NBC Olympics

all-summer-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
2,642,085 followers
87 following
2,105 tweets
Andy Murray (@andy_murray)
I play tennis.
2
4,164 followers
316 following
1,722 tweets
Nick Brunelli (@NickBrunelli)
A Former World champ, American Record Holder & USA National Team member. Now a devoted husband & proud father of a baby girl. Cant forget Bentley & Pipes also!
3
32,687 followers
32,559 following
21,476 tweets
Mel Stewart (@goldmedalmel)
3x Olympic Medalist + http://t.co/ntCPA2To cofounder + Gold Medal Media exec producer
4
2,451 followers
278 following
1,797 tweets
Malcolm Howard (@malcolmhoward)
I am a Canadian Olympic Rower! Training in Victoria BC
5
115,115 followers
660 following
11,069 tweets
Taylor Phinney (@taylorphinney)
Pedaler for @BMCProTeam. Proud lover of life. Help me support my Dad @DavisPhinneyFND. #livingthedream
6
525 followers
25 following
204 tweets
Farrah Hall (@FarrahHall)
Olympic windsurfer girl training for 2012 Olympics
7
348 followers
406 following
2,192 tweets
Greg Mescall (@GregMescall)
Sports Broadcaster/PR/Writer - Water Polo, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, etc.
8
13,896 followers
713 following
4,014 tweets
Bryan Clay (@bryanclay)
Decathlete, 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist, 2004 Olympic Silver Medalist, 2005 World Champion, Philanthropist, Motivational Speaker, Husband, and Dad of 3!
9
6,310 followers
2,919 following
8,332 tweets
TimMorehouse (@TimMorehouse)
Olympic Silver Medalist, Founder of Fencing in the Schools and TV correspondent. #BigDreamer4Life #GoGetter
10
40,680 followers
88 following
9,452 tweets
Jessica Hardy (@swimhardy)
USA Olympic Medalist & World Record swimmer. Lucky wife of @SwissDom. Always looking at life as glass half full!
11
4,116 followers
68 following
1,324 tweets
Jake Kaminski (@jakekaminski)
2012 Olympian for Team USA, Professional Archer Like my facebook http://t.co/Y72XOfPgQR
12
9,865 followers
237 following
3,093 tweets
todd wells (@yotwells)
Olympic Mountain Bike and Cyclocross racer, bike rider, golfer and dog lover
13
3,435 followers
200 following
1,494 tweets
Arielle Martin (@AMV15)
I pedal little bikes fast over big jumps.
14
3,442 followers
596 following
6,492 tweets
Thomas Finchum (@Thomas_Finchum)
2008 Olympic Diver // Lead singer of @Northern_Nights
15
630 followers
394 following
771 tweets
Steve vanKnotsenburg (@SvanKnotsenburg)
est. MCMLXXXII
16
7,106 followers
313 following
1,432 tweets
Ed Moses (@EddieMoses)
Go Big or Go Home
17
83,049 followers
627 following
3,150 tweets
Rebecca Soni (@rebsoni)
Olympic Gold Medalist Swimmer // Travel // Yoga // Plant Based // Mental Training for Athletes // Co-Founder of The Atlas Ventures
18
8,177 followers
428 following
3,922 tweets
Mary Whipple (@9thseat)
Gold Medalist Coxswain of the W8+ in London 2012, coxswain coach--teaching coxswains how to dominate! Visit me on Facebook: http://t.co/t4pF2CKY
19
23,449 followers
882 following
7,145 tweets
Rowdy Gaines (@RowdyGaines)
Three Time Olympic Gold medalist, @NBCSports @Universalsports & @ESPN Commentator. Love my Family & #Swimming
20
2,950 followers
352 following
1,562 tweets
Rachel Dawson (@racheldawson8)
Lover of words, the game of hockey, and a good cup of coffee . Member of USA Women's National Field Hockey Team
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous