NBC Olympics

all-winter-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
19,155 followers
12,821 following
3,417 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
2
511,538 followers
1,310 following
11,268 tweets
NBC Olympics (@NBCOlympics)
http://t.co/GvqnoVK9ZE
3
1,703 followers
85 following
335 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
9,543 followers
1,159 following
4,444 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
5
2,712 followers
84 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
6
1,422,572 followers
29 following
1,036 tweets
Shaun White (@shaunwhite)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
7
1,354 followers
267 following
111 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
8
170 followers
90 following
189 tweets
Morgan Arritola (@morganarritola)
Age: 23
9
7,709 followers
112 following
343 tweets
Marco Sullivan (@marcOsullivan)
Full time skier and life enthusiast.
10
92 followers
1 following
1 tweets
Kaylin Richardson (@Kaymonaay)
11
1,071 followers
58 following
312 tweets
James Southam (@Masterskier)
12
4,721 followers
143 following
589 tweets
Erik Fisher (@skifastfish)
The Ski Racer That Loves The Summer, Nope Don't Make Sense To Me Either! Olympian and US Ski Team Member
13
68,813 followers
141 following
2,173 tweets
Evan Lysacek (@EvanLysacek)
Olympic Champion, World Champion, United States Champion. Ralph Lauren, Citi, P&G ThankYouMom, Crest, Coca-Cola, Deloitte, Smuckers
14
3,726 followers
3 following
57 tweets
Cindy Klassen (@cindy_klassen)
15
22,623 followers
128 following
1,824 tweets
Tanith Belbin (@TanithJLB)
Olympic figure skater, broadcaster, coach/choreographer.
16
6,118 followers
63 following
345 tweets
Ben Agosto (@Ben_Agosto)
Olympic figure skater, dog lover, muscian... who knows what next :)
17
7,272 followers
428 following
2,036 tweets
Chad Hedrick (@chadhedrick)
Man of God, Olympic Gold Medalist, World Champion, proud husband/father and loyal Houston Texans fan!.
18
69,655 followers
373 following
12,893 tweets
Louie Vito (@louievito)
Professional Snowboarder, Olympian.
19
65,080 followers
161 following
1,271 tweets
Ted Ligety (@tedligety)
skier, shred optics co-founder, 2x olympic gold medalist, 4x world champion, 5x GS world cup champion, nomad.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous