NBC Olympics

all-winter-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
19,181 followers
12,810 following
3,403 tweets
Steven Holcomb (@StevenHolcomb)
Olympic Gold & Bronze Medalist and 5-time World Champion Bobsledder, Under Armour Athlete, BMW Test Driver, Advocare Leadership Team.
2
514,469 followers
1,311 following
11,114 tweets
NBC Olympics (@NBCOlympics)
http://t.co/GvqnoVK9ZE
3
1,703 followers
85 following
334 tweets
jteela (@jteela)
US Olympic Biathlete that has a love of carbon race wheels and shooting stuff
4
9,518 followers
1,117 following
4,395 tweets
Emily Cook (@emilycook)
Freestyle Aerial Skier-3x Olympian-Boston girl living the Utah dream- http://t.co/iVdHaq9dM6 - http://t.co/xEfxxQCO4x
5
2,728 followers
83 following
333 tweets
Trevor Marsicano (@tmarsicano)
6
1,418,834 followers
31 following
1,014 tweets
Shaun White (@shaun_white)
Snowboarder/Skateboarder
7
1,356 followers
262 following
111 tweets
Tony Benshoof (@tonybenshoof)
3 Time Olympian in Luge, Coach of Jr. National Team, Photographer, Foodie & Lover of Late Night AM Radio.
8
171 followers
91 following
189 tweets
Morgan Arritola (@morganarritola)
Age: 23
9
7,688 followers
112 following
343 tweets
Marco Sullivan (@marcOsullivan)
Full time skier and life enthusiast.
10
93 followers
1 following
1 tweets
Kaylin Richardson (@Kaymonaay)
11
1,075 followers
59 following
312 tweets
James Southam (@Masterskier)
12
4,731 followers
143 following
584 tweets
Erik Fisher (@skifastfish)
The Ski Racer That Loves The Summer, Nope Don't Make Sense To Me Either! Olympian and US Ski Team Member
13
69,004 followers
141 following
2,160 tweets
Evan Lysacek (@EvanLysacek)
Olympic Champion, World Champion, United States Champion. Ralph Lauren, Citi, P&G ThankYouMom, Crest, Coca-Cola, Deloitte, Smuckers
14
3,732 followers
3 following
57 tweets
Cindy Klassen (@cindy_klassen)
15
22,537 followers
124 following
1,804 tweets
Tanith Belbin (@TanithJLB)
Olympic figure skater, broadcaster, coach/choreographer.
16
6,134 followers
63 following
345 tweets
Ben Agosto (@Ben_Agosto)
Olympic figure skater, dog lover, muscian... who knows what next :)
17
7,254 followers
336 following
1,897 tweets
Chad Hedrick (@chadhedrick)
Man of God, Olympic Gold Medalist, World Champion, proud husband/father and loyal Houston Texans fan!.
18
69,436 followers
362 following
12,789 tweets
Louie Vito (@louievito)
Professional Snowboarder, Olympian.
19
64,494 followers
163 following
1,254 tweets
Ted Ligety (@tedligety)
skier, shred optics co-founder, 2x olympic gold medalist, 4x world champion, 5x GS world cup champion, nomad.
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous