Robert Scoble

highlight-vips by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Folks who I've found on Highlight who are VIPs.
21
215,132 followers
936 following
16,158 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
22
10,955 followers
1,743 following
17,138 tweets
AlexandraSamuel.com (@awsamuel)
I write/speak/think about how to love your life online. Day job: VP Social Media, @VisionCritical. Night job: @lilpnut @lilsweetie Just for fun: @robcottingham.
23
51,698 followers
2,334 following
5,106 tweets
Ryan Holmes (@invoker)
CEO @hootsuite, Founder @invoke. I like social, startups, grownups, cycling, am learning to walk on hands and addicted to yoga. #BSU.
24
33,888 followers
1,281 following
24,759 tweets
VP Comms & Chief Arya Stark Lookalike, @true_x_media. I write stuff & climb mountains. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton. Caterpillar the cat's pet human.
25
5,285 followers
1,788 following
16,630 tweets
Blake Robinson (@blake)
Social Data @Kantar/@WPP
26
739 followers
189 following
1,580 tweets
Laurence Toney (@lo_toney)
busy Internet exec
27
17,436 followers
801 following
5,479 tweets
Michael Cupo (@allcupo)
Social at ESPN
28
1,743 followers
1,899 following
2,177 tweets
Travis Murdock (@travismurdock)
Want: Killer companies with bulletproof technologies to promote. I'm the past president of PRSA Silicon Valley and I work at Edelman PR.
29
5,386 followers
4,284 following
15,996 tweets
Justin Gardner (@jpgardner)
Lead social media for @AMCTheatres & @AMCMovieNews. Vice Pres at @KCFilm. Board members @CinemaKC. Filmmaker at @WWMYWA.
30
3,538 followers
1,961 following
7,526 tweets
Susan Portnoy (@susanportnoy)
Comm / PR Consultant | The Insatiable Traveler/Photographer | Yahoo! Travel Contributor | Huffington Post blogger | PR Head for @FashionRocksTV #FashionRocks
31
8,995 followers
3,873 following
5,663 tweets
Vinny Lingham (@VinnyLingham)
Serial Entrepreneur (CEO of Gyft). Tweets generally about entrepreneurship, startups, technology & Bitcoin.
32
2,945 followers
1,506 following
18,291 tweets
Aaron Fulkerson (@Roebot)
Transforming how companies drive customer success. Founder and CEO at MindTouch.
33
1,673 followers
275 following
4,521 tweets
Nitin Gupta (@gniting)
bd & revenue at koding (http://t.co/7BzlmQQCJI), mentor at @500startups & @advisedotme, closet photographer, kellogg alum.
34
3,254 followers
1,229 following
3,713 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, digital enthusiast, urban explorer, traveler at heart & director of creative services for @mashable
35
10,478 followers
400 following
12,163 tweets
Danny Trinh (@dtrinh)
Be kind, work hard.
36
5,200 followers
774 following
3,146 tweets
Sara Winge (@sarawinge)
On the Radar team at O'Reilly
37
2,587 followers
2,246 following
2,571 tweets
Nick Lehman (@NickL)
President, Digital at @NBCUniversal + Curator, @UncommonUpdate
38
11,125 followers
6,682 following
25,336 tweets
Paull Young (@paullyoung)
Pontificating Prince of the Positive. Director of Digital @charitywater.
39
1,094 followers
786 following
723 tweets
Jake Bialer (@jbialer)
Free food lover. Expert on social media experts.
40
570 followers
766 following
881 tweets
Mark Graham (@MarkGraham)
SVP, http://t.co/B7ALxo70sX, co-founder http://t.co/ohE7Xt3s60, Interested in all things Internet, Mayan and Easter Island. Runner, seeker and Buddhist
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20