NBC Olympics

all-summer-olympics by NBC Olympics

View all lists by NBC Olympics
1
2,726,823 followers
88 following
2,118 tweets
Andy Murray (@andy_murray)
I play tennis.
2
4,157 followers
317 following
1,739 tweets
Nick Brunelli (@NickBrunelli)
A Former World champ, American Record Holder & USA National Team member. Now a devoted husband & proud father of a baby girl. Cant forget Bentley & Pipes also!
3
32,887 followers
32,694 following
22,456 tweets
Mel Stewart (@goldmedalmel)
3x Olympic Medalist + http://t.co/ntCPA2To cofounder + Gold Medal Media exec producer
4
2,424 followers
278 following
1,797 tweets
Malcolm Howard (@malcolmhoward)
I am a Canadian Olympic Rower! Training in Victoria BC
5
117,667 followers
673 following
11,179 tweets
Taylor Phinney (@taylorphinney)
Pedaler for @BMCProTeam. Proud lover of life. Help me support my Dad @DavisPhinneyFND. #livingthedream
6
527 followers
25 following
204 tweets
Farrah Hall (@FarrahHall)
Olympic windsurfer girl training for 2012 Olympics
7
371 followers
432 following
2,309 tweets
Greg Mescall (@GregMescall)
Sports Broadcaster/PR/Writer - Water Polo, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, etc.
8
13,894 followers
734 following
4,029 tweets
Bryan Clay (@bryanclay)
Decathlete, 2008 Olympic Gold Medalist, 2004 Olympic Silver Medalist, 2005 World Champion, Philanthropist, Motivational Speaker, Husband, and Dad of 3!
9
6,618 followers
3,109 following
8,607 tweets
TimMorehouse (@TimMorehouse)
Olympic Silver Medalist, Founder of Fencing in the Schools and TV correspondent. #BigDreamer4Life #GoGetter Huffpo Blogger http://t.co/YADnTgt5p8
10
41,138 followers
80 following
9,597 tweets
Jessica Hardy (@swimhardy)
USA Olympic Medalist & World Record swimmer. Lucky wife of @SwissDom. Always looking at life as glass half full!
11
4,273 followers
70 following
1,371 tweets
Jake Kaminski (@jakekaminski)
2012 Olympian for Team USA, Professional Archer Like my facebook http://t.co/Y72XOfPgQR
12
10,139 followers
256 following
3,249 tweets
todd wells (@yotwells)
Olympic Mountain Bike and Cyclocross racer, bike rider, golfer and dog lover
13
3,502 followers
203 following
1,512 tweets
Arielle Martin (@AMV15)
I pedal little bikes fast over big jumps.
14
3,438 followers
610 following
6,558 tweets
Thomas Finchum (@Thomas_Finchum)
2008 Olympic Diver // Lead singer of @Northern_Nights
15
631 followers
323 following
826 tweets
Steve vanKnotsenburg (@SvanKnotsenburg)
est. MCMLXXXII
16
7,149 followers
315 following
1,447 tweets
Ed Moses (@EddieMoses)
Go Big or Go Home
17
83,595 followers
636 following
3,187 tweets
Rebecca Soni (@rebsoni)
Olympic Gold Medalist Swimmer // Travel // Yoga // Plant Based // Mental Training for Athletes
18
8,169 followers
435 following
3,985 tweets
Mary Whipple (@9thseat)
Gold Medalist Coxswain of the W8+ in London 2012, coxswain coach--teaching coxswains how to dominate! Visit me on Facebook: http://t.co/t4pF2CKY
19
24,215 followers
924 following
7,527 tweets
Rowdy Gaines (@RowdyGaines)
Three Time Olympic Gold medalist, @NBCSports @Universalsports & @ESPN Commentator. Love my Family & #Swimming
20
3,021 followers
368 following
1,590 tweets
Rachel Dawson (@racheldawson8)
Lover of words, the game of hockey, and a good cup of coffee . Member of USA Women's National Field Hockey Team
Show previous 20 Show next 20 previous
Suggested Users • Refresh