Robert Scoble

most-influential-in-tech by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
People who make stuff happen in and to the technology industry.
1
2,660,089 followers
1,226 following
15,297 tweets
Jack (@jack)
2
2,220,060 followers
642 following
5,690 tweets
Biz Stone (@biz)
Co-founder of Twitter Inc., Co-founder and CEO of Jelly, Inc.
3
1,743,335 followers
1,682 following
7,420 tweets
Ev Williams (@ev)
Here
4
8,657 followers
1,724 following
12,547 tweets
Jerry Michalski (@jerrymichalski)
Your guide to the Relationship Economy.
5
1,480,260 followers
811 following
34,005 tweets
Chris Sacca (@sacca)
Married to @crystale, dad to @CCEleven & @CircaLuna, investor in @Twitter, @Uber, @Instagram, @kickstarter & other startups. Learn more: http://t.co/nJWB60dIUL.
6
4,991 followers
252 following
1,804 tweets
Dick Hardt (@DickHardt)
Entrepreneur, public speaker, Identity 2.0 promoter, crazy monkey and @Bubbler founder.
7
21,044 followers
743 following
10,111 tweets
Ross Mayfield (@Ross)
Internet entrepreneur. Socialtext, SlideShare, LinkedIn, RateXchange. Husband. Father.
8
1,404,592 followers
1,513 following
38,858 tweets
Om Malik (@om)
Partner, True Ventures. Founder, Gigaom. I love possibilities, I believe in people & imagineering. More @ http://t.co/AvBTBiv8hn & https://t.co/QJLOprckus
9
239,283 followers
13,430 following
52,581 tweets
Dave McClure (@davemcclure)
Geeks, Entrepreneurs, Startups -- The Internet Revolution. Founding Partner & Part-Time Sith Lord, @500Startups.
10
66,347 followers
2,916 following
20,430 tweets
Chris Messina™ (@chrismessina)
Agent of free will. Invented the #hashtag (http://nyti.ms/lJ6Kdj). Golden mane, sophisticated eyewear; not the actor.
11
512,348 followers
2,029 following
46,375 tweets
Laughing Squid (@LaughingSquid)
A daily dose of unique #art, #culture and #technology from around the world. Founded in 1995 by Publisher and Editor-In-Chief @ScottBeale.
12
6,134 followers
896 following
3,068 tweets
Oren Michels (@Michels)
Mashery CEO, enjoyer of family, friends, great food and wine, and martinis
13
414,977 followers
4,449 following
7,054 tweets
Dave Morin (@davemorin)
Entrepreneur & Investor / Co-Founder & CEO @Path / Boards of @Eventbrite, @USSkiTeam, & @SFMOMA
14
65,870 followers
3,348 following
90,364 tweets
Dave Winer ☮ (@davewiner)
Developer of outliners, rivers, blogging tools, RSS aggregators, podcasting. Maker of software snacks! http://t.co/zm3UL7oRiT
15
31,438 followers
1,251 following
4,763 tweets
John Borthwick (@Borthwick)
CEO @betaworks
16
39,565 followers
528 following
6,023 tweets
joshua schachter (@joshu)
Entrepreneur and Angel Investor
17
13,078 followers
1,166 following
3,381 tweets
Stewart Butterfield (@stewart)
Slack boss • Flickr co-founder • ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ • I'm trying my hardest!
18
12,486 followers
2,521 following
19,645 tweets
Jonathan Abrams (@abrams)
Founder & CEO of @Nuzzel
19
221,356 followers
439 following
763 tweets
Reid Hoffman (@reidhoffman)
Entrepreneur. Investor. Strategist.
20
1,419 followers
388 following
16 tweets
Gary Burd (@gburd)
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh