NBC Olympics

all-winter-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
19,093 followers
12,797 following
3,420 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
2
509,881 followers
1,311 following
11,286 tweets
NBC Olympics (@NBCOlympics)
http://t.co/GvqnoVK9ZE
3
1,702 followers
85 following
335 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
9,525 followers
1,175 following
4,466 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
5
2,693 followers
84 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
6
1,431,497 followers
31 following
1,051 tweets
Shaun White (@shaunwhite)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
7
1,348 followers
267 following
111 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
8
169 followers
90 following
189 tweets
Morgan Arritola (@morganarritola)
Age: 23
9
7,730 followers
112 following
344 tweets
Marco Sullivan (@marcOsullivan)
Full time skier and life enthusiast.
10
91 followers
1 following
1 tweets
Kaylin Richardson (@Kaymonaay)
11
1,064 followers
58 following
312 tweets
James Southam (@Masterskier)
12
4,727 followers
143 following
596 tweets
Erik Fisher (@skifastfish)
The Ski Racer That Loves The Summer, Nope Don't Make Sense To Me Either! Olympian and US Ski Team Member
13
68,614 followers
141 following
2,183 tweets
Evan Lysacek (@EvanLysacek)
Olympic Champion, World Champion, United States Champion. Ralph Lauren, Citi, P&G ThankYouMom, Crest, Coca-Cola, Deloitte, Smuckers
14
3,715 followers
3 following
57 tweets
Cindy Klassen (@cindy_klassen)
15
22,630 followers
129 following
1,833 tweets
Tanith Belbin (@TanithJLB)
Olympic figure skater, NBCSN reporter, color commentator, coach/choreographer.
16
6,089 followers
63 following
345 tweets
Ben Agosto (@Ben_Agosto)
Olympic figure skater, dog lover, muscian... who knows what next :)
17
7,300 followers
502 following
2,184 tweets
Chad Hedrick (@chadhedrick)
Olympic Gold Medalist, Believer, Corporate/Inspirational Speaker, Proud Husband/Father, & Dreamer. For speaking inquiries contact Patrick Quinn at 903 630 0000
18
69,781 followers
369 following
12,990 tweets
Louie Vito (@louievito)
Professional Snowboarder, Olympian.
19
65,529 followers
161 following
1,291 tweets
Ted Ligety (@tedligety)
skier, shred optics co-founder, 2x olympic gold medalist, 4x world champion, 5x GS world cup champion, nomad.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh