NBC Olympics

all-winter-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
19,259 followers
12,690 following
3,341 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete. Advocare Leadership Team http://t.co/qpKgif9Ev4
2
524,007 followers
1,315 following
11,052 tweets
NBC Olympics (@NBCOlympics)
http://t.co/GvqnoVK9ZE
3
1,728 followers
85 following
332 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
9,489 followers
1,167 following
4,030 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
5
2,759 followers
65 following
316 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
I am an Olympic Speed Skater. I travel to schools to talk about Anti-Bullying and try to encourage that as much as I can through faith, media & life.
6
1,407,620 followers
32 following
932 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
7
1,355 followers
259 following
110 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
8
174 followers
92 following
189 tweets
Morgan Arritola (@morganarritola)
Age: 23
9
7,744 followers
111 following
342 tweets
Marco Sullivan (@marcOsullivan)
Full time skier and life enthusiast.
10
93 followers
1 following
1 tweets
Kaylin Richardson (@Kaymonaay)
11
1,077 followers
59 following
312 tweets
James Southam (@Masterskier)
12
4,744 followers
137 following
549 tweets
Erik Fisher (@skifastfish)
The Ski Racer That Loves The Summer, Nope Don't Make Sense To Me Either! Olympian and US Ski Team Member
13
69,396 followers
133 following
2,114 tweets
Evan Lysacek (@EvanLysacek)
Olympic Champion, World Champion, United States Champion. Ralph Lauren, Citi, P&G ThankYouMom, Crest, Coca-Cola, Deloitte, Smuckers
14
3,730 followers
2 following
57 tweets
Cindy Klassen (@cindy_klassen)
15
21,186 followers
111 following
1,771 tweets
Tanith Belbin (@TanithJLB)
Olympic figure skater, broadcaster, coach/choreographer.
16
6,078 followers
63 following
345 tweets
Ben Agosto (@Ben_Agosto)
Olympic figure skater, dog lover, muscian... who knows what next :)
17
7,291 followers
109 following
1,455 tweets
Chad Hedrick (@chadhedrick)
Man of God, Olympic Gold Medalist, 50 time World Champion, proud husband/father and loyal Houston Texans fan!.
18
69,241 followers
344 following
12,479 tweets
Louie Vito (@louievito)
Professional Snowboarder, Olympian.
19
63,062 followers
162 following
1,217 tweets
Ted Ligety (@tedligety)
skier, shred optics co-founder, 2x olympic gold medalist, 4x world champion, 4x GS world cup champion, nomad.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous