NBC Olympics

all-summer-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
2,675,889 followers
87 following
2,112 tweets
Andy Murray (@andy_murray)
I play tennis.
2
4,157 followers
317 following
1,733 tweets
Nick Brunelli (@NickBrunelli)
A Former World champ, American Record Holder & USA National Team member. Now a devoted husband & proud father of a baby girl. Cant forget Bentley & Pipes also!
3
32,782 followers
32,627 following
22,030 tweets
Mel Stewart (@goldmedalmel)
3x Olympic Medalist + http://t.co/ntCPA2To cofounder + Gold Medal Media exec producer
4
2,435 followers
278 following
1,797 tweets
Malcolm Howard (@malcolmhoward)
I am a Canadian Olympic Rower! Training in Victoria BC
5
116,398 followers
667 following
11,143 tweets
Taylor Phinney (@taylorphinney)
Pedaler for @BMCProTeam. Proud lover of life. Help me support my Dad @DavisPhinneyFND. #livingthedream
6
524 followers
25 following
204 tweets
Farrah Hall (@FarrahHall)
Olympic windsurfer girl training for 2012 Olympics
7
348 followers
406 following
2,192 tweets
Greg Mescall (@GregMescall)
Sports Broadcaster/PR/Writer - Water Polo, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, etc.
8
13,889 followers
734 following
4,024 tweets
Bryan Clay (@bryanclay)
Decathlete, 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist, 2004 Olympic Silver Medalist, 2005 World Champion, Philanthropist, Motivational Speaker, Husband, and Dad of 3!
9
6,365 followers
2,970 following
8,428 tweets
TimMorehouse (@TimMorehouse)
Olympic Silver Medalist, Founder of Fencing in the Schools and TV correspondent. #BigDreamer4Life #GoGetter
10
40,986 followers
80 following
9,537 tweets
Jessica Hardy (@swimhardy)
USA Olympic Medalist & World Record swimmer. Lucky wife of @SwissDom. Always looking at life as glass half full!
11
4,174 followers
68 following
1,356 tweets
Jake Kaminski (@jakekaminski)
2012 Olympian for Team USA, Professional Archer Like my facebook http://t.co/Y72XOfPgQR
12
10,052 followers
246 following
3,201 tweets
todd wells (@yotwells)
Olympic Mountain Bike and Cyclocross racer, bike rider, golfer and dog lover
13
3,466 followers
200 following
1,499 tweets
Arielle Martin (@AMV15)
I pedal little bikes fast over big jumps.
14
3,444 followers
604 following
6,529 tweets
Thomas Finchum (@Thomas_Finchum)
2008 Olympic Diver // Lead singer of @Northern_Nights
15
627 followers
322 following
803 tweets
Steve vanKnotsenburg (@SvanKnotsenburg)
est. MCMLXXXII
16
7,138 followers
315 following
1,447 tweets
Ed Moses (@EddieMoses)
Go Big or Go Home
17
83,390 followers
631 following
3,173 tweets
Rebecca Soni (@rebsoni)
Olympic Gold Medalist Swimmer // Travel // Yoga // Plant Based // Mental Training for Athletes // Co-Founder of The Atlas Ventures
18
8,182 followers
432 following
3,948 tweets
Mary Whipple (@9thseat)
Gold Medalist Coxswain of the W8+ in London 2012, coxswain coach--teaching coxswains how to dominate! Visit me on Facebook: http://t.co/t4pF2CKY
19
24,003 followers
906 following
7,439 tweets
Rowdy Gaines (@RowdyGaines)
Three Time Olympic Gold medalist, @NBCSports @Universalsports & @ESPN Commentator. Love my Family & #Swimming
20
3,009 followers
365 following
1,579 tweets
Rachel Dawson (@racheldawson8)
Lover of words, the game of hockey, and a good cup of coffee . Member of USA Women's National Field Hockey Team
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous