Robert Scoble

highlight-vips by Robert Scoble

View all lists by Robert Scoble
Folks who I've found on Highlight who are VIPs.
21
214,333 followers
928 following
16,042 tweets
Cali Lewis (@CaliLewis)
Professional Geek. Host of GeekBeat.TV. Tech Expert for ABC/CNN/FOX/SiriusXM. Speaker. Inspiring others to embrace their inner geek! And of course, bacon.
22
10,932 followers
1,732 following
17,053 tweets
AlexandraSamuel.com (@awsamuel)
I write/speak/think about how to love your life online. Day job: VP Social Media, @VisionCritical. Night job: @lilpnut @lilsweetie Just for fun: @robcottingham.
23
51,644 followers
2,336 following
5,067 tweets
Ryan Holmes (@invoker)
CEO @hootsuite, Founder @invoke. I like social, startups, grownups, cycling, am learning to walk on hands and addicted to yoga. #BSU.
24
33,885 followers
1,257 following
24,328 tweets
VP Comms, @true_x_media. Startup advisory type. I write stuff too. Ex-@google @cnet @princeton; outdoorsy lady; been told I look like Arya Stark all grown up.
25
5,215 followers
1,776 following
16,613 tweets
Blake Robinson (@blake)
advertising, data, media & technology
26
739 followers
189 following
1,580 tweets
Laurence Toney (@lo_toney)
busy Internet exec
27
17,528 followers
774 following
5,382 tweets
Michael Cupo (@allcupo)
Social at ESPN
28
1,740 followers
1,899 following
2,173 tweets
Travis Murdock (@travismurdock)
Want: Killer companies with bulletproof technologies to promote. I'm the past president of PRSA Silicon Valley and I work at Edelman PR.
29
5,297 followers
4,140 following
15,964 tweets
Justin Gardner (@jpgardner)
Social Media Manager @AMCTheatres. Board member at @KCFilm & @CinemaKC. Filmmaker @WWMYWA & @PaulTheFilm. All opinions are my own...and awesome.
30
3,528 followers
1,953 following
7,451 tweets
Susan Portnoy (@susanportnoy)
Comm / PR Consultant | The Insatiable Traveler/Photographer | Yahoo! Travel Contributor | Huffington Post blogger |
31
8,590 followers
3,838 following
5,570 tweets
Vinny Lingham (@VinnyLingham)
Serial Entrepreneur (CEO of Gyft). Tweets generally about entrepreneurship, startups, technology & Bitcoin.
32
2,898 followers
1,465 following
18,208 tweets
Aaron Fulkerson (@Roebot)
Transforming how businesses support customer success. Founder and CEO at MindTouch.
33
1,604 followers
276 following
4,477 tweets
Nitin Gupta (@gniting)
bd & revenue at koding (http://t.co/7BzlmQQCJI), mentor at @500startups & @advisedotme, closet photographer, kellogg alum.
34
3,209 followers
1,176 following
3,670 tweets
Jennifer Diamond (@Nifer)
Music lover, digital enthusiast, urban explorer, traveler at heart & director of creative services for @mashable
35
10,471 followers
401 following
12,109 tweets
Danny Trinh (@dtrinh)
Be kind, work hard.
36
5,185 followers
768 following
3,109 tweets
Sara Winge (@sarawinge)
On the Radar team at O'Reilly
37
2,545 followers
2,233 following
2,533 tweets
Nick Lehman (@NickL)
President, Digital at @NBCUniversal + Curator, @UncommonUpdate
38
11,006 followers
6,525 following
25,067 tweets
Paull Young (@paullyoung)
Pontificating Prince of the Positive. Director of Digital @charitywater.
39
1,072 followers
779 following
723 tweets
Jake Bialer (@jbialer)
Free food lover. Expert on social media experts.
40
561 followers
746 following
854 tweets
Mark Graham (@MarkGraham)
SVP, http://t.co/r1A0RGw83n, co-founder http://t.co/5KXzBT1L9V, Interested in all things Internet, Mayan and Easter Island. Runner, seeker and Buddhist
previous Show previous 20 Show next 20