65,760 followers
3,340 following
89,866 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
31,337 followers
1,243 following
4,733 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,470 followers
528 following
5,989 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
12,691 followers
1,144 following
3,277 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
12,366 followers
2,507 following
19,218 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
218,267 followers
439 following
753 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,414 followers
388 following
15 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous