NBC Olympics

all-summer-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
2,440,662 followers
83 following
2,005 tweets
Andy Murray (@andy_murray)
I play tennis.
2
4,143 followers
318 following
1,705 tweets
Nick Brunelli (@NickBrunelli)
A Former World champ, American Record Holder & USA National Team member. Now a devoted husband & proud father of a baby girl. Cant forget Bentley & Pipes also!
3
32,084 followers
31,946 following
19,485 tweets
Mel Stewart (@goldmedalmel)
3x Olympic Medalist + http://SwimSwam.com cofounder + Gold Medal Media exec producer
4
2,410 followers
278 following
1,797 tweets
Malcolm Howard (@malcolmhoward)
I am a Canadian Olympic Rower! Training in Victoria BC
5
105,120 followers
642 following
10,779 tweets
Taylor Phinney (@taylorphinney)
Pedaler for @BMCProTeam. Proud lover of life. Help me support my Dad @DavisPhinneyFND. #livingthedream
6
514 followers
25 following
201 tweets
Farrah Hall (@FarrahHall)
Olympic windsurfer girl training for 2012 Olympics
7
289 followers
343 following
2,060 tweets
Greg Mescall (@GregMescall)
Sports Broadcaster/PR/Writer - Water Polo, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, etc.
8
13,778 followers
703 following
3,968 tweets
Bryan Clay (@bryanclay)
Decathlete, 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist, 2004 Olympic Silver Medalist, 2005 World Champion, Philanthropist, Motivational Speaker, Husband, and Dad of 3!
9
5,914 followers
1,974 following
7,755 tweets
TimMorehouse (@TimMorehouse)
Olympic Silver Medalist, Founder of Fencing in the Schools and TV correspondent. #BigDreamer4Life #GoGetter
10
39,749 followers
194 following
9,054 tweets
Jessica Hardy (@swimhardy)
USA Olympic Medalist & World Record swimmer. Proud wife of @SwissDom. Always looking at life as glass half full!
11
3,921 followers
69 following
1,237 tweets
Jake Kaminski (@jakekaminski)
2012 Olympian for Team USA, Professional Archer Like my facebook http://t.co/Y72XOfPgQR
12
9,556 followers
222 following
2,854 tweets
todd wells (@yotwells)
Olympic Mountain Bike and Cyclocross racer, bike rider, golfer and dog lover
13
3,280 followers
196 following
1,427 tweets
Arielle Martin (@AMV15)
I pedal little bikes fast over big jumps.
14
3,444 followers
568 following
6,327 tweets
Thomas Finchum (@Thomas_Finchum)
2008 Olympic Diver // Lead singer of @Northern_Nights
15
598 followers
368 following
740 tweets
Steve vanKnotsenburg (@SvanKnotsenburg)
Canadian National Rowing Team athlete training for the 2016 Rio Olympics, regeneration specialist @ Canadian Sport Institute, omnivore, awesome, SNV
16
7,078 followers
301 following
1,404 tweets
Ed Moses (@EddieMoses)
Go Big or Go Home
17
82,012 followers
554 following
2,980 tweets
Rebecca Soni (@rebsoni)
USA Swimming Olympic Team Captain 2012 & gold medalist '08/'12 Co-Founder of The Atlas Ventures
18
7,961 followers
408 following
3,681 tweets
Mary Whipple (@9thseat)
Gold Medalist Coxswain of the W8+ in London 2012, coxswain coach--teaching coxswains how to dominate! Visit me on Facebook: http://t.co/t4pF2CKY
19
22,788 followers
844 following
6,755 tweets
Rowdy Gaines (@RowdyGaines)
@LIMUthecompany Brand Ambassador. @NBCSports @universalsports & @ESPN Commentator. 3-time Olympic gold medalist. Auburn alum. Love my family, swimming, BLU FROG
20
2,743 followers
328 following
1,522 tweets
Rachel Dawson (@racheldawson8)
Lover of words, the game of hockey, and a good cup of coffee . Member of USA Women's National Field Hockey Team
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous