Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,601,200 followers
1,159 following
14,836 tweets
Jack Dorsey (@jack)
2
2,171,053 followers
620 following
5,641 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,735,081 followers
1,673 following
7,346 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,548 followers
1,704 following
12,307 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,461,198 followers
790 following
32,885 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,894 followers
235 following
1,791 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
20,943 followers
861 following
9,922 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,388,682 followers
1,470 following
38,170 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. Lover of possibilities. Believer in people. Indulges in imagineering.
9
228,268 followers
13,098 following
50,991 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
64,234 followers
2,828 following
19,762 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Bachelor of Arts. Social designer. Invented the #hashtag (http://t.co/m1C9ryQGdc). Not the actor.
11
496,490 followers
2,031 following
44,660 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,165 followers
893 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
405,788 followers
4,116 following
6,563 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor
14
65,645 followers
3,290 following
87,255 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
30,933 followers
1,214 following
4,605 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,106 followers
527 following
5,920 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
11,051 followers
1,032 following
2,837 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
11,749 followers
2,461 following
16,887 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
207,820 followers
421 following
733 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,404 followers
381 following
13 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous